×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

553 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
269
4 stars
162
3 stars
84
2 stars
28
1 star
10
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good eye cream

I have dark circles under my eyes so I tried this product. This was my first eye cream and what I like about it is that it's light, not sticky and is absorbed well leaving my eye area moisturized. But I don't see any major improvement on my dark circle though. Still, a good eye cream for me.

11 days ago
Elrica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I think I found my HG eye cream

I love this eye cream! I'm starting to get fine lines under my eyes, and the other eye products and moisturizers I tried so far didn't make much of a difference. THIS eye cream reduced the appearance of those fine lines in a little over a week! Definitely going onto my list of holy grail items.

11 days ago
Jesserie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective!

I always wanted to buy this product because of its good reviews but unfortunately it is always sold out. Finally got my hands on this product thi new year and started using it right away. I already tried snail cream moisturizers so I know that this one would be effective too. It particularly targets the eyes and as a night owl, I really need this. After using it for a week, I can already see the difference.

13 days ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

So far so good

I only used this eye cream for a week so I don't see improvement yet. I still have the panda eyes, sadly but I know I got these over a decade of working graveyard so I don't expect it will go away really soon. Although I can say without this eye cream, my eyes are worse. I'm hopeful so I'll repurchase when I run out. :)

14 days ago
Dannielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gonna try! For my momma's eyes.

Well, tired eyes and wrinkles around eyes are visible as we get old. I first searched on youtube to familiarized on eye cream, then I saw this. Snail products are popular this days. I bought it for my momma to try it, but I tried it first. Haha it's light weight, best since it's an eye cream, and it is not sticky. So let's see...😊

17 days ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good

I had doubts about this product like with all the previous eye creams I've tried because a lot of them didn't work for me. But this one kind of changed the game. I noticed my eyes look less tired despite not getting enough sleep the previous night. The area also looks more moisturized. The product didn't really lighten the dark circles, and hide the lines, but it did lessen the puffiness. I've had this product for two months now, and I still haven't finished one tube, so a little goes a long way. I only use this at night, but I might consider using it in the morning as well. Will definitely repurchase!

21 days ago
Leann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

works well!

i only apply it once or twice every other day since the skin area around our eyes are very sensitive. whenever i apply too much, i get a warm feeling around my eyes (an effect usually felt when over-applying snail creams). it did brighten the dark circles subtly, but not to an extent that it’s noticeable by everyone.

26 days ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Lifesaver

Great product. Read so many good reviews and then finally bought this when it went on sale. Brought it to a trip out of the country during winter, and had to use this all over my face. The place was so dry and cold, but this baby kept my face moisturized. Lifesaver!

26 days ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer

Great for it’s price!

This has been on sale for the longest time, and I am not complaining! I love this eye cream. It’s portable and easy to use. The cream itself is also very light and it doesn’t feel sticky! I use this day and night and it helps keep my under eyes moisturized. Would definitely recommend this product!

26 days ago
Alena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Mizon eye cream

Just an honest review. I was browsing thru the app to find an eye cream as we all know that eye creams are a must in a beauty regimen. I’m not quite sure if this is an effective eye cream but I know it’s a-okay level. Not bad for the amount you paid though :)

29 days ago
Steff
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Lived to expectations

I always pull up an all nighter and always had racoon eyes. This does the trick. Using this changed my eye game. No more dark and puffy eyes for me! Although the solution kinda burns when it hits your eye so be careful applying it to your eye area. Gotta repurchase again!

about 1 month ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best eye cream

I’ve been hooked on this eye cream for a very long time. It is light on the skin without the heavy, greasy and oily feeling. It is subtly scented so as not to irritate the sensitive eye area. It keeps my eyes fresh and awake-looking even though I’m really haggard and tired irl.

about 1 month ago
Mel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Nice

The tube is smaller than I imagined but like for most eye creams, a little goes a long way. It has a neutral smell and glides on easily and smoothly on the skin. Some eye creams are thicker in consistency and are more difficult to apply under the eye without pulling on the skin. I’m still waiting for any brightening or anti aging effects though, but for the price range, it’s still a good buy for me.

about 1 month ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Handy!

It is really cooling to the eyes. I like to use it after moisturizing my face. It has this cooling effect after putting it to my undereyes. I always have dark circles and it helps to relieve it. The amount is perfect for its price. I can bring anywhere i go.

about 1 month ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

HG Eye cream

So far, this is my favorite eye cream. I like that it comes in a tube, so you control the amount of product that comes out. You can see visible results, positive results. My fine lines were reduced and I feel like the skin around my eyes is moisturized. This is my HG eye cream. I hope you always stock this up Beautymnl. Please please

about 1 month ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works!

I've been using this product for a few months now. I don't really see anything that big of a deal but I feel that this really works. Like my skin knows it does something. Also, it has a really good price point. Perfect for students or people with tight budget. There's also a lot of product and you only need a tiny bit to apply to your eyes.

about 2 months ago
Zi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

un-puff 🥰

I've been really frustrated about my eye bags lately and I tried out a couple of eye creams/moisturisers to help and this product really does the job! It's hard to track if my dark circles lightened but the puffiness really went away. It's not sticky, moisturises really well, doesn't irritate my eye, and very affordable (for a snail product because they're usually really expensive). A great buy!

about 2 months ago
JOY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So far so good

I'm still on my first week on using the product so I won't be able to tell regarding improvement on my fine lines around my eyes. But i really noticed that my undereye looks very moisturized and somehow look younger. I tried to apply it before putting concealer and it makes the application smoother. ☺

about 2 months ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG!!

As a law student, I'm always sleep-deprived, especially around midterms/finals season. This eye cream tames my zombie look every now and then. I at least don't have big eyebags thanks to this eye cream. I tend to hoard this and a tube lasts for a long time. I've been using it for like 6 months now I think? I only use it at night so maybe that's why. I tend to use it in the mornings whenever my eyes are too puffy too since it helps reduce the puffiness.

about 2 months ago
Gel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So worth it!

First time using this eye cream and so far I’m happy with the results. The dark circles around my eye did lighten and it didn’t make my skin puffy! It also made my skin soft and smooth. I’m usually a bit skeptic with these kinds of product, but this one works for me. Such a great buy! ❤️❤️❤️

about 2 months ago