×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave

Yay! I have found a really good sunblock for body, i love its moisturizing effect, non sticky and absorbs faster on my skin. I love love love this product. Not too pricey unlike other sunblocks, plus the effect is really nice! Biore is a good brand, must try! 😊 i like their sunscreens too ❤️

2 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Super good product!!

I’ve heard a lot of good feedbacks with this product so i decided to try it. And to be honest, i was really impressed. The product smells so good. It really protects my skin from the sun and it gives enough moisture as well. Super happy and satisfied with it. Will surely order this again.

3 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NO WHITE CAST FOR MORENA BABES

I use it for my face and body. No sticky feelings and it doesn't clog my pores! What a deal! It's perfect and my makeup doesn't look weird when I lay it over this For the SPF and PA, it's really worth the investment. I've been trying to find a sunscreen that goes well with my pigment and needs. Super happy that I tried this!

4 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

holy grail!!

at first it’s a little uncomfortable because of the usual sunblock texture but after a while it leaves your skin smooth and it doesn’t leave any white cast that i can actually use this on my face! it also smells good and one bottle lasts a long time. i never used any sunblock anymore after trying this

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A Good Sunscreen

What Ilike about this product is it is not that expensive and you get a lot of product. As long as you reapply thia sunscreen, youre not going to get sunburned. But it is a bit thin for a sunscreen that some would find so you have to apply a lot than usual to cover the desired area. It also has a strong floral smell.

6 months ago
Jillianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Lightweight

I needed a new sunscreen for everyday use and I chose to try this because I already use the Biore’s Watery Essence and I liked its lightweight finish without any white cast. This sunscreen provided me with the same lightweight finish I was looking for but there was a slight white cast, it’s not that noticeable to bother me, it just takes more blending.

9 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Long lasting!

This product is a good buy because; 1. It comes from a reputable brand 2. Its freaking 120 ml!— I mean try to look anywhere else and those stuff would cost around a thousand or so. 3. Like I said, cheap price 500 for 120 ml! So y not? 4. Long-lasting! Bought mine around last year (August 2018) and I still have some left. And if you’re asking, I use it every morning.

9 months ago
Veralyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Reviews are real!

I purchased this product because of the reviews I was able to read here in Beauty Manila. It is indeed true! No white cast, not sticky at all (really important), smells good, too! And I did not expect the item to be this big! Worth every peso. It is not only a face sunscreen but for the whole body as well. Good buy!

10 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Second bottle

I love biore. Not sticky. Effective. Smells nice. I just love love love this. It does not give me some white stripes. :) I love biore. Not sticky. Effective. Smells nice. I just love love love this. It does not give me some white stripes. :) I love biore. Not sticky. Effective. Smells nice. I just love love love this. It does not give me some white stripes. :)

10 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great Sunscreen

I bought 1 Pc of this for my 2-week beach/island vacation and I'm so happy I did that. It's very light on skin. I love the smell, my boyfriend loves it too. I'm on my second bottle now and using it during my outdoor workouts. I'm planning to buy again for my next vacation. Best sunscreen for me and very affordable. For body and for face. I feel so confident under the sun now 😉❤️

10 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Must have!

Being a Japanese brand does leave a positive impression on a product and bought this with high hopes. I must say that this product lives to my expectation. It is not sticky, dries fast and it smells nice. I'm already on my second bottle and no plans on switching product.

11 months ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love the very lightweight consistency

This product is nice for everyday use outside of the beach. I used to have very dry and flaky skin before I started using this product. Now, I wear it before I put on a lotion to nourish my skin with the hyaluronic acid and vitamin e in the serum. It left my skin very silky and soft after a week of use.

11 months ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Like a shield in a battlefield

When my friend and I braved ourselves and walked under the super tirik na araw without umbrella, My skin remained the same and hers was super red. I told her it's my sunscreen that protected me, not too expensive, it doesn't smell weird, doesn't give you patchy white consistency, easy to apply and will protect you 100% against the sun! I just love this product, might stick with this for a long time.

11 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Non-sticky, feels good

I love using this sunblock before and after spending time under the sun. It feels nice on the skin, and it's easily absorbed and it smells really great. Reasonably priced, and it's the best sunblock I've ever used so far. Will definitely buy some more of this product. Love it!!!

12 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Does its job

I use this on my face and limbs if I know I'll be under the sun. Face Scented, but that scent also disappears after a few seconds. I noticed that it released an alcohol scent when I was applying it on my face. This bothered me because I was worried that it would irritate or dry out my face. So far, no dryness or breakouts and it doesn't leave my face feeling greasy. I haven't used this and applied makeup after though. Body Doesn't feel greasy after. Consistency is on the runny side so it's pretty easy to apply.

about 1 year ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not just for the beach

Used this sunscreen for my Siargao trip and it did not disappoint! The product is effective as I didn't burn as much compared to my friends who didn't apply any sun protection. Reapplication was a breeze since the consistency is serum like, unlike the typical ones. It didn't feel sticky at all, but could be a bit greasy if you apply too much at one go and if the surrounding is hot and humid. I find it helpful if when you layer it instead. There was a slight white cast but it went away. With that, I find it a suitable product for anyone looking for an everyday sunscreen.

about 1 year ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best sunscreen for body and face

This is by far the best sunscreen I have used! I use it on both my face and body on a daily basis. Doesn't feel sticky and easy to spread. The smell is really good (smells like gentle skincare) and doesn't stick on you the whole day (if you're the type that hates sunscreen that interferes with your perfume, this is great). I used this on the beach with constant application and I didn't get sunburnt (my skin darkened still so this is not a whitening product). I let a friend borrow it and she ended up buying one for herself. The size is also big for its cheap price so this lasts a long time even with daily use. 10/10!

about 1 year ago
Calexica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My current most loved sunscreen!

Like the most of the feedback here, I definitely agree that this is a very light sunscreen and doesn't leave a white cast on the skin. I've tried it both on my face and body and it seems to work in wonders. After I apply my moisturizer, I then let it dry and apply this sunscreen next. My face would look dewy afterwards which makes it feel so alive and refreshed. It does the same on the skin. You'll see your skin glow after applying. I had my son try this when he went swimming about a week ago and he did not darken. Although probably because the weather is also not too hot and he didn't stay under the sun for long but I would still wanna try more. I personally bought this to use for travel to Coron next month. Will update more if needed! Lovin' it already for now!

about 1 year ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fantastic sunscreen!

This my go to sunscreen brand! I switch between this and the Intensive White model when one or the other runs out. I personally prefer the Intensive white to get a little brightening effect so if you are after that, I highly recommend that version but this does the job SO well. Just as well, just minus the brightening effect. It is very moisturising so you skin is well taken care of in more ways than one. Get yourself onto this brand of sun protection!

about 1 year ago
Lalaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Well, it is Biore!

I bought this because I ran out of my current sunblock which is the nivea, this caught my eyes because it is Biore and it got good reviews. At hindi ako nagsisisi sa product na ito! What I love about this is that it is not sticky unlike nivea's. Will definitely repurchase!

about 1 year ago