×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

52 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angie
Certified Buyer

Great at detangling hair

It smells nice, but the scent doesn't really last after your hair dries. That's actually fine with me because I don't like those commercially available hair products' scents, which I find too overpowering. The consistency isn't very thick for a hair mask, so I could use this as a conditioner every other day. I think its best feature is that it's really nice at detangling hair. It makes the hair feel soft, but I feel it doesn't reduce frizzes that much or give your hair that extra shine and smoothness. A definite pro here is that it comes in a tub, unlike the typical non-squeezable plastic bottles that make it a hassle to actually use the product. The price is a drawback since I'll be using it frequently as a conditioner.

about 2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Organic but bitin

Sabi ng nanay ko hindi mabango ang current na gamit kong hair mask kaya binili ko ang Choco Chip Mint Nourishing Hair Mask. I like choco and chip and mint so madami nang bonus. Ginamit ko ito as conditioner instead na mask at masasabi ko na mas malambot pa rin ang hair ko sa commercial conditioner kumapara dito. Bitin sa amoy at feeling ng mint, iyon pa naman ang una kong naisip sa produktong ito. pero in fairness natural/home made/ organic ito kaya may plus point. Ginamit ko itong mask pero after ng conditioner, kaya hindi ako sure if lumambot ang hair ko dahil sa conditioner or sa product na ito.

4 months ago
Iam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

a must!

i will recommend this product it will make your hair looks so healthy, i use this every other day, finished my first tub and i am satisfied user, will order again. i have a thin hair and needed volume though this one is recommended for thick hair for more manageable sana, just need a blow dry or air dry para lang hindi masyado manipis tignan ang hair.

5 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Lovely...addicting....a must try!

Want to treat your hair and be blown away with a sweet and delicious smell? Then go for this Beauty Bakery Choco Chip Mint Nourishing hair product. The smell is so addicting as I got to apply it on my hair after using shampoo. Love to leave this on my hair for few minutes. After rinsing, the sweet and minty smell of the product stays on my hair plus it really brings back the softness and smoothness on my hair.

6 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

On my fifth tub already!

I use this once to twice a week, and after rinsing, I can instantly feel that my hair has softened and became more manageable! It's easier to blowdry! There's also a slightly cool feeling on the scalp because of the mint maybe? I super love the scent as well!! My mom uses this, too. We're already on our fifth tub!! Will definitely repurchase!

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Wanna smell like a walking ice cream?

To be totally honest, I only bought this product being a big fan of choco mint chip ice cream... and oh boy did it not disappoint in that department! As for the nourishing part, I did manage to give life to my dull hair BUT once my hair met with her long time foe humidity, it went all berserk again. It's a good pick me up product that softens and leaves your hair smelling oh so divine but with frizzy hair, do make sure to still use anti frizz products just to be sure!

7 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Yummy delicious!

Whenever I use Beauty Bakery's Choco Chip Mint Nourishing Hair Mask, which is once a week as treatment, I feel like Andes or Ghirardelli's in my bathroom. I love its chocomint scent during and long after you've rinsed it. Not only is its fragrance enticing, my hair got smooth and nourished too, it got the volume I wanted. The price is reasonable, the smell's great, what more could you ask for? Choose quality even if it's a lil bit pricey because you'll surely and always will get what you paid for...always! ;-)

7 months ago
Run
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Just make the container shower friendly. Product is absolutely amazing!

It does smell like choco chip mint! I love how it doesn't leave that sticky residue on my hair and doesn't weigh my hair down thus making my natural curls show. It also doesn't add volume which is a good thing in my case so that I don't end up with a weird poof when I go out and leave my hair to be airdried. The downside is just that its a bit on the pricey side and the tub is hard to use in the shower. Its slip prone and with that price tag, you wouldn't want some to just godown the drain. hope they have pump bottle for this.

8 months ago
Divina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A Minty Start

It was okay in the beginning of the wash but it does not pull through after. Further it made my hair all frizzy later on so I had to switch back to a straightening shampoo. Yes it does add volume but it kinda sacrifices my hair's natural silkiness. Also I thought that the fragrance would at least compensate for it but it doesnt. Well, it does feel good and smells really good when you first dab it on and feels very minty as if your scalp can also taste the mint.

