×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

218 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
146
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

😍😍😍😍😍😍

Superrrrr ganda nito! napaka bilis niya mag patuyo ng tigyawat hindi ako nag sisi na bumili nito at napaka affordable pa. hindi tulad ng dati kong ginagamit. mahal siya napaka tagal mag absorb sa balat.im sensitive skin at never ako naka ranas ng pag ka iritate dalawang jar na yung nagagamit ko at hindi na ako nag palit pa ng ibang moisturizer β™₯️

8 days ago
Jorrainne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

Double thumbs up!!

I've been using aloe soothing gel for two years now and everytime I'm just amazed of how effective it is. Of course I take breaks from using it because I don't want it to lose its effecta on my skin so I switch it up once in a while. But upon resuming use it never disappoints. I use it not just on mu face but also on my hands necks and other skin parts especially on hot humid days and it really soothes the skin.

8 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

aloe vera goodness!

Cheap aloe vera for so much product in the tub! Super sulit in my opinion. Aloe vera is great for soothing some sunburns or for just hydrating your skin especially dry areas like knees and elbows. I seldom use this on my face though because it does feel heavy and sticky after some time.

20 days ago
Kriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

😊😊😊

This aloe gel so so nice as a moisturizer. Hindi siya sobrang sticky sa face and madali this siya maabsorb ng face. You can use this for a couple of months kasi matipid lang naman siyang gamitin. I also love the smell of this aloe gel! Sobrang nakakarelax sa face!😊

24 days ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Moisturization

Anything aloe was enjoying a moment on the internet, as everyone was recommending this to everyone for something. I tried it solely as a moisturizer, and it did a good job. It kept my face smooth and moisturized, which is good considering my skin can turn real oily, real fast. It helped my skin feel plump and hydrated, which is a really good feeling compared to just oil. Also pretty good for hair growth. When I would rub the gel onto my face, I would swipe it over my brows and lashes, and after a while, they got longer. Surprised, but very pleased.

29 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Go away bumps!

This was one of the best soothing gel that I’ve use, it literally clear away bumps on my face. I usually use this every night and I always felt a supple feeling every time I woke up in the morning. πŸ˜‰ good thing I discover this Baroness soothing aloe vera gel. 😊

about 1 month ago
Lorna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Aloe vera baby πŸ’•

I always tend to use aloe vera products nowadays knowing it has a lot of healthy benefits. One of the product i love using the aloe vera is this soothing gel from baroness - my tested and proven skincare brand ever :) I use the mask and this soothing gel before i go to sleep β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

about 1 month ago
Jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Sulit!

Used this on my face as moisturizer. My skin was left glowing all day. The formula also is not sticky and is quickly absorbed by the skin. I even used this once on my arms nung naubusan ako ng lotion! Haha! And, it did not fail me. This was even used by my husband after his hand was burned and kahit sya na picky, napa bilib din ng soothing properties nito. And to top this all, mura pa! Definitely recommendable!

about 1 month ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

skin smoothing effect

I love how this product makes my skin smooth and supple to the touch. I apply it to my arms and legs after bath and use it to my hands after every wash to keep the moisture since my hands tend to be very dry. I also use it as facial moisturizer before bedtime. I love that it doesn't make my skin feel tight.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay lang

I tried using this because of its cheaper price than esfolio. Okay naman sya. Medyo sticky lang. Nagkapimple breakouts ako lately. I thought it would help me to calm my face just like what other aloe vera gels I used did. Pero at least di sya nakapagtrigger. Kaya okay lang sya for me. πŸ‘ uubusin ko na lang.

about 2 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for me

Binili ko to kasi sobrang dami ng gumagamit nito tapos sobrang ganda daw nakakafresh. Saka maganda para magpacalm ng mga breakouts. So dahil acne prone ako, nag try akong bumili nito. At first ok naman sya, feeling ko nagiging fresh saka glowing yung skin ko. Pero nung nagtagal, nagsimula na kong tubuan ng pimples so tinigil ko sya.

about 2 months ago
Cherrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Mura pero effective!

Gusto ko to dahil katulad lang din ang effect niya ng mga aloe na nabibili sa market even those branded and affordable ones. Aside from using this as a facial mask,nilalagay ko din siya sa hair and skin ko. It softens my hair and moisturizes my skin. What I don't like about this is matagal nga lang siya maabsorb ng skin as compared to Nature Republic's aloe gel.But for the price, this one is a steal.

about 2 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

soothing

This has been my "rescuer" whenever i have skin allergy attack. It calms my skin and reduce redness. I put it inside the fridge when not in used because it's best served cold haha. Thank you beautymnl for catering this product. I got it on sale by the way. It has the same calming effect as the snail variant.

2 months ago
SARAH
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Cheaper than the others but same quality!

I'm on my third purchase of this product now and I can say I am so contented with what it offers my skin. Every night, I put it on my face before going to bed. I use it as an aftershave for my pits and it really diminishes the chicken skin brought about by plucking and shaving. I use it on my hair to keep it shiny after I take a bath and to protect my hair from the heat from blow drying. This is just the multipurpose product every girl should have.

2 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

worth to try

Just like other moisturizing aloe vera gel. It is also the same with other brands. Mas mura lang siya. Id buy another tub pag naubos na yung binili ko hehe i loved it. Good one. Must try kasi mura lang naman and made in korea na din siya mga mars effective naman

2 months ago
Christie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Skin friendly gel

Since i have sensitive skin, I am quite hesitant to try other brands. Moreover, I’ve been using aloe Vera gel as part of my moisturizer. I have used this today and I am glad that it did not irritate my skin. Will have to test other brands of aloe Vera though.

3 months ago
richelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

aloe vera love

I am currently into aloe vera after purchasing this one. I have a super sensitive skin and I breakout easily, I also have oily skin. However, aloe vera helped in all my skin issues. I use it at night on my whole body, since I have dry skin, and on my face every morning to hydrate my face and now I only got pimples whenever I am near my cycle. Aloe vera love

3 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

this smell so good

It is easy to use and smells really good. I recommend this product guys. It soothes the dry skin I have on my arms. I really like this product. It is easy to dry as well when you put it on your skin. NO sticky feeling at all. It is Worth it!!!

3 months ago
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good for the price

I don't really know where to start. At first, I thought it would be a good idea to opt for an Aloe Vera gel. As my T-zone gets oily when it doesn't have moisturizer on, I bought this product since it is a gel-type, the cheapest Aloe gel with high concentration sold here. It also doesn't contain parabens(which is a win-win for pregnant women like me). However, whenever I use it, I still get some oil at the end of the day. My moisturizer before I was pregnant(IWhite Aqua Gel Moisturizer) worked better in keeping my oils at bay. The product did not go to waste though. I still use it as my tummy moisturizer, and a lip and face moisturizer sometimes. Will not purchase this one again though.

3 months ago
BING
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Superb 😍😍😍

Its my second time to purchase this. It helps to removed pimple marks on my face. I shared this with my mom and daughter and they loved it as much as I love this product. I bought it on sale and since then I always got it on sale.. Hahaha.

3 months ago