×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HG!!

OH MY GOD i am so happy with this product because it soooooo natural looking and it don't feel heavy when im wearing it and im happy that its very soft unlike other falsies. Soooo yeah i think I'll be repurchase again soon. Thank you btymnl! And ill try other falsies with th esame brand

2 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

good but heavy

Bought this lashes for me to use for my prom but didn’t got to use this because the volume of the lashes was too big for me and it was heavy. But, I think it would be better if it’ll be cut into individual lashes to have the desired look.

3 months ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love that they are reusable!

This is my second lashes from them. I like that they are not heavy and i don’t feel like I’m wearing falsies at all. I rarely go out and when I do I always want to make it a point that I am rocking whatever look I’m trying to portray. I don’t have long lashes. I have tried getting extensions but it’s not really worth it. I have been using falsies for years now and this brand is by far the most light weight one I have tried. I also like the fact that you can just soak it in Micellar water to have it cleaned and viola you can use it again. I am wanting to try the ones where you would attach them one by one.

5 months ago
Nicola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

perfect for a natural look!

If you want to use eyelashes for your everyday make-up look, you should totally go for these lashes!!! The band is really thin so its super comfortable when you have it on which means you can wear all day long without worrying about those 'edges' poking your eye haha. I recommend applying a tiny amount of glue and putting extra on each sides so you wouldnt have much glue on the lashes making your eyelash feel heavy.

6 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

YAAAS!

I own a few lashes from this brand and this one is my favorite because it brings out my chinita eyes. Makes my eyes look bigger. Plus, hindi ako na biyayaan ng mahabang lashes so just the perfect one for me. I recommend this brand to my friends too because it's affordable naman and they liked it!

7 months ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Okay sana but...

I really really love these lashes! They felt very comfortable (kahit na makapal), and for me, natural looking - especially that it’s made from human hair. The catch is, i normally clean my falsies using an oil make up remover to ensure that I remove all the glue and other make up on the lash however, the hair started to fall off from the base (not sure what it’s called).. super disappointed ako but maybe it shouldn’t have been cleaned that way. Anyway, I will still purchase this in case I need one.

8 months ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

VAVAVOOM LASHES

These lashes are VAVAVOOM lashes. They look so pretty on and I just want to wear it everyday no matter how full and long they are. Even though this falsies are so long and full it still somehow looks natural.I AM IN LOVEEEEE with this lashes. Probably my favorite one out of all my red cherry lashes!!! And don't get me started on how soft these are! TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY!

almost 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

My favorite lashes

These have become my favorite lashes. I've used them so many times already. They look so natural, yet so long and wispy at the same time. The lash band makes it really easy to apply. I absolutely love the look these lashes give. They aren't too extreme, but they definitely make your eyes pop. I had to cut them a bit to fit my eyes, but it was easy. I would recommend these to those looking for beautiful wispy lashes.

almost 3 years ago
V
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

love, love, love! fave!

Before I purchased my first pair of lashes from Red Cherry, I was expecting to only use these once or twice then they'd probably get broken since the lash band is clear and very thin. However, to my surprise, I was able to take good care of it and up to this day, I still get to use it. Amazing!! I love it. And I've used it several times on different kinds of make up looks. It's very versatile and natural looking

about 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Looks so natural

I love these Red Cherry false eye lashes. They look so natural since they are made from 100% human hair and it is more comfortable to wear than having eyelash extensions that sometimes make your natural lashes fall off with the extension hairs. These are well crafted too. I love how these human hair lashes are so different from the plastic type ones since they don't weight as much and they are easier to apply mascara to. These ones from Red Cherry are super cheap too. And they're reusable for a long time. I just wished they included a small amount of lash glue for instant application when you needed this one immediately.

over 3 years ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Love these Lashes!!

Red Cherry Eye Lashes is Love! I got this by recommendation from a friend and its a steal. I don't regret buying it. I like how they are long and flirty without looking fake. They are also very resilient and doesn't fall apart easily. They are also made of quality material and with a reasonable price at that. I will absolutely repurchase.

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

#523!!!

What I love about these is that they're wispy and flirtacious without looking over the top. 100% human hair and for P160 is cheap for a pair of really good quality falsies that aren't going to break off easily. I've used there more then thrice and with proper care, they're gonna last me a long time! Love all the styles I own and will definitely repurchase!

almost 4 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good quality

What I like about red cherry lashes is that they're natural looking and super soft. They don't look fake so they're nice to use everyday or on casual occasions. I love how they are packed individually so if you want different styles, you can handpick each, instead of buying the bundle ones you get from the mall which all look the same. They're pretty cheap too, compared to higher end lashes that are natural-looking, like Ardell. So this one's definitely a steal!

almost 4 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Lash freak!

I love these lashes! They are just so wispy and long and dramatic without looking overdone! A great pair to amp up any day look with just a touch of glamour!

about 4 years ago