×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

379 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
235
4 stars
102
3 stars
28
2 stars
12
1 star
2
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Good for hiding, but not as effective as the original red packaged lens

I used this on my pimples with pus and it didn’t really do much :((( It only hit them but when I took them out after more than 5 hours, nothing came off, unlike the acne spots of cosrx that are packaged in red and have different sizes of stickers. I’m dissapointed :(

3 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

MAGIC PIMPLE PATCH

This ismy holy grail pimple patch. It is nearly invisible and doesnt appear on selfies (shookt) other than looking good it does its job!! I reccommend applying it on pimples with heads or pus already, by the end of the day, the gunk comes off with the patch! It worked for me and saved me from a lot of dates with the derma. Amazing amazing amazing

4 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

7 days ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Better for office/school days when u have breakouts

Been using this product for 3 mos now. And I’m only using it when I have big acnes that I have to cover up during school days and my work days. This is perfect if you have to put a makeup everyday as it will not be as obvious as the Acne Pimple Master Patch. Although I hope COSRX produce this in diff kinds of sizes also like the master patch. Overall the performance is great! I also use it ok some of my acnes in my chest when I have to wear something with low neck line and it still hides the mark hehe

9 days ago
Nicholle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best pimple patch ever!

I use the other COSRX pimple patch too but it's too thick and evident so I use this one whenever I go out because it's thinner, sticks better, and easy to cover up with my makeup! I wish it would be in varying sizes like the red one, too, and that it would come with more patches. 18 just isn't enough lmao.

11 days ago
Claudette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love, love, love!

Prefer this kind rather than the red one. I think it is because the sizes are all the same, and it’s less noticeable. These are pretty pricey, but trust me they’re worth it! They come with a lot of product and will definitely last you at least 2 months or so.

16 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Halata kapag ginamit

I tried this product kasi sabi sa review hindi raw halata kapag in-apply sa pimples. Pero halata pa rin kahit lagyan ko na ng makeup. Para raw patak ng kandila. Haha! Ginagamit ko na lang tuloy kapag nasa bahay na lang. Pang-takip na lang sa pimples para hindi mabangga kapag humahawak ako sa face.

17 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

👍👍👍

This is one of my favorite products from cosrx aside from the exfoliating pad. It sucked out white thingy from the pimple really effectively. It is also transparent so you can wear it under make up. It sticks well to your skin so you don't have to worry of it coming off from your face and make you look like a joke haha.

17 days ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Pretty great!!!

I haven’t really tried the red version yet (still waiting for my order to arrive) but so far I can say that this really does the job! I put it on overnight when I have a pimple, and by the time I wake up it’s already absorbed whatever was inside the pimple. Also, it flattens the area and prevents me from picking on the pimple myself, which was a huge problem for me because metal pimple tools usually lead to more irritation & scarring on my face. Only con for me is that it becomes noticeable whenever I put it on under makeup, aka the foundation creases around the edges. Aside from that, great product!!!

18 days ago
Charlotte
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super useful

This product is perfect for when you have a bad skin day and you gotta run errands outside. That pimple isn’t gonna cover itself on its own, right? And this product is true to its claims! The patch really is almost invisible when applied since it’s super thin. Perfect for a lowkey coverup! I’ll definitely purchase again

21 days ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

COSRX pimple patches are the best

COSRX Master Patch is the best pimple patch I've tried. It's kind of pricey but it's worth it. It really works for me. My pimples easily fade and don't leave marks or scars when I use this. I've now convinced my brother to use it too! I got this when it was on sale, so I'm really happy!

24 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Life-saver!

I would always get HUGE pimples on my forehead and cheeks and this product really fast-tracked the ‘healing’ process. I was surprised at how fast my pimples dried up and decreased in size overnight. Also, it really did a great job covering my pimples whenever I’d put makeup on. Definitely worth a try.

24 days ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Better version!

I used to buy the first cosrx master patch pero simula nang lumabas ang clear fit dito na ko umasa to save me from days na may pimple na mag appear sa face ko kahit daylight pa yan since it is mostly transparent and hindi masyado pansinin unless harap harapan na kayo ng kausap mo. Madalang akong magkapimple kaya medyo pansinin din kapag may nag appear since yun at yun lang ang makikita, this patch is a big help for me. Same actions but better from the first one.

26 days ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT

Bought this one because the red one is out of stock and i must say that i liked the latter better. This one however, as i've noticed isn't as true to it's claims compared to the red variant. I still love Cosrx pimple patch tho! It is always worth my money.

28 days ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hides the Pain

If you are struggling with breakouts and want to continue living the life of full glam and all, this would definitely hide all the pain away. It can conceal spots underneath the make up. It can also dry spots overnight and bring back the face you deserve. Lol. Life saver!

29 days ago
Jenelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Life saver!

I usually use this when my pimples become "ripe" and it usually does the trick. After 1 or 2 patches, my pimples become all dried up. This product definitely fast tracks the healing process. It's also easy to apply on almost any area of the face. The patch becomes quite obvious though when you put foundation or concealer over it.

29 days ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Awesome

I have been using this product since 2017 and this really helps me whenever I have acne most especially when there is an important place or an event to attend to, the acne I have will flatten and will have minimal redness. I always run out and would always come back for more

30 days ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Good for the day time

These patches are good for use during the day time because they can be easily covered up by make up, but they aren’t as effective as the Acne Master patches. I hope they come out with different sizes so it would be easier to cover the patch up with make up.

30 days ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Barely there!

A barely there pimple patch you can use while going out! I'm used to using the pimple patch from the same brand but with the red packaging, but I always felt shy to go out with it because it is quite visible and it puts attention to my pimples where I dont want attention to it in any way! Lol, so thankfully I ran across this product. It works just as well, only its thinner and more invisible!

about 1 month ago
Veralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!

I like this one better than the res one obviously because this one’s thinner and less noticeable. Maybe the only comment that I want to make is that the size of the patch should vary as well. But overall, this one’s effective as good as the red one. Hoard when you can!

about 1 month ago