×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

532 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
324
4 stars
144
3 stars
45
2 stars
16
1 star
3
Klodyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Good for beginners

It’s my first time using pimple patches, and I think this is great for beginners! I don’t think there’ll be any patch that will be completely natural/ unnoticeable, but this one tries its best not to be obvious! It’s still a little too shiny for my taste, so I personally think it’s still obvious (just my insecure self talking haha!). It sticks pretty well and lasts all day. However, sometimes the colloid doesn’t work even on the ripest zits. I’d rather use it more for physical protection and a little concealing than as treatment!

8 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Lifesaver!

This has been very helpful during the days when I suddenly get breakouts from nowhere Haha It’s not noticeable so I do not mind wearing it even when going outside! Hides those annoying pimples and prevents you from messing with it Haha Overall, nice product, I will buy this again for sure!

19 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Perfection

This has been my go to pimple patch, until it went out of stock and I had to get another brand. I didn't think there would be much difference, but boy, was I wrong. Cosrx is (a bit) cheaper but works better and has better finish (patch surface). This day patch is INVISIBLE that I would sometimes forget I had it on. It works fast, that I'd only have to use this 1-2 times (I use the night patch when I go to sleep). Never switching brands again!

24 days ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

ok lng

Ok lng sya d ko naman makita nagiging maayos tlg ng pimple ko.. Ang kulet lng pra kong may kliskis ng isda sa mukh pag nagllagay ko nito.. Nkkahide tlg sya ng pimple pg nilgay. Ok n din kc kes bared nmn ung pimple mo kc open sya db? Thanks beanutymnl

29 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great for day wear but not as effective as the red one

I like how thin the patches are and hardly visible when worn at daytime. However, under makeup, it still looks visible especially that my foundation tends to buildup on its edges. Compared to the red one, this is not as effective for me since it hardly absorbs the pus that's inside the pimple/zit. Yet, if I am just going for small errands and don't need to apply too much makeup, this works just fine in protecting your pimple/zit from getting infected or for you to actually refrain from touching it. Overall, it's a good product but for minimizing/healing pimples, I'd stick with the red one.

29 days ago
Clarizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

good alternative to the classic one

I loved that this literally looks invisible on my face, but it doesn't work quite as well as the classic one with red packaging in terms of sucking out those annoying stubborn pimples even after an overnight application. So basically I use this to cover up those zits when I go out. More on aesthetic purpose than medical.

about 1 month ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 19

Pimple patch holy grail

I tried this out after falling in love with the red version but it was always sold out. I like this a bit better because I find the stick of these patches to work better for me and the size doesn't bother me unlike some other reviews I found online. It works great for my acne given that my acne isn't that intense and I only get a few spots once every few months. My holy grail pimple patch

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Essential

If you're one of those people na sobrang conscious sa pimple during the day and may event na need mo talaga ihide sya from exposure, eto ang bff mo ghorl. Super bilis makadry ng pimples, and para di mo mafeel na sayang sya I suggest you use it sa pimple na super red or ripe para makuha yung pus sa loob.

about 1 month ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

ok lang

Ive tried a few pimple patches of different brands. Mas gusto ko yung red variant nito. This one,though clear siya, i feel like it doesnt really do much. And sometimes barely sticks to my face. And this one only has 1 size for all. And konti lang laman. So i feel hindi siya worth the price.

about 1 month ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

subtle pimple sucker

It's effective. It does what it's supposed to do by sucking out all the gross and icky stuff from my pimples. I bring this during my travels because it's a lot less conspicuous than the patches in the red pack. But it still depends on the placement of the patch, if you put it on parts of your chin or upper lip, it might fold and look really obvious.

about 1 month ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Didn't do much for me

I'm happy for all those girls who tried this and were satisfied with the results. I did not have that same experience, however. I used this overnight but in the morning, my pimple looked the same. I gave it a chance and used it again the following night, but still no results.

about 1 month ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works well!

It’s so thin that it goes unnoticeable unless somebody is close in your face. It will suck all the guck from the pimple and after a few hours you can take it off and throw it away or put another on. I find it satisfying to see the patch have pulled out any puss that was inside of the pimple :). It shows that it is doing its job.

about 2 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice

They are all the same sizes and that’s a bonus for me. I think it’s not as cost efficient as compared to other similar products but there’s no going wrong with the cosrx one. You can wear this out and about but not underneath makeup. It is matte though and you can use powder over it.

about 2 months ago
Jela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My GO TO

For daytime use!!! My friend was amazed on how invisible it is especially when worn under make up! It sucks up the dirt, etc. in your pimple! When I accidentally pop my pimple, I will just wipe it with tissue then cover it with this to avoid further exposure to dirt! Love this!

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Much love for this

It really is very effective, especially the red one. When I use it, it helped me calm my stubborn big red bumps of pimples and after putting it on for 8 hours, i remove it and pus comes out, parang nahinog nia yun pimples and nilabas niya yun dirt. I always have a stock of this kasi super effective nia and hiyang ako dito. I highly recommend this one

2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

My Go to pimple patch!

The first pimple patch that I ever purchased! After that, I tried experimenting from different brands but I always find my self going back to this! You can't really notice the patch on the skin, it does not fall off easily and the pimple magically flattens when I use it for the whole day. Good Job COSRX!

2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Pretty close to perfect!

These clear fit patches are way thinner then the original CosRX patches, so they're a lot more flush with your skin. I would say they are invisible when worn on bare skin if it wasn't for the fact that the material is a heck of a lot shinier then the original CosRX patches. But, they do a great job of protecting your skin and siphoning gunk out of your acne spots! Overall, I still really like this product and use them constantly. Even with makeup on they're still way more manageable to hide than any other patch out there. 

2 months ago
Den
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Been loving it

I have been using corsx pimple patches for a long time now and ever since before i have been using the red one but ever since i tried this things were really better. This version is more subtle and di halata and i think it sucks out your pimples really well lol, also it’s v waterproof so di talaga sya matatanggal

2 months ago
Allison
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Thinner isn't necessarily better

Worked just the way I expected it to, like the regular ones in the red packaging. One clear advantage this variety has over the other is it's much thinner, and therefore less noticeable! But it stops there, since the regular ones have six more patches for the same price AND in different sizes, which is a big big plus for me over this one, which has all 18 patches in one size. But they still work perfectly fine, still effective and my personal savior, so it's not something I'd write home about.

3 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

best patch

This is my ultimate favorite. I was on the hunt for the best pimple patch pero all I can say is cosrx pa rin talaga. I find this best if you want to go out kasi hindi siya masyadong halata. Medyo mukha lang oily but you can still put makeup over it. Very light rin to and mas sticky siya instead of the red one. It's also water resistant

3 months ago