×
2

Snail Repair Eye Cream (15ml)

₱420.00 ₱294.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Claire
Top Reviewer

Awesome for its price

I'm very picky with eye creams since I have really sensitive eyes. I teared up with other eye creams, but this one is gentle enough for me. It reduced the puffiness I've had since childhood. It lightened up my dark circles as well. Since it doesn't have retinol I use it on mornings, too, hydrating my eye area so my makeup stays on longer.

over 1 year ago
OJ
Certified Buyer

O Hail Snail

I've already recommended it to my friends. This has gotten me hooked on snail everything. I bought this just so I could meet the PHP 1,500 requirement for getting the free eye cream and I am so glad I did. I've started to get tiny crow's feet, and after a month of using it, the lines are significantly reduced. Not totally eradicated, but I'm happy with the results.

10 months ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer

Tired eyes no more!!

I bought this product about a month ago. I've been looking for a good eye cream since I work night shifts, which always makes my eyes look tired and puffy. I started to notice that my undereye area became darker and I was permanently sporting fine lines despite my age. It was then that I knew I needed an eye cream, and I was lucky enough to come across this product. The reviews were great, so I decided to try it. I usually just put a small dot on my ring finger then pat it around my eyes. I noticed on the first week that I looked less tired. I'm still not sure with my dark eye circles, but that I can live with. I'm definitely loving this product and will surely purchase again once I run out. P.S. The small tube lasts super long.

10 months ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer

The best eye cream i've ever tried.

I was intrigued with snail creams. I guess this is the fad right now so I decided to give it a try. What I liked about this product is the price is very affordable and the product is very effective. I've been using this product for 3 months now.. so far its working for me. No complains at all 👍🏻 Will definitely recommend this to everyone 😊

11 months ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No bags, no sags, no lines

This wonderful snail eye cream, which is light, supple and non-greasy has given my eyes a whole new life in just 1 week. No bags, sags or lines. I love this eye cream and will be reordering before I run out. Like what I say in a lot of my reviews here in BeautyMNL, anything snail is the best <3

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

Designer bags instead of Eyebags!

This is the first time that I tried a Korean eye cream since I ran out of my original ones from Israel. Since I am a fan of almost everything Korean, why not try this? I was hesitant at first because, snail?? Whut?? GUURLL I've been using this for a week now and BES KAKAIBABE! My eyebags from kakapuyat cos of KDrama are now smaller and the darkness is almost gone. HG for puyat girls out there!

4 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

Refreshing to the eyes

This was the first time I tried an eye cream and it doesn't dissapointing. The cream is not that heavy and oily,and it feels so refreshing and soothing on my tired eyes.Its very affordable too.A little goes a long way.The smell is nice and not overpowering I used it on my nightly routine.My eyes becomes brighter and it doesn't sting too.Love it!

9 months ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer

Dark circles no more!

I was hesitant to buy it at first but I had monitored the reviews on this product and finally bought it. I had had late nights at work and they had taken a toll on my eyes - baggage and all LOL! I used it for a month and the difference oh la la la! My dark circles had lessened and eye bags reduced. No puffiness and some of my fines lines had also lessened. I already recommended this to a friend and he loved it! Thanks Mizon and beautymnla ^^

about 2 months ago
Barbra
Certified Buyer

The bomb! <3

Been using this for a few weeks only on night time and I can say that this product is the bomb! I'm quite young but I have laugh lines around my eyes that they usually call as crow's feet but after religiously using this product for a few weeks, it kinda disappeared! For a little tube, it goes on a long way since you just need a little to cover one eye each! Will definitely repurchase again <3

3 months ago
Gwen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazeballs👍🏼

Everytime I use it at night, my undereyes are not so dull the next morning. I even get compliments from officemates that I look blooming, even though I only got less than 5 hours of sleep the night before. It may not show results right away, but it will give results that will last. And its a plus that its usually on sale! Yoohoo😊

3 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Goodbye panda

Is it just me or did this really reduce the dark circles under my eyes overnight? As a working girl now, I can't help feeling like a panda - with the eyebags and dark circles and all. But after I dicovered this, I might redeem myself soon enough! I'll be using this day and night. Loving the results and will definitely hoard once it gets back in stock!

