×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alfonso
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for extra oomf

These are one of the first few lashes I’ve tried and I love how natural they look yet they add that extra oomf to my daily makeup routine. It makes my eyes look more awake as I have droopy eyes and these make me have a “curious” look to my eyes. Definitely gonna horde these once they go back in stock

10 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My first falsies!

Was reading and comparing falsies here and in other sites, so nung nabasa ko ang magagandang reviews dito, I decided to try this one. Good thing I did kasi this lives up to its claims, natural siya tingnan, hindi yung pak na pak na falsies na abot langit, which is just what I needed. Natural lang siya pero tamang tama lang na pang boost ng look. The best din yung clear na band niya, kasi mas hindi halata ang falsies sa may lash line. Super beginner-friendly din! I can't wait to try their other products :)

11 months ago
Caitlin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I AM OBSESSED

I have always been doing eyelash extensions paying over Php500 every month or two and have been very happy & satisfied about it until I finally decided to try falsies. I didn’t know what to expect at first because it’s my first time and have heard that it’s very tricky to put them on. So anyway, I chose this pair of lashes because I just want a natural look. I tried it on & was absolutely amazed at how it went on perfectly! The length and thickness is just perfect. It really looked natural and stays on really long! I super love it! I hope it gets re-stocked soon!

11 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Highly recommended!

I love these! I've bought these exact lashes twice already because I've worn out the other pair. I love how it looks natural enough yet gives you that flirty oomph. I have another friend who swears by these, too, and she's also on her second pair! It's the only falsies we ever recommend now. And for the price... Definitely highly highly recommended!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Go to lashes for photos!

My lashes are thick enough but very short and straight. This style gave me enough flare without looking fake! I used this in a pictorial once and everybody complemented my lashes in photos. I love how it looks natural on me but with that added ooomph! that my bare lashes badly need!

over 1 year ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Might be my favorite!

The perfect falsies for a perfect night out. Not too heavy on the lids, easy to apply and easy to remove, thin band, and it's not so large to the point that I would look fake. I've always loved red cherry when it comes to falsies, but this specific one might just be my favorite!

over 1 year ago
Lai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Worth it!

Thin band, lightweight, natural. Wore this for the first time today, and even if I’m not much of a falsies guru, I didn’t have a hard time putting it on- using reaaaally old lash glue pa! I had to trim a really small amount tho, I have a smallish face. Will definitely purchase again!

over 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So Natural!!!

Purchased these lashes for a wedding and I have to say I'm in looooove with them!! They looked completely natural on me and opened up my eyes. The band is super thin and almost unnoticable. I'd use this everyday if I could, and I'll definitely be repurchasing these for my next event, or for when I just want to look extra pretty! So worth the price for only 200!

almost 2 years ago
Maphine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Instant flirty lashes!

These are my go to falsies for an instant flirty yet natural looking lashes. The length and thickness is just perfect to compliment my eyes. I was able to use mine for about 5x which is great for the price. You can touch up with eyelash curler and mascara to make it even more natural. Just make sure to clean the lashes before storing them to prolong its life. My most recommended brand for falsies so far!

about 2 years ago
Ally
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best pair of everyday lashes you'll ever find!

This is the literal BEST PAIR OF FALSIES I have ever tried. I'm never going to switch! I wear it everyday, and It just gives you that flirty eye shape, and acts as a sort of secret "push-up bra" (but for your face). They just give you that extra "oomph". People don't even know what it is that makes you look extra good today because of how natural the lashes look. They are of moderate length and a very natural hair thickness! I've worn my pair for about 2 weeks now (since I don't apply mascara onto them), and one of them has started to deteriorate (the lash hairs are tied on to the band, meaning that if you use them long enough, the lash strands can move side to side on the band, making them look unevenly spaced). But it's been 2 weeks, meaning they are very durable and AMAZING for the price!

over 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Longer lashes!

