×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

56 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
trish
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

looooooove!

Been using the product along with it's tomato serum for about a year now. The first thing that I noticed with this product is how cute it looks and its smell <3 I use it every night and it really works for me. Didn't cause any breakout, it made my skin looks glowy and fresh, it also helps me reduce my pimples and pimple marks. so much love for skin potions!!! Support local!

10 days ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's ok

Bought it cause of the hype and thinking that it could help treat my pimples and lighten dark spots but no, instead I had tiny bumps appearing on my cheek area. I thought maybe my skin is just adjusting to the soap but days have past still the same and a few pimples started to appear on areas that I don't usually have pimples. I'm still gonna keep using it (than to throw it away, that'd be a waste 🤷‍♀️) hoping it can do good on my skin.

2 months ago
Reexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love it!

i was using the acne pie soap before purchasing this! maganda yung acne pie it really does a lot sa pag manage ng pimples ko pero i wanted to try this since everyone's doing it din haha at first, medyo hesitant ako kasi i read reviews online na namumula daw and medyo mahapdi skin nila after using it. super sensitive ang skin ko kasi pero to my surprise, wala naman akong na-feel na burning sensation hehe smells really good too! medyo maliit lang pero it's good na for its price kasi di naman siya madaling matunaw :)

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

SMELLS SOOO GOOD😍😍😍

I have an acne prone and sensitive skin but this works for me. For a very affortable price this one does it works, it does not cleanse your face but it also brighten your skin, plus the smell is so yummy, you'll surely enjoy every wash, it's kinda small but all you need is to cut it into small parts, for those who's lookong for an affortable yet very effective skin soap this one is really a must try😉

3 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

DOESN'T DO MUCH

I have high expectations because this product has a lot of good reviews. I tried it for 2 weeks and didn't notice any good effects from it. It smells really good - that I wouldn't argue but it doesn't do much. Doesn't even show a little glow on your skin. As in wala at all. Parang normal na sabon lang or actually mas maganda pa nga yung buy 2 kojic acid soaps sa box na 50 pesos lang - mas may effect pa yun.

3 months ago
Emy
Certified Buyer

not for me

After 2 days of trying it, I notice that my face became too dry and I had breakouts. I also experienced peeling especially on my nose area after a week of using this. I got scared so I stopped using it on my face. The smell is relaxing tho so I still use the remaining soap on my body.

3 months ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It's okayy!!

I've decided to use this soap kasama ang Tomato Serum and Snowberry Cream. Maganda siya, it's good for oily/combo skin and it's the perfect trio talaga if ipapartner mo sita with the cream and serum. (Although if you're prone to acne I recommend you to use Acne Pie instead bc it works like a charm!) Wish ko lang sana is mas malaki sana yung soap, and pag matagal mo na siyang ginagamit it will turn into this jelly consistency which is really hard for me to use kasi super dulas and minsan di na gaano bumubula kasi literal na jelly na yung soap. Overall it's a good soap and it smells really good and may seeds talaga siya ng watermelon which is really fascinating for me!! 💛

3 months ago
Shannice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL

I ordered this together with the tomato serum. Tried this kase madami syang good reviews. Super bango nya & nakaka soft sya ng skin. Sarap kainin muna chawot!!! Hahahahahaha Unang gamit palang. But maliit lang sya. Hope magkaron ng malaking bar. Hope mag work sya saken. Praying for that haha! Order ulitt ako pag naubos.

5 months ago
Rhia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Yay To Great Skin 👍👍

I use this with The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Foaming Cleanser. And in just a few days, I saw a big difference in my skin. The acne marks are lighter to almost gone, including the other discoloration spots (due to sun exposure and pregnancy). It also left my skin so smooth to touch. This is soap is non-irritating and has a mild fruity scent. I cut up the bar into four to save up. One of my best purchase ever ❤️❤️❤️

5 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best for combi skin!

