×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 12 to 15 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nonie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

OK Quality

Maganda naman yung mask at mabango. Actually, sa tatlong variant na binili ko, ito yung pinakamabango. Yun lang parang hindi sya nakakarefresh unlike yung ibang variant, kahit na nilagay ko na sya sa ref for hours. Kasi medyo malagkit sya pagtanggal ng mask, then ang tagal matuyo. Kaya di ko masyado nagustuhan.

about 1 month ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

FACE REPUBLIC NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Truly soothing!

Oh I just love and adore Face Republic masks so much!! And this one is no exception! I just used this the other night and it really is soothing and relaxing!! To add to this, I felt my face extremely nourished, clear, smooth and soft! Thank you, Face Republic! Love this and all the other masks!!! 😍🥰 Can't wait to buy again 😉😘❤️

3 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

aloeve it!

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

3 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Soothing

Feels really nice after a long day and it does a great job at moisturizing your face. I won’t incorporate it into my everyday routine, but I like using it for when I have time to relax/a spa day. I also think these are really cute as gifts for friends or family. Will definitely purchase again.

3 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love! hg!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

4 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

aloeve it!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their aloe vera products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

6 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love it!!!

This mask is really nice. It really helps your skin to be moisturise after a long day in school/ work. The aloe extract that gives you the benefit that tou want. Also try it to put in your fridge to give you a cooling effect, plus, it works better when it’s chilled. Would really recommend this to you guyzz

8 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Aloove itt!!

I love the smell, the feeling of it is not super sticky compared to other masks, It smoothens the skin. You wont regret buying this mask! For me it is one of the best masks i’ve tried. It made my skin smoother after I woke up and made me look more blooming! It’s like I put an aloe vera gel on my face.

10 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A Good Mask

I really had a day on my face with full make up! After an event that I attended I immediately went home to rest and really planned to take off or remove my make up because I was very sleepy. The good thing after removing all the make up on my face and doing skin care. I remembered that I have this mask I purchased a week before and put it inside the refrigerator just to chill it. So I used it and it is cool because I put inside the ref. It really moisturises my skin and gives you a very clean feeling. After, it brightens skin. I recommend this to everyone because it has a good nad friendly price.

12 months ago