×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

134 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
49
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
0
Clarice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Satisfied!!

I actually don't like purchasing or trying out products in small sampler sachets since it's very unhygienic and it's so difficult to store; you almost always need to finish them immediately. I think I have this a try because I needed to reach a certain amount on my purchase or something like that. Haha. No regrets though! I really liked the product and I didn't expect to be that much disappointed anyway because I'm familiar with the brand. I personally don't like to put much foundation on especially during extra hot or humid days. This is perfect for combination to oily skin because it doesn't feel to heavy. It did not cause breakouts of any sort. I just wish it had SPF for that all-in-one package!

about 1 month ago
Frenzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Like a second skin

I bougth this just to try before buying the big tube. It works how foundation should work, like a second skin. matte finish and does not cake. It is easy to blend and gives you a good coverage. Did not clog my pores and did not give me breakouts. Really worth it and kudos to Face Republic for having a trial size like this!

3 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Tried and its great

Thanks to Face republic for letting people like me who can't afford to buy their product or those who are just testing if the product will work for them or not. My mom and I bought this and both love it. It so light and not sticky you'll feel natural even if it is on your face. But it is not that perfect cover at all. It covers barely or maybe I just did not apply enough cause it's so small I can only do a little

3 months ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect?

They should not have add perfect on its name cause it is not. I ended up looking like one of those ghosts in movies scaring people. It depends on how you apply maybe but still this is too much for me. And its thick. I had a feeling this would break me out, I stopped using it.

3 months ago
Vinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Loveeee

I really love this BB cream. I have written a review about this one on the other version of this product, the one in the bottle. This has been one of my favorites BB cream so far and my all time fave korean product. I will never get sick of this BB cream. It gives me the natural vibe. You know the one that is fresh and natural looking skin.

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

perfect bb cream

I love it! Ang tagal ko na naghahanap ng mgamdang bb cream for me and nakita ko na may sachet sila, triny ko muna since mahal talaga sya sa bottle. Kapag nilagay mo sya sa face makikita mo na magiging flawless sya, before bb cream is gumamit muna ako ng gel sunscreen ny face republic din, napaka perfect combination nila kask hindi sticky tapos nag lalast sya talaga, yung tipong kapag pinagpawisan oks lang kasi nawawala agad

4 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Th Glow💜

I first tried the sample size of this product to see the coverage it can give. And so far, I am loving it🥰 This BB cream gives that skin-glass effect on the skin. Wow! No wonder since it is made in Korea😉 sakto lang yung coverage niya though at times mej oily ang feeling. But okay lang since ang ganda ng glow that it gives my face🥰

4 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Almost there

First of, I love it! This gave me dewy look first application unlike the ones I had before it made my skin dull and dry. I do not need to put too much make up for this BB cream is everything. Especially when my face starts to oil and it just blends in so this gives me a glow. It matches my skin tone very well and the scent is really meant for a girl hehe. I just don't like the fact that it doesn't cover my blemishes. I looove that you sell us a trial pack. Thank you for the savings!

5 months ago
Reynelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

seems fine

I saw it first on a vlog and and i kinda love it because it's really effective. Maganda rin sya sa skin. I love face republic. its the best brand for me. Hihihi. Lalo na si CEO daepyonim. I will surely buy this again and again and again and again. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Awesome!

This bb cream is really awesome!! I recommend you gals this awesome bb cream. No need to apply that much, I'm applying minimal amount only but it really covers my blemishes. I would order again that's for sure. On my next order I would order the one on the tube. Kuddos face republic! Such an awesome product.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Nice

I think this is a good bb cream and perfect for everyday use. But this is still expensive for me because the product us sooo konti. Perfect for one time use lang talaga. But the good thing is hindi ako nagkabreakout dito.. i dont know if i can purchase the bigger one though.

5 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Just right

For me and for my skin this is just right. Because I have acne scars I thought it would cover up as well but not that much. I understand that it would not cover up because it is a bb cream not a foundation. This still did great as it is the cheapest bb you can find here and on any drugstore (I think). If you are finding for a none makeup makeup look that is more simple I recomment this one instead of using a foundation as it is lighter on your face and less cakey

5 months ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Oily and has whitecast

Tried this only with one sachet. However, I was not a fan of how oily it made mw throughout the day. It also feels a bit.. sticky? on the face. For me, it was also not a match in terms of the shade and was a bit too light on me. 😫 The full size is also a bit expensive..

6 months ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

love it

I actually like this bb cream, i have been using this for months na din. Nakakfresh sya, di ko na need mag powder palagi. Nakita ko lang to sa instagram and nakacurious lang ako sa brand. Buti nlang i decided to try it, everyday ko sya ginagamit and super love love it.

6 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nice BB Cream

I try this in a sachet just want to compare it to my BB Cream that im using right now and wow amazing coverage.. Light texture pero nkaka cover tlga sya.. Kahit mabilisan ko lang sya inapply nung first time ko sya gamitin kasi nag mamadali ako pero napansin ko na maganda yung finish nya.. Very good ka skin kaya 5 star ka..

6 months ago
Jaquilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Korean look, Achieved!

I’m loving this product, tried it for 4 days before giving my reviews. My first time to try BB cream and this one is not disappointing. This BB cream is very light and very comfortable to my skin because it doesn’t make my face oily. I normally put just a minimal amount of cream on my finger before I apply it all over my face to make sure I don’t overdo it and makes it more look natural I also put some powder after applying it. Will definitely order again!

6 months ago
Ahlly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best BB cream everrrr!!

First time to try this item today and I am already 100% inlove with it! A small amount goes a long way so I know this is very matipid to use. The coverage is lightweight and at the same time excellent! This is perfectly paired with their whitening glow cream. I love this BB cream so much! 😍😍😍

6 months ago
Zen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy Grail

This is my favorite bb cream. I tried the sachet first to test it out and now I'm almost done with my first tube. It gives a healthy glow when it sets and stays all day. It doesn't cake and is not choosy on whatever product you put on top of it. It is a bit pricey though but the consistency is thick so a little goes a long way.

6 months ago
Jaile
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Works for me!

This item really works for me since I am digging for a dewy finish ala korean skin! Sooooo, true to its words, would really help you in looking more fresh! Although what might work for me may not work for others so I guess you can purchase this for trial and error! One sachet would actually last you a week (if you use less cream like me, then it can last for two weeks for you)

7 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

EVERYDAY LOOK

this bb cream is the perfect bb cream you will use everyday not only because it gives you a fresh look after you apply it but also it looks natural on your face unlike foundations it does not have any coverage with it. Everytime I am using this it doesn't feel sticky or lumpy after maybe an hour or so. It also lasts but what I do is I set this with powder for more matte finish on my skin

7 months ago