I am combination to oily skin. I got extremely oily T-zone. I am using this for a week now and I can say that it lessens the oil production in my face. I also love the scent. Ambango as in. And matipid sya gamitin. The watermelon design is so cute too. Packaging is okay.

5 months ago
Zovelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

average

I bought this with tHE BEST SELLING!! Tomato serum, this soap gave me more breakouts like really, so much breakouts in just a day of using it, I gave it more days but It just made my acne worst, but the tomato serum works for me. this soap smells so good and sweet I feel like ants would hunt me down during night time while sleeping, it makes my face glow but yeah but still it gave me breakouts, I gave it to my friend (oily skin) and it worked well for her, this isn’t suitable for dry skin :). Overall I rate this 4/10 since it made my skin glow but gave me breakouts

5 months ago
Verleth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

MY BEST FACE BAR

This really works for me. After ko maubusan ng bar na to, i tried to use different face wash then sadly, nagka fungal acne ako and super oily ulit. That's the time I decided to buy this bar again and naging smooth nanaman face ko then less oily 😍 plus, super bango and ganda ng design 😍

5 months ago
kirtsie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Ok but not really great

This product is fine but did not really do much on my skin. I initially used it as a bath soap but it melted easily.. Eventually used it only in my face. It's okay. What I liked about it is how it moisturized my skin but in terms of lightebibg the blemishes I had, or pimple marks, it did not really work that well.

6 months ago
Janella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Miracle Worker

I’m on my second bar already and I can say it greatly helped the appearance of my skin. Although it does not really help with the removal of makeup so I use a different foam wash (Biore) for that. I have a really oily skin and at first I was hesitant to try this because I felt like it wouldn’t really help manage my oily face because I was used to harsh anti acne facial washes. But boy when made the switch it was a life changing decision. I bought this along with the tomato serum and snowberry cream and my skin has been glowing ever since. My pores are getting smaller and my pimples are now gone. I just have the occasional 2-3 pimples before my period but other than that none!

6 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

💯💖

Ginagamit ko na to for 1 year at hindi na bumabalik break outs ko. Meron pero kasalanan ko na yon kakapuyat 😂 Dami ko kasi na try na product before para sa pimples ko kaso lumala tapos nakita ko tong skinpotions online so tnry ko. The best tong skincare ng skinpotions kasi hiyang talaga akooo finally may product na kong nahanap for my skin 💯😊

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

shocks!

Shocks talaga! Yes now yeah! Bring out the smell good in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 2 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? This is a total goodness!!! Shockingly good!

7 months ago
Arli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I like it

I’ve repurchased this product twice before writing a review. I only gave it four stars because during my continuous use, my skin got used to it so it doesn’t work for me anymore and I had to try other products again. It smells great though. At the beginning, it really helped with my skin texture and made my pimples dry faster.

7 months ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

THE best and def a holy grail!!

I've tried countless of facial washes and soaps but this one is by far the most effective of them all! After washing my face with this soap I noticed that it makes my skin whiter and more clean yet not to the point that it's drying. It is pretty small though, so I cut them to last for a few months or so. This with the tomato serum is sOO GOOD !!

7 months ago
Mina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Shookt!

Eto pa lang yung soap na nagustuhan ko talaga sa lahat ng nasubukan ko. Like hindi ako nagsawa, hindi pumasok sa isip ko magpalit or sumubok pa ng iba. Ang bango bango na nga nya, ang cute pa! 🙈 Mabula din sya, it lasted for 1month, kahit twice a day ko sya ginagamit. 💕 I really love this kaso ang liit huhuhu sana magkaroon ng mas malakiiiii 🤗

7 months ago
larah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Brightens my skin, love it!!!

Ive been searching for a cleanser that will suit my combi skin. I read a lot of good reviews about it so I ended up purchasing this watermelon shocker soap.This soap looks super cute and smells good, you might wanna eat it. Im on my second bar right now and it really brightens my skin and lessen my pimples. I cut this into half so I can use it for more than a month. I use it alternately with acne pie pimple soap every night. It took me a month before I see the difference so just be patient.

8 months ago