×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

629 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
282
4 stars
188
3 stars
103
2 stars
40
1 star
16
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

travel friendly

I am satisfied with my first purchase from Mizon. I recently just ran out of Benefit's It's Potent eye cream which I believe is responsible for the milia around my eyes. They appeared a few months after I have been using that product. Mizon's eye cream is much lighter and absorbs faster so I do not think I am gonna have issues with it. The small size makes it ideal for traveling around. The packaging is also very hygienic.

12 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sobrang tipid

This is one of the first products I purchased in BeautyMNL, and hanggang ngayon hindi pa ubos yung tube ko. 😂 sobrang tipid nya, sobrang sulit. The cream is so light, so kahit konti lang makakalat nyo sya sa buong undereye. This is one of the best eyecreams out there, hindi masyadong matapang yung formula, hindi masakit sa mata. So if you’re a newbie, this is a must-buy for you!

14 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Time to buy my 2nd tube

I’ve come to a point where I think my eye wrinkles would never go away unless I get botox, hehehe! I’ve used so many eye creams and serums through the years, both expensive and fairly cheap in price, and nothing very dramatic really came up as a result. BUT, I know it can be improved somehow by keeping it moisturized and maybe prevent and minimize from having more lines. This one does moisturize my eyes well, being the one I tried for the recent past months. It’s now on sale, so it’s the perfect time to buy my second tube! 😊

16 days ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

An okay eye cream

One pro of this product is that it's cheap compared to other eye creams out in the market. As for it's effectivity ~ I didn't really see much effect on my puffy eyes after finishing one tube of this in about three months. Mas nagustuhan ko pa yung Anti-eyeging ng Skin Genie -- ayun talaga kita yung effect sa morning kapag nag-apply sa gabi. As for this Snail Repair Eye Cream ng Mizon.. Sakto lang. Tbh, parang regular moisturizer lang talaga siya para sa 'kin.

28 days ago
Gianheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Hydrating!

I bought this out of curiosity to see if if would have any effects on me. As much as I love how hydrating it is, I don’t think it has any other effect other than that. I don’t use it religiously though, only during days when I feel like I look like I need it. Lol. It also stings a bit after a while.

about 1 month ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good eye cream

The Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream instantly moisturizes and hydrates my dry undereye area. However, it did not really diminished my dark circles and the snail mucin texture is too sticky for my liking. The product took a long time to be absorbed by the skin. It is still a good eye cream though for its price point.

about 1 month ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Not keen to repurchase

The only good thing about buying this product is the price. But it would be too good to be true if it works just as well as an expensive eye cream because it did not do anything for me except moisturize the undereye area. But im afraid it's a bad thing because it looks like it's nourishing and activating my milia and that's the area near my tear ducts that needs plumping. I have a suspicion this is a facial moisturizer formulation packaged as an eye cream. So im not very keen on purchasing again despite the price. But you try it, maybe it will work for you.

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Hydrating, Refreshing and with Cooling effect

For eye products, i prefer it to be refreshing, hydrating, with cooling effect and ofcourse to help treat my puffy eyes and dark circles. I love this product and it equates the price. It refreshes, hydrated and it has cooling effect and i’m glad, but, it doesn’t really help much in reducing my dark circles😔 Nevertheless, might purchase again just to ease the tiredness of my eyes. 🙂

about 1 month ago
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

It's ok...

I bought this as a gift to my sister as one of her main concerns are her eyebags and her developing eye wrinkles. This is fairly inexpensive compared to other eye creams so I figured if this would work for her, she can finally kiss those "gold-priced" eye creams goodbye. Alas, after a couple of months of application, it didn't do as well as we hoped it would do. It does moisturize I suppose, but it did nothing to the wrinkles. The hunt is still on for a cheap and effective eye cream, I guess....

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great for moisturising but not really for skin repair

I love this eye cream as a moisturiser for my eyes. But it’s not really for skin repair especially for the eye area. I’ve had additional wrinkles on my eyes because of work and stress but the cream doesn’t do much to improve my eye area. One thing that’s good about it is that it comes in a tube so its hygienic and saves space in my kikay kit. It goes well with make-up too because it hydrates my eye area before applying make-up

about 1 month ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

must have preventive measure

first off, i bought this on sale so the price is actually good for the amount of product you get. i use this every night in hopes of getting rid of my eye bags but unfortunately this eye cream is no match for my huge eye bags. at least i won't have wrinkles in the future.

about 2 months ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Snailed eyes

Sorry about the weird title. Lol! Anyways, this is my first skincare product that has snail slime on it. I’ve read that the said slime is a good antioxidant so I went ahead and gave it a try. To be honest, I’ve seen little to no difference at all on my undereyes. Probably because I’m not using it religiously? I apply this every night or day, at least once a day. I’ll say 70% of the time maybe.

about 2 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not as good as I expected.

This product had a lot of food reviews so I was excited to buy. However, I didn't find anything extraordinary about it. I had previously been using Olay Regenerist for my eye cream, and I still preferred it over this one. It also dried on my skin with some residue so I tended to have streaks or some product flaking off when I used concealer under my eyes when I applied the product.

2 months ago
Pilar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

got this for my dad!

I got this as Christmas gift for my dad who is 66. Helps a lot with his dry skin, and he uses it everyday! Overall pleased with the purchase. Perhaps I will get it for myself one day in the future. It is a good anti-aging product and will probably work well for those with mature skin.

2 months ago
Llaurice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Nice

I have been searching for an eye cream product that will aid my eyebag concern. This eye cream worked like magic. I have tried this every night and waking up the next morning felt it somewhat stretched my skin under eye area. Considering its price its sulit. Will buy it again.

2 months ago
Rhoby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My eyes does not lie when it comes to eye cream!

Honestly speaking, I am not excited to use this product because the packaging is underwhelming. But I purchased one tube so that I will know first hand the positive reviews of this product. Based on my experience, this eye cream is better compared to Ponds and L'Oreal eye cream counterparts. The puffiness of my eyes has been reduced significantly. My skin under the eyes feels hydrated. But the lines under my eyes did not improve. Well, it is fine with me as long as my other concerns were positively addressed. Overall, I think I would repurchase this product once restock.

2 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Still early in the game, but so far I like it

Like any conscious and smart buyer, I read reviews first before buying this one. Because I only started my skincare late last year, I want to try an eyecream that’s not pricey but still deliver results. Been using this for 3-4 months and somehow my eye wrinkles are not that noticeable anymore. I was more wary of the milla that some buyers claimed to have because of using this, but I’m happy to say that’s not the case for me. I can see myself buying this again.

3 months ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect Eye Cream

These days I have been experiencing insomnia. This causes my eyes to sag and create eyebags. So as I received this Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream, I tried immediately and see sort of results. My eyes look fresh and my skin seems to be relaxed and not stressed. I recommend this for everyone.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good hydrator

I didn't know 15mL would go so far but this has lasted me months. A little truly goes a long way. Be careful though because sometimes you can squeeze out a little too much. I don't see any big difference on my under eyes but this is a good enough hydrator.

3 months ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Light and effective

This is a very gentle eye cream that’s perfect for morning and evening use. What I noticed is that it’s super light enough that my skin absorbs it instantly. Not greesy at all. I think it’s cheap for it’s price but very effective especially in brightening the eye area. I have already purchased my 3rd tube and by far, the best and cheapest eye cream I’ve had :)

3 months ago