×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Chariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I LOVE LOVE THIS SUNBLOCK!! IT DOESNT LEAVE CREASE MARKS ON UR EYES AND SMILE LINES 💯😍

Biore, a well-loved Japanese skincare brand unveiled two products in addition to its coveted line of skin care formulas- Biore UV Anti-Pollution Body Care Serum. These are formulated based on the needs of Filipina's Asian skin to the everyday skin stressors that she faces. Biore UV Body Care Serum Protects the skin daily from the harmful effects of pollution and UV rays. Its Superior Double UV Block with SPF 50+ and PA+++ promises to shield the skin from UVB rays that cause dark spots, freckles, and sunburn, and protects it against UVA rays that cause premature aging. The SPF factor alone of Biore UV Body Care serum is already impressive, this amazing product is still surprisingly light-weight and absorbs into the skin easily. The Anti-Pollution Shield stops pollutants right on their track making it a perfect skincare product for Filipinas. Formulated with mineral water from Japan, the ultra-lightweight serum prevents skin dehydration and spreads and absorbs easily, leaving the skin with an invisible finish. Biore UV Body Care serum will leave no white residue, no oily finish – just fresh and sun-protected skin.

16 days ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Favorite Suncreen for the Body

I used to hate putting on sunscreen anywhere near my skin because it feels sticky, heavy and just plain uncomfortable until I met Bioré. This sunscreen feels amazing (and smells divide too!) on my body and it feels really light as if it’s just your regular lotion. Definitely a holy grail!!!

21 days ago
Jelly
Certified Buyer

WRONG ITEM!!!😡

Nag order ako ng intensive white binigay extra moist.ayusan nyo serbisyo nyo !!!! Wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong wrong wrong item wrong item wrong item wrong item .buset 😡😡😡

23 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really nice but has alcohol!

I’ve been using the Biore face sunscreen for so long that when they released one for the body, I just had to try it! The product was nice and it was easily absorbed by the skin. Cons would be the alcohol content and the price for the quantity. Unlike the face sunscreen, this would be quite expensive for daily use since you’ll be using a lot for the entire body. I’ve already finished my 1st tube but haven’t found myself wanting to purchase again due to the price. For now, I went back to using regular lotion with SPF. I could see myself purchasing this though if I’m on vacation and not necessarily at the beach. It would be great to have and would be “sulit” if I was under the sun a lot. To combat the alcohol content, I would try the other variant since it might be more hydrating.

about 2 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

my husband and i love this!

This is the only sunscreen that my husband will ever wear. I also have been alternating this biore body sunblock and nivea lotion and I must say that I like the biore lotion better. I love that it has 50 spf, is lightweight even on humid days, nongreasy and effective in protecting the skin from sunburn. We are on the 3rd tube already and will definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Go-to sunscreen!

I love how it’s so lightweight! It does leave a tinge of a white cast, but after awhile it sets on your skin just like your ordinary lotion. It’s super worth it for its price because of its size and formula. It is a very good sunscreen for me as it brings extra protection from pollution and true to its claim, I have less discolouration in my arms and face. ✨

3 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Itchy skin and rashes...

I love Biore, from cleanser to sunscreen but this product is not for me. It goes smoothly on my skin but after a couple of hours, I'm getting rashes on my arms and so grrrrrrr itchy. The itchiness and rashes will last for days. I just gave it to my mom. :(

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Dries Fast

I use this whenever the weather is too humid. Its consistency is not gel-type but it gives me this cooling effect that I really love. I loke that it also helped lighten my skin tone after a few weeks. Problem is, I am not a fan of its scent. It is a good thing that it dries down fast. For that, I recommend this product.

3 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

woooooow!

I've been using the Biorë Uv Body Care Serum Intensive White for more than a week now. Compared to other sunscreens, Bioré sunscreen is light and non-greasy so you would love to reapply the sunscreen as needed. It's a perfect treat for people who do not like heavy scented creams. Best of all, it's affordable.

4 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Favorite!

