×
2

Snail Repair Eye Cream (15ml)

₱420.00 ₱294.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Claire
Top Reviewer

Awesome for its price

I'm very picky with eye creams since I have really sensitive eyes. I teared up with other eye creams, but this one is gentle enough for me. It reduced the puffiness I've had since childhood. It lightened up my dark circles as well. Since it doesn't have retinol I use it on mornings, too, hydrating my eye area so my makeup stays on longer.

almost 2 years ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer

Tired eyes no more!!

I bought this product about a month ago. I've been looking for a good eye cream since I work night shifts, which always makes my eyes look tired and puffy. I started to notice that my undereye area became darker and I was permanently sporting fine lines despite my age. It was then that I knew I needed an eye cream, and I was lucky enough to come across this product. The reviews were great, so I decided to try it. I usually just put a small dot on my ring finger then pat it around my eyes. I noticed on the first week that I looked less tired. I'm still not sure with my dark eye circles, but that I can live with. I'm definitely loving this product and will surely purchase again once I run out. P.S. The small tube lasts super long.

about 1 year ago
OJ
Certified Buyer

O Hail Snail

I've already recommended it to my friends. This has gotten me hooked on snail everything. I bought this just so I could meet the PHP 1,500 requirement for getting the free eye cream and I am so glad I did. I've started to get tiny crow's feet, and after a month of using it, the lines are significantly reduced. Not totally eradicated, but I'm happy with the results.

about 1 year ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer

The best eye cream i've ever tried.

I was intrigued with snail creams. I guess this is the fad right now so I decided to give it a try. What I liked about this product is the price is very affordable and the product is very effective. I've been using this product for 3 months now.. so far its working for me. No complains at all 👍🏻 Will definitely recommend this to everyone 😊

about 1 year ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

No bags, no sags, no lines

This wonderful snail eye cream, which is light, supple and non-greasy has given my eyes a whole new life in just 1 week. No bags, sags or lines. I love this eye cream and will be reordering before I run out. Like what I say in a lot of my reviews here in BeautyMNL, anything snail is the best <3

7 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

Designer bags instead of Eyebags!

This is the first time that I tried a Korean eye cream since I ran out of my original ones from Israel. Since I am a fan of almost everything Korean, why not try this? I was hesitant at first because, snail?? Whut?? GUURLL I've been using this for a week now and BES KAKAIBABE! My eyebags from kakapuyat cos of KDrama are now smaller and the darkness is almost gone. HG for puyat girls out there!

7 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

Refreshing to the eyes

This was the first time I tried an eye cream and it doesn't dissapointing. The cream is not that heavy and oily,and it feels so refreshing and soothing on my tired eyes.Its very affordable too.A little goes a long way.The smell is nice and not overpowering I used it on my nightly routine.My eyes becomes brighter and it doesn't sting too.Love it!

about 1 year ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer

Dark circles no more!

I was hesitant to buy it at first but I had monitored the reviews on this product and finally bought it. I had had late nights at work and they had taken a toll on my eyes - baggage and all LOL! I used it for a month and the difference oh la la la! My dark circles had lessened and eye bags reduced. No puffiness and some of my fines lines had also lessened. I already recommended this to a friend and he loved it! Thanks Mizon and beautymnla ^^

5 months ago
Barbra
Certified Buyer

The bomb! <3

Been using this for a few weeks only on night time and I can say that this product is the bomb! I'm quite young but I have laugh lines around my eyes that they usually call as crow's feet but after religiously using this product for a few weeks, it kinda disappeared! For a little tube, it goes on a long way since you just need a little to cover one eye each! Will definitely repurchase again <3

6 months ago
Gwen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazeballs👍🏼

Everytime I use it at night, my undereyes are not so dull the next morning. I even get compliments from officemates that I look blooming, even though I only got less than 5 hours of sleep the night before. It may not show results right away, but it will give results that will last. And its a plus that its usually on sale! Yoohoo😊

6 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Goodbye panda

Is it just me or did this really reduce the dark circles under my eyes overnight? As a working girl now, I can't help feeling like a panda - with the eyebags and dark circles and all. But after I dicovered this, I might redeem myself soon enough! I'll be using this day and night. Loving the results and will definitely hoard once it gets back in stock!

6 months ago
Arlene
Certified Buyer

The best eye cream!

I have been using this for more than 2 months and it actually works in preventing my eyes from getting puffy. I also noticed that the lines under my eyes are no longer visible. I like the fact that a pea-size amount goes a long way for both eyes. Will definitely repurchase this!

7 months ago
Cyndrel
Certified Buyer

More than meets the eye!

I've been using this eye cream for more than a month now and I'm quite satisfied with the results! The past few months have been quite tough for me, I've been getting a lot of sleepless nights, so, I've been dealing with puffy eyes and dark circles again. I don't want to use concealers as much as possible, so, I'm glad I found this snail eye cream from Beauty MNL! It took me about a few weeks to see the results but I'm really satisfied with this product! Though crow's feet is not yet visible on my face, I think I'm at a time and age wherein I should do something to prevent it instead of obsessing about it once it's there. You should give this a try too!

7 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer

Not pricey and effective

I've been seeing this a lot on the homepage but took me a long time to buy it because I'm not so sure if eye creams actually work haha but then I started working night shifts and noticed a big difference in how tired my eyes look :( I tried this cos its the cheapest in the bunch but also had great reviews. True to its word, it does make a difference under my eyes.

1 day ago
EMMY
Certified Buyer

Worth it!

Tried this one because my eye cream was about to run out and this was on sale. I read the reviews of previous users and it was mostly good so I gave it a go. Product smells pleasant and can be applied easily. It was also non irritating compared to the other eye creams that I have tried. I would definitely recommend it specially if your on a budget.

15 days ago
Danea
Certified Buyer

Hoard-worthy!!!

This is my first eyecream that I bought here in Beauty Mnl and it did not fail me. I have been wondering why this has been out of stocks in just couple of hours and now, I totally understand. I'm also on waitlist waiting for this to be available and will definitely hoard.

16 days ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Just Amazing!

This is a favourite of a lot of people for a reason! This is such an amazing eye cream and it's made even better because of it's very affordable price point. It instantly makes my undereyes super hydrated. I can feel it plumping uo the skin underneath my eyes, making it so much easier to blend in my concealer and make it look more natural and healthy.

18 days ago
Alexine
Certified Buyer

Affordable!

It really helped depuff eyebags or at least lessen it! I have big bags that is so evident everytime I smile but this eye cream helped lessen it. Eye creams are usually expensive so happy and thankfil this one's affordable! Not seeing a drastic change for the dark shadows tho but still, I'd say it's worth it.

19 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer

Bang for your buck!

Mizon's been slaying the make-up game for quite a while so I decided to try this eye cream. I've had low expectations because honestly, even my branded eye creams did nothing. I love that it kept my under eyes moisturized and that you can use this under your concealer and it doesn't make it slide! Definitely recommended :)

22 days ago
Ledie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

EYE am AMAZED!

Yeah right! This product really helps my under eyes brighten a bit after long hours of staying during the night. It helps hydrate my under eyes and lessen my dark circles. It is not sticky and can be easily absorbed by the skin. A little goes a long way. Just pat the product onto the skin. I love this product! Good job Mizon!

22 days ago