×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

432 reviews

Share your experience with this product
joyce
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

improves my crow's feet

I been using this eye cream for almost 3 mos. already and I can say that I'm really satisfied in the outcome. Every day and night I apply small amount consistently in upright stroke (as what my sister advised me), my fine lines in my eyes part really improves a lot. My sister can't even believe it, that this products improves my crow's feet in just 2 months :) !!! This product comes in just 15 ml but amazingly it will last for more than 2 months. I feel that I saved money a lot, the price is so affordable yet very effective! Definitely I will buy this again!!!!

16 days ago
Angeli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Under eyes maintanance

I was looking for a light eye cream since I'm very prone to millia. Good thing I came across Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream on Beauty MNL. Yes, it's light-weight that I even apply it in the mornings where my eyes still look tired because of lack of sleep. It does moisturize my under eye area but I don't it does miracle wonders for my under eye concerns such as dark circles and puffiness. Tho I like to keep using it for the sake of keeping my under eyes moisturized, it's affordable, and it's really a pleasure to apply this eye cream!

18 days ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Moisturizing

This eye cream may look small for its price but considering that you only have to dap a very minute amount of it on your under eyes, you could imagine how long it would last. This is great for keeping drynes at bay, but I have yet to see if it works to lighten my panda eyes through time. This is already a cheap alternative to other more expensive eye creams that just have the same effect.

26 days ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gradual investment on eye creams

The first product I bought for my dark under-eye areas was Skin Genie's Anti Eye-ging, that one was the cheapest I could find in the bunch, but with good reputation. This product is my next try. Im on the lookout for the cheapest options first before gradually investing on more expensive eye creams, who knows, an underrated product might do just the work you need, right? I could say that this is better for its moisturizing properties.

26 days ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hydrating

I love how this hydrates my under eyes. My dark circles are still there but my eyes don't look like the're always tired anymore and I saw how the fine lines under my eyes are slowly fading away. It doesn't really happen overnight coz you really have to wait for a few days or weeks for you to see visible results. I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and I could see some changes under my eye. Overall, it's a nice product.

28 days ago
Athea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Less puffiness

I put this every morning and every night after my skincare routine and the only noticeable difference I've seen is that it lessens the puffiness in my eyes just a lil bit, im waiting for it to lessen the darkness underneath my eyebags but i think its also cause i sleep around 3am everynight. I put it in the ref so that it feels cold when applying.

about 1 month ago
Iya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

One of the best eye creams around!!

For its relatively low price for an eye cream, you can't really demand drastic effects. This product helped so much with puffy eyes and hydrating my under eye area without breaking the bank. In the long run, with continuous usage, it actually does an excellent job in preventing further worsening of eye puffiness and having crow's feet. I have already used up two tubes of this and one actually lasts you for soooo long! Totally worth your money.

about 1 month ago
Rubierosse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Okay product

I bought this product when I started to build my skincare routine. I've read good reviews about this product here and there so I gave it a try (and considering it's afforfable, compared to other eye creams out there). I have dark panda eyes since I was young (and up to date, still don't know if it's genetics, lifestyle or stress-induced) Anyway, I had high hopes for this product to somehow help me with my problem but instead, I was disappointed. The good thing is that it's soothing/cooling upon application, moisturizing and gives a temporary brightening effect. However, that's all there is to it. Nothing more. Also, I tried to give it more chance to work, but I still got disappointed. I got mild milia around my eyelids :( and the more I used it, the more it makes my eye area itchy :( I don't know maybe my eye area is much more sensitive as compared to others. Sad to say, this product didn't work as what I've expected it to be (or maybe I was expecting too much haha!) I hope it works well for other people considering it's so affordable.

about 1 month ago
Jacky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

It's working.

This is finally the year that i decided to take care of my face (baby steps) 😂. So I decided to try this eye cream as a part of my ignited will to do 10 steps korean skin care. I use it every night before I put aloe vera or any moisturizer on and it really helps with one of the dark lord's gift to me, my ever dark undereye. Plus, it's not that expensive. You just really need to use this daily to see results.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Allergy trigger

I would have liked this product if it weren’t for the fact that it triggered my allergies. I don’t get that with the COSRX snail products so there must be something in the ingredients for Mizon that caused it. I really wanted to like Mizon products but too bad that it’s not working for me.

about 2 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Crow’s feet & Dark under eyes

I have crow’s feet and dark undereyes, and this product lessened it. No strong fragrance. Hydrating. Not heavy on the eyes. Though I discontinued it, My crow’s feet and dark under eyes returned so make sure to use this consistently. It’s cheap and it works, so if you’re looking for a good started eye cream to incorporate in your routine, this might be it!!

about 2 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Brighter Eyes!

