×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Khaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Natural Lashes 🥰

Glad I bought these. Such a saver! I love how it looks natural in my eyes. I was able to use it when I attended the debut of my friend. The only problem I had is I did cut it too short haha! I guess that’s what happens when it’s your first time to use false lashes. 😅

about 1 month ago
Fraulein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just the right flair

I love this one and still my favorite lashes of all time! The lash band is transparent and thin so it doesn’t look too obvious when you use it. It’s also flexible enough to really match the curves of your eyes. I really trust this brand because it’s really durable and has high quality materials.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

making akala haha

Binili ko sya kasi best-seller and akala ko natural looking, pero mahaba sya masyado para sakin lol. Maliit face ko... so yea, considering overall na itsura haha. Pero di naman super iksi pilikmata ko. Mukhang maganda yung hibla mismo at mukhang matibay kaya lang di ko sya magamit for casual day-to-day use.

5 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

MY FAVE OF ALL

I purchase this product because of the reviews and I am really happy that it looks natural on my eyes it's really beautiful compared to other falsies I've used before this one is my favorite of em all and The biggest myth is that lash extensions ruin your own lashes. They do not. If applied correctly and properly, they are safe and do not ruin the health of your natural lashes. Be sure not to rub your eyes or tug or pull on the extensions because this can cause lash loss and even damage to your natural lashes. :)

5 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Transforms!

I love this! Read many reviews first before taking the risk to purchase and try it the first time and it is indeed beautiful. Very natural. It enhances a lady’s beauty rather than transforming the natural looks of the user. Easy to apply and very light. I have recommended this to friends already and they loved it!

12 months ago
Remi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Natural looking round eyes

I am not a fan of false eyelashes but this one made me love it. It isn’t heavy on the eyes and it kinda looks natural. When I take selfies, it doesn’t look heavy as well or synthetic. I love how it makes my eyes rounder and bigger, my eyes are a bit chinky.

about 1 year ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best touch of glam for round eyes

If you find that cat eye styled falsies always end up making your eyes look droopy, these are a great pair to perk up your peepers for a glam eye look! The band is clear and really easy to maneuver. If you’ve got a rounded “Filipina” eye shape like me, the existing shape of the band fits like a glove!

about 1 year ago
Edilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Bongga!

I used this on my sister's wedding and it's super nice. As if I'm not wearing a false eyelashes. The make up artist asked me where I purchase this so I recommend this brand. I like that it looks natural and lightweight. Easy to put, no need to cut and wearable all day.

over 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Parties and Photoshoots

I am not really into the false eyelashes thing because I think that it is high maintenance and most of the ones I see on people look so unnatural. I usually prefer to just wear 2-3 coats of mascara and that is it. However, my friend told me to put this one on on one of our photoshoots, and it looks really natural and it is not heavy on the lids. I think I might start wearing it to events now because it really makes a huge difference, especially in photos.

over 1 year ago
Franchesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Just the best

Ordered a pair for my graduation and I’m so glad I did. Just the right size for my small eyes and so far the only false lashes that haven’t pocked my eyes or fallen off half-way through an event. I’ve tried other brands and more expensive falsies but Red Cherry Lashes are just the best.

almost 2 years ago
Leilani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

Ang ganda niya!

All I can say is "ang ganda niya"! I am satisfied that it is very lightweight and reusable pa. I can achieve a dramatic eye look with this without compromising comfort. I like it because it's 100% human hair so it looks very natural still. Bonus, I got this on sale.!!! I love Red Cherry Lashes. Hope I can buy all styles soon!

about 2 years ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lovely without trying too hard

One of the loveliest lashes I've owned! It looks so natural that you won't have to worry having lashes that look "spidery" or "plasticky." I even used the pair for a daytime event and it blended perfectly with my light eye make-up. It's a plus that the lashes are easy to clean.

about 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Bat those flirty lashes ❤

Red Cherry Lashes has longer options if you want a dramatic look, but if your goal is to achieve flirty-looking eyes, #213 is the beautiful pair of falsies you need. I love how thin the band is and how fluttery the hairs are. They complement my signature cat-eye so perfectly. They're lightweight, reusable, and affordable. What more could you possibly ask for?

about 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glamorous!

Great for when you want to look extra glamorous for special occasions! I have naturally long and thick lashes to begin with, so I don't really use this when I go to events. I did use this for a show, and it did the job, and added depth to my eyes.

about 2 years ago
Meg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Lavishing Lashes

We had a Diamond Ball at Grand Marriott Hotel last November and when I thought I needed some lashes, cherry lashes was the one that came to my mind. Checked beautyMNL right away and shookt! Purchased! It is very comfortable to wear, no need for a glue because it comes tacky and ready to be worn. A great deal indeed!

over 2 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Beautiful!!!

This is a beautiful false eyelashes from red cherry for those who aren't experts with applying one. It makes your eyes pop out and give a glamorous look. Great product and a must try! Easy to apply as well but must you should use a better glue for application for it to stick better.

over 2 years ago
Myla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect Lashes

#213 is my first set of falsies. This set is really great for beginners. It is easy to put on and easy to clean. Very light weight. If youre aiming for that natural looking lashes, this is your go to falsies. Also great for day time wear. It adds that extra drama to simple eye make up. Worth the money.

almost 3 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 37

Go to Lashes!

My cousin has asked me to order this several times for her because she uses this for her work (she's a professional makeup artist in New Zealand). Her clients love this and so far has been a go to product of hers. She absolutely loves this so much that whenever she comes home here or I would go visit her there, she would ask me to buy this in bulk for her.

about 3 years ago
Karina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect lashes

Falsies have been my greatest struggle in all things makeup-related. I've tried so many kinds and most, if not all, have been so hard to apply and maintain. But these falsies, without a doubt, are the best! They are so easy to apply and they look so natural. Cleaning them is also a breeze, and I love that I can reuse them several times. #213 is perfect for those days when I don't really wanna put effort in my eye makeup, but still want my eyes to look alive and defined. Totally worth the money!

about 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Eyes on fleek

Super natural looking so its good for everyday, a little on the dramatic side though. But hey!!!! Its lashes!! Its affordable too compared to the other brands so its great for everyday. Not fake and plastic looking at all and its not heavy. The band is clear and flexible too

about 3 years ago