×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

115 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kendra
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 32

WOW 🤩

I really into organic special when it comes to greens 🥬 Sobrang napakalaking help nito saken lalo na I need to boost my immune system lalo na im working palagi at night!. This really made and replace my pharmaceutical vitamins na hindi naman nakaka help sa katawan natin at a long Run.. this green are everything thank you for let me trying this product! 🌿☘️🍀 always remember let your food served as your vitamins!!

8 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Meal Replacement

I loved how easy it was to prepare. Just add ice, banana and almond milk with the powder and you're good to go! Used this product for about a week and was able to lose 4 pounds. I ate food during dinner time and used the shake to replace my breakfast, lunch and merienda. Overall, I would buy this again just to use as a substitute for some of my meals just to cut down.

12 days ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super duper love

I love the matcha tastes dream come true combo! I mean who doesnt love matcha??? Its like drinking my favorite tea at the sametime giving you health benefits. I just didnt like the coffee smells weird for me! But the barley wow great serves better with cold drink i dont put any fruits im just happy with the taste!!!

19 days ago
Elle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Hmm

My aunt bought this and we have been observing if its really effective and we cant say for sure “yet” since she just recently bought this but according to her shes kinda seeing a positive result in just few days so ill be back to review it here after we have seen a drastic result.

29 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Needs commitment but definitly worth it!

I gained 7 kg when I was seconded to a private company. My confidence was at its lowest and that’s why I was so motivated to try this. I lost 2kg in the first wk then 1 kg in the succeeding weeks. Full replacemenf though and just one cheat day per week. Lost a total of 7kg in less than 2 months. 😊

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Helped me a lot!

This product has helped me a lot doing diet. At first I drank this before any meal since I did not read the whole instructions 😂 but I think it also helped me to lessen what I eat since I'm already full. What's nice about this is that it has minimal flavor to non since you will just taste tne banana. I also add chia seeds since I'm also aiming to boost my digestion. You can also try this with other fruits as well. As to the weight loss I cannot say that this product is the one that made me lose some weight since Im also doing LCHP diet but it made my metabolism and digestions faster.

about 1 month ago
Cathrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Good for digestion

I have already ordered this twice and my second now is almost gone. I have digestion problem in the past like Most of the days, I’m either constipated or I have indigestion. I would normally have 2 bowel movements A WEEK! Sometimes, it would just be once a week! But after consuming this twice a day for the past months. I would poo everyday! And whenever I skipped drinking this, I would not be able to poo again. Haha! So I must say this is effective. Waiting for it to be on sale again.

about 1 month ago
Eloi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Works well if committed!!!

I like this product in as smootie form. I cant handle the taste if just mixed with water. It is true that it can make u feel busog and can replace meals with it. I started drinking this today, and my body truly needs time to adjust into this diet. I feel healthier and lighter!!!!!!! Lookin forward for significant changes. Recommended!!?

about 1 month ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

true to its claim

i was able to buy this at discounted price so i was so happy about it. first i tried it with banana and it okay for me. the next day i lost a half kilo... and i continued this drink, its really works. But as the days goes by, i cant handle the sweetest of banana, tried apple but theres something also with the taste of the powder itself. recommend this product though

about 1 month ago
Lou
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good but can be better

Green coffee works and it wakes you up but whenever I use this I experience palpitation. However I still use it because I want to believe that it helps in burning fat. This tastes bitter so maybe I can’t do anything about that but it matches with matcha, regular coffee and chocolate drink so it’s fine. I like the the green barley, I have regular bowel movement. After I’ve eaten breakfast, it’s easy to do your thing. 1kg is just too much and prone to risk of expired product sooner. Hope this comes in a good packaging like a can or bottle for easier storage.

about 1 month ago
Shannen
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It works!

Made this part of my daily diet and it's just been a couple of days, but I can say that it's working. I don't get much cravings as before which means I get to save up on food costs and unwanted calories. It's great so far and I hope I really get to some weight eventually.

about 1 month ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

So So

I have high hopes for this product. I havent been using it for a long time yet so maybe that is why I havent seen results. However, I like that it is natural / organic. There are many health benefits attached to its ingredients. Im not sure if the 1 kilo per day claim is true or healthy though.

about 1 month ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It works!

This product really works! You have to follow the instructions though. At first it was hard to maintain since I’m only drinking this as my meal. But I lost 1kg per week when I’m strict to my diet. Also, not a fan of the flavour since it taste earthy but it gets better if you add a slice of banana and blend it!

about 1 month ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Energy food!

it is my first time to try BGC weight loss package from Beauty MNL. It helps me to suppress food cravings because i feel full, while keeping my energy level high. It tastes like grass so the best fruit mix are those with bananas. Also try choco soy milk it works. As with the weight loss, it's slow process because I didn't strictly follow.

about 2 months ago
siahara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

effective

Someone gifted me this christmas and im glad BeautyMNL caters this. Ill def buy once my stash is depleted. The BGC (Barley + Green Coffee) weight loss program can lead up to a reduction of 1 kilo of body weight per day and it really does work! It’s very effective but not recommended if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, have low BP or have other medical conditions. It’s the fastest way to lose a lot of weight without the risk of malnutrition since it has tons vitamins and minerals while at the same time reducing your calorie intake. I remember my young at heart officemates drinking a diff barley grass drinks before and barley grass powder is good for u coz it cleans the digestive tract of cholesterol.

about 2 months ago
Cheenee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 17

Holy Peybb!

My journey has been more like a roller coaster ride of trials, many errors, and a collection of small milestones along the way, eventually leading to more than I ever expected to gain. Over many years of trying to lose weight, I tried a lot of different weight loss diets, programs, and even some gimmicks until I found thisss great product qhich help me to lose weight in a healthy way

about 2 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ESSENTIAL!!!

I love love love this so much!!! The package goes a long way. I decided to share this with my mom so that we could start our weight-loss journey together. So far, so good! My metabolism is now about 2-4x faster and I could really feel the "cleanse" inside my body. Effective detox and worth the buck!! Definitely going to repurchase this after a year, or when we finish our pack. :)

about 2 months ago
Elan

Effective!

Drank this blend every morning as my breakfast. It helped me lose cravings throughout the day. More than the result of losing weight, I loved how this product made me feel. It cleansed my system from eating unhealthy food and I felt great! I had more energy to do work. It works so well especially when combined with a clean diet and exercise. Absolutely a must have and easy to use for beginners like me trying to lose weight. It's been my head start to living a healthier life.

about 2 months ago
Alyanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Recommended!

Indeed, I found a good one. This one really helps in losing weight. Plus, it helps me to have a good night sleep. Very healthy! I recommended this to my friends and guess what. They loved it too! This is my second time to buy this product and I can say that is totally worth it!

about 2 months ago
Donna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

i don't like the taste :(

i rlly dont like how it tastes esp the barley stuff but ive noticed its positive effect on my body, so i still intake it and endure its taste. and i feel lighter and more energetic simce i started using this, i share this with my sister and she also noticed the changes in our bodies

about 2 months ago