I like this a lot. It's an affordable eye cream. I'm a girl that cries and sleeps late a lot, all due to stress. And of course we don't want puffy or tired eyes in the morning. Input this on at night, and voila my eyes look fresh in the morning. Makes my eyes brighter. Not really sure about the lightening power, didn't really notice much of it.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It’s great!

It’s great! It really lessened my bags’ puffiness with just a few weeks of use. I only gave it a 4-star review because I thought it would help with brightening the eye area as well, but I don’t see such change. For its price though, I don’t think anyone can complain much haha

about 2 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

SNAILed IT! Say no to tired eyes!

Im not so young, nor too old, and I do not have eye wrinkles yet. But this cream makes my eyes feel so fresh, not puyat looking. After working for more than 10hrs in the office, I binge watch us/korean tv series at night. You would expect me to have dark circles right? But nah. Its like I slept for more than 8 hrs. I would love to recommend this to working girls like me. Say no to tired eyes!

about 2 months ago
Mau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay

The product worked for many but not to all. I like the consistency of this eye cream, a small dot is good enough. Kaya naman worth the price kasi magagamit mo ng matagal. Pero ayun nga, nagkaroon ako ng iritation after a week of using this product kaya if you have sensitive skin type katulad sakin, better think twice muna kahit na ito ay famous product.

about 2 months ago
Kukai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Worth a try!

This is one of the first products I purchased since I started the Korean skincare thing. All I can say is that this product feels light on the skin. (So it's up to you if that's a pro or a con) No breakouts & irritations. I'm still eyeing on some other product to really compare this product's formula with the others. This product isn't a holy grail for me, but also not a bad purchase. :)

about 2 months ago
Mondee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Best value eye cream!

This is one of the first products that I tried when I started being obsessed with K-beauty. Bought a tube last December and after 4 months, I think there's still a fair amount of product left in the tube, considering that I use it everyday. I really love that it's super affordable! In terms of performance, I think it's quite okay. It's lightweight, kept my eye area hydrated and most of all, didn't give me milia. That's one usual issue that I get with eye creams.
Yet to see significant results in terms of keeping dark circles at bay, though. As for wrinkles, there is an improvement on the fine lines, but since I'm also using this along with The Ordinary Matrixyl (which I use as an eye serum), I'm pretty sure that the result is the combined effect of those two products. Though not really HG eye cream for me, it's a very good entry-level eye cream for those who wants value for money.

about 2 months ago
Ran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Holy Snail!

I never thought of the pros of using an eye cream religiously until I observed tiny wrinkles forming under my eyes. Been seeing this as it is one of the most raved and one of the cheapest here, so I finally gave in and got it. More than a couple of weeks using it, I saw the improvement. The lines under my eyes that I stressed about has significantly improved. It's become shorter, less deep, a little lighter, and it really moisturizes the skin around my eyes. Not wondering why this is a heavily raved product!

about 2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

work faster snail!

I've been using these for 20 days now. The effect is as slow as a snail. My eyes still look tired every after sleepless nights. It hasn't been able to repair/restore the tone of my under eyes. I don't expect it to completely erase the wrinkles and lines, I just want my eyes to be bright and look well rested again. Age is quickly catching up on my skin, I need this snail to help me. Just to set the record straight, I've only tried three eye cream/gel/solution since I started last year. The famed 150 peso-worth bestseller of BeautyMNL works better on me. This one is actually tied with the more expensive wrinkle revenge in terms of performance.

about 2 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

The best!

I super love this product!! It keeps my eyes from looking tired and doesn't irritate my skin at all. I put just a small amount of the product on my ring finger and gently pat it around my eyes. A little goes a long way, too! It's very cheap and the bottle lasts me months even though I use it daily. Nothing but love for this eye cream! <3

about 2 months ago