×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super nice!

I think I just suck at putting on lashes, which is why I haven’t been super successful at using these. I do like how they look when I have succeeded in putting them on, though. It’s like an MLBB, but for your lashes. It’s especially helpful in addressing my hooded eyes.

about 1 year ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good for the price! Entry level falsies :)

I only use lashes on special occasions and this one is natural enough for me, light enough, and easy enough to handle. I'm relatively new with falsies. I use Nichido lash glue. Inexpensive and does the job better than my previous Duo glue (I kid you not!). But I digress. Get this pair if you want something for added oomph, and possibly some day time glam. Band is clear, so I usually coat it with some brown eyeshadow before applying. I've tried it on it's own, but the spaces between strands are seen. So I really need to tightline or cover with shadow/liner. Good for the price!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My favorite pair!

I use this in every special occassion I go to, from weddings to night outs! It looks like my lashes but better! I have short and straight lashes so this pair gives me that much needed lift. I love it! I’ve used this for more than five times now and it still looks good. It’s very lightweight that you won’t feel anything on your lid. Just make sure to use a good lash glue. Recommended!

over 1 year ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My favorite lashes of all time!

I never bought any other fasle lashes after I had my hands on this. It looks very natural and it feels very light on the lids. It is also reusable so for the quality that you are getting, the price is really cheap. This is recommended for those who wants to empahsize their lashes without going too overboard.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Can pass for the real thing

These definitely passed as my own. Prolly buy these again since I lost mine! These are slightly longer and very slightly thicker than my own lashes, but comfy to wear everyday. Just make sure to use a good eyelash glue to make them stay the whole day. I would also agree that you can reuse them for a really long time of youmanage to get rid of the piles of glue stuck on the base.

almost 2 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very nice

This is a great false eyelashes from red cherry for those who aren't experts with applying one. It makes your eyes pop out and give a glamorous look. Great product and a must try eapecially for those with small eyes. Easy to apply as well but must use a better glue for application.

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Super sulit!

This is one of the best falsies I have tried. It does not look fake in my eyes! I had so much compliments when I used this one. I think I can even use this on a daily basis. Lol! Nonetheless, I love the effect it gives my eyes! Plus it is super sulit!

almost 3 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The only falsies I need

I don't think I'll ever try any other falsies except for 747XS! Its length and thickness is just right for me. Not only did it gave me the kind of volume that I wanted, it looked so natural that people thought I was blessed with naturally long and fuller lashes! I'm most definitely happy with my purchase.

almost 3 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

looks natural!

i bought these because i wanted something for everyday and they're perfect! they obviously don't lengthen my eyelashes but they give it a more voluminous look that still looks natural! score! i have other red cherry lashes that i use for special occasions but this is for my everyday wear. i never wanna be without this! red cherry lashes have great quality too! i've lost count of how many times i have reused one pair and they're still strong! so glad i bought these!

over 3 years ago
Danika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Lashes everyday!

Finally decided to buy these babies and I have to say I'm very impressed! I didn't wunna look like I'm goin to a party so I decided to go for 747xs. It's not too long so it'll make your lashes thicker but with a natural look to it. You can wear it daily! I am surely going to buy more!

over 3 years ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Favorite lashes

I have always been intimidated by the idea of putting on false eyelashes. But one day I decided to go for it. I am so glad that I bought these. They are soft, so they don't poke my eyes. They are just the right length, so I can get away with wearing them even during the day. They are re-usable, so I don't have to break the bank each time I decide to wear them.

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Natural

I really love this Red Cherry false eyelashes. It looked natural and it looks like my own lashes. I have a very short and sparse lashes and by using this product, it made my eyes looked brighter. Application is very easy and I can use it up to three times.

almost 4 years ago
Yuhanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

best beauty buy!

I tried so many false lashes before but this one is different. Stoked! The quality is great - light weight and looks natural. My friends think its my own eye lashes. I had a pair and used it for more than 3 weeks (with extreme care of course and without using any mascara). I had monolid eyes but it worked extremely well. I personally think this is great for chinita eyes because it's not too long and the hair strands are not too think.

almost 4 years ago
Page
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

looked natural and full!

i was only planning on using this for an event, but i tried it on for fun on a casual day. i thought at first that it would look fake and cheap like some of the lashes that i saw online but this one didn't. it helped add volume to my lashes and it also looked natural and fuller. it's also reusable so it's a very good deal!

almost 4 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

The only falsies I would need

I don't like using false eyelashes on an ordinary day, for the reason that well, they look waaay too fake on me. I know a lot of people can pull it off on a daily basis, but I'd rather just stick with my lash curler and mascara. On rare occasions though, I'd use one. But this is a game changer, it's the most natural lashes I've tried. It helps to open up my eyes, and doesn't look like my lashes would hit my brows. It works well for people wearing eyeglasses, too!

almost 4 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love this

This is good for adding volume to your lashes especially if you have very short and sparse lashes like me. It doesn't really add any length. Very comfortable to wear and reusable upto 10x if you dont put mascara on them. Hope this helps :)

about 4 years ago