×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My kind of soap

Since my face is really oily, I always look for products that will work well on my skin. I am already using the tomato serum and it's my holy grail. Proven and tested by me, of course! Now, I bought this acne pie soap and all I can say is WOW! Aside from its super bangong nakakatakam, it's really effective. I have 3 pimples na ayaw akong iwan for a few weeks now and I'm really irritated. The night after I received the soap, I used it right away. Binabad ko lang sya sa face ko for 1 to 2 minutes, then rinse it off. The next morning, nag dry yung pimples ko. The next night, natanggal yung pimples ko, but it left pimple marks. But honestly, I think the tomato serum makes those marks lighter. So excited to try other products from skinpotions.

about 1 month ago
Jolina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Lessened frequency of acnes

This one serves as my facial wash during day and night. Im not using any other facial wash products. Super worth it talaga, super tipid and i really love the smell of this soap. The smell reminds me of something, im not just sure what it is 😅 I use this after i cleanse my face with their Micellar Water. Been using this for some quite of time now. It is true to its claim, because it lessened the frequency of acne on my face. And everytime i use this, i could feel it really cleanses and removes all the greasiness and dirts on my face. After using this, i proceed on applying its perfect combos, the tomato serum and snowberry cream. :)

2 months ago
Earl
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 14

it lessened! but, why did it made my skin dry?

THE FIRST WEEK OF USING THIS WAS IMPRESSIVE. IT LITERALLY LESSENED MY PINPLES AND I'VE NEVER FELT MORE BETTER! BUT FOR MY 8TH TIME USING IT, THINGS GOT MORE WORST THAN THE USUAL CAUSE A PART OF MY FACE STARTED TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY AND I THOUGHT THAT MAYBE I DIDN'T WASHED IT PROPERLY BUT BOY I WAS WRONG! IT TURNS OUT THAT MY SKIN WAS DRYING LIKE WTH?! AND ALSO, NOT USING THIS PRODUCT ANYMORE SORRY

2 months ago
Reexa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

🤍

love it so much! very prone sa acne ang face ko and most of the time, cystic acne sila kaya frustrating whenever i'm on my period. but this product helped dry out my pimples! 2 months ko na ginagamit pero hindi pa ubos yung soap kasi malaki hehe best used with the tomato serum + snowberry cream for people na madalas magka-pimples :)

3 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

unexpected holy grail

i never thought id be using a bar of soap for my face considering that ive read a loooot of articles online that bar soaps were harsh for facial use. but this product was different and it did wonders to my face!! it really calmed my troubled skin and the acne marks faded away faster than usual. this product is super affordable yet effective :) definitely buying another one!!!

3 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Amazing!

I've been trying soap products that would prevent or control my face from oiliness and acne but non of those work from me then I came across this acne pie soap and it calmed down my acne and it reduces my oiliness. I used this soap twice a day paired with tomato serum and it leaves my skin clean and fresh.

5 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

NEVER AGAIN

This product has worsen my acne. The first week was hella fine. After two weeks, my acne started to blow up especially on my chin area. I thought it was due to "purging stage", but it wasn't. I've used this product for a month, the whole month of August even. Definitely the worst anti-acne soap I've used. Never again.

6 months ago
April
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The BEST ever ㅠㅠ

I have struggled with acne since I hit puberty and although I know hormones are a big part of the cause, I still wanted something that'll help lessen my pimple problems. I have tried multiple products and when I have used this! Oh my gosh! Thank you Jesus for blessing me with this holy grail of a product! It didn't burn my skin the first time I used unlike several anti-acne products I've used and the smell is amazing! I love it so much! ♥

8 months ago
Jan
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 20

Not worth it?

At first, Binili ko kasi I thought na magwowork ito for me but nah it is getting worse. Noong first week ko, nothing happens on my face but using this product in subsequent weeks lalong dumami ang acne ko specifically in my chin area. Hindi naman nag-sting ang aking face while using this soap. Unfortunately, hindi talaga nagwork sakin.

8 months ago
larah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Worth it, very effective!

I love acne pie pimple calming soap. It smells and looks like a solidified brown oatmeal. Im using it for a month and I must say that this soap is really effective for calming my pimples. I use it every night with my snowberry cream. I sliced it into half to maximize the usage of the soap. No irritation for other parts of my face, just be careful with the eye areas because it stings a bit. But overall, it does what it says. :)

8 months ago
Allyson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love it 💗

Bought this with my holy grail products since I really wanna try our local brand & I really love their tomato serum so I decided to try this with my skinpotions tomato serum, this product calmed my breakouts. I also cut the soap in pieces para tipid and madali gamitin 💯❤️

9 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

works like magic

This saved my god daughter's teenager years! I have a god daughter who's in her teens and she was suffering from severe pimple break outs, I took her to a Skinpotions branch and asked the lady to give suggestions. This was one of the products that was suggested and it helped my inaanak to get her confidence back. This and the snowberry cream plus the tomato serum!

10 months ago
Carelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great!

I have already bought 2 of these because I have been using it consistently since I had a very bad breakout and I must say that it really helped vanish my acne along with other holy grail products I use. I divide it into 6 pieces so that I can use it effectively and efficiently

10 months ago
Roselyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Th best acne soap without sting!

I have an oily and sensitive skin. This product really calmed my pimples and hindi sya mahapdi sa mukha. Before using it, 'yong buong face ko laging mapula dahil irritated nga pero now marks na lang ang natira. And for me, it also helps tighten pores, makikita at mararamdaman mo sya once na ginamit mo. I've been using this for 2 months and this product will definitely gonna stay in my skin care routine. Thumbs up for this!

10 months ago
Kristal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL!

I had no doubts on purchasing this soap kasr organic siyaaa! And it calmed my pimples so well that my dermatologist allowed me to use it instead of her prescribed cleanser. I have ZERO REGRETS! Take note that I have sensitive skin and it's hard for me to find products that work but this one did a great job. Kudos, SkinPotions! ❤

10 months ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Uhm, not okay?

The product comes in a big size and that means the soap can be used for a long time. However, even though it was used for months, no change has been detected on my skin. My pimples didn't dry easily and another thing, marks/scars on my face were not even reduced.

10 months ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

LOVE

They say you shouldn’t spend too much on cleansers, since they aren’t really absorbed by our skin, but you should really invest on good ones! Every time I wash my face with Acne Pie, it leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized! It really calmed down my acne, and pairing this with Tomato Serum really made my face clear. <3

11 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

effective for me

My soap is almost all used up and this, in combination with the other products i've been using definitely reduced my breakouts. Im not sure if it's the soap per se or maybe because i've been using it together with other pimple preventing products. The soap lasts a really long time. ive been using this for months and i still have a little left over.

12 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

natural option worth a try

i tried this for a week or two and i didn't really notice a difference. i also made my sister try this because she has breakouts all over her face and i don't think this product alone can treat acne. i still think it's worth a try along with other acne products. besides, tipid na naman ang gamit because it's a soap bar. sulit naman yung 250.

about 1 year ago
Wenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Calmed my ohh soo kulit pimples 😅

Atlast!! My pampakalma na tong mga makukukit qng tigyawat.. I really have this breakout month wherein halos sunod sunod tlaga silang lalabas na akala mo eh wala ng bukas 😂😂 This acne pie helped my pimples to calm down, dried pimples and ang bango bango nya 😍😍 .. I'm on my second month at hnd talaga to nawawala sa routine q 😊😊 One soap will last for approx 3 months (kasi sa mukha q lang sya ginagamit) Hinati hati q sya into cubes, at second month na aq pero madami paring cubes na naiwan 👍

about 1 year ago