×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

339 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
195
4 stars
81
3 stars
41
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Lightweight

Love this! Super lightweight and smells neutral. Probably my second favorite next to the Biore. This is the lightest cream sunblock I've tried and will probably purchase a bigger one once I run out of my other sunblock. First product I've tried from Face Republic and looking forward to trying others!

9 days ago
Avie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 24

None sticky

I really love this product even if i only buy this sachet one, i decided to try first so i buy only sachet but after few days of use i want to buy the tube one, it none sticky on the skin ..it has a great smell and I love it.

11 days ago
M
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Really nice

Gentle on the skin, didn't break me out! Very effective product and perfect SPF for everyday use. Really recommend this product especially for on the go students like me! Will definitely recommend buying the one in the tube because it is more hygienic! 🥰🥰 Go get yours guys! Really worth it!

12 days ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice, but not the best one for me...

It’s nice that they have a sample size like this for sale. We get to try the product first before actually getting the full-size one. As for me tho, it’s nice, lightweight & definitely no whitecast since it’s a gel chemical sunscreen. When i checked the ingredients on cosdna though, i saw an ingredient that’s rated 4-7. Medyo nasa upper part pa siya, so that slightly threw me off. Hehe. It’s just that since i’ve used sunscreens that don’t have those kinda ingredients and still works ok for me, i think i’d rather stick to those.

13 days ago
anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

:D

super lightweight, gives you some glow (in my opinion), and my face is really protected!!! i have been using this for so long now, i think this is also my first sunscreen that i have tried back then. always gonna comeback to this! but i need to save up for the bigger size cause i am broke :b

19 days ago
grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

❤️💜❤️

its worth a try npaka smooth lng s face parang walang nkalagay sa muka ko pg inaaply ko sya ndi tulad ng dating brand na gamit ko and and also the scent ang sarap lng dn s ilong oorder ako ulit nito ung nsa tube na and irrecomend ko dn sya s mga friends ko thank face republic sa pg gawa ng ganitong product

24 days ago
Debbie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Lightweight!

Not an avid user of sunscreen until I found out na super important pala noon. I tried searching for small tubs para itry muna since ang hirap pumili ng sunscreen na perfect for hot weather, yung hindi sticky. Fortunately, I found this, light weight siya and madaling maabsorb nang face. Didn’t cause me breakouts naman ☺️

25 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Flawless

Super flawless! I love this so much the glow this sunscreen gives is superb! Very very nice blurring effect for the ladies out there who has large pores! I think this is a perfect dupe for my shisheido! I hope it will last long! Because it has very nice oil control! And it doesn’t have flashbacks! Makes my skin looks camera ready for the super affordable and so good smell

about 1 month ago
Ada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good sun screen

I bought the tube form of this already, it is a good one cause it is in gel form and leaves off a glass look complexion. So when I was out, I bought this sachet forms in the mean time. Good thing they have it in this form for those who wanted to try it first or those who do not have a means yet to buy the tube haha

about 1 month ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Gave Me Tiny Bumps

For so long I have been trying out different sunscreens for my face and I still haven't found the perfect one for my skin type, I thought this is going to be the one for me. This product gave me small bumps just lke any other sunscreens that I have used. However, I like the consistency of this product and it doesn't leave a white ast.

about 1 month ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

NOT FOR MY SKIN 😢

I tried this because one of the vloggers said that this is a good product. I still gave this product a three stars because they have this sa het so you could try before buying the tube sun screen. Not like the other products they don't have this "trial" version. Well, I think this is not for me, ut makes my face so oily and haggard looking after applying, then at the end of the day every time i use this I have these little pimps on my forehead. Sfill, give this a product a try.

about 1 month ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

The best!!!

I tried this because of the hype dati and I have no regrets!! I put this before my moisturizer and when it dries, it gives me a glow, parang dewy look. Kahit nasa bahay lang nag-lalagay padin ako. This is my go-to sunscreen!!! Kahit lalabas lang o pupunta sa beach ginagamit ko padin

about 1 month ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LOVEE IT!

I really really love this super screen sun gel! I love all the products of Face Republic! I recommend you all to try this product. The small one is only twenty pesos so I tried and now I'm using the big one which is the 50 mL. I don't know but this product helps me to reduce my pimples and scars. Must try it!

about 1 month ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Very light

I have a morena skin tone and I really want to have a brighter and fairer skin. I wanted to protect my skin from the sun and I heard good reviews about this product. It doesn’t feel greasy on the skin. It’s also very light and airy that It feels you’re not wearinh any sunscreen. Plus it’s spf 50 and very affordable.

about 1 month ago
jearamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 31

A must have!!!

Perfect siya gamitin kasi naabsord agad ng skin..lalo na kapag oily ung skin mo.hindi siya malagkit..1st time ko siya kasi mganda yung mga feedback kaya bumili na ako agad..maganda siya lalo na sa mga nagmamake up kasi magaan lang sa skin yung pakiramdam..unlike s iba kapag pinatungan na ei mabigat..

about 1 month ago
Charmee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

❤️😊

I love this sunscreen. Pagka-open ko pa lang the smell is something you want all day. And it doesn’t have this sticky feeling specially the weather hear in our country. And unlike other sunscreen hindi sya namumuo and doesn’t have the heavy feeling. I think i need to buy the one on the bottle na.

about 2 months ago
Daisy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect for me!

Bought the sachet version so I can try it before buying the 50ml tube. I loved it! It is lightweight, glides easily to the skin, and easily absorbed by the skin. I also like that it is SPF 50+ PA+++, protecting me from both burning and aging effects of the sun. I searched it on skincarisma.com and the results were: paraben-free, sulfate-free, alcohol-free, silicone-free, EU allergen-free and fungal acne-safe. Perfect!

about 2 months ago
Trisia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great for travel!

I loooooove love love this sunscreen. No sticky feel after, no white cast, and idk but it smells citrusy to me (which I have no complaints to). Bought the sachet packets just to try it out and boy did I not regret it. Fave sunscreen to date! And these little packets are great for traveling!

about 2 months ago
Haily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Favorite buy!

I have been looking for a sunscreen that will not make my face too sticky but at the same time actually effective! Now this brand delivers! Kahit medyo maliit I think worth it naman price can last 2-3 days. No strong scent din kaya alam mong pure; I also have a very sensitive skin kaya I got surprised na this one didn’t sting my face at all. Love it!

about 2 months ago
Lj
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

nuh-uh!

first sunscreen i've tried and surely the last. contrary to its claims, it's not lightweight, not grease-free, and certainly not perfect for oily skin. 30 mins after applying this, my very oily face oiled up more than ever. past an hour it ended up super greasy. good thing, i only bought this trial size. would've given 2 stars since it's nice they have this sachet for first timers but 2ml for 20 pesos? uh, changed my mind.

about 2 months ago