×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Evita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yummy

I bought this because I am trying to eat healthy stuff. So instead of eating junk food, i would eat this instead. Even though this is a healthy snack, it taste good. I was just suprised that it’s a small pack lang pala. Anyway, will hoard this for sure if this goes on sale again 😁

5 months ago
Krystian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

boosts the mood

I brought this on one of my ultramarathons because your girl is afraid to get hungry. My favorite in this trail mix is the cranberry 😍 I just love the sweet and tangy taste it adds to the mix. Likes: -easy to carry > but of course for marathons, I have to transfer it on a smaller plastic bag -really love the mix of ingredients Dislikes: -none

6 months ago
Moryne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

❤️

best snack i bought on this app!! i instantly feel in love with this!! well, it is pretty expensive for what you’ll get a small pouch. i wish they have bigger size and on sale HAHAHAHA i would definitely buy that one, love the tiny bits of fruits and cashews.

7 months ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Quick grab snack

I am giving this product a 50/50 review. Yes it is packed with all the goodness and vitamins of fruits and nuts however the nuts I got in my pack for me is a bit hard to chew, it’s not crunchy at all. Apples are sour than the usual apples that I eat while cranberries taste just right. This snack is not for sharing, you can consume the whole pack in one sitting. Thank you.

7 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Small but packed!

Thought it was too small but once it can actually serve two people. Each product is tasty kasi. Favorite ko yung nuts tho and least fave ko yung dried apple. All in all, I'd recommend this for people who want to have a healthier snak substitute. Masarap sya kaya try nyo na!

10 months ago
Jayce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!!!

Super duper Delicious for me. It is healthy that if you ate more, definitly you will never be concious on your health. It is good for Diet. Well packed and is easy to carry. Definitly i'll buy more. I recommend this product to my family, friends and co officemates ❤

10 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Food is not so pricey and okay for it’s price, good for when you just want to chew something and I really like the dried fruits on it.

Food is not so pricey and okay for it’s price, good for when you just want to chew something when you are at the office and I really like the dried fruits (dried apple) on it, it is something sweet and juicy that you can’t stop chewing some more, will recommend.

12 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Good snack

Love the size of this. It's perfect to stash in your bag for a quick snack on the go. The plastic is definitely thick to protect the contents yet it's so easy to open. Love the mixture of fruits and nuts (especially the pineapples and cranberries). I like it to be a tad saltier though as it seems bland for my liking.

about 1 year ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favee mix

I like eating trail mix as snack because I find healthy haha , Nung nagkasale nagorder ako ng maraming trail mix kasi ang sarap and very affordable , pero sana meron mas malaking size kasi nakakabitin to . Lagi akong naghahalo ng trail mix sa yogurt or oatmeal for my breakfast or I just eat this alone ang sarap bg combination ng dried fruits and seeds . Very worth it for its price❤️

over 1 year ago
mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Reasonable price

For its price, it is good enough. It has a good mixture of nuts and berries. It also tastes quite well. It satisfied my cravings. Only thing is, I might not buy this one again because it is just the same as other products. Nothing really special, but good to try out. :)

over 1 year ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Guilt free snacking!

Super healthy option, I ordered this because of the reviews and it didn't let me down. I love the mix, specially the seeds. Though disappointing lang yung nuts kasi di na sya crunchy and nagdarken na yung color. The best din yung dried apples!!!!!!!!! I recommend this trail mix, even though I won't repurchase because it's pricey for the amount and size :) - Gail

over 1 year ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

YumMix!

Bought this as my baon to my long haul flight. Yummy and the mix is not your usual trail mix. Loved the dried apple bits. It made me survive my sudden hunger pangs. But I found it expensive if not on sale due to the quantity. Not sure about repurchasing on a regular price.

over 1 year ago
Johaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

This is actually good

This is actually good! Mura siya at masarap! At first i thought it was big pouch, but its okey! Atleast i got to try it. And it was actually okey for me. Okey siya pang snack at papak lang kapag may ginagawa or nanunuod. Ill try to order again next time.

over 1 year ago
Eunizel
Certified Buyer

Yummy in my tummy 😁

Because other trail mix are quite pricey, this is my go to, pati yung isa nila na Hike. Love them! enough quantity to make me full and stop my not so healthy unwanted cravings haha! Thanks for making this available, always sold out kasi lalo un Hike. Sana meron din Banana chips (or baka meron na hindi lang ako nag ccheck) Try nyo and thanks for the freebie peanut butter!

over 1 year ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 25

Palatable!

This mixed fruits+nuts is very delicious. Another good point for this product is that it is healthy. With regards to the delivery of the item, it took five days before I got the item but no worries because it is worth the wait. I will definitely order again and will serve it as snacks during my free time in school.

over 1 year ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Yummix trail mix!

This is a good alternative for junk food. It may be small but the content is super sulit. What I love this is the different texture and taste in the mouth. Hindi siya nakakaumay. I've finished a pack in just one sitting and craving for more. Definitely worth buying.

over 1 year ago
Kathyrn
Certified Buyer

Yum!

Liked that it does have a variety of dried fruits and nuts (others usually just have raisins or peanuts mostly!) It's a good alternative to chips and gives me an instant boost of energy. Could have given this a five if the size is bigger, definitely okay if the price will be increased too.

over 1 year ago
eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Wish it came in bigger sizes

I have been into eating oatmeal lately and I have been looking for some dried fruits and nuts to mix in it. When I saw this in Beautymnl and saw that there are great reviews, I decided to give it a try given than the price was cheaper than the other trail mix from other brands. It has lots of dried fruits but I really wish it came in a bigger packaging. One pack is good for one serving only. It's also a great snack to keep in your bag in case you get hungry. Will repurchase this again.

over 1 year ago
Rosel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Oh those dried apples ❤❤❤

I had this out of curiousity and good reviews. It was satisfying that in few minutes I consumed all of it immediately after it was delivered hahaha. Especially those dried fruits, it balances the flavors from being nutty to fruitty if you had eaten most of the nuts. I definitely have it again. It's great for a healthy snacking.

over 1 year ago
Carina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hitik sa lasa at content

Of all the trail mixes I’ve tried, this one is the yummiest and most sulit. Quite disappointing that it comes in such a small package, but I’ve never seen this much dried cranberry in a trail mix — you can clearly see that hindi sya tinipid. At first I thought I could finish this in one sitting, but girl a few dukot is enough to pump you up and keep you energized! Also, the dried apple and pumpkin seeds balances out that sweet-soury taste of the dried cranberries. Hope they could have this in a large package soon :)

almost 2 years ago