×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Natural but glam!

I’m a makeup artist and this is perfect for my asian featured clients. It’s perfect for bridal, day and night makeup. This wispy lashes gives out a natural but glam. it’s a bit long but it’s not too thick or too symmetrical so it doesn’t look fake. plus, dahil ang thread niya is translucent, hindi siya harsh sa lash line.

3 months ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I really love this BUT...

I really really love these lashes! They felt very comfortable (kahit na makapal), and for me, natural looking - especially that it’s made from human hair. The catch is, i normally clean my falsies using an oil make up remover to ensure that I remove all the glue and other make up on the lash however, the hair started to fall off from the base (not sure what it’s called).. super disappointed ako but maybe it shouldn’t have been cleaned that way. Anyway, I will still purchase this in case I need one.

4 months ago
Aly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Foolproof

I am new to using falsies and I'm glad I picked this brand. The lashes are really soft and I didn't have a hard time putting them on. This set isn't for everyday wear but it has just the right amount of body for events. I also like how the lashes retained their shape even after taking them off so I'll definitely be able to get more than one use out of them. So happy!

over 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

SO SOFT!

I just got this in the mail the other day and I have to say I'm surprised how soft these are. I've only ever tried the false lashes that are hard and pokes your eyes and look unnatural but this is the exact opposite of that. ITS SO SOFT! It's definitely not something you could wear everyday but for special occasions, I think this would look amazing. IF you want to wear it everyday then you go girl/boy!

over 2 years ago
OC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Stunner! 😍

'Party eyelashes' is what I call this, it's longer and fuller than what i actually prefer. It's very pretty though, the lashes are fanned out to give your eyes a more alive look and it certainly 'levels up' your make up. It's very comfortable to wear too, no hard poking strip, just lightweight eyelashes.

over 2 years ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Easy to use

I love the idea of it being 100% human hair. It feels soft not like other fake eyelashes that I've used before that feels "plastic" and heavy and sometimes annoying. The length is quite long so I had to cut out the side. I love the fact that it is cheap and the band is transparent and easy to manipulate when putting it on. I would definitely try other styles too

over 2 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

A definite "Must buy"!

It does its job well! I've never felt so pretty wearing these! It came as stated in it's packaging and I've been wearing these for all my special occasions. These may be too much though for everyday wear unless you really want to be noticed, hehe. Still, i love it!

almost 3 years ago
kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Lightweight falsies!

What i love about this falsies is that it is reusable and light as if you are not wearing falsies at all. As it claims, i believed it is made of human hair and it is seriously wearable for evereyday. I will definitely repurchase this again or other designs. I really love this product!!

almost 3 years ago
Eliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The bomb!

This lashes are the bomb! super love them! They are very easy to apply. They are very light at the same time, makes my lashes look very long and thick. And for the price? It is very affordable! So in love with it! To any one who's looking for a nice false lashes, i suggest you try these!

about 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

amazing falsies

These are the perfect lashes for the first timer! the bands are flexible easy to use. 100% human hair and for P160 is cheap for a pair of really good quality falsies that aren't going to break off easily. I've used there more then thrice and with proper care, they're gonna last me a long time! Love all the styles I own and will definitely repurchase!

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Lashes galore!

If i said it once, I'm gonna say it again! I love red cherry lashes! They're wispy and long but very simple and easy to apply! A definite steal for such a low price!

over 3 years ago