×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

93 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
39
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Jenkins
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

light natural coverage

I love to watch Kristel Fulgar's vlog on youtube and Kinikilig ako sa tandem nila ni Big Boss, Yohan Kim na CEO ng Face Republic, that's why I'm super excited to try his products na sabi ay formulated talaga para sa climate ng Philippines. Perfect Cover BB Cream is lightweight naman,nacover yung slightly red areas sa face, it evens out the skin tone, pero yung blemishes kita i coverage, ok itong bb cream.

6 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does the work perfectly!

What I love about this is that it comes it small variants, which is perfect if you're trying out new products. It has a lovely smell and just the right texture. I put it on the hell of my hand first before applying it on my face. It easily adapts on my skin color and it's so light, I feel like I don't have anything on my face! This is now m go-to BB cream!

7 days ago
RC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

I use this after applying moisturizer/sunblock, it has dewy finish. I love that it doesn't cake (not sure if it's 'coz of the sunblock i put prior) and it blurs my pores. It doesn't feel and look like I'm wearing something. It's necessary to dab some powder on to reduce the shiny effect. Cons - it gets oily after couple of hours but i don't really mind as this is how most BB creams are.

11 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE REPUBLIC NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

12 days ago
Ritchel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

thats my bb cream!!

Ganda ng product di xa makati,at tlgang kasundo ng skin ko, dme ko na natry na bb cream nasasayang lng kc d kasundo ng face ko but this product sooo love it at ganda di malagkit thanks! Tlga pgmy budget pa ko ung 40ml na kasi sure na ako na di masasayang ang pera this bb cream muahhhh

19 days ago
Chinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smooth!

The first thing I noticed in this Bb cream was it's smoothness when I applied it with my fingers. It was scented as well. It didn't really matched my skin tone but the formula I could say is good. Would recommend this to people who wants to create that no makeup makeup look.

22 days ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Not for me

I'm glad may sachet size: try on size before you buy the full size. This is a BB cream so the coverage is light as expected. When you first apply it ang ganda: it makes your face lighten up a couple of shades, it has a semi dewy finish, parang flawless ng face mo! Pero after 2 hours wala na, di ko na makita yung coverage. Nagka pimple ako that night due to this product, keep in mind I have a sensitive combo skin type. Sayang naman kung itatapon ko so I gave it to my mom (she has a normal sometimes dry skin) she tried it, ok lang sa kanya di sya nag ka pimple pero yung nga the coverage fades out quickly.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

hello oily face

pea sized is enough para sa face ko. Really light so hindi sya full coverage na tipong ma cover nya dapat. Sa una apply, matte dating. Kaso nakalipas tatlong oras sobrang oily ng face ko. So i used blotting paper. Pero nakaka amazed rin kase andun parin light skin ko and may pagka dewy na dating

about 1 month ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY

Okay yung idea na nagsesell ang Face Shop ng mga trial size para sa mga nagtitipid na gaya ko na gusto munang matest out ang product bago bumili ng malalaking size. This BB cream is lightweight, nakakahinga pa din ang skin kaya di sya nakakairitang gamitin. It really does its job na ma- even out ang skin and covers its blemishes.

about 1 month ago
Rosiliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Superb!

I got this BB cream for free. I tried it out for a week and I can say it is a must for my everyday make-up. My face is not sticky and oily after application. It got covered some of my blemishes, but overall I love my nice smooth face!

about 2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

light coverage

I bought the sachet pack to try it out first as i heard good reviews about the product. The product is the same as the other bb cream when in terms of consistency. It has a faint smell but its not irritating. When i try it out, its a little bit sticky.. you would know that you put something on your face as it lightens it up. It is only good for those who have clear skin.. as it gives only very light coverage.

about 2 months ago
Mariella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

glass skin bes ganda thanks to rei bc of her nalaman ko tong product na to cute packaging mamsh

Triny ko muna kung okay. . Tapos I'm shookt kase ganda nya giiiiiirl! Lakas maka glass skin!!! 😍 Natural and mabango sya hihi nalaman ko tong product na to bc of rei germar thanks to her 💕 pag ngmamadali ka mabilis lang sya maabsorb ng skin lalo na lagi ako ngmamadali sana laging may stock nito mabilis kase sya masold out eh :(

about 2 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Perfect for me

I don’t wear foundation that much so this is what I use on a daily basis. It doesn’t conceal my dark spots because it has a very light coverage but that’s fine with me. It leaves a dewy finish but It doesn’t make my face look oily. It just gives my skin that glowing effect. Also, it doesn’t give that sticky feeling. I just think that it doesn’t last the whole day but I’m not complaining, it’s a good product.

about 2 months ago
Glycerine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

i sooo love it

since im a bb cream user for years,i checked on other brands and this caught my eyes.when i used it the first time,im already in love!a little goes a long way for this.you will have that korean glossy look! after a day,i ordered more.I would say a musthave face thing!

about 2 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

For everyday use

This brand offers different of sample sizes which i really like. Because i’m able to identify if the product works for me before i buy bigger sizes. The product is good. Can be used for everyday make up. I have oily face so i still have to put some powder to have a matte finish after i use this.

about 2 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not for me

Several reasons really. First it feels so heavy on my face like some of the full coverage foundations. It feels weird having it on my skin. Second even though it feels like a full coverage foundation, it provides very light coverage like too light of coverage it's barely there. Third if you layer it, it will look cakey like real cakey, ot settles on fine lines I never knew I have even if I powder over it. Lastly, the shade range. I know it's BB Cream norm to have only two or three shades but this one really takes the cake to one.

about 2 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great for everyday use

I bought a few sachets of this to try before I purchase the full size and it sure did not disappoint. One sachet is good for maybe 3 uses. Very budget-friendly but can deliver the same results as your HG BB and CC creams. I love that it's a local brand that looks and feels Korean, haha! I'm giving it 4 stars only because the sachet packing could be a little messy and tricky to open and "reseal", so sometimes I'm forced to finish it up.

about 2 months ago
Krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth a try!

Been looking for a BB cream that I can bring for an outing so I tried to purchase this, for ladies out there this is also available in Watsons store. It’s not pricey and it’s easy to pack since it’s in a sachet. So let’s go to the covering effect, light coverage and light weight sa face. Ganda din ng blending nya sa face together with my foundation.

2 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

not for me

Pros: 1.Tipid sya gamitin, pea sized lang kasya na sya for whole face 2. Korean glass skin finished 3. Fresh for whole day kahit pinawisan na pakpak pa rin ang itsura mo Cons: 1. Maputi naman ako pero too light para sa akin itong bb cream 2. Di nya nahide blemishes ko. Sad Overall maganda naman sya. Bagay sya sa mapuputi at sa mga walang itatagong bakas ng kahapon. Haha.

2 months ago
joriena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Approved!

The title says it is a perfect cover BB cream but appently it was not. Product doesnt give that full coverage but does brightening your skin. Its like a second skin. It looks healthy on skin because its kinda dewy. I like it a lot coz its lightweight too. A little goes a long way! 1 Sachet lasts for me at least 5 to 7 days. This is my alternative whenever I dont feel like wearing a foundation.

2 months ago