×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Highly recommended!

I love these! I've bought these exact lashes twice already because I've worn out the other pair. I love how it looks natural enough yet gives you that flirty oomph. I have another friend who swears by these, too, and she's also on her second pair! It's the only falsies we ever recommend now. And for the price... Definitely highly highly recommended!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Go to lashes for photos!

My lashes are thick enough but very short and straight. This style gave me enough flare without looking fake! I used this in a pictorial once and everybody complemented my lashes in photos. I love how it looks natural on me but with that added ooomph! that my bare lashes badly need!

5 months ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Might be my favorite!

The perfect falsies for a perfect night out. Not too heavy on the lids, easy to apply and easy to remove, thin band, and it's not so large to the point that I would look fake. I've always loved red cherry when it comes to falsies, but this specific one might just be my favorite!

6 months ago
Lai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Worth it!

Thin band, lightweight, natural. Wore this for the first time today, and even if I’m not much of a falsies guru, I didn’t have a hard time putting it on- using reaaaally old lash glue pa! I had to trim a really small amount tho, I have a smallish face. Will definitely purchase again!

6 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So Natural!!!

Purchased these lashes for a wedding and I have to say I'm in looooove with them!! They looked completely natural on me and opened up my eyes. The band is super thin and almost unnoticable. I'd use this everyday if I could, and I'll definitely be repurchasing these for my next event, or for when I just want to look extra pretty! So worth the price for only 200!

10 months ago
Maphine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Instant flirty lashes!

These are my go to falsies for an instant flirty yet natural looking lashes. The length and thickness is just perfect to compliment my eyes. I was able to use mine for about 5x which is great for the price. You can touch up with eyelash curler and mascara to make it even more natural. Just make sure to clean the lashes before storing them to prolong its life. My most recommended brand for falsies so far!

12 months ago
Ally
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best pair of everyday lashes you'll ever find!

This is the literal BEST PAIR OF FALSIES I have ever tried. I'm never going to switch! I wear it everyday, and It just gives you that flirty eye shape, and acts as a sort of secret "push-up bra" (but for your face). They just give you that extra "oomph". People don't even know what it is that makes you look extra good today because of how natural the lashes look. They are of moderate length and a very natural hair thickness! I've worn my pair for about 2 weeks now (since I don't apply mascara onto them), and one of them has started to deteriorate (the lash hairs are tied on to the band, meaning that if you use them long enough, the lash strands can move side to side on the band, making them look unevenly spaced). But it's been 2 weeks, meaning they are very durable and AMAZING for the price!

about 1 year ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Longer lashes!

I've used this for awhile now, and I must say it looks very nice especially when you're trying to achieve a natural to a good makeup look. My lashes look longer, and people compliment me for how good it looks on my eyes. A must buy for anyone who's looking for something light but pretty!

over 1 year ago
Mayee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My lashes, but better!

If you're looking for dramatic yet natural looking lashes, this is it! The length of the lashes is perfect for daytime or nighttime and they make your eyes pop in a good way. Immediately tried them on when I got them and they did not disappoint! If you're the type who isn't so sure of vavavoom falsies but wants long, pretty, my-lashes-but-better falsies, be sure to put this item in your cart.

over 1 year ago
Evelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for my eyes

It makes my eyes naturally beautiful. I love eyelashes cause it makes my eyes extra dramatic !!! And this one is very light to wear .. I'm so glad that It can be reused! I wear it everyday and I get a lot of compliments .. I recommend it to my friends and they love it too.... red cherry is the best eye lashes for me so far. Stay pretty !!!! I'm in love with it!

over 1 year ago
Rae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Fall in love with these falsies!

This is another one that I love! These lashes give me that subtle yet dramatic look. When I use this, I usually dont put on black mascara anymore, and just usually the clear mascara only. These lashes are for lazy days when you just wanna look presentable without too much make up. Jut pop these on, do your brows, cheeks, and lips, and you're good to go!

over 1 year ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Dramatic look

I'm not blessed with long curly lashes so when I wore this, it gave me a dramatic look. I bought this together with #DEL (which I intend to use daytime - with light makeup) and #43 (which I intend to use if I feel a bit flirty during night outs). so this #747S, I intend to use when I'm fully made up perhaps for a more formal occasion. It's lightweight and natural looking. I am happy that it can be reused.

over 1 year ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Extensions vs. falsies? Falsies it is!

As much as I love the look of long lashes after getting a lash extension, sadly, I can't have it done all the time. The last time I had an extension done was over a year ago. I didn't like the feeling of having the extensions after 2 weeks. I experienced itchy eyelids when the glue started to lose its hold and some of my real lash hair was coming off along with the fake ones. Yikes! It's pretty hard to maintain if you ask me! And expensive even! These falsies, however, are a beacon of hope for me!! They give your eyes that added push to achieve such gorgeous looks on special occasions. I don't need to worry about my real lashes coming off whenever I use this. But a little effort putting these on goes a long way and it's totally worth it!

over 1 year ago
Jonathan
Certified Buyer

falselashes

super lightweight, it feels like your not wearing any falselashes. it looks natural on your eyes and they wonder of that is a lash extension but its not. One of the brands that i tried that lashband is invisible and not easily to detect if yoyr wearing falselashes and they mistaken it as eyelasextension.

over 1 year ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lashes game is strong!

These falsies looked gorgeous on me! I love how it made my eyes look big and it's as if I've been blessed by the gods with naturally long and thick lashes. For a daytime use, this is definitely too much for me but it's perfect for nighttime use. My only issue is that I had a hard time putting these on, like I had to remove the glue and reapply it again because I keep on messing up to a point that I thought these wouldn't last me at all (but thankfully it did!). I don't know, maybe because I had my lashes permed a month ago that's why I've been having a hard time putting falsies on but other than that, it's a great falsies! It's cheap, yes, but it doesn't look cheap and the quality is superb!

almost 2 years ago
Karina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Totally need to buy!

I have sparse eyelashes, and this set (#747S) is my favorite false lashes as they appear natural while adding volume to my lashes. These are perfect for a daytime look, and, these are also quite cheap. If you're just like me with eyelashes that are barely there, these Red Cherry lashes are a must buy!

almost 2 years ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

An added oomph

These Red Cherry #747 S give an added oomph to a special night out. If you're totally comfortable with a more dramatic daytime look, then these would be perfect. The flexible bands make these easy to use. For a product that costs P160, but is re-usable, this pair is definitely a steal!

over 2 years ago
Alixandria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Red cherry eyelash glue adhesive please? But this is love!

I love this falsies! I thought they were short but i was wrong the lengths are dramatic enough yet wearable for everyday! My only gripe is that i don't have the red cherry adhesive to pair it with. Please beautymnl don't forget to feature it on your product catalogue soon.. I will be stocking up on it. I wanna care for my falsies the right way 😉 or I'm just picky!!

over 2 years ago
Zia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Bought my first falsies, ever.

I didn't have a hard time putting it on, which is not bad for a first timer. #yayme <3 This pair of falsies looked so natural, too. Plus it's not heavy and its 100% human hair! And for the price of P160 isn't bad for a pair of really good quality falsies. :)

over 2 years ago
Yuhanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

natural looking glam!

I used this pair interchangeably with the RedCherry Eyelashes #747XS, especially on a casual night with friends or family. A few millimeter longer than the #747XS but still looks surprisingly natural. This is great for deep set eyes and almond-shaped eyes. It's light weight and reusable (used it for more than 3 weeks with no mascara and with extreme care).

over 2 years ago