I've always been in the market to find a good sunblock that doesn't feel sticky or heavy on the skin, and OMG I found it! This is the most amazing sun screen I've ever tried and I'm not exaggerating! I've always wanted to start putting sun screen on everyday because of course I'm not getting any younger and as they say... "prevention" is better than "cure". I've noticed as I got older, My skin's hyperpigmentation had increased dramatically and I've started getting really bad acne spots post break-out. I was told it's always best to wear sunscreen to prevent further dark spots and delay wrinkles. After I got the small sample size of this stuff I just couldn't wait to buy it! It's AMAZING! Light-weight. Not sticky. Not greasy. and does not feel like I have any lotion on. This is my Holy Grail and def recommend this to anyone with any skin type! A must buy!

4 months ago
Liezl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth it!

I super love the lotion. Super worth it siya. Suitable for all the girls/guys na on the go always and laging nasa labas. Smell is so nice and super light lang niya sa skin. The best! First tube ko siya and tipid gamitin, need to repurchase soon coz malapit na maubos. Hmm... price medyo pricey pero worth it naman.

5 months ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A little drying but good

I like this body sunscreen. It's so lightweight that it practically sinks into the skin, it doesn't smell THAT bad, and it actually brightens. On the other end, it can be a little drying. Whenever I really look at my skin post-application, it would look a little scaly (nothing is peeling off though) but it does go away in a few hours. I could forgive that though, because it is quite affordable and didn't cause any advert reaction in 1 month of almost daily use.

6 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

The only sunscreen for the body that works

This sunscreen for the body is by far the best I’ve tried. Non-sticky, the scent does not bother me. I use it in the morning on my arms and legs especially. I do this before I head out to work. It does not dry my already dry skin. The product get absorbed by the skin really fast which I prefer. I’ve been using this for a while now. I observed that I don’t get uneven skin tone on areas that are exposed the sun.

7 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

I absolutely love it!

I am such a big fun of Biore products and when this product came out I immediately tried it out. This has become part of my daily skincare routine and I wouldn't dare go out in the sun without this sunscreen. I absolutely love it! I hope it goes on sale as it is a bit priceyyyy.

7 months ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Favourite sunscreen!

I love this lotion so ridiculously much! It does exactly what it says and is worth every penny! So affordable for such an efficient product! It makes me my skin looking brighter. I love the protection, the fresh scent, it's moisturising and that it doesn't leave a white cast or a sticky feeling. Can't wait for this to be back in stock!!

8 months ago
Rhodessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Please re-stock soon!

Love this sunscreen because it has a shield against UV rays plus an anti-pollution that you don't usually see to other sunscreen. Also, it have a whitening ingredient but I don't yet experience any whitening effect as I only use this for a few weeks; thus, I still love this sunscreen because it doesn't make my skin dry and it doesn't sticky. Definitely, I will repurchase so please BEAUTYMNL restock soon.

8 months ago
Lavender
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

also good for dry skin

love this lotion. i have very dry and sensitive body skin, i try to stay away from whitening products because they just make my skin condition worse. this product is not moisturizing, but it is also not very drying, i just like it bec it did not irritate my skin and most of all did not stain my white uniform unlike nivea serums. i just hope they would make another variant thats moisturizing and for dry skin.

9 months ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Protects skin

If there is one product i use daily,it's subscreen! I received a sample of Biore UV Body Care Serum Intensive White and used for both swimming and running and i'm satisfied. It gets absorbed quickly and smells wonderful (yuzu). Since it's spf 50, hindi ako nangitim. Not a lot of products offer this protection so i'll definitely purchase the full size.

9 months ago
Jonaeryz
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Nice Suncreen!

I got a FREE 15ml sampler from my last order here in BeautyMNL. I like it because it's not greasy and it doesn't leave white traces compared to other suncreens. It has a nice smell but not too strong. Having a vitamin B3 and water resistant is also a plus. I will buy this next time :)

10 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

A must-buy sunscreen!

It's light and not sticky, and the smell is not strong. I'm using it everyday to protect my skin from the sun and pollution, since I'm always commuting. It doesn't just protect but it also moisturize my skin. Perfect even for dry skin like mine. I will definitely repurchase and hopefully will stick to this product!!

11 months ago