×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op 1

#747XS

₱250.00 ₱200.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Page
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

looked natural and full!

i was only planning on using this for an event, but i tried it on for fun on a casual day. i thought at first that it would look fake and cheap like some of the lashes that i saw online but this one didn't. it helped add volume to my lashes and it also looked natural and fuller. it's also reusable so it's a very good deal!

about 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer

Love this

This is good for adding volume to your lashes especially if you have very short and sparse lashes like me. It doesn't really add any length. Very comfortable to wear and reusable upto 10x if you dont put mascara on them. Hope this helps :)

about 2 years ago
Wor
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Very nice

This is a great false eyelashes from red cherry for those who aren't experts with applying one. It makes your eyes pop out and give a glamorous look. Great product and a must try eapecially for those with small eyes. Easy to apply as well but must use a better glue for application.

5 months ago
kristine
Top Reviewer

Super sulit!

This is one of the best falsies I have tried. It does not look fake in my eyes! I had so much compliments when I used this one. I think I can even use this on a daily basis. Lol! Nonetheless, I love the effect it gives my eyes! Plus it is super sulit!

11 months ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The only falsies I need

I don't think I'll ever try any other falsies except for 747XS! Its length and thickness is just right for me. Not only did it gave me the kind of volume that I wanted, it looked so natural that people thought I was blessed with naturally long and fuller lashes! I'm most definitely happy with my purchase.

11 months ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

looks natural!

i bought these because i wanted something for everyday and they're perfect! they obviously don't lengthen my eyelashes but they give it a more voluminous look that still looks natural! score! i have other red cherry lashes that i use for special occasions but this is for my everyday wear. i never wanna be without this! red cherry lashes have great quality too! i've lost count of how many times i have reused one pair and they're still strong! so glad i bought these!

over 1 year ago
Danika
Certified Buyer

Lashes everyday!

Finally decided to buy these babies and I have to say I'm very impressed! I didn't wunna look like I'm goin to a party so I decided to go for 747xs. It's not too long so it'll make your lashes thicker but with a natural look to it. You can wear it daily! I am surely going to buy more!

over 1 year ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer

Favorite lashes

I have always been intimidated by the idea of putting on false eyelashes. But one day I decided to go for it. I am so glad that I bought these. They are soft, so they don't poke my eyes. They are just the right length, so I can get away with wearing them even during the day. They are re-usable, so I don't have to break the bank each time I decide to wear them.

over 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer

Natural

I really love this Red Cherry false eyelashes. It looked natural and it looks like my own lashes. I have a very short and sparse lashes and by using this product, it made my eyes looked brighter. Application is very easy and I can use it up to three times.

almost 2 years ago
Yuhanne
Certified Buyer

best beauty buy!

I tried so many false lashes before but this one is different. Stoked! The quality is great - light weight and looks natural. My friends think its my own eye lashes. I had a pair and used it for more than 3 weeks (with extreme care of course and without using any mascara). I had monolid eyes but it worked extremely well. I personally think this is great for chinita eyes because it's not too long and the hair strands are not too think.

almost 2 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer

The only falsies I would need

I don't like using false eyelashes on an ordinary day, for the reason that well, they look waaay too fake on me. I know a lot of people can pull it off on a daily basis, but I'd rather just stick with my lash curler and mascara. On rare occasions though, I'd use one. But this is a game changer, it's the most natural lashes I've tried. It helps to open up my eyes, and doesn't look like my lashes would hit my brows. It works well for people wearing eyeglasses, too!

about 2 years ago