×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Food is not so pricey and okay for it’s price, good for when you just want to chew something and I really like the dried fruits on it.

Food is not so pricey and okay for it’s price, good for when you just want to chew something when you are at the office and I really like the dried fruits (dried apple) on it, it is something sweet and juicy that you can’t stop chewing some more, will recommend.

14 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Good snack

Love the size of this. It's perfect to stash in your bag for a quick snack on the go. The plastic is definitely thick to protect the contents yet it's so easy to open. Love the mixture of fruits and nuts (especially the pineapples and cranberries). I like it to be a tad saltier though as it seems bland for my liking.

2 months ago
Seyyy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favee mix

I like eating trail mix as snack because I find healthy haha , Nung nagkasale nagorder ako ng maraming trail mix kasi ang sarap and very affordable , pero sana meron mas malaking size kasi nakakabitin to . Lagi akong naghahalo ng trail mix sa yogurt or oatmeal for my breakfast or I just eat this alone ang sarap bg combination ng dried fruits and seeds . Very worth it for its price❤️

5 months ago
mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Reasonable price

For its price, it is good enough. It has a good mixture of nuts and berries. It also tastes quite well. It satisfied my cravings. Only thing is, I might not buy this one again because it is just the same as other products. Nothing really special, but good to try out. :)

6 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Guilt free snacking!

Super healthy option, I ordered this because of the reviews and it didn't let me down. I love the mix, specially the seeds. Though disappointing lang yung nuts kasi di na sya crunchy and nagdarken na yung color. The best din yung dried apples!!!!!!!!! I recommend this trail mix, even though I won't repurchase because it's pricey for the amount and size :) - Gail

6 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

YumMix!

Bought this as my baon to my long haul flight. Yummy and the mix is not your usual trail mix. Loved the dried apple bits. It made me survive my sudden hunger pangs. But I found it expensive if not on sale due to the quantity. Not sure about repurchasing on a regular price.

6 months ago
Johaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

This is actually good

This is actually good! Mura siya at masarap! At first i thought it was big pouch, but its okey! Atleast i got to try it. And it was actually okey for me. Okey siya pang snack at papak lang kapag may ginagawa or nanunuod. Ill try to order again next time.

7 months ago
Eunizel
Certified Buyer

Yummy in my tummy 😁

Because other trail mix are quite pricey, this is my go to, pati yung isa nila na Hike. Love them! enough quantity to make me full and stop my not so healthy unwanted cravings haha! Thanks for making this available, always sold out kasi lalo un Hike. Sana meron din Banana chips (or baka meron na hindi lang ako nag ccheck) Try nyo and thanks for the freebie peanut butter!

7 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Palatable!

This mixed fruits+nuts is very delicious. Another good point for this product is that it is healthy. With regards to the delivery of the item, it took five days before I got the item but no worries because it is worth the wait. I will definitely order again and will serve it as snacks during my free time in school.

7 months ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Yummix trail mix!

This is a good alternative for junk food. It may be small but the content is super sulit. What I love this is the different texture and taste in the mouth. Hindi siya nakakaumay. I've finished a pack in just one sitting and craving for more. Definitely worth buying.

8 months ago
Kathyrn
Certified Buyer

Yum!

Liked that it does have a variety of dried fruits and nuts (others usually just have raisins or peanuts mostly!) It's a good alternative to chips and gives me an instant boost of energy. Could have given this a five if the size is bigger, definitely okay if the price will be increased too.

9 months ago
eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Wish it came in bigger sizes

I have been into eating oatmeal lately and I have been looking for some dried fruits and nuts to mix in it. When I saw this in Beautymnl and saw that there are great reviews, I decided to give it a try given than the price was cheaper than the other trail mix from other brands. It has lots of dried fruits but I really wish it came in a bigger packaging. One pack is good for one serving only. It's also a great snack to keep in your bag in case you get hungry. Will repurchase this again.

9 months ago
Rosel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Oh those dried apples ❤❤❤

I had this out of curiousity and good reviews. It was satisfying that in few minutes I consumed all of it immediately after it was delivered hahaha. Especially those dried fruits, it balances the flavors from being nutty to fruitty if you had eaten most of the nuts. I definitely have it again. It's great for a healthy snacking.

9 months ago
Carina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hitik sa lasa at content

Of all the trail mixes I’ve tried, this one is the yummiest and most sulit. Quite disappointing that it comes in such a small package, but I’ve never seen this much dried cranberry in a trail mix — you can clearly see that hindi sya tinipid. At first I thought I could finish this in one sitting, but girl a few dukot is enough to pump you up and keep you energized! Also, the dried apple and pumpkin seeds balances out that sweet-soury taste of the dried cranberries. Hope they could have this in a large package soon :)

11 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

YUM! YUM! FOR MY TUM! TUM!😋

It tastes so good!! The mixed of dried cranberries, seeds, cashew, apples and peanuts!! uugghh!! Even my mother likes it!! But i thought it was big but it just in the size of my hands. But its ok for its prize. And its super YUMMY! So much goodness in a small pack! ❤

11 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The Trail Doesn’t Fail!

Truly, a healthy and delicious snack. It won’t fail you. Although, if you’re aiming for an abundant size of snacking, I suggest you buy a bigger size. Its price is just enough for its size. This is a 55PHP worth of delicious and quality trail mix which will definitely satisfy your cravings and budget. I will order again. 👍🏻

about 1 year ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Super yummy! A healthy treat!

I asked my sister to buy me this cranberry trail mix as well as the almond trail mix when she bought some stuff here at BeautyMNL. My mom opened the cranberry trail mix without telling me haha. She really liked it! And I liked it as well. It is yummy and healthy, that's why I just gave all of it to her after I tried some because mom really liked this trail mix, so thumbs up!

about 1 year ago
Honeyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Tastes good and will eat as trail food when I go hiking

I like this. It doesn't taste very sweet and it tastes good. It has cashew nuts, pumpkin seeds, cranberries. Its actually not predominantly cranberries as the mix contains the other ingredients and they're in the same proportion as the cranberries. As a trail mix, I think it provides the same energy as the other trail food I take with me, jellies, fitness bars. But it tastes better and not so sweet so I'll buy this as a trail food.

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

A healthy option

I ordered this to use as toppings on my overnight oats. I was really surprised to see a tiny package when it arrived. I guess it's my fault for not looking at the grams. The taste is okay, nothing spectacular. It's a combination of salty (due to the nuts and seeds) and sour (due to dried fruits which look like square gummy bears). I think it would be cheaper to just buy your own nuts and dry your own fruits to make this trail mix.

over 1 year ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

love it!

I'm looking for a healthy snacks here in beautymnl and I saw this and bought one pack for tasting. It's good and I know it's healthy. I love the combination/mix of dried cranberry, dried apple, cashew, