×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Damage Control!

This saved me after I I started having breakouts with one of the anti-acne soaps I purchased here. I had 2 big pimples about to unleash hell on my chin but just after a couple of days using this to wash morning and night, the pimples calmed down. This is awesome, I'm still using it continuously to manage my pimples. It's not as drying as the other anti acne soap as well. Will definitely repurchase.

3 months ago
Catherine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Not for me :(

Had high expectations for this product due to the tea tree component and it being famous for treating acne. I was able to use up a whole bar for my bacne but it did nothing. Smells and feels nice though. Just didnt see any changes or improvements on my bacne.....

3 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Perfect for my skin type and budget!

I use this twice everyday and it doesn’t dry out my skin at all. It really helps with controlling my breakouts. The size of the soap is a major plus too! I’ve been using this for months now and it still hasn’t ran out. Overall, this soap has a lot of benefits for a price of only 160 pesos.

3 months ago
Odessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hello, Goodbye.

I purchased this soap, cause I want to switch to natural/organic soap. I used this for a month and it didn’t met my expectations to clear my long enemy which is my pimples/acne. It just add up more pimples and tiny bumps on my face. Maybe it’s not “hiyang” for me but Thanks for your fast shipping 😊

3 months ago
Vanesa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Ita okay

I decided to purchase this almost a month ago in hopes it will help dry out my zits. I think this product did help a little in drying it out, however it did include all of my face. So, I would advice maybe to used this only 2-3x a week to avoid drying out your skin. I also advise using moisturizer after, and to avoid your eyes because boy it sure stings!

4 months ago
Paulene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It works nice but...

When I first purchased my first bar, it took me months bago siya maubos talaga. It works perfectly on my skin. It dried out my pimples after 2-3 days or minsan overnight lang. I already got my second bar, ganun pa rin yung effect. And also suggestion lang for Hello Gorgeous, maybe they can put the bar soaps into a more eco-friendly packaging or with something that is recyclable instead of the plastic ones. But the product is good overall.

5 months ago
Carissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Suds up well

Nice refreshing scent and moisturizes dry skin. My skin turned dry after being to Baguio and Bacolod so commercial mild soaps (i.e. Dove, Ivory) just won’t work. I tried Zenutrients and Be Organic Bath & Body’s bar soaps prior to this but this one seals the deal! After a bath using this soap, I smell fresh as the mountain breeze and I just slather on some lotion to seal in moisture. Voila! Smooth, acne-free skin that is soft to touch.

6 months ago
Bhea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

This product broke out my skin and up until now i am dealing with acne that i haven't had before. The smell is nice it's really calming but the way it treats my skin no. Now im really stressed on finding a good cleanser that wouldn't break my skin.

7 months ago
cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Acne and Pimple no more

To all sissy out there :) You will definitely love this product. Im an avid fan of tea tree for my oily face. I love the smell because its not strong and a perfect scrub for the face before or after sleeping. I use this 3x a week and I love it :) just be reminded not to over use it since it may result to dry skin (which is normal) so please apply some moisturizer or aloe fast mist :) 5 stars for me

10 months ago
Melqueen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Finally found yah!

I've been looking for a soap na makakatulong sa pag lighten ng mga breakouts ko gawa ng pag-eexperiment ko ng mga products na hihiyang sa face ko. Then I saw this tea tree soap of Hello Gorgeous, well hello gorgeous talaga! Dahil naglight ang skin ko sa face and nabawasan din ang mga dark spots gawa ng breakouts. So happy that I got this soap, will purchase this soap again pag malapit ng maubos. For only 150? At super effective? WOW! :)

11 months ago