×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

72 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

Ended up using this for my body

I thought id go eco-friendly and go for packaging w less waste but this one broke me out. I was doing okay until the third or fourth day. I ended up using it as body soap. I’m also not a fan of cleansers w fragrance. But im really interested in lessening my skincare waste!!

23 days ago
Enielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love the scent

Heard a lot about this product on my friends and relatives so I tried this one. Tried this on my face and my acne dried up fast. Its worth the price and you must really try it too. You’ll love the scent and their other products too. Try this with their serums.

23 days ago
Johanell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Best soap ever

Ive been using watermelon shocker for 1month and i already purchase another.. I will maintain 4 to 5 pcs stock to ensure continuous usage of the product... I already recommended the product to my officemate and keep them updated for the daily result.... My face is so soft and all the dark marks was lessen.... I promise to use this soap. Forever. ❤❤❤❤❤

about 2 months ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells so good!

So this is another product from Skinpotions that I've tried. I don't know if it was my skin or this product but it didn't do well on me. I've had breakouts using this so I've stopped for a while then gave it another chance. It's lightweight, non drying but it gets my face oily afterwards. One thing I loved is the fruity scent that makes you wanna wash your face again and again.

about 2 months ago
Myy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Love it!

First, the smell. I can smell it when I opened the plastic, it still has it's bubble wrap but the watermelon radiates on the plastic. 😻 Secondly, the soap doesn't melt that much. I used this on my face and body. My face in the morning looked so pinkish white. It minimized my pores on the side of my cheeks too. Recommended! Try this one na. 😉

2 months ago
Madi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the smell!

I tried this soap because i read a review that it should be paired with the tomato serum and since i really love their tomato serum i wanted to give it a try. I used it twice a day and its pretty good. It made my skin feels so smooth and soft.

3 months ago
Pau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

⭐️

This soap is doing its job and it’s not very drying for me. I’ve been using this for almost 2 months on my face and sometimes on my chest since I have small pimples there and I can say that I am seeing results. The small pimples on my chest are gone! Plus the soap itself looks and smells like a watermelon. Love it!

3 months ago
Jonah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Okay na din.

4 stars kase yah maganda sya kaso sobrang nakakadry ng face, pero nakakatulong naman sya malessen yung mga maliliit sa noo at sa panga. Ang nagustuhan ko dito yung scent nya di masyado matapang. I tried this with tomato serum and snowberry cream kaso sad di sya gumana sakin, naexcite pa naman ako kase andami magagandang reviews about dito.

3 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super Nice

2 months mahigit lang siya saakin ubos na agad and i ordered ulit and padating na yung bago ang ganda super yung mga pimples ko na dadating pa lang nawawala naman agad ang ganda I swear! perfect for oily and sensitive skin plus partner it with tomato serum and snowberry cream.

3 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's nice.

It's a nice product. Very smooth and I love the scent. It lasted for 3 months sa akin. It was just smaller than I expected. I think it's good for those who have sensitive skin (since I have quite sensitive skin due to skin asthma). Planning to repurchase this one.

4 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

PERFECT FOR OILY/ACNE-PRONE SKIN!

This is the best soap I've ever tried! It smells soo good and it doesn't give that "squeaky clean" effect on the face, but it leaves your skin fresh and plump. This is great for me compared to other facial washes that are too stripping of the skin. Paired with their Tomato Serum and Snowberry Cream, this works wonders for my pimples and my oily face! Di na ko nagbreak out ever since I used this. I've recommended it to other people and they loved it too! I swear you won't regret buying this (and for an affordable price!) must-but for those with oily/acne-prone skin like me!

4 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Watermelon 🍉

This product is so amazing! I tried this because I read some review that it goes well with the Tomato serum which I am really fond of. Visually, it is very cute!! The smell is so nice too. However, this product is always sold out here in BeautyMNL so sometimes I buy this in their official store in other platforms. Will always have this in my morning skincare!!

5 months ago
Kassandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells heavenly

The watermelon shocker soap is supposed to paired with the tomato serum and the cream; I’m not sure which actually triggered the breakout first but I decided to discontinue the three altogether. I have skin asthma and it caused severe skin irritation (dry patches and pimples that never seem to be removed), it actually took atleast two weeks before my skin started to clear up.

5 months ago
Rikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love it!

I've been using watermelon shocker for a year and for an acne prone slash sensitive skin like me it's really good. It takes time to see the result pero worth it! Also it has a nice fruity scent. Try using tomato serum with it for faster result! Keep it up!

5 months ago
Farlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

it really works!

This soap actually made my face smoother , glowy and tighter. I felt a little bit hesitant at first because it was my first time using a skin potion product but it's good to say that it didn't disappoint. Been using this product for a month now and di pa siya ubos since sa mukha ko lang ginagamit. It also smells so good. Will prolly buy again soon

5 months ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 16

Moisturizing

I've used up a bar of this soap pero it didn't help that much with my acne marks. I really love the scent and the look of this soap because it's super cute. Moisturizing to the face and somehow helped my pimps to calm down. Kaso it barely lightened my pimple marks. And kapag napatagal nang kaunti yung babad sa mukha, humahapdi sa face. Still, I'll give this soap a second chance if nasubukan ko yung pairing nito with Tomato Serum.

6 months ago
trish
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

looooooove!

Been using the product along with it's tomato serum for about a year now. The first thing that I noticed with this product is how cute it looks and its smell <3 I use it every night and it really works for me. Didn't cause any breakout, it made my skin looks glowy and fresh, it also helps me reduce my pimples and pimple marks. so much love for skin potions!!! Support local!

6 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's ok

Bought it cause of the hype and thinking that it could help treat my pimples and lighten dark spots but no, instead I had tiny bumps appearing on my cheek area. I thought maybe my skin is just adjusting to the soap but days have past still the same and a few pimples started to appear on areas that I don't usually have pimples. I'm still gonna keep using it (than to throw it away, that'd be a waste 🤷‍♀️) hoping it can do good on my skin.

8 months ago
Reexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love it!

i was using the acne pie soap before purchasing this! maganda yung acne pie it really does a lot sa pag manage ng pimples ko pero i wanted to try this since everyone's doing it din haha at first, medyo hesitant ako kasi i read reviews online na namumula daw and medyo mahapdi skin nila after using it. super sensitive ang skin ko kasi pero to my surprise, wala naman akong na-feel na burning sensation hehe smells really good too! medyo maliit lang pero it's good na for its price kasi di naman siya madaling matunaw :)

8 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

SMELLS SOOO GOOD😍😍😍

I have an acne prone and sensitive skin but this works for me. For a very affortable price this one does it works, it does not cleanse your face but it also brighten your skin, plus the smell is so yummy, you'll surely enjoy every wash, it's kinda small but all you need is to cut it into small parts, for those who's lookong for an affortable yet very effective skin soap this one is really a must try😉

8 months ago