×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Emma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lashes on Fleek

I am so happy I bought this pair of lashes. I did have to trim off a bit to fit my eyes perfectly. The lashes are alright in terms of weight, length and volume. The style of the lashes can be used for special occasions or wherever preferred. I can say this one's really affordable. All you need is glue!

3 months ago
Noreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

If you can read this, please don't hesitate to buy this

I used it at my wedding, it looks amazing in photos. super on fleek ng lashes ko haha. Even though my makeup is not too gold (cries in the corner) bawing bawi naman sa ganda ng eyelash ko so kahit papano nadala naman yung look ko overall. Bow down ako sa ganda ng Red Cherry lashes ❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Sonia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Easy Falsies!

I'm totally a newbie when it comes to applying falsies and this particular brand of false eye lashes are surprisingly easy to apply! It also feels relatively light and comfortable. You can choose to wear it all day or night and not feel a slight inch of discomfort. Plus, it looks really natural and can definitely amp up any kind of makeup look :)

about 1 year ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great lash!

This is a great false eyelashes from red cherry for those who aren't experts with applying one. It makes your eyes pop out and give a glamorous look. Great product and a must try! Easy to apply as well but must I advise to use a better glue for application.

over 2 years ago
V
Top Reviewer

one of my favorites!

I have been using Red Cherry lashes for the longest time! Although I feel like the price can be a little steep for just one pair of lashes since you can get a lot of other brands for a much smaller price. But the reason why I keep going back to these lashes is for the very reason that they are the easiest to apply! With the clear lash band, it makes it a lot lot easier to apply since it doesnt really matter if it isn't super straight. Just take good care of the lashes , clean them after using them if you wish to keep them in good shape for the next use.

over 2 years ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Glam!

If you're all made up for a special occasion or a night out, this falsies #43 completes your look. Since it's made of human hair, it's lightweight, soft and natural-looking. I love Red Cherry Eyelashes, I bought one for daywear (#DEL), for formal occasions (#747S) and for flirty night outs (#43)!

almost 3 years ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I love Stevi #43

I like the length and the thickness of this eyelash. It's just perfect for my eye length and gives enough leveling up to your overall eye makeup. The look on this one is not over powering and it's just right. I love the fact that the band on all of Red Cherry lashes are transparent and easy to manipulate.

about 3 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

looks like the real thing

This was my first ever fake lashes, and ever since I tried these I immediately got hooked to it. I never liked the idea of wearing falsies before since I am wearing glasses, and it might be bothe.rsome,but surprisingly, it didn't and the texture was like that of a real lashes so, it didn't bother even if I was wearing glasses. I also loved how it made my lashes looked fuller, and longer without having to look fake. Would definitely buy more of these.

over 3 years ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Girly but sophisticated!

This is superb! I just love how natural it looks and very easy to wear with just a dab with your reliable falsies glue. Perfect way to emphasize your eyes with a smize! Girly but sophisticated! This is a good buy! And will certainly get another pair for the next event!

over 3 years ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The best falsies ever

I have tried numerous drugstore brands when it comes to falsies but this one is the best! I first used this one on a college ball and guess what, I won the star of the night award. I guess this red cherry lashes are one of the reasons why. It makes my eyes look wider and expressive. Definitely a must-buy! But I do hope that they come along with a small lash glue.

over 3 years ago
Jelina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love ♥

Absolutely love these Red Cherry Lashes! I used it for a special occasion and it gave me an extra added oomph! Best part is it's lightweight, very comfy to wear and it's made with 100% human hair! Downside about this though is that it doesn't come with eyelash glue, but overall it was worth the buy! I'll be buying this one again for sure!

over 3 years ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Dramatic!

It is comfortable to wear all night long. It also looks really natural since it is made out of soft human hair, but the hairs are a bit too long for my liking so I have to trim it a bit. I can only wear this on special occasions since these are very dramatic.

over 3 years ago
Gabriella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

You will feel like Kim Kardashian

I fell in love with these. I felt like Kim Kardashian, practically. I do have almond shaped eyes and I did not feel the need to cut anything away. They are thin and easy to apply, however I wish this came with glue. For it's price, I think it should have glue.

over 3 years ago
Lexi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A little long but good for sensitive eyes!

I'm not much of a falsies girl but Valentine's Day was an occasion to remember for me, so I purchased this pair for the big day. Despite being a total noob, these are pretty versatile lashes that won't intimidate because the band is so soft and pliable. And because they use human hair instead of synthetic fibers, they won't irritate your eyes at all (and I was wearing contacts at the time!) The only thing that I'm not so much of a fan of is how long these are, they can look pretty unnatural if you don't trim them to size. But other than that, these are really great! I'm a Red Cherry convert!

over 3 years ago
Maryruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Comfortable and Distinct!

Beautiful! This particular style gives a distinct flare that adds glamour to your formal look. What I love about this, is that it does not feel like I'm wearing anything on my eyes. It feels perfectly natural. I would suggest this for someone with Big, Round eyes. For those with Chinita-eyes like mine, while it is lovely, it will make the shape of your eyes slightly more slanted, so I think it will compliment rounder eye-shapes more. Nonetheless, this will definitely still look good on anyone.

over 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

100% human hair!!!

These Red Cherry eyelashes are affordable and 100% human hair so it looks oh so natural when used the right way with the right eyelash glue. These looks more natural than plastic-looking false eyelashes in the market. I love how it makes my eyes look brighter. I just wished they came with even a small amount of eyelash glue like the ones that come free with Elf false eyelashes.

almost 4 years ago
xandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

will recommend for newbies

I like that it is made from natural hair so it doesn't give you that fake-ish look especially on a regular day at home (please don't judge, haha). It's light and easy to apply even without tweezers. However, doesn't come with its own eyelash glue. Could have been a 5star!

almost 4 years ago
Joana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Awesome, and not too expensive, either!

Love Red Cherry lashes, especially for photo shoots. It's made from natural human hair so there's no weird plastick-y look. The band is thin and easily flexes so even newbies can quickly learn how to apply it close to the lash line! #43 is perfect for daytime cat eye looks that's not too dramatic.

almost 4 years ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fave natural looking lashes

I got this as recommended by other blogs saying that it's the best red cherry lash out there. I haven't tried the others but I love it already! It's very natural looking and fits me perfectly - I didn't need to cut! It's lightweight and very comfortable to wear.

about 4 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love at first wink!

This has got to be my fav. Red cherry lash! Its very simple, light weight and easy to apply, with its thin band! I also really like how natural it looks, without taking away from all the drama and glamour it gives any of my day to night eye makeup looks!

about 4 years ago