×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Danelle
Top Reviewer

Perfect!

I have been seing a lot of good reviews about this abby powder and I just ahd to try it out and see for myself. It did not disappoint! I really like how the formula is really mild and gentle. Perefect for sensitive and delicate skin. I will repurchase again soon.

2 days ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

INNOVATIVE FORMULA <3

In a country where rice is a staple food, it's only natural to love everything rice-related, right?😂 I absolutely looove how the formula of this powder is fine and silky at the same time! Super innovative and comsumer-friendly in an industry laden with mainly talc as their primary ingredient in powders which can be harmful when inhaled. Been using this for almost a year now together with my sunscreen for a mattifying effect. Will repurchase again when I run out! Go local <3

15 days ago
Nika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Favorite!

Just got my order. I can really say that this is the best powder for my LO. Not only that it is made from natural ingredients but it keeps her back and every area dry even when she's super likooot 😉 Love the scent too! Tiny Buds products are a must try. I'm addicted!

18 days ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

amazinggg

wag masyado maglagay ng marami or else, magiging sobrang puti & mahirap tanggalin. it is actually a good product but it doesn’t stay longer than i expected (maybe because i always commute) i bought this last march and ngayong july, meron pa ring natira ng konti kahit na araw-araw ko ginagamit. overall, this is a good product and will buy again 😊

19 days ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

wow!

I bought this one for my nephew since he has sensitive skin. And also it's a rice powder which is natural and also new to me. Puro talc kasi ang available sa market. Maganda siya gamitin sa baby and doesn't cause irritations. What i am more amaze is when i saw other reviews that others use it as their finishing powder and it's nice daw for oily skin, so bought another one for me. I really love this when i first try it! Supeer! Ang smooth nya sa skin and it really mattifies oily skin! As in! Matipid din siya gamitin. Minsan eto lang yung ginagamit ko sa face ko and di na ko nag foundation.. 😁 wag lang masiyado madami iapply nyo kasi magmumukha kayong espasol.. 🤭🤭🤭

23 days ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Rashes Free

This powder from Tiny Buds is a great help to clear my babies skin from rashes. With everyday use on her neck, arms, diaper areas, etc. it really helps to prevent perspiration that causes rashes. One thing I really like is its talc free which is very safe to use and chemical free.

28 days ago
Mayumi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good buy!

I initially bought this baby powder for my baby but now I’m using it too. It is talc free and the smell is really nice. Price is very reasonable too. Will definitely buy another one but I hope that tiny buds will have a bigger size of this baby powder.

about 1 month ago
Leonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Super LOVE

I super love this powder. I've tried different baby powders but they all give me tiny bumps. This is super gentle and it really controls the oiliness of my skin. This is a must have for people with sensitive skin. I will continue using this rice powder. It's a holy grail :)

about 2 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

silky smooth...powder away

Made from a natural ingredient 'Rice' CHECKED. it is talc free CHECKED. Controls oil/sebum on my face CHECKED. Reasonable price CHECKED. Safe for babies and sensitive skin. Yass! Even my mom use this and likes it I wish there was a bigger bottle please Tiny buds. We've been using this for a couple of weeks now and I'm impress it last long all day I don't have to do any touch ups which is good cause I don't have time for that I'm a busy bee 😃

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth a try!

I was looking for a powder that can control oily skin and i came to this. I've read that it can be a face powder and body powder all at once, so decided to give it a shot given that there are also good reviews about it. Upon usage i can say that it smells heavenly, and the texture is so fine that upon applying it to my face it went straight into the pores on my nose, clogging it and appearing like white heads :( nevertheless, i think that's the only downside of this powder. Will probably just use it for my body. Still a good product tho!

about 2 months ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Just Like Any Other Blotting Powder

Pros about this product: 👍 The texture is like a cornstarch powder--like the innisfree powder. 👍 Fragrant smell. The product's smell is very fragrant "pang baby" and I like it. 👍 Will leave you fresh for hours. Cons: 👎 "namumuo" specially on humid weather. Ps. I will repurchase once I'm done with my shishiedo compact. ❤️

2 months ago
Dandan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

talc-free

this powder is really finely-milled and a little goes a long way for the face. it also has good staying power?? i don’t know how but after I get oily and blot my face, pag tinouch ko yung face ko, it feels smooth as if there’s still powder sitting on top of it! i love that this is talc-free too and that it’s made of rice. hopefully, magbrighten yung face ko as I use it

2 months ago
Zye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

going great with natural products! 🌾✨

I am the type of person who buys products based on the reviews I have read. Well, since I have very oily skin (I am not exaggerating, btw), I am in desperate need of a powder that could fight off my oiliness during the day. I’m using it for 3 weeks now & I don’t even feel the need to retouch every now & then. At first, you might be iffy about the smell & its texture because it is realllllly fine powder. I think y’all must try it & you won’t even feel anxious about it clogging your pores because it’s not chemically made! And also, apply it with the right amount, you don’t want to look like a freaking geisha! 😉

3 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Talc free Rice Powder😍

The only powder that I used in my body especially now that it is summer time. If you are one of the conscious consumers that want something that is natural and effective...this one is for you!!! I like that the powder is very finely milled that it makes my skin smooth after every use. One of the best rice powder that I tried and also very affordable

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Yas!!

Your oily faced girl finally found her holy grail! I love how smooth and fine this product is and it gives me that velvety soft like skin! Plus, it’s talc free so it’s safe for babies as well. For a hundred bucks, definitely it is a bang for your money.

4 months ago
Onang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 48

amazing product

Suki na tlg.ako nito kht nagoout of stocks sya cge pa rin reorder ko kht s ibng online store at medyo pricy keep on purchase pa rin dhl nka2bilib ang produkto.parang mas mganda pa nga ang effects kesa s mga press powder.thank you tiny buds i finally found on you...

4 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Wow

I gave this to my little niece because she has had rashes all over her body and face maybe because of the other baby powder that she has been using. After a week of using this, all her rashes are gone. This may be the best powder out there, since I was not able to find any other brand that can outstand this one. I highly recommend this for babies, and even for adults too. I used it as a loose powder and it has oil controlling power. If you want a natural powder for your beauty routine, why not try this product?

4 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Rice Nice! ❤

Absolutely in love with this powder! Bought this to combat my oily face and it does a great job. Plus my face looks and feels so soft. I use this as a setting powder and it helps keeping oil at bay. After 5 hours and I still look fresh. Give discount for this pleaseeeeee

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

For oily skin!

OMG! Of all the powders I've used, this is the only one that lasted me for about 5 hours without blotting! To think that i have a very very very oily skin! Commonly i get oily for about an hour that's how oily i am😪. Though, i see a bit shine on my nose but its still manageable.

5 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it! ❤

This powder is so fine! I use it as body body powder and also to set my make up. This does the job of a real setting powder when it comes to setting my make up. This helps make my oilyness at bay. This has a mild scent which I also like.

5 months ago