×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Oh, really??

I had high hopes about buying this product. The strawberry variant isn't available anymore so I opted to this. However, I noticed that it may have melted at some point during shipment becuase it is not as "sugary" and "separated" as I expected it to be. When I used it, it had moisture in it so I only got big clumps and it was a bit difficult for me to get into the crevices of my lips since I was also scared that I may swallow it. Scent? Sweet Texture and Consistency? A bit clumpy due to moisture Size? It's is okay. Thumb size Amount of product? Filled up to its rim! Recommendations? Maybe add like a mini jar scooper? Because it was a bit hard for me to get some (even if it is still at the rim of the jar) because I had long nails so some particles went under my nails.

4 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

PRE-LIPSTICK STAPLE

This is very good to use after showering, kasi by then soft pa yung lips fresh from the shower. After rubbing it around my lips, I wipe it off with tissue then apply my holy grail minty lip balm. Ang ganda ng effect sa lips! Very soft and plump. It’s very mild, soft lang yung granules and smells really good too!

5 months ago
Arrell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's wow!

I really love how this work! It moisturize my lips immediately after I apply the lip scrub. When you apply lipstick it leaves your lips pouty and not chapped especially when you put matte lipstick. I love the packaging and smell of the lip scrub! Its so cute. I will definitely buy this again! ❤️

5 months ago
Aliah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Supple Lips overnight!

My friend brought this variant accidentally instead the strawberry sorbet variant but nevertheless, we tried this lips scrub right away after purchasing it. We used this during our night skin care routine and the next day it made my lips supple and pinkish color. A must try for a Lip Scrub 💕 And a little goes a long way!

6 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

soft moisturise lips

Good for chapped lips. It leaves a soft moisturised lips after used. It's good for daily used before putting matte lipstick leaving good matte finish. Tastes and smells good. Small amount can cover your lips making it worthy of its price for long time used. Definitely recommend it. Price worthy and effective product.

6 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Moisturizing!

I use this thrice a week to remove dead skin. After use, mafefeel mo na soft talaga yung lips mo. Maganda sya lalo na kapag before ka mag apply ng lippie, sobrang smooth lang and moisturizing talaga. Use warm water to rinse after kasi if not, magiiwan sya ng sticky feeling sa lips. Worth it naman for the price. Smells really great, too!

6 months ago
Sheralle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

Sweet Lip Treat!!!😊😊😊

I just recently received my order,and being a lipstick lover myself,I understand the importance of lip skin care too. So I finally gave this sweet baby a try. It gives my lips enough moisture,a little dab goes a long way--tipid gamitin. It also leaves my lips softer and smoother after use. Not to mention it smells like vanilla cream donuts. A sweet lip treat indeed!

7 months ago
Zheena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Sweet sugary

I love this lip scrub as it really exfoliates my lips. The fact that it comes with honey and sugar, it made my lips smoother and excellently polished. Dabbing lipstick was easy peasy. Plus, I often “munch” the sugar bits that comes from this scrub. I’ll repurchase this in the future

7 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

works great but...

i love skinpotions even more now that ive tried their lip scrub. it really does exfoliate your lips but the thing is the scent is very pastry like which i dont like in my preference but not to the point that i dont wanna use it anymore. so id rather purchase their sorbet variant by the time i finish this one. would hoard before i move to canada 😍

8 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Tastes great! Minimizes chapped lips

First, I love how this lip scrub smell and taste. That’s alway a definite plus for me in lip scrubs. Second, it does remove dried parts of your lips, but it is a little bit drying, however its nothing a swipe of your favorite lip balm or mask cant fix. Overall I am satisfied with this product!!

8 months ago
Maecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

I love the smell and taste!

I love this item it really softens and removes my chapped lips. I like the smell and it’s effects i have been using it for a month, it’s very affordable and i think it will last long because the bottle is bigger than I thought and i only use an ample amount for my lips and the magic begins, my only concern for this item is it’s not sealed when it came to me so maybe it’s better when it is sealed but overall i love this product!

9 months ago
Janicka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Its like vaseline petroleum but slightly better

Maganda yung packaging, mabango and you get what you pay for, i’ve been using this product for almost few weeks now, pero ang Cons lang is after mo siya gamitin nagiiwan siya ng sticky feeling katulad sa petroleum jelly and that is a no no for me, kung ayaw mong mag invest sa lips msydo ang ginagawa kong DIY bago ko ito ipurchase is sugar+olive oil or sugar+honey, kasi why will you pay for hundredfortynine kung pwede mo naman gawin, triny ko lang pero i wont re purchase.

9 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Therapeutic ✨

I have very dry, cracked, and dark lips (was a smoker of 6 years, hence the darkness), and I've never tried lip scrubs. Ever. So when I used this, it was a new experience for me. Immediately I felt some changes, my lips became supple, and a bit lighter in color, maybe because it felt like some dead skin were removed. The next day after using it, I can't feel any cracks or dryness. It's perfect. A definite addition to my simple skincare routine ❤

9 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The magic overnight!

This is the product that my friend used! She use this the night bedore she sleep and looking at the product ia very cute and easy to use unlike other product. It has nice smell and for the effective result you must use this at night and when you wake up in the morning you really feel the smoothness of your lips . No more chap chap and very hydrating!

9 months ago
Janica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Love It!

It is my first time using this scrub and all that I can say is it is worth it. It may be cheap but the effects are all positive. No negative comment for this product. My lips became softer and pinkish. So far, this is the best lip exfoliant I’ve tried.

10 months ago
Marc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nice product.

I bought this product for my sister last Christmas and to my surprise, she loved it! She said that it really exfoliates her lips. Adding that being in the office all day with AC on really dries up her lips, this was a welcome addition to her skincare routine. Nice job!

11 months ago
Paris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Super sticky

This is so bad, you guys. It smells good and tastes good, but it's too sticky. The tub is big but it needs to be stored in a cool temp or else the texture gets weird. I tried putting it in the fridge but it hardened too much. When you put it on, you need to thoroughly and aggressively wash it off. Even so, it doesn't fix relieve dryness and chapped lips. I've been using it for three weeks now but no changes to my lips whatsoever. I say get the Ellana lip scrub. It works better.

11 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Two thumbs up!

I like how it can moisturize and heals the cracks on my lips. I've been suffering from chapped lips for a long time now. I only gave it a 4-star because my lips still gets dry or maybe there's something that I'm doing. I usually have to wear lipstick so perhaps that's one of the reasons why I have chapped lips. Anyway, this one is a good buy though.

11 months ago
Raissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

scrub with a hint of color

This one comes in 2 variants. Honey glazed and strawberry. Got them both. They smell so good you will want to do exfoliation everyday, haha. If only that is possible. It leaves your lips soft. Relieves your lips from the dryness and being chapped. The strawberry variant leaves a hint of color pink that some would like. But I dont like that part since it also stains the skin around the lips. Somewhat showing that you have smudged lipstick. So just be careful. I prefer the honey glazed since the color is less striking. Would definitely repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lip Scrub 💗

I just love the scent of this lippie scrubs. It taste like honey and that after putting these scrub. My dry lips become smooth and soft. The only downside of this scrub is that it did not really turn my lips into a reddish lippie. But over all rating. One of the must have lip scrub. Get yours now too 💗

about 1 year ago