×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Desiree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Glowing

Kung ang goal mo ay easy at convenient na pagpapakinis, pagpapaganda at pagpapaglow, this product is a must. 2 bottles p lang plump na ng skin ko. Mas smooth at di ako naging prone sa allergies. Mas healthy looking rin ang hair lalo pag ilan days n nagtatake. Very useful to sa mga special events and occasion n kailangan magpaganda. Pricey nga lang talaga. After a while babalik rin sa dati un skin at hair mo. Di pang long term.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love it!

I have been drinking this for four months now. But i don’t use it everyday, too expensive for me. I drink this every other day. I love this because when i start drinking it i never get sick, eventhough all the people in our house have a flu. The nails on my feet start to have life again and my skin became more supple.

6 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Did not feel its effect.

I've taken this drink maybe for a month because its quite pricey for my budget and I got it on sale. I did not notice any difference in my skin. I'm not saying its not effective, maybe for some it will ne and maybe you just need to give it more time to see the effects and be more observant. But taste-wise, I don't mind it although its quite syrupy. And it also did not give me any weird feeling after like dizziness.

7 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Maybe just vitamins

I can not see any visible result after finishing one box or 10 bottles unlike shiseido collagen. Maybe this is just a vitamins in a bottle. I am still looking for the best collagen. Currently I am taking tatiomax collagen softgel. Mukhang mas okay. I will be 35 so I need collagen supplements.

8 months ago
Jaqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

It's just OK.

I was actually looking for a product that would make my skin glow that works on the inside, until I come across with this product. At first, I was hesitant in buying this because I'm afraid it'll be just a waste of money but still, I took the risk. And after 10 days of consuming it, I can say that it's just ok. I mean, there's not much of a drastic change or improvement. Maybe because it just so happened that I'm on my "PMS week" and just consumed 10 bottles. Perhaps if I would continue to drink this for like a month or two, then I would really see that glow on my skin I've been wanting to see.

9 months ago
Leighanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Tastes great!

This is the first collagen drink I ever bought and I was expecting this to taste fishy lol but on the contrary, this actulaly tasted great and refreshing especially if you put it in the fridge! I mainly bought this over the summer for fun and I wasn't really expecting to see results because I think it takes months if not years to see results but overall, this is great and fun to try if you are curious. Just make sure that you're not allergic to it and check with your physician if you're pregnant.

9 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

LOVE THIS

Taking this plus the Relumins (?) gluta pills really made my skin look so good. This brightened my face and made it super smooth as well. It did not break me out and I think it even helped with pimples, dryness and oiliness. Overall this is a great product. Will definitely purchase it again!

10 months ago
Elay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Glowy, supple skin

I was so happy when I bought this on sale. Super sulit because its quality is as good as the well-known brands in the market (Mosbeau, IVI). I took this for 20 days ( I bought 2 boxes of 10s) and the results are satisfying. The taste is tolerable, like a kid's vitamin syrup. It's best taken at night because the body recovers and repairs itself when we are asleep. I've noticed that I sleep better when I take this, and wake up more refreshed and energized. My skin looked supple and glowy when I was taking this, hydrated and smoother. But of course, one has to maintain it in order to enjoy lasting effects. When I have the budget, I'll definitely buy again.

11 months ago
Anabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Great Product

This is a great product, im on my 1 month of using this product and i must i've seen results already. My Acne marks are fading, no more new pimple and my skin texture improved. This is also keto friendly since no sugar in the ingredient. I have repurchased another 3 boxes and will continue repurchasing when im out.

about 1 year ago
Fe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Love it!

I bought this on sale but I also been eyeing this product for a while now due to good reviews. It tastes like a kid's medicine but it does not bother me. It tastes way better than other collagen supplements. I love how it made my skin looks and feel healthy. Will definitely purchase again!

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 69

Works Like a Charm for a 69yo Me!

My son used to drink Collagen Drinks when he was still based in Singapore and I must say it made his skin look fabulous. Now Im taking this beauty regimen for myself too because #itsnevertoolate! Been using this product for 2 months now and my senior citizen friends tell me how youthful I now look! Too sad the price is now way higher from 1260/box last time. Hope you guys will find a way to revert the price back.

over 1 year ago
Laarni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Amazing result..

I bought this product out of curiosity, I read it from some of the reviews and really wanted to try it out. I have a very dry skin and my face look dull. When I got the package I am very excited to try it out. The taste is okay, its sweet and taste like childrens vitamins. I didn't notice any different in my skin at first but it actually gives me a goodnight sleep. On my 7th day on taking this vitamins I was amaze when I look at the mirror I actually glow and my skin looks healthy and smooth. I already finish the 10 bottles and I am already missing it. It is pricy but I will definitely buy this again.

over 1 year ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Beauty elixir!

This collagen drink works perfectly with me! It’s like my beauty elixir! I drink this at night before bedtime after my night time skin care routine. And I wake up with a very nice glow that I spend a good few minutes adoring my skin. Haha! It may sound crazy but I’m telling you, it’s for reeeeal! It can be a bit pricey if you think of it, but it’s worth it. Beauty comes with a price. Haha! Especially with how harsh our environment can get nowadays. This drink isn’t like other collagen drinks/powders that has a pungent smell and fishy taste. It’s like drinking Tempra, but less strong. So, yes, I am definitely repurchasing!

over 1 year ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great for Acne-Prone Skin!

I've been drinking this beauty drink for 3 weeks now... and guess what? I love the results! It made my skin softer and radiant than before 😊 it reduces acne and pimple marks not just on my face but also in my chest and back. I will definitely purchase 2 more boxes of this collagen drink! This is my holy grail 😍

over 1 year ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Not worth it

If you have money buy some actual healthy food. I tried it and it tasted like medicine and I just don't notice anything significant. Maybe because you need to take it everyday but I don't have that kind of money to take this everyday. As they say charge to experience. For me, its not worth it. Food is a much cheaper and filling replacement than this.

over 1 year ago