×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay but expensive

I have ordered this multiple times over the last year. Been finishing one of these in one sitting. Its that good. Has the right balance of tasty, healthful, and addicting. Will keep repurchasing as long as its on stock. Great on its own or as an addition to my breakfast. Expensive tho.

4 months ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

100% pure cheese goodness!

Its so yummmy perfect snack for someone who is on keto like me. Downfall lang its so expensive for a very small pack but once you taste it you will know its made of highquality chesse it all natural cheese . Its expensive and yet its sk addicting I usually finish a whole pack in one sitting :(

7 months ago
Cyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

it’s good ah! (ba dum tss)

I didn’t buy this for myself, but rather for my dad because whenever he’d go to France for a business trip back then, he never forgets to bring home gouda cheese. My mom would always complain about its pungent smell because let’s admit it, gouda cheese really doesn’t have the best smell, but thankfully, this one doesn’t have that same scent at all! Also, I figured that my dad’ll love this (since he said it’s his favorite kind of cheese) and I’m pretty sure he misses it because he hasn’t gone to France in a long time, and I was right about it! The moment I got home and let my dad try this out, he really loved it and seriously couldn’t stop eating it. I, myself, didn’t expect to love this as well because the smell of it from a few years ago has left quite the impression on me, but when I got to try this, I really enjoyed it! Though it is quite expensive for not a lot of product, I’d still say it’s worth it because cheese of this kind isn’t cheap at all + it’s really good!! Hoping to try the other variants as well! Pretty sure they’re quite as delicious too! ❤️

8 months ago
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Tastes good!

I bought this product because I was looking for a snack that would have less calories since I’m on a diet. For the taste of this product, it actually tastes really good! So if you’re looking for a snack, you should definitely order this and try it out for yourself!

9 months ago
Coco
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Small But Yummy

This is a pricey product and I really tried pacing myself when I ate it but it only lasted like maybe an hour to me. It's just really delicious and unique that you just don't notice yourself eating it. For its price, I'd think its only fair because its shipped from USA. Plus its healthy too because its made from pure cheese.

10 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer

So GOOD

This is the perfect snack. It made me want to finish the whole bag as soon as I opened it. I love the crunchiness and the flavor. Super addicting! Packaging looks cute to. At first bite, I didn't quite appreciate the intensity of the Gouda but, after I kept eating it, the pungency and flavor I get from Gouda was more pronounced and I think that's why it makes it so good that one bag is just not enough

10 months ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

keto friendly

This is the best tasting among all the variants. It satisfies your craving for something salty (but not as overwhelming as the other variants) and crunchy. The reseable pouch makes it easy to stash inside your purse so u can take it anywhere w u. I would definitely order again.

11 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Tasty!

I was worried they would taste like cheese puffs but the flavor was quite intense, much like eating real cheese. Good pairing with wine. Although personally, I still prefer the texture of the real thing, but this makes for a good substitute if you're traveling and can't store real cheese properly.

about 1 year ago
Ginni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Keto craving satisfied!!!

I had a struggle with the keto diet because of all my cravings. I just so happened to bump into this little treat and it changed my experience for the better! Ordered so many of these and they never failed to disappoint! Great flavor, but a little bit pricy for its amount but great nonetheless!

over 1 year ago
Yvonne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

So Gouda!

Tasty, crunchy mini gouda snack. Best with anything sweet like sparkling wine or grape to offset the saltiness like any cheeses. I think I also paired this with chocolates haha. This is such a lovely little treat while never worrying about gluten! This pack lasted about a couple of days 'cause I couldn't finish eating it in one go - too salty for my rehabilitated tongue. All I could say is that its so goouda!

over 1 year ago
Ivon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Protein packed delish snack! <3

I LOVE THIS. It's truly pure cheese, guilt-free, protein packed and low calorie snack! The downside is it's a little expensive per pack (which made me think twice before but my god I don't regret buying this) though 1 serving goes a long way. BeautyMNL please restock already, I've been constantly checking since 2 months ago and 'sold out' keeps staring me in the face. :'( I want to try the other flavor too.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

WE WANT MORE CHEESE!

My husband and I loved this product so much that we had to control ourselves so we will not finish the pack right away (we made it last for about 5 days). It actually tasted like real cheese and it's so crunchy. We ate this as is and we also mixed it with yogurt and ice cream. Once it's back on stock, we will definitely purchase again.

about 2 years ago
Jillianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Yummy snack!

This snack was really yummy! It was tangy and salty with a great cheese flavor. It surprisingly lasted for a while in spite of the small packaging. It is a little expensive for a regular snack but it is a good buy for cheese lovers as a special snack.

about 2 years ago
Ginger
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Over the Moon Happy!

One of my challenges trying to eat low carb is when I crave a snack. Chips and popcorn were a definite no-no. I had come across this product mentioned on low carb and keto groups so I was happily surprised to come across it here on BeautyMNL (and when they were on sale!). I love both variants available on the site and plan to hoard the next time the stock comes in :)

about 2 years ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Yummy!

It's perfect when you're craving cheese because you can bring it everywhere! I also love that it's resealable so you don't need to finish it in one go or transfer it. I usually have an upset stomach when I ingest a lot of dairy but even when I finish a whole bag, I'm fine! Really yummy snack. Worth the price for a once in a while treat.

about 2 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

I LOVE CHEESE!!

This is sooooo good. Crunchy cheese.. Wow that's something else! It's super pricey but if you're not on a budget and feel like splurging on snacks, this is a MUST try! Plus I feel like it's worth it, based on taste and portion! Finished it in one sitting LOL! Yummyyy!

about 2 years ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

WOW!

THIS ABSOLUTELY TASTES AMAZING. At first ayoko talaga siya bilhin since its only almost 60g so talagang konti siya. But then again its quite different and I want to try it out. I love it! First few bites, mild siya sa panlasa, crispy and then the cheese flavor will just explode in your mouth. I love it! Pili lang ung pwedeng tumikim since konti lang haha pero pwede na. I didn't finish it in one sitting. Nakaka umay din if madami =)) so I guess okay lang ung serving niya. I highly recommend this girls. I will try the other flavor next.

about 2 years ago