×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
reina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 53

Easy to Use

This was actually the first time I have ever used false lashes without the help of a professional make-up artist. It worked! Looks really good. Tried again while using the refill glue. This needs more practice though. Wasted a couple of these refills before, I finally succeeded. Thumbs up for this product.

9 months ago
Abelane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not for me

I always wanted to try falsies. But a friend told me it is hard to put falsies on if you're using a falsie-glue. She suggested this product and told me its easuer to use because of the adhesive on it. Sadly, that was not the case. It is not sticking properly when I have makeup on. I have to keep on trying until it finally sticks.

9 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Luxurious Eyelashes!

oh my this work well on me! I am a beginner I love how this product works on my eyes! It make my eyes more pretty than other brands, it doesnt fell off when wearing I also purchase the tape for this so I can reuse it anytime anywhere whenever I want! I will repurchase again!

10 months ago
EMMY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Not for me.

Tried this because I am really not skilled when it comes to putting false eyelashes so I purchased this to have an alternative way without having to use the lash glue. Sadly, Its not sticking well and it kept falling whenever I tried using them. I guess this product was not for me.

over 1 year ago
Marrione
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Newbie in using Falsies

I ordered a pair because I decided to try and learn to apply falsies on myself, I actually like how the thickness of the falsies is great for day to day. I just had trouble putting it on my lashes because as I've stated, it was my very first time to do so. I love how it's very sticky and comes with an extra adhesive. I guess I just lack the patience in putting it properly but hey, I am definitely gonna recommend this to my friends.

over 3 years ago
nina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Falsies Ideal for Beginners

This is my second set purchasing Seowoo pre-glued lashes. I like how this lashes fits you well on your everyday look. And since it is pre-glued, you just stick in on your lashes without the hassle of those tacky glues. I have road tested it and I may say that the glue stays on from day til night!

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

WOW

For 250 a pop, I love these. One of my makeup frustrations is that I have a hard time applying false lashes because I never guess when it's time to put them in the eyes already. These are preglued so they're so convenient and easy to apply cos you can apply them directly and without fuss! Price point is nice, the lashes give me enough volume for everyday. Love it and will repurchase!

about 4 years ago