×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

795 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
346
4 stars
222
3 stars
152
2 stars
59
1 star
16
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Meh... over hype

I bought this product because of the raving reviews so i was excited to try this but meh!!! It was not worth it!!! A moisturizer in a tube! I didnt see any dramatic effect! I would just resort to retinol for antiageing effect! I didnt see any significant changes on my eyelids!

10 days ago
Biendovenne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Didn't notice any changes

The consistency is smooth and creamy which I like in products I use. I've been using it for quite some time (day and night) but unfortunately, I just didn't notice any changes that would match the hype this eye cream receives. I liked that it did not cause any irritation or dryness though nothing made me want to say I'd repurchase.

18 days ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Does its job well!

I have been using this product for a good 3-4 months now & I can say that it helps get rid of the dark discoloration under my eyes with continuous use. It is a good affordable eye cream in the market & it has worked its way up into my daily night time routine.

20 days ago
Pat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Still Waiting

I'm not sure when the effects will show, been using it for more than 3 weeks (day and night). It doesn't feel sticky at all and doesn't cake much. Even under all the product and make up, it doesn't crease and dries quick. So maybe it has an effect if I use other products with the same brand as this one? Totally not sure yet.

27 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

eye lalah

i got a comments on how bright looking and blooming was after just one week of using. It is not sticky, Its lightweight and non irritating. it is also easy to carry and has an elegant packaging. As for the price.. Its a steal. I am off to purchase my next tube. Eye lalah

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great buy

At first I want hesistant to try this because it was somehow expensive, but when it gone on sale I immediately purchase this. It was mild perfect for the sensitive area of the eye plus the snail secretion promise was true. I didnt have any problem using this and will definitely repurchase this

about 1 month ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Minimizes crow’s feet!

I definitely noticed my eye fine lines smoothen (I don’t have a lot, but I have enough for me to notice in the mirror). Before this I just used the Derma-E hydrating eye cream from Healthy Options which made my undereyes smooth but didn’t help with the lines. Doesn’t really help with minimizing dark circles or puffy eyes (I didn’t really notice a change), but the lines, YES!

about 1 month ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Repurchased!

This is my 4th times to buy this. Nagustuhan ko althou wala pa akong nakikita na super effectnya pero okay na din sa price nya compare sa other eye cream. I think nag lilighten naman ang eye ko althou wala siya g effect sa eyebags. Hahaha. Pero will continuously using this product.

about 1 month ago
Sharlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Meh

Didn’t really notice any difference, and I’ve heard that eye cream isn’t really needed in a skin care routine. It did not do anything noticeable but I did not have any negative side effects when I put this on my under eye area. I have dark circles and puffy eye bags, and I didn’t really notice anything.

about 1 month ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hydrating but meh for milia-prone gals

This is the first eye cream I ever purchased and it was alright. My main issues: dark circles, minor fine lines caused by 'smile bags', being prone to tiny milia. I've been using this for 3 weeks now, I haven't really noticed much of a difference - maybe it'll show in the long-term. It does make me look a tiny bit less tired. The downside is, if you're prone to milia, this might not be the best product. Other than that, it's okay.

about 1 month ago
Charlotte
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Mmmm so-so

Been using this for quite a while now but I honestly don’t see any big difference? I just like the feeling of putting it on my undereye cos it is refreshing but other than that... I don’t really see what the fuss is about. I mean I feel like I should see noticeable changes by now.

about 2 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Best eye cream!

This is the best eye cream I have tried so far! It really lightens my under eyes. When I apply this at night, my eyes do not look puffy or tired the next morning. Plus this product is cheaper than many other eye creams and hey, it’s also on sale most of the time!

about 2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Longer than Your Relationship 😂

Being an accounting student, I really have to stay up all and then wake up early in the morning so eyebags are expected. This product lasts longer than I expected because I purchased it for around July and it's december it still have a lot of product!!!!!! And it's performance is good I must say, because it really does lighten my dark under eyes.

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

An "okay" product

I've been using this eye cream for 3 months now, and there hasn't been any obvious improvement in my eye area. On the brighter side, this product really moisturized my eye area and removed few of my fine lines. Maybe a stronger formulation of this product might be needed to remove crow's feet and dark circles.

about 2 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Must have eyecream!

I am actually not into using eyecreams until my officemate introduced this one to me. At first I thought it’s not effective like the caffeine eye cream from a local brand that I was using. To my surprise, after one week of using it, I noticed that my eyebags are not that puffy anymore, and it lessened my dark circles ❤️ I tube lasted for almost 5-6 months for me.

about 2 months ago
Izah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Goodbye crowfeet!

This simple, unassuming product does an amazing job of reversing my crowfeet and a bit of skin sagging under my eyes. It doesn't necessarily brighten the skin around my eye area but it truly is moisturizing. For its price, it really us a bang for your buck. It even performs better than some more expensive eye creams. Need I say more?

about 2 months ago
Ynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

just ok

I was expecting more from this product. The first time i used it i was a little careless but it stung my eyes so much i felt like not using it anymore. But a month after I'd say its just so so. I dunno maybe my panda eyes are just that strong. I'll try other brands after I use up the tube.

2 months ago
Geri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Will buy again

Really hydrating, and I noticed my eyebags seem lighter, especially in the sun. Didn't really help much with the puffiness but it still worked great with hydration and lightening my bags. You migjt want to try The Ordinary caffeine serum as well, gets rid of puffiness really good. Works perfect with this product (at least for me)

2 months ago
Mimi
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

No effect

I had high hopes for this products because of many favorable reviews. This is the first eye cream I have tried and I’ve been using it for two weeks. Aside from the fact that nothing has happened at the slightest until now, I feel like it gave my under eyes more lines. Wish I listened to those who said this is overrated. I use it every night and I read that you should use the ring finger, which I did. Still no effect whatsoever. Sad and disappointed—but that’s just me. Happy if it worked for many others.

2 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Didn’t work for me but still tryin huhu

I purchased this feelin it’ll rly work but with my skin or is it just me??? Idk guys. I think it moisturizes by bags but didn’t see much improvement at all. Love howit moisturizes it but clearer or even helps my wrinkle undereye? Im not suuuuure. Help hahahahaha But for moisture iz gud

2 months ago