×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Sad!

Bought this because of the hype but sadly this product doesn’t suit me at all ... I’d rather go back to the OG POREFESSIONAL i just wish this fit me well bec one its hellah expensive and two i like the application it just wont last long on my oily face

30 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

better than porefessional

This is the best of it's kind. It not only hides pores,it hides the deep wrinkle between my eyebrows that I hate. It's a pale pink color that goes well even on it's own without makeup. this product takes years off when I apply before my makeup. I am in love with the lite weight and silkiness of this product!!! I will never be without this primer again.

4 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 30

Glitter up!

I love how it prepares my skin before I put on foundation but I also like patting a little amount after. At first, I didn’t believe that it will give me an extra glow but man, it has that glittering shimmery effect. I like how it smells and I love how my primer is pink ☺️

9 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

can be used on its own ♥️

it literally brightens my complexion and a little goes a long waaaay 😍 I normally concentrate on the T-zone area cause that is where I tend to get really oily and it works really well. if you’re aiming for that no-foundation lewk / au-naturel this is definitely a must have. but for days you need more coverage, it does work well under foundation and that “lit from within” is still evident. worth the splurge 🤗

10 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

no more pores!

I got a free sample of this product last week and when I tried it... all my pores magically vanished!! I swear this is the best primer I've tried and a small dot goes a long way. I'm also very oily and the primer survived the whole day. Also, it leaves a glowy effect on the face.

11 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Gives subtle radiance and shimmer

Benefit products are pricey but for those who have the means to splurge, include this product in your beauty arsenal. I am a benefit gal as I go to their brow bar for my eyebrows, I have the cha cha balm and lolli balm, I use the porefessional in both variants. I like this pearl variant than the regular one as the it gives a subtle shimmer and radiance that is nice even for daytime use. As with the green variant, both porefessional work well with very oily faces as the mattifying effect is lasting and do not cake other products worn in the face. I will definitely buy again though one tube lasts for months.

about 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

skin-smoothing collection..

This skin-smoothing collection is commonly held as the makeup saviour for oily skin. The new POREfessional Pearl primer has a thick creamy consistency and feels a bit greasy, but doesn't make the skin look oily. It has a very light fruity floral scent. The product is light pink with tiny shimmers~~~ with added glow factor! SO, you'll love it!

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just buy it!

What I love with this product is that aside from taking care of funda or bb cream, it also makes my skin glow! Benefit primer is pricey, but it was totally worth it! I love how it make my skin glow without too much make up! I am oily so my pores are big, but this can take care of it! So great!!

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Benefit did it again!

Okay so I found this product through a Filipina vlogger (Killa Kush) and I must say that she pushed me to buy this product. Tried it for the first time today and I am so glad that I did buy this. It definitely brightened my dull face (blame the stress) and it served as a great base primer for my BB cream. Get this now!

over 1 year ago