×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Blinding!

I love this highlighter from Milani!! It’s literally blinding even with just a small amount of product. Even if it’s powder, when you apply it on your high points, it gives you a dewy effect that makes you GLOOOOW! I’m super in love with this and I think this one of the best highlighters out there!

about 14 hours ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer

Nice!

This highlighter is actually very nice and very pigmented. The packaging is overall good and the product, I can say, is worth it naman! It is very blinding and shimmery. I thought that it was not that good at first pero very nice talaga sya and very sulit. Love my new highlighter!

about 2 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Instant fave!

This highlighter is really good. It's really blinding and it stays long even my skin got oily throughout the day. When I wear this I feel like a glowing diva, charot! to think na ang tipid nya gamitin like konting dab lang pak na. Very pigmented pa and nag stay sya sakin even tho pawisin yung nose ko. It is really worth the price though I think it is cheap coz it's an int'l brand. Milani never fails (except for their brow pomade) and I'm looking forward on buying their baked blushes too.

3 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super worth it!

I thought I would have a hard time blending a cream based highlighter since it was my first time, and I also didn’t have a tapered brush or at least a proper highlighting tool, but it was super easy to blend even though I used my fingers lang. The second time around, I used a fan brush naman and wala padin akong naging problems with blending it. It was a perfect finish to my “night out” look kasi it looked natural but at the same time it looked like ineffortan ko mag ayos. I got the shade After Glow and ang lakas niya maka-fresh and it leaves the skin looking nice and dewy.

5 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

dewy

This is my first highlighter ever. Been wearing lip tint and blush on for a long time and i just thought of trying something additional to wear on my everyday look. I try to blend on my cheek and keeps the glow on my face without wearing too much make up. Its easy to apply and very handy. Im very satisfied with product.

5 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Melted Into My Skin!

This was not the most blinding highlight but this was perfect for everyday use! I’m glad they had a shade even for morenas like me. It gave me enough shine to have the glow I need but it was just enough for casual looks! It is buildable as well and it was creamy it was not powdery at all! Will repurchase this although I am pretty sure this will last me for much time.

6 months ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Champagne Pop dupe!

Right off the bat, the packaging looks stunning! Even, how the product is pressed looks really beautiful. But the real magic happens once you swatch this thing. It's so pigmented and easily melts into your skin. I, however, do not recommend this for people with textured skin (unless you have a really flawless base) because the glitter/shimmer on this are a bit bigger and might accentuate that. But overall, would say this is a dupe for Becca's Champagne Pop highlighter color-wise.

8 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Highlighter powder that melts on your skin!

Ive tried cream highlighters before and while they do give you that nice dewy sheen, it usually disappears come midday. This is my first powder highlighter and I tell you it is like butter that melts on your skin and transforms into a natural highlight. It’s beautiful, natural and fresh looking. And it stays on your face the ENTIRE DAY. I 100% recommend this brand and this product.

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Sheer to blinding indeed

This is one of the best highlighters at this price range. I really really like this one because this is pigmented but not overpowering, The shimmers are not too glittery and it helps give you that subtle lit from within glow. You can build it up from sheer to really blinding which is really amazing because you don't want to overdo your highlight.

10 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It’s good but not that blendable

It’s good but it’s not that blendable though. It’s also a little dark for me, I should’ve gotten the lighter one. But it still works, it’s just that I must put on a thinner layer than the usual. It also doesn’t last that long on my veerry oily skin, or maybe it got overpowered by my natural grease haha

10 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

strobe light

Milani makes good highlighters and blushes. This one included. This is also one of my favorite highlighters. A little dab is all it takes to blind your haters. It imparts a glow that doesn't emphasize your skin's imperfections. The design is also cute. It looks like a shell. I bought the shade dayglow.

10 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Amazing highlight!

I love this highlighting product from Milani. The price is okay considering you get a lot of product and you only need to use a little to get that perfect highlight. I think this can even compete with products on the pricier side. It highly pigmented and the texture is buttery. I love the shade sun glow.

12 months ago
Shenice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No regrets!

I have been eyeing this highlighter for a while now, and finally decided to get one to see what the hype was all about. The packaging is on point. Product is not powdery or glittery. It actually feels semi buttery. It can give you a soft highlight, but buildable as you please. Careful though, as too much product can emphasize texture. Nevertheless, i love using this for everyday makeup

12 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Highlight of my day!

If you want a subtle glow you can wear anywhere, this is the highlighter for you. First of all, it looks great on warm skin tones. It's super buildable so it can go from a very subtle glow to dewy goddess. Another plus is that the pan is super big. It'll probably last me forever to use it up.

about 1 year ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sun Glow

This is perfect for those who want a very blinding highlight! I got the shade sun glow since I prefer a champagne colored highlight. A little goes a long way. I just lightly dip my brush into the pan and it gets a lot of product. I was worried at first thinking the little amount of product won't give me what I want but I was sooo wrong. A little retouching is needed especially if you're constantly exposed to the sun but it will last you a few hours before you retouch.

about 1 year ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Favorite Everday Glow!

I absolutely love this powder highlighter from Milani! It has a subtle to buildable highlight you can use a little bit to give you a more natural kind of highlight and you can layer it to look very wet and metallic. It's a little bit powdery when you layer it but you can fix it by wetting it so it becomes a little bit smoother. Love this highlighter!

about 1 year ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Candle-LIT

I bought this Strobelight Glow Powder by Milani after seeing it on one of my favorite Youtubers' video, and I got "After Glow" and "Sun Glow." I love how this gives my skin a very candle-lit glow. It's definitely buildable if you want an extreme highlight, but a little goes a long way with this, and it blends beautifully into my skin. Highly recommend this product!

over 1 year ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

BLINDING!!!

This highlighter is sooo worth the price. it is so pigmented, just a few pat on high points of my face has a great effect. it has no distinct smell and i love how it glides to my skin. Love how it looks on my skin especially when applied with setting spray. It just gives your sin that healthy glow! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an affordable AND pigmented highlighter!

over 1 year ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Stunning!

I bought this one in the shade Afterglow and I am completely in loooove with it! The shade is a pearly white color that looks stunning on the cheeks. I love putting it on the high points of my face especially the tip of my nose and on my cupid's bow. I even apply it on my collar bone when I'm feeling a little extra.

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Candlelight effect!

I loooooove this Strobelight Instant Glow Powder from Milani! If you're into that Charlotte Tilbury "candlelit" / "incandescent" glow from within, this will be perfect for you! My favorite is after glow, and I wear it almost every single day! It gives my face that beautiful glowing / radiating effect and my friends ask me all the time what makeup I'm wearing, but really, this is the only thing that does not change often in my routine!

over 1 year ago