×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's okay

I like that it really tastes like the real thing but it's a little too dry and not as enjoyable. It's also pricy but I guess since it is imported. Overall, it's only good to try once so you know how it tastes like but repeat purchase is highly unlikely.

8 months ago
Ginni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Keto craving satisfied!!!

I had a struggle with the keto diet because of all my cravings. I just so happened to bump into this little treat and it changed my experience for the better! Ordered so many of these and they never failed to disappoint! Great flavor, but a little bit pricy for its amount but great nonetheless!

9 months ago
Yvonne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Sharing is not caring when it comes to this snack!

I could still vividly recall this tasty snack. It smells good, very crunchy, also very addicting aftertaste. An explosive flavor in such a small piece. Not that spicy like you would expect in other snacks with jalapeño pepper cause the cheese should be front and center. Partner it with salsa, grapes, fresh greens - ahh!

10 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Another uber good Moon Cheese product!

I bought this for my husband because he loves spicy snacks. I never thought that I’d like the taste (I love Moon Cheese gouda) but I did! The taste is so addicting! Good thing it’s a low calorie snack! I’m happy that I bought this and I am planning to repurchase once it’s available again.

11 months ago
Ginger
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Great low carb snack!

Snacking when you're trying to go low carb can be a challenge. Thank goodness I found these (and on sale at that)! I had read about this on low carb forums and I was so happy to find them locally available. I definitely plan to stock up on these when they become available again.

over 1 year ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth a Try!

Perhaps its because of the flavor or the texture that it didn't sit quite well with me, but this is another guilt-free snack that you should try out, even at least once! I had my mom try this one out too and she's so addicted to it! I'll probably try and get the other flavor next time.

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Yummy and worth it!

As a lover of cheese, I love this! The brand name attracted me at first and I got super curious how this can be 100 percent cheese. This is amazing!! The pepper jack flavor is just right and isn't too strong to be off putting- also, if you're not a big fan of spices, this has a hint of spice at the end but you can definitely handle this, and the texture just reminds me of some kind of cracker or biscuit. Will definitely repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

These Are Outta This World!

Who would've thought that something called Moon Cheese could taste insanely delicious?! I could eat this stuff everyday! The texture kind of takes getting used to (imagine dry cottage cheese lol) but the flavor, the flavor will take you to the moon and back! If you're craving a salty and relatively healthier alternative to chips that this is your best bet. It's a bit on the pricy side though and it's 'bitin' but it's definitely worth a try especially if you're feeling adventurous.

over 1 year ago