×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Leani
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

less oily

I only tried one bottle to experiment. It tastes good. And I noticed that I was less oily even if I was tired from work. I looked less haggard. But the effect won't last more than a day. It's cheap compared to other brands so I might try this again.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

nice

I am impressed to this product. im not expecting na magiging maganda results nya. At first i was hesitant to try this product. But first use ko palang na feel ko agad na parang gumanda skin ko, makikita mo na parang nagglow sya and mas moisturized tignan at hawakan. im happy with the result. i am willing to buy this again. thank you! 😊

2 months ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Effective But Pricey

I love this product, it has instant effects when drunk during night, it provides good sleep and instant glow of skin, however its too pricey for a bottle. Will just get this during a sale and use this prior a night of an important event day. But overall this is a good product with potential.

4 months ago
Lianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

tastes good!

I have tried other collagen ready to drink products and so far this one is one of my faves. Basically it does the job, and maybe with regular intake it would make a huge difference to my skin. I use this the night before a special event, and I usually get a nice glow the next day. The best part of it all? It has no fishy smell like other collagen products and it tastes really good! I see myself gettin this whenever on sale ♡

4 months ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The package is poor :(

What i do not like about is how they pack their items nung 1st time ko mgorder may leak then sabi refund 20% till now wala p din 2nd order ko may leak ult.. tpos bagal pa ng response ng SOS nila.. Pakiayos po sana.. 1st time ko p man din hnd ako nsatisfy...

4 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer

Cannot be properly evaluated against its claims with just one intake

Disclaimer: this product was freely given to me for review. Nonetheless, I will be fair and will not hold back any negative impressions :) I have to get this out first: I'm not a believer of collagen drinks. For me, it's just going to be a waste of money and effort. The stomach will just break it down into amino acids, so essentially it will just have the same effect as protein from food. Plus, this is not the most pleasant-tasting drink ever. It is not undrinkable, I found it to taste acceptable enough to finish. The added flavors help to mask the fishy taste. I appreciate the inclusion of vitamins as well. I feel like it would not be possible to evaluate it against its claims if I just drink it once (and I don't plan on buying this with my own money). Overall, it's okay, but an easy skip for me. It's 126 pesos which could be better spent elsewhere.

6 months ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

There should be a better use for P180 a day...

I received a bottle as a gift, and I believe that I should be able to try more of this product and use it for about a week or so to give a more elaborate review. If anything, I drank this before sleeping as recommended, and I woke up refreshed, thanks to the vitamins infused in the drink. Working against this in my opinion is how unfriendly this is to the environment (imagine having to toss away a tinted glass bottle every single day!), it's not very budget-friendly, and it doesn't taste very good to me :P thus my shaving two stars off.

6 months ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Surprised that I could drink it.

I was so worried that I would have a difficult time keeping this down. I was expecting that bad medicine taste. But it was surprisingly bearable. I drank it all in one go. It has that very mild hint of something fishy. But the main flavor you taste is fruity. I love how collagen supplements improve my overall well-being and not just my skin. It also helps with joints, which is very important for a working mama like me.

6 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Rich in vitamins!

Love that this is a healthy drink. Not only good for the skin but also for the body. I cannot say how effective it is, I only got ot as a freebie. It's a bit expensive if you will drink this every night. One bottle is good for one night. I only got this a s freebie but I think it's good for those who is into hollistic skincare. The benefits that this promise is convincing. The taste is just okay!

7 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Easy to drink

Recieved this as a freedie. What I like about this collagen drink is that it is easier to digest compared to other collagen supplements that are fishy in smell and taste. The flavor reminds me of a yogurt drink with a fruity twist. No additional breakouts so far when I woke up because B complex vitamins usually break me out. Consistency is a thick liquid that is smooth to the throat. So far no negative reaction with this product.

7 months ago
Faith
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 37

beautiful day

i never been so happy ever since i know this product. my sleeps and waking ups are the best. all the headaches and frustrations are gone. my skin started to soften, brightens and especially glows. i also notice that all my uneven skin started to diminish, I have healthy skin plus it boost my body with all the vitamins it has.

7 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 17

Great supplement for people with a good skincare foundation

I don't usually opt for products (taken orally) that claims to improve one's skin. I have this fear that what I might be ingesting could possibly worsen my present condition. However, this product proved me wrong. Though I don't really like the scent, I tried my best to finish this and I believe that I saw results which were both attributed by decent skincare routine followed by this collagen drink. It won't solve your acne asap or fix that hyperpigmentation but it slowly improves your skin's state. I think that is a win in itself.

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best Beauty Drink!

I've tried a collagen powder before and quite satisfied with it. But this drink exceeded my satisfaction so I switched to this since it contains vitamins too. Plus, I fell in love with its taste. It's a great drink at night in order to boost my skin's collagen production while I sleep and I immediately noticed the result the next day. Will save more to purchase this in a set.

11 months ago