×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Sheantal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Healthy Alternative

My daily life's progress ultimately depends on the coffee Ive had in the morning. I like my coffee sweet, thats why having two cups a day of the ready to mix ones you get from the supermarket was seriously not doing my waistline any good. I was in search of a healthier alternative and I stumbled upon this, and so I decided to give it a try. It took a while to get used to because it tasted a tad bit earthier and nuttier than the usual coffee taste I am used to, but eventually I got the hang of it and basically, now I cant get through the day without it. This keeps me mentally alert, plus I find that it helps curb my sugar cravings as well. See for yourself! :)

3 months ago
Jane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

GCE Rockssss!!!!

I am certified cofee lover and I can say this product is a must try not just for weight loss but also for antioxidant properties and to lower blood sugar and blood pressure level. It is a also a perfect gift to your parents or loveones so that they can also try this healthy coffee. 😍😍😍 More Sale to come!!!!!!

3 months ago
Nickogene
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

BEST COFFEE

It's so nice to wake up every morning knowing to drink my GREEN COFFEE 👌 It tasted good and nice to my tongue. Helped me a lot to lose weight and it has some other health benefits like it normalizes blood sugar, it has an anti-aging properties, prevents diseases, and improves energy levels, focus and mood.

3 months ago
Narly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love this brands flavors

Got mine from bgc (both the acai and the green tea one) and this definitely makes me look forward to getting up in the morning to drink some nice coffee. Really happy that they are also available on beautymnl since i dont go to bgc much. Hopefully they keep having sales so i can buy a lot more!

3 months ago
Vanyllen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

More than a regular cuppa!

Just this year, I started to love drinking greens in the morning because it is way healthier than the roasted browns. I usually consume this with fresh fruit shakes and it really keeps my stomach full for few hours without having palpitations but having a boosted energy instead. I also don’t have much issues on my weight but I like the fact that it flattens my stomach and relieves my constipation problem. PS.. I knew this brand and product from my Aunt who always have a kilo of it in her food cabinet haha.

3 months ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super love💕

This coffee is my bestfriend, it was here with me through thick and thin , it helped me stay awake during the morning ,afternoon and midnight so that i could review for my midterms and at the same time helped me lose weight by speeding up my metabolism wich helped me with my constipation i used to poo 3x a week but now i poo everyday i love this coffee!❤️

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Superb

I add this product into my hot chocolate to add more kick and also to make me feel like I'm healthy 😂. I haven't yet seen the weight loss effect that this product advertise but I feel healthy. This keeps me full of energy for the rest of the day. So this product is a must try for health conscious.

3 months ago
Joan
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

helps my metabolism

it really helps me digest faster than usual, before ive found out this product, i have a poor. digestion and it takes a while to digest what ive ate the whole day sometimes it takes days when i found this product and read some of reviews and seems an effective product so i take a chance to try it.. when i started taking this together with bgc blend my metabolism is in a good condition now. im hoping that it will help me lose weight but for now thanks for this amazing product roarganics

4 months ago
Donna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

effective

i always feel bloated and is constipated that was why i tried this plus its coffee but i personally dont like its taste but it boosts my metabolism and i feel less bloated, and of course with proper diet, you would get its maximum effect. i drink it in the morning at breakfast like normal and so far so good

4 months ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great healthy alternative to SB

Great alternative to starbucks it just that sometimes the smell is storng but it wakes me up and i have a normal bowel movement. What i like about this is small pouch so i can bring it anywhere when i travel instead of going for 3 n 1 i will just drink this instead

4 months ago
siahara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

green coffee

Im not a coffee drinker but bought this for my husband. He said taste is ok and i loved the fact that is is high in antioxidants with chlorogenic acid aims to lessen the harmful effects of free radicals in the body and strengthen overall body health. Will def buy again def and very much highly recommended!

4 months ago
Elan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Good coffee

Replaced my regular coffee with this. I also usually mix it with Roarganics barley grass. It only takes a small amount (I use 1/4 - 1/2 teaspoon) and it wakes me up in the morning. I like the taste better than black coffee and it lasts a long time because it already tastes strong with just a small amount.

4 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

So far so good!

I bought green coffee extract for my brother last Christmas since he complained about gaining weight with parties left and right. Haha. He said he likes it! It gives him a boost whenever he feels tired and sleepy. And helps with his digestion too! As for weight control, we still have to wait and see coz he started drinking it only recently. But so far so good!

4 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Yey Green Coffee!

For coffee lovers but are particularly health concious too, this green coffee extract is a holy grail! Bought this one for my sister coz she's addicted to coffee. It's her "water" by the way. This is a good purchase kase its healthier tham other coffee brands. Actually, it taste great too! This is a staple 🥰😘

4 months ago
Ril
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Healthy Anywhere Anytime

I wasn't sure but I believe so that this extract works like magic, just like what coffee does to us. Coffee is a beverage that requires a lot of presentation. But this one can be added to anything you like. What I like about products like this is their availability. You can be healthy, anytime, anywhere you want!

5 months ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Made my throat itchy

I don't know if it's just me but when I mixed this with my barley powder (from Roarganics also btw) it made my throat itchy which ended up me coughing real bad. It feels like it didn't dissolve well when I stirred it. It just threw me off :( I even used room temp water with a little bit of warm water just to make sure it dissolves the second time around but it was still the same. :(

8 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

👍

Bought this one together with the BGC. I mixed it with barley, soya milk and banana. What i like about this product is it doesn't cause any sleep problems and palipitations with me unlike the regular balck coffee. Regarding the weight loss effect, i helps me lesses my cravings and make me feel full all the time.

11 months ago
Tefanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works great!

Tried the BGC combo and it works great! I'm repurchasing the green coffee extract since I already ran out. By itself, it kinda tastes sharp and mahapdi sa tyan so I just add a little bit of this to my morning coffee or chocolate and it works out. I am energized and doesn't feel sleepy the whole day. My cravings are lessened too.

about 1 year ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

more energy

taking this for one month already. can't stand the coffee alone so I mix it with black coffee and sugar. it has curbed my appetite and I still felt like I had a lot of energy throughout the day. It doesn't make you go to the bathroom like crazy laxatives. It also doesn't make you palpitate like strong black coffee. lost about 2 lbs without trying :) I am already on my second order.

over 1 year ago
Gizette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It's alright

I've been taking Roarganics Green Coffee Extract for a couple of weeks now. I tale this in the morning. I'm not seeing any difference. Maybe after a few months? I'm also not a fan of its smell and taste. I'll try to mix it with roasted coffee or maybe chocolate drink.

over 1 year ago