4 months ago
Arlene
Certified Buyer

The best eye cream!

I have been using this for more than 2 months and it actually works in preventing my eyes from getting puffy. I also noticed that the lines under my eyes are no longer visible. I like the fact that a pea-size amount goes a long way for both eyes. Will definitely repurchase this!

4 months ago
Cyndrel
Certified Buyer

More than meets the eye!

I've been using this eye cream for more than a month now and I'm quite satisfied with the results! The past few months have been quite tough for me, I've been getting a lot of sleepless nights, so, I've been dealing with puffy eyes and dark circles again. I don't want to use concealers as much as possible, so, I'm glad I found this snail eye cream from Beauty MNL! It took me about a few weeks to see the results but I'm really satisfied with this product! Though crow's feet is not yet visible on my face, I think I'm at a time and age wherein I should do something to prevent it instead of obsessing about it once it's there. You should give this a try too!

4 months ago
Meira
Certified Buyer

A bang for your buck!

This is a great product. You get what you pay for! Keep in mind that this eye cream may not work as an overnight miracle - so if you're going to buy this for that purpose, you're going to be disappointed. This is a hydrating, lightweight eye cream. Expect the effects to be seen after continuous use. Personally, it didn't do much for my dark circles, however, it definitely helped reduce puffiness and smoothed out my under eyes. For its price, definitely a worthy purchase. :)

2 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer

ALL IN 1 EYE CREAM

I've never used eye cream until I found this! It was on sale & no regrets on purchasing it! A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY -so its price for its size is absolutely worth it! Also, it works really good on me. I've noticed that after a few weeks of using it my dark circles/zombie eyes have gradually disappeared. I'm definitely getting one again <3

2 days ago
dana
Certified Buyer

Great for oily skin

I love this eye cream. I am a fan of korean skincare and I have been using it for a year now. It is better than other expensive brands that I used. Very gentle on skin ,Not greasy and super affordable. Recommended for sensitive and oily skin type. One of the best eye creams!!!

2 days ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer

Great eye cream!

Got this product because my friend recommended this to me. It was sold out here in BML when I tried to order I had to wait for a month. Thankfully it turned out this was indeed a great product! After a week of applying it religiously day and night, my eye bags became less noticeable. Will repurchase!

3 days ago
Dez
Certified Buyer

Eye am a believer!

My undereye area has been bothering me for quite a while now. I’ve developed deep lines and my eyebags have been very visible. I looked tired and old because of my eyes. I tried out this eyecream since it’s really affordable and it did not disappoint. I’ve been using this religiously, including it in both my day and night skin care routines. The results: less puffy eyes, my dark circles have lightened a bit (not totally gone, but it looks better now), and lastly, my fine lines aren’t as deep as before. This products helps in hydrating my undereyes. It doesn’t sting. And you only need a dot for each undereye, so it will last you a long time.

9 days ago
Toni
Certified Buyer

You get more than what you pay for!

For the price of this, you get more than what you pay for! It delivers pretty fast and you can really tell its effect the morning after. I love what it does on my under eye because even when I lack sleep, it kind of masks my circles. No sags nor eyebags for me and that's such a HUGE help for me. I definitely recommend this product and will repurchase! Restock please!!!:)

9 days ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

dark circles no more!!!!

i've been carrying my dark circles and eyebags for many years now. this is the 1st time i used an eye cream and i am a very satisifed user now!!!! been using this for more than 3 months now and I could say it is very effective. i still have my puffy eyebags but the dark circles are gone! i don't have those tired eyes anymore. very happy!

11 days ago