×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

217 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
123
4 stars
53
3 stars
28
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Jenrev
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Nice!

Two youtuber made me decide to try this kind of sunscreen. And mga besh! If you want a glass-skin effect, nakaka help din siya. I used the trial pack first just to see if okay ba siya sa akin. And I can say na okay na okay siya. Kailangan ng face natin ng protection against any harmed effect from our environment. And nakaka help siya para maprotect ang skin natin. I am planning to buy the original size ❤️

9 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

super gandaaaa!!

nakita ko lang to sa vlog sa yt tapos akala ko hindi ko magiging hiyang dahil nga sensitive ang skin ko, pero nung tinry ko siya grabeeee ang lightweight tapos pinartner ko siya sa bb cream ng face republic, nung naghilamos na ko, ang lambot sa mukha!! hindi ako nabigo ng product na to, i actually recommended this to my frienddd.

9 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Holy Grail!

This really works on my skin! It gives me radiant looking skin after applying it along with my Snoe Poudre! I already purchased 3 sachets from Watsons yesterday! No regrets of gives ! Will def recommend to my friends. Very affordable it won't hurt your pockets! Holy grail! Five stars!

10 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

It's my instant sunscreen!

Well the packaging is A+! I liked its consistency and how it felt on my face-non-sticky at all! I just wished it had more content but nonetheless, it did what it needs to do. Thinking of purchasing more trial packs to see how effective it is in long term use.

10 days ago
Mon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Tipid 😂

This product is really a tipid sunscreen. You can use it for up to 5 times I guess for just 20 pesos. It is a great sunscreen that is not that greasy. For me I am very oily specially when its hot, I feel a bit greasy but compared to other moisturizer and creams I use, this is much more better.

11 days ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best sunblock I've tried

This is the best sunblock I've tried so far. It is lightweight, moisturizing and it doesn't leave a white cast (which is a BIG NO for me). I've tried pairing it with different make ups, primers and etc, so far it does blend well. I also love the classy smell. It is pretty pricey tho, but the quality is sure worth the price.

13 days ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

lightweight sunscreen

This sunscreen is a must try especially for those with oily skin. This is gel type and very lightweight. If you use powder foundation, this is a good primer too. Another good thing is it comes in a sachet. You can try it first before buying the bottled version. This also gives glass skin effect.

15 days ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worked for my classmate!

I bought this product for my classmate. She's been using this gel for quite some time now and her face looks flawless. Her face looks smooth, soft, and dewy. She uses the crystal glow cream along with this effective sun screen and the result shows in her face. It worked for her and I hope when I get the chance to buy myself this face republic product, it will work for me too.

18 days ago
Fritzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Glowing and Blooming

I really hate putting sunscreen on bcoz of the whitecast it leaves on your face and the tacky feeling it gives you..but we need it for protection since we are always exposed to UV rays.. I NEVER thought im going to LOOOOOVE this sunscreen..bcoz of the sunscreen i tried are sooo greasy and heavy on the face but this one SLAYYYY!! I also like that they thought of putting it to a sachet so that if incase people doesnt like it then their money wont be put into waste!! Very smart! Absolutely will purchase again

18 days ago
Rosseth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

High SPF but too oily :(

Bought this last year because I wanted to try a new sun block. It was ok but it's too oily for me ans it caused little bumps on my forehead. I already have an oily skin so extra oil from this is a no-no for me. I still have some if this left I would probably use this when I'm super exposed to the sun light.

20 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

lightweight <3

I'm obsessed with sunscreens and I have to say that this product is one of the best I've tried. It's very lightweight, doesn't leave a white cast around you face which is very annoying and it's also non-greasy which is very good if you have oily type skin. Definitely a must-have!

22 days ago
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Superscreen!

I tried the sachet versions first before buying the bigger one. It's really THE super screen! It didn't leave any white cast as long as you blend it really well and hindi siya ganun kalagkit. It's perfect for people who doesn't like putting sunscreen on. Also, you have to put it 15-20 mins before going out, and put a loooot. One sachet can last for two uses. Very much recommended!!!

22 days ago
Fran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

YES

I decided to get this after watching a youtuber rave about this product and IT IS UNLIKE ANY OTHER. Sunscreens tend to make my skin appear gray which I really get annoyed over but this one does not give me that white cast which I am so thankful for. Besides that, it does not make my skin breakout and instead, it gives me that nice healthy glow which I love as in sobra. I would definitely recommend this product! Planning to buy the bottle soon!

24 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best😍

I really love this sun gel because its not greasy and sticky. plus it really moistures my face and gives it a glow. I also like that it is available in a trial pack and I was able to test it first. plus I love the scent its not very overwhelming. I really recommend this product.

25 days ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

No greasy feeling at all

I first have my happy skin sunscreen and i thought thats the best sunscreen for me. But with the weather here in the Philippines, i think theres a doubt now. Because it made my face so greasy even just after i applied it. So i searched for gel type sunscreen and hoping it will perform better. Until i got this. And ofcourse, i noticed its trial pack sachet so i just grab it. And know what, no more greasy feeling! I swear.. i definitely love this. And will soon to purchase the tube one.

25 days ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Best Suncreen Ever

For me, this is the best sunscreen I've ever used. It's not sticky nor greasy and it is so moisturizing after you apply it. I love the formula it doesn't give allergy or it doesn't damage my skin and it has a very very amazing protection. It really protects my skin from sun and from sun burns

26 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

ALL HAIL TO THIS SUN GEL

I really really love this product. It applies like magic. Such a great sun screen especially with its spf 50. Great suncreen for oily/combination skin type. This product is absorbed by the skin so quickly and i love that. This product does not leave some white cast just like normal sun screens in the market. 10/10 would recommend

26 days ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Noooo

I am learning to like it because it's a gel type and even if it gives a slightly oily look after application it's okay for me and because of Kristel and Big Boss who is the CEO of the brand but when I read and look into the ingredients of it, it has the ingredients that according to my research may be damaging to our hormones and the envirnment. So I guess I just look for organic sunscreen or I hope their formulation change👌.

26 days ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

non-greasy sun screen gel

I used this when I went to beach last summer and it really gives the protection that I need under the sun. I shared it to my friends and they also love it. Hindi sya kaagad nawawash out kahit nakapag swimming at nakailang balik na kami tubig. It's not greasy and hindi sya nakaka-irritate sa skin. The price is cheap but it's so worthy. Will purchase it again.

30 days ago
Lorenz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

it’s... ok

it’s not too bad, there’s really not much wrong with it pero merong mga masmagandang sunscreen for me. medyo nakakashiny din siya coz i have really oily skin. pero di naman ako nag breakout nung ginamit ko siya. its not sticky or tacky pero yun nga nakakashiny siya, yun lang yung downside niya para sa akin. like i’ve said it’s an eh product for me, its not hood but it’s not bad either so i can’t really complain

about 1 month ago