I've used this for awhile now, and I must say it looks very nice especially when you're trying to achieve a natural to a good makeup look. My lashes look longer, and people compliment me for how good it looks on my eyes. A must buy for anyone who's looking for something light but pretty!

over 2 years ago
Mayee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My lashes, but better!

If you're looking for dramatic yet natural looking lashes, this is it! The length of the lashes is perfect for daytime or nighttime and they make your eyes pop in a good way. Immediately tried them on when I got them and they did not disappoint! If you're the type who isn't so sure of vavavoom falsies but wants long, pretty, my-lashes-but-better falsies, be sure to put this item in your cart.

over 2 years ago
Evelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for my eyes

It makes my eyes naturally beautiful. I love eyelashes cause it makes my eyes extra dramatic !!! And this one is very light to wear .. I'm so glad that It can be reused! I wear it everyday and I get a lot of compliments .. I recommend it to my friends and they love it too.... red cherry is the best eye lashes for me so far. Stay pretty !!!! I'm in love with it!

over 2 years ago
Rae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Fall in love with these falsies!

This is another one that I love! These lashes give me that subtle yet dramatic look. When I use this, I usually dont put on black mascara anymore, and just usually the clear mascara only. These lashes are for lazy days when you just wanna look presentable without too much make up. Jut pop these on, do your brows, cheeks, and lips, and you're good to go!

over 2 years ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Dramatic look

I'm not blessed with long curly lashes so when I wore this, it gave me a dramatic look. I bought this together with #DEL (which I intend to use daytime - with light makeup) and #43 (which I intend to use if I feel a bit flirty during night outs). so this #747S, I intend to use when I'm fully made up perhaps for a more formal occasion. It's lightweight and natural looking. I am happy that it can be reused.

over 2 years ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Extensions vs. falsies? Falsies it is!

As much as I love the look of long lashes after getting a lash extension, sadly, I can't have it done all the time. The last time I had an extension done was over a year ago. I didn't like the feeling of having the extensions after 2 weeks. I experienced itchy eyelids when the glue started to lose its hold and some of my real lash hair was coming off along with the fake ones. Yikes! It's pretty hard to maintain if you ask me! And expensive even! These falsies, however, are a beacon of hope for me!! They give your eyes that added push to achieve such gorgeous looks on special occasions. I don't need to worry about my real lashes coming off whenever I use this. But a little effort putting these on goes a long way and it's totally worth it!

over 2 years ago
Jonathan
Certified Buyer

falselashes

super lightweight, it feels like your not wearing any falselashes. it looks natural on your eyes and they wonder of that is a lash extension but its not. One of the brands that i tried that lashband is invisible and not easily to detect if yoyr wearing falselashes and they mistaken it as eyelasextension.

almost 3 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lashes game is strong!

These falsies looked gorgeous on me! I love how it made my eyes look big and it's as if I've been blessed by the gods with naturally long and thick lashes. For a daytime use, this is definitely too much for me but it's perfect for nighttime use. My only issue is that I had a hard time putting these on, like I had to remove the glue and reapply it again because I keep on messing up to a point that I thought these wouldn't last me at all (but thankfully it did!). I don't know, maybe because I had my lashes permed a month ago that's why I've been having a hard time putting falsies on but other than that, it's a great falsies! It's cheap, yes, but it doesn't look cheap and the quality is superb!

about 3 years ago
Karina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Totally need to buy!

I have sparse eyelashes, and this set (#747S) is my favorite false lashes as they appear natural while adding volume to my lashes. These are perfect for a daytime look, and, these are also quite cheap. If you're just like me with eyelashes that are barely there, these Red Cherry lashes are a must buy!

about 3 years ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

An added oomph

These Red Cherry #747 S give an added oomph to a special night out. If you're totally comfortable with a more dramatic daytime look, then these would be perfect. The flexible bands make these easy to use. For a product that costs P160, but is re-usable, this pair is definitely a steal!

over 3 years ago