×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

620 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
281
4 stars
183
3 stars
100
2 stars
40
1 star
16
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great for moisturising but not really for skin repair

I love this eye cream as a moisturiser for my eyes. But it’s not really for skin repair especially for the eye area. I’ve had additional wrinkles on my eyes because of work and stress but the cream doesn’t do much to improve my eye area. One thing that’s good about it is that it comes in a tube so its hygienic and saves space in my kikay kit. It goes well with make-up too because it hydrates my eye area before applying make-up

8 days ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

must have preventive measure

first off, i bought this on sale so the price is actually good for the amount of product you get. i use this every night in hopes of getting rid of my eye bags but unfortunately this eye cream is no match for my huge eye bags. at least i won't have wrinkles in the future.

13 days ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Snailed eyes

Sorry about the weird title. Lol! Anyways, this is my first skincare product that has snail slime on it. I’ve read that the said slime is a good antioxidant so I went ahead and gave it a try. To be honest, I’ve seen little to no difference at all on my undereyes. Probably because I’m not using it religiously? I apply this every night or day, at least once a day. I’ll say 70% of the time maybe.

22 days ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not as good as I expected.

This product had a lot of food reviews so I was excited to buy. However, I didn't find anything extraordinary about it. I had previously been using Olay Regenerist for my eye cream, and I still preferred it over this one. It also dried on my skin with some residue so I tended to have streaks or some product flaking off when I used concealer under my eyes when I applied the product.

26 days ago
Pilar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

got this for my dad!

I got this as Christmas gift for my dad who is 66. Helps a lot with his dry skin, and he uses it everyday! Overall pleased with the purchase. Perhaps I will get it for myself one day in the future. It is a good anti-aging product and will probably work well for those with mature skin.

about 1 month ago
Llaurice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Nice

I have been searching for an eye cream product that will aid my eyebag concern. This eye cream worked like magic. I have tried this every night and waking up the next morning felt it somewhat stretched my skin under eye area. Considering its price its sulit. Will buy it again.

about 1 month ago
Rhoby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My eyes does not lie when it comes to eye cream!

Honestly speaking, I am not excited to use this product because the packaging is underwhelming. But I purchased one tube so that I will know first hand the positive reviews of this product. Based on my experience, this eye cream is better compared to Ponds and L'Oreal eye cream counterparts. The puffiness of my eyes has been reduced significantly. My skin under the eyes feels hydrated. But the lines under my eyes did not improve. Well, it is fine with me as long as my other concerns were positively addressed. Overall, I think I would repurchase this product once restock.

about 1 month ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Still early in the game, but so far I like it

Like any conscious and smart buyer, I read reviews first before buying this one. Because I only started my skincare late last year, I want to try an eyecream that’s not pricey but still deliver results. Been using this for 3-4 months and somehow my eye wrinkles are not that noticeable anymore. I was more wary of the milla that some buyers claimed to have because of using this, but I’m happy to say that’s not the case for me. I can see myself buying this again.

about 1 month ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect Eye Cream

These days I have been experiencing insomnia. This causes my eyes to sag and create eyebags. So as I received this Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream, I tried immediately and see sort of results. My eyes look fresh and my skin seems to be relaxed and not stressed. I recommend this for everyone.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good hydrator

I didn't know 15mL would go so far but this has lasted me months. A little truly goes a long way. Be careful though because sometimes you can squeeze out a little too much. I don't see any big difference on my under eyes but this is a good enough hydrator.

about 1 month ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Light and effective

This is a very gentle eye cream that’s perfect for morning and evening use. What I noticed is that it’s super light enough that my skin absorbs it instantly. Not greesy at all. I think it’s cheap for it’s price but very effective especially in brightening the eye area. I have already purchased my 3rd tube and by far, the best and cheapest eye cream I’ve had :)

about 2 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good enough for its price

The first time I used this product, I really noticed a difference in the appearance of my undereyes but it might have been just the placebo effect because after a few days of continuous use, my undereyes seemed to revert back to normal. I stopped using it after a couple of weeks to shorten my routine, and because it felt like it wasn't doing much anyway. But I still use this whenever I feel like it. It's still better than not using anything.

about 2 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Others notice it!

I’ve been using this for months now and while I don’t necessarily see the difference, others apparently do. My boyfriend told me I lost my dark circles under my eyes from intense studying. I haven’t seen it for a while, mostly because I just kept applying it without minding it that much. Now, however, every time I look in the mirror I can see my eyes are brighter. It’s just a bit more expensive than others considering its size.

about 2 months ago
Vianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

slowly but surely

Mama this product is the bomb! Di ako sure nung una kung sobrang effective ng product na to kasi dba minsan di naman talaga?? I mean. Anyway, I've been using this for months and it did not disappoint! It helped my eyes looked fresh always!! 💘 Every night ko siya nilalagay. Also, nakaka-lighten siya ng eyebags. I swear!! Tipid pa gamitin, you dont need too much product.

about 2 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hype is real, hydrated under eyes

Read the reviews and gave this a try since i was also on sale, it was very affordable though quite a small tube size. I use this twice a day, morning after shower and before going to bed, lo and behold I got good results, good enough considering the price. When I wake up, I noticed significant changes, my eye area looks moisturized and not dry and flaky as it usually did. I will purchase another tube and try to complete a 3 month period for full result and effect. all in all I did not experience any side effect or itchiness. will buy again very soon when they restock.

about 2 months ago
Jordy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

A little goes a long way

This is the very first eye cream I've tried so far. Been using this for more than 1 month now. I can't see any difference with my undereye although I think it helps moisturize it. Very matipid kasi a little goes a long way. I will give it a try until I finish the whole tube and hopefully may makita na akong difference.

about 2 months ago
Mickaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Snail magic

I’m a fan of skin care products with snail mucus so when I saw this product on sale, I purchased it right away. This product didn’t fail me. It made the skin under my eye much smoother. My eyes don’t look that tired anymore. I would most certainly purchase this again!

about 2 months ago
chichiers
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Love Snail

I want to use products with snail filtrate. I bought Mizon snail facial wash and Mizon repair cream so I decided to include this on my skin care. After using the whole tube I think nothing happened around my eyes. I still have the lines though I can feel the skin around my eyes are soft and smooth. The tube last long, a little amount can cover my whole eyes. What I like about this is its cooling effect that soothe my tired eyes..

about 2 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I love it

everytime I used this eye cream. Super sarap ng sleep ko. t❤️ It is very soft sa skin and super na-moisturize talaga yung under eye ko. This product really worth a try. :) although hindi ko sya madalas nagagamit kasi minsan nakakalimutan ko gamitin. pero super worth it talaga sya. Will buy again.

about 2 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not bad

I like how this product lasts you a long time. A little goes a long way indeed. This product lessened my dark circles. Eye area didnt looked tired at all after few weeks of use. It is not sticky. It is moisturizing in the eye. I had a hard time repurchasing this item because it is always out of stock!

about 2 months ago