×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

250 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
171
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Roma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE

I used to apply this on my face but I learned that putting this on oily skin types is a no-no. However, I do use this when I shave my eyebrows and my upper lip since I have PCOS. Now I only put this on irritated skin to soothe or just whenever my legs or arms feel dry. This is a staple in my home. ♡

6 days ago
Keisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

My first ever aloe gel.. It didn't disappoint

I bought this because It was on sale and also because natry ko na yung ganito na wala sa tub and it really gave me results that are good. Its affordable perfrct for a student like me that is just starting sa skincare and I think ito na yung magiging aloe gel ko forever as long as wala pang nakakatalo sa results niya.The plastic tub is not that makapal kasi cinompare ko siya sa isang gel ko rin na nasa tub but nonetheless.. IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY. 😉❤️

11 days ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Just Fine

What I am loving with the aloe vera gel moisturizer is that it does not leave my skin sticky and oily since I have a combination skin type and acne-prone. It feels cool when it is applied to my skin especially when i put it in the fridge. Repurchase? The answer is yes.

12 days ago
Iommi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very soothing! 😭❤️

I have really dry skin in my body, tried using aloe lotions but its so sticky. and tried this instead. its worth the price gave me the result i wanted! my stretch mark also lightly disappeared My sister and I finished the whole tub in just two weeks! 😂 Recommend this product as well definitely buy again!

14 days ago
Gayle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Moisturizing 😌

It really helps me soothe my skin since my face stings sometimes when I use my serums and other skin care products. I also use this on other body parts and it really does its job in moisturizing your skin. This brand is way cheaper than other aloe vera brands in the market. Worth the price 👍🏼

17 days ago
Shne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Daily Wonders

Was searching for something that was monetarily friendly since I’ll be using this product daily. I found this and it didn’t disappoint my expectations. I use it on my hair to tame down the curls. Used it on my skin to moisturize. It’s a very humble product for its price.

19 days ago
Sanchai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 14

I love aloe!!!!!

So soothing and makes my skin more fresh looking!🥰 I discoverd Baroness's products bcs of my cousins they also love this aloe gel, this is what I'm using at night then I'll just use Breylee's Vit C serum (also try breylee product). You must start trying this aloe highly recommended

20 days ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 35

one to keep

I have been trying a lot of aloe vera gel out there and so far this one is a good buy. It's cheaper compared to other brands but still givea you that soothing feeling when you put on your skin. I usually use this for sunburns and rashes. So far it has great effects.

22 days ago
Quennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth ITTTT

Its a great moisturizer and a cheaper alternative among other aloe vera. It is almost the same as those expensive aloe vera and my sister uses it day and night. She loves how cheap it is and moisturize her. Its great for people trying it out for the first time.

about 1 month ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It soothes you 😉

Bigger than I expected. Really calming and soothes skin specially after waxing or just even after showering. Consistency is just right. Not too thick and not too watery. Smell is nice, not too strong. I'm expecting same results vs other brand and hoping for the best since it is cheaper than others. I've been using different Baroness products and this is the first time I've tried their soothing gel. Fast delivery and will definitely buy more products from Baroness ❤️

about 1 month ago
Kathleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Just okay

For a big tub like this, the price of P199 is cheap compared to other brands. I just can't help but think of the alcohol in the ingredient. Well now that I think of it, other brands have alcohol too. Anyway, this too claims that it has a high percentage of aloe vera. Might repurchase but right now I still have a different brand that I'm using up.

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Best Moisturizer!

I used to use Luxe Organix Aloe Vera Gel but it was too sticky when applied. So when I switched to this, I was so amazed at how great this product is! It's not sticky and has less alcohol content so it doesn't sting my face after a clay mask. I love this product as a daily moisturizer! I've only been using it for a week now but my skin already feels brighter and better!

about 2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I'm a Fan!

I fell in love with using aloe vera gel on my feet. My feet easily dries up and looks unpleasant whenever I wear flops or open-toed sandals even if I already applied lotion on it. It affects my confidence with wearing the footwears I want to pair with my clothings. Finally, I realized that using aloe vera gel leaves a longer lasting moisture for me! I also use it in the other parts of my body that easily dries up like my elvows and knees. I cannot compare this brand yet from the previous one I used since I haven't experienced any particular difference in using them. I would still say that this is definitely a good-buy!

about 2 months ago
Romel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 19

Perfect!

Well, I recommend this product especially if you have a dry skin just like what I have. It is very effective and really helps my skin to get nourished and moisturized. This product must be on the top suggested product here in BeautyMNL in terms of body moisturizers. Hopefully, it would have a lot of promotions and sales for this product soon so that many of the customers will get an opportunity to try this product and also experienced the result it provides.

about 2 months ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Feels light but hydrates big time!

I tried other brands of aloe vera but this ones my favorite. Its not sticky when it dries and its very hydrating. It makes my skin feel so soft and firm. I use it as an everyday moisturizer and it never let me down. You may also want to try the brand’s cica cream for added moisture! Two thumbs up baroness!

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

holy grail! ❣️

A MUST HAVE!! this is the only aloe gel that helped me calmed my acne and redness on my face. I used it as my moisturizer at night and add a little amount where i have a pimple, the next morning it’s much smaller ✨ A must have! Its very affordable and will last for months :)

about 2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

ALOE VERA SOOTHING GEL LEGIT

SUPER FAVE KO NA TO FOR MY SKIN CARE 😍😍😍 IT ACTUALLY WORKS ON MY FACE, ESPECIALLY NOW THAT I HAVE A LOT OF PIMPLES BECAUSE OF TOO MUCH USING A FAVE MASK, NAIIRITATE SKIN KO THEN SIMULA NUNG GUMAMIT AKO NETONG ALOE VERA SOOTHING GEL NAGLALIGJT NA MGA PIMPLE MARKS KO PATI MGA TIGYAWAT KO NAHUPA NA 😍😍😍 THE BEST!!!

about 2 months ago
Anjhelyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

this. is. it.

Before, I have this horrible acne and acne scars. My cousin introduced me to this and everything is fine now. My acne died down and my skin is relaxed. It didn't remove the scars though but this isn't exactly made for that. But just a caution, once you use this, you must continuously use it as it can make your skin break out.

about 2 months ago
Ericka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

CHEAPER YET BETTER

For me this aloe vera is better than most aloe vera soothing gel available in the market! I mainly use this as my face moisturizer and everytime I use it, it makes my face feel smooth and soft, helped with my blemishes, and is not sticky at all! The cheap price makes it the best aloe vera soothing gel I ever purchased! ❤️

2 months ago
Thynie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Soothing and calming

I use this to massage my skin at night time and its very calming and soothing. I also use on my son's skin and he finds it very relaxing when using before sleeping. I will definitely buy this product again. In terms of price, the aloe vera gel is not pricey as well. Sometimes I use it on my hair and face also.

2 months ago