8 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

LOOOVE CHOCO+MINT

I absolutely love chocolate and mint together! I've used this product for some weekly hair pampering in place of my go-to conditioner, and I really notice how refreshing it smells and feels on my tresses. It feels like indulging on dessert every time, an instant pick-me-upper for long, stressful days. Love it!

9 months ago
E
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Love with a Capital L!

This smells super good! It really smells like Chocolate Mint! The smell gets a 10/10 for me hehe. Now the product itself. I kind of use it more as a conditioner than a hair mask, and find that it lessens the dryness of my hair which is really ah-mazing!!! And it has a lot of product enough for three months. This product for the price of 410 pesos? Definitely a steal!

9 months ago
Krysta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Didn’t disappoint 👍

I was excited for this when I first saw it, I’m instantly taken by the “chocolate chip mint” scent, so I purchased it and lo and behold, it’s smells delicious!!!❤️ The downside is the smell doesn’t last long, however it does its job is smoothing out the hair and making it soft through out the day. It’s best to apply it after showers to increase the soft texture, at least based on my experience.

9 months ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

You will want to eat your hair after using :P

This smells so yummy!! I love how it gives off the instant choco chip mint flavor on my strands without actually damaging it! It also makes my hair look smooth and luscious with the moisture it provides. Although the scent doesn't last in your hair for the entire day (most especially because of our weather here), this product is still good :)

9 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Instant relaxation at home

I have dry hair due to frequent hair coloring and to save my locks, I apply hair treatments at most twice a week. I cannot definitely say that this product revived my hair but this is my go-to hair spa when I'm feeling tired. It gets the job done, making my hair soft and all, plus it makes me more relaxed. The smell is so soothing and the feel on the scalp is very refreshing.

10 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Sweet, sweet hair

It smells heavenly!!!! I never thought that I would like the chocomint scent because I thought having chocolate in your hair is weird. But this! this hair product is so amazing. It made my hair so soft. I use it as an everyday hair conditioner 'cause it really is good! And the mint! The mint on your scalp is so refreshing!!!! <3

10 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Instant hair goals

For a college student and I have really thick frizzy hair that couldn't be tamed even if my life depended on it, so I have zero time to pamper myself let alone take care of my hair but this product is a time saver! t's easy to use and you just leave it on for just 2 minutes, and you instantly have healthier, silky, smooth, and chocolate minty smelling hair. This is your hair goals in a tub, ladies. And for that price, I am not disappointed.

10 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Chocolate on Hair Fever!

I like chocolate but not a lover of it. I bought this because I like the first few Beauty Bakery prods I bought and was exploring their prods. I'm more in love with the mint scent and the softness it does to my hair every time I use this w/c was once a week. What I really love on this product is that I have less hair fall compare to other hair mask I'd tried. Another plus is I don't need a lot to apply on my middle length hair. One tub lasts for more than 2mos and I just bought another on the last sale for stock up. Hehehe.

10 months ago
vin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great scent!

This smells so good! I've used this few years ago and decided to buy it again. It has way more product compared before but still same good scent. However for me, this doesn't seem to work that good on my hair. As an everyday conditioner, it's good enough. But as a hair mask it doesn't seem to make my hair that silky soft like a usually good once-a-week hair mask does. But overall, it's still a good product for me. Makes my hair soft enough and I really do like the scent.

11 months ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Seriously good for damaged hair

One of few products that does good to my hair. Hehe. I have eternally frizzy hair which I recently got permed. The ends of my hair got really damaged/fried. Good thing this was also on sale, I was desperate enough to try everything! Anyway this doesn't leave any grease nor excess oil after rinsing. Keeps my permed hair hydrated and soft, been using this thrice a week. The smell doesn't lasts long but it's okay.

11 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

What Mint Chocolate Dreams Are Made Of!

This is heaven in a tub! Not only does it smell amazing, it actually does the job of moisturizing my hair. It's actually a lot better than most hair conditioners found in the market. If your hair is in need of a pick-me-up and you LOVE the smell of mint chocolate, you need this in your life. The only thing I don't like about this is the pricepoint. 200g is a small amount for P410, and the scent only lasts on your hair for an hour or so.

11 months ago