×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Janelle
Certified Buyer

A must have!!!

First time ko magpurchase nito at di ako nagsisisi. Hahahaha. Very worth it considering its price. Super cheap! Though di available yung ibang shades dito sa Beauty Mnl, happy naman ako sa napili ko ❤️ Powdery pero napaka pigmented ng blush na to, I love it!!! Try niyo din mga mumsh 😉 Sana available na din yung ibang shades para madami pagpipilian hehe

9 days ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

hmmm

Ok, this one is safe and wont break you out but too sheer. It is not as buildable also and is too powdery. This won't stay on your cheeks for 4 hours. Lol. Price point is decent though, but with it, you can buy blush from local brands with much better color pay off.

21 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good but...

I bought the Rosy Blush one. Okay, first of all, it's not rosy. It's more of a peach shade. Second, it has glitters. Huge gold glitters. Let me just say that I am a fan of glowy blushes but this one has straight up glitter (not finely milled) and it is not flattering at all. The shade is pretty, it's pigmented, but the glitter really threw me off. I love using it as an eyeshadow though! Perfect for everyday to give the lids a peachy wash of color (perfect for morenas) and a bit of sparkle. At least my purchase didn't go to waste.

3 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

PIGMENTED

I so love how this blush performs on my skin. So natural looking. Looks like I am glowing from within. I just don't like that it has shimmers on it. I also love the packaging. I am shocked that it comes with a mirror and brush. It is also pigmented and long lasting. Good buy!

8 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Long lasting and pigmented :)

I tried this blusher last month and have loved it ever since. I like shimmery blushes and I want it to be long lasting so I won't need to re-apply or re-touch. This blusher is surprisingly good and long lasting. It exceeded my expectation. This only shows that you don't have to spend that much on makeup, you can still find gems with a lower price. :)

9 months ago
Gelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Didn't like the glitters

The color was nice, but not the glitters. I wasn't expecting it since it wasn't stated when I ordered. But the packaging was very girly and it's very handy as well. Really satisfied with the product. The brush also was a bit harsh on the face. It's not smooth on the skin.

9 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth more than you paid for!

This product needs to be hyped up! For only 124php you get more than what you paid for. I got the Rosy variant, it has an orange tone which would really suit morena skin. For me this blush is better when you use matte base. It has a bit shimmer in it, so you can have a highlighter and blush at the same time. Buy this!!

9 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Rosy cheeks

I was surprised with the price so I bought it .To my surprised as well I did not expect how great it is kasi sabi ko mura baka average type of blushser lang. No it is not me pagka-glittery siya so ang ganda super pwede day and night. Hindi din humuhulas at ng cacake. Hindi messy gamitin so buildable and pigmented.

9 months ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

too good for its price

Im shookt guys. Love this blush so muuuuch! Very pigmented. It is blendable. Nice colors to choose from. Long lasting ( 4-6 hrs). It complements morena skin like mine. I got the shade peach. Oh! and also, the packaging is also nice, it doesnt look cheap but its not that grand also. One of the best blushes i have tried. try it everyone! you wont regret it

over 1 year ago