×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

God Gave us this Product!

This is such a heavenly foundation. This is my first ever cushion bb cream so I was nervous at first because I have always heard that cushion bb creams/foundations get lighter than it is on the packaging. However, this was not the case for this! This gave me a natural glow and a glass skin look that I never would have thought I would achieve! I always am skeptical buying bb creams and foundations made in Korea since they always make the lightest shade, however this shade worked a lot for me considering that my skin tone is medium. 10/10. I hope they widen their shade range because everyone has to try this!

12 days ago
Joseph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

My BB cushion hunt is over!

I've tried many BB cushions before. Since there are thousands of BB cushions out there, it's pretty difficult to look for that one cushion and finally be able to say, Yes!". I've used the product for one week only but I can tell you a lot of positive things about it. The packaging us very nice and cute. It's pretty sanitary how they made use of the lid that you can twist to open or close. For the things it do: First, it doesn't irritate the skin. I have sensitive skin and it didn't break me out or whatsoever. Second, the coverage is pretty decent. Don't expect full coverage. The coverage is buildable, but do take note not to use too much since it's really white. Third, it makes my skin look smooth and glowy. It smoothens the face and makes the bumps not noticeable (a little). Fourth, it's long lasting. I wore this today when I went to a barber shop and it was so hot. I started sweating excessively, but the product stayed for a long time. The first time I used this, I tried to check how long it lasted. Given the climate in the Philippines, it's pretty decent. With the sweating, running around the campus, and just the heat, it stayed for half a day without looking very bad (although you might need a retouch). I didn't notice patchiness or creasing either, which is very rare (and by rare, it's good). The only downside with this product is that its only available in one shade. Overall, it's a good product and I strongly recommend it!

18 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay for me

Not gonna lie, the product is amazing. It makes your face look healthy and glowing. It’s also long lasting. The foam is great, it’s soft and it doesn’t absorb too much product on it. It’s just they only have one shade and unfortunately it doesn’t match my skin, it’s too light for me; making my skin look grey lol. But hey, lucky for you if it matches your skin!

5 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The Best BB cream!

I got this from Wishtrend last year. It's packaging is so cute, and I really enjoyed assembling the parts :) It's my first time to use a cushion BB cream, before I normally used the liquid ones that you squeeze out from the tube, and apply on your face with your fingers, so I initially thought that this product would take effort to build up on my face. But I was wrong! It's even more perfect, maybe because you're just applying the right amount of the cream on your face, so you would look more fresh and naturally glowing :) It's really the best for me <3

6 months ago
Rubia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Good coverage and makes my skin glow

First time to try a BB cream. I love this Mochi BB cushion. Provides good coverage, makes my skin dewey and glow. I have sensitive skin and this product did not break me out, like all other Klairs products I have tried so far. I love how the cushion doesn’t fall apart and does not absorb too much product. I will mostly repurchase after I finish the first one.

8 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

mirror scratched

I received my order this week. I am so excited to try the product but to my dismay the mirror is scratched. It has multiple scratches and I can barely see my face. I'd like to think they only reused the compact cusion and refilled it but it's my first time ordering in Beautymnl how can I let this pass? Or is it really how you send your products? I'd like to receive a response and I'm willing to talk to customer support. I am very disappointed.

9 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My no makeup-makeup base!

I've tried so many makeup to achieve that FLAWLESS, no makeup makeup base, that has this skincare and makeup benefits, and let me tell you that this bb cushion fits them characteristics entirely!! I'm so grateful for its existence. Without this one, I could've been layering too many liquid bb creams and foundations just to achieve a good base! So yeah, try this out, and you wouldn't have to worry about anything else. I guarantee it!

12 months ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Want that natural glow?

My first BB cushion was Laneige's Pore Control Cushion but I love, love, love Dear Klair's Mochi BB Cushion so much more! It gives you this natural glow, and the much coveted no makeup look. I have oily skin and I'm not into dewy makeup so I set this with transluscent powder, but if you like dewy makeup, there's no need for powder. This is one shade fits all type of product so you don't have to worry about applying too much product and ending up having your face too white than your neck, unlike other BB cushions which you have to worry about what shade will fit you. The packaging is a bonus, so cute! P.S. This is cheaper than Laneige (though it comes with a free refill) but much more expensive than Peripera Mint BB Cushion that I also love. I really wish that they will have refill cushion for this one so that I won't keep buying the whole compact.

about 1 year ago
JL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

It's a cutie

Not gonna lie, the main reason I bought this was for the cute packaging. I was actually looking at the Dear Klairs BB Cream but decided on this at the last minute. Since this only has one shade, I'm lucky it matches my skin somewhat. It gives a light coverage but looks too white on me if I put too much. This was my first cushion pact so now curious to try other brands.

about 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

2016 GLOWPICK CONSUMER BEAUTY AWARD !

the cutest ever packaging starring Merry Between's adorable Mochi, this BB cushion pact is an upgraded version of Klairs's bestselling cushion. ranked1st place in '2016 GLOWPICK CONSUMER BEAUTY AWARD' !'GLOWPICK' is the most impartial Cosmetic review App by user's estimation.With a natural color and glow to give your skin the lively finish it needs, meet the exclusive Between limited edition Mochi BB Cushion

over 1 year ago