×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

757 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
334
4 stars
214
3 stars
140
2 stars
53
1 star
16
Gillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not for me

The product is light and Absorbs well, but I have oily skin and this dried my eyelids way too much for an eye cream. I was not expecting much from this price range though so, I digress. It was worth a shot as it is rather cheap. Do not expect high quality ingredients.

4 days ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Holy Grail Eye Cream

Since I'm not getting any younger, it's very impt for me to use eye creams, and this is one that i use in my regular skin care routine. I love Mizon products in general, and I've been using Mizon Skin care products for years now and this is one that i have that ive also been using for almost 2 years now. I use this eye cream before bedtime and it's very effective as when i wake up, my undereyes feels soft and hydrated which i love. I've gone through how many tubes of this already, still using it at the present time and ik i will still keep on using this in the future. 😊

5 days ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Soft, Hydrated Undereyes

If you have very dry undereyes then this eye cream is for you :) But it did not help with my dark circles despite a month-long use (hence the 4 star rating). However, it is such a lightweight, non sticky eyecream and does a great job in moisturizing the undereyes. :) A perfect starter eye cream

10 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

not for me

I like that it is cheaper for an eye cream and its tube packaging. I was looking forward to use it because of its anti-aging ingredients but I didn't like it. I'd say it is moisturizing as a basic eye cream but it stings my eye when I use this. I won't repurchase :(

11 days ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

might be my forever eye cream

Pimple prone skin ko, so at first hesitant ako gumamit ng bagong eye cream (kahit above the eye and kilay ko nagkakapimples kasi). Bumili ako kasi marami syang reviews. When I tried it ok sya sakin. Di ako nagkapimples at the same time parang mas gumanda eye lashes ko haha. I've been using this one tube for almost a year na, sobrang tipid! Sana magkaron na ng stock ulit. Thanks!

12 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

hydrating

This is highly hydrating but it hasnt done much for my crow's feet and eyebags. Ive been using this for 2 months but I hadnt seen much difference. My eye area does feel more hydrated and healthy but the appearance remains the same. My eyebags are still puffy and my crows feet are still there.

13 days ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nay ☹️

This is one of the two eye creams that I ordered here in BeautyMNL because of good reviews and also to help in lessening the puffiness of my eyes. But, I was disappointed because I almost finished the whole product but nothing has changed. Will definitely not buy this product again.

15 days ago
Felyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

great eye cream

I've been using this eye cream for, I think, four years. One tube lasts me for more than a year and I use it twice a day. What I love about it is really de-puffs. I don't have huge eyebags even when I've slept for five hours only. Another thing is even if you cry your eyes out, it wouldn't look like you cried a lot, that's how good it is. I super love this product for that purpose, and best of all it's not super expensive.

17 days ago
Vienes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Effective, will buy again

Using it for more than a quarter and it's so effective. My eyes look and feel relax. No more dark eye bags and less crow feet too. Packaging is good to, small but will last long. I use this in the morning and at night. It should be on your skincare list too.

17 days ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Meehhh

It didn’t exceed or just meet my expectation. I bought this one because of the customers review and I really just need a good eye cream so I gave this one a try. It is just meh lang talaga for me. Mas effective sakin yung celeteque na eye cream. I think this product isn’t working, idk..

20 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My HG Eye Cream

This has been my go-to eye cream since 2017. Its relatively cheap compared to other korean eye creams out there but definitely does its job in moisturizing my undereye area and reducing fine lines. I don't think it works to eliminate dark circles though—as I suffer from that too but haven't seen any significant results. Overall, I think this is a great eye cream for mature skin and for people in their 20s who are already starting on their anti-aging skincare routine.

20 days ago
Magel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

thin, but moisturizing

I love how the formula isn't as thick as other eye creams yet it is just as moisturizing. However, it didn't help with my panda eyes nor with my fine lines. In comparison with the other Mizon eye cream I have tried (the face and eye cream), I like this one better.

28 days ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay

I used up the whole bottle, which lasted quite a while considering I would sometimes use it in the mornings in addition to nighttime. I don’t know if it whitened my under eyes, but it did make them appear more plump in the mornings and easier to cover with concealer. Be careful of how much you put though because too much product can cause milia.

29 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Keeping the crow's feet at bay

I've been using this eye cream for around 2 years now and I can say it does its job pretty well in hydrating my undereye & lids and keeping the crow's feet at bay. Also, I applied this cream to my décolletage for a year but I didn't notice any improvement apart from making the area less dry. Keeping the skin hydrated is what this cream does well. That's why I'm a repeat buyer. But if you want an eye cream that will lighten or lessen the appearance of eyebags, there are better options.

30 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Panda eyes No more

I have panda eyes. And because I work at night, I've accumulated dark circles over the years. I have tried organic eye rollers before but after I woke up I had eye allergies around the area. Huhu. Pero not with Snail Repair. It kinda feels like it moisturized the eye area and around it kaya hindk puffy when I wake up.

30 days ago
Mabie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's okay

This is the first eye cream I've tried (still using it) for almost 2 months na kasi pea size lang ang paglalagay ko every night. So far may eyebags pa din ako. But I noticed, nagsmoothen naman ang skin under my eyes, hindi na ganoon ka-puffy and no adverse effects which is a good thing so I'm just patiently waiting na mawala na yung dark circles ko.

about 1 month ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer

My favorite eyecream

I have tried various eye products as I wanted to lessen my crow’s feet. I tried this initially because it’s cheaper than other eye products and targeted my concern, after that this has become my holy grail. After finishing my tube I kept on repurchasing as this really refreshes my eyes. Super love this product, the only problem I have is that it’s always out of stock so better grab them while you can.

about 1 month ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Slowly but surely

I've been using this eye cream for two weeks now and good thing is it lessened my under eye puffiness and made it look like a bit fresher. It worked, but a little I think. Changes with the use of this product is not that fast, maybe by using it continuously for a longer period will give much better results. Overall, an OK product for me.

about 1 month ago
Florentyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

be patient, it works!

I read all the reviews first before purchasing. There's a divided opinion on this one so I still gave it a try. So for the first month, I think nothing was happening. I even noticed some hair falling and a gap on my brows! Omg. So be careful when you apply this, don't rub it too much on your brows! Then I noticed in the next two or three months, the gaps were filled and my brows look fuller! I can't wait to use this for a year! Hope the container can be improved in the future coz it leaks!

about 1 month ago
Kathreen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Moisturizing but gave me small bumps

Been using this for 3 or 4 months now. The only issue I have my eye area are the very light wrinkles showing and the light dark circles. It did nothing for my issues and gave me more! I have several small bumps around my eye area right now. BUT it does moisturize my eye area hence the two stars.

about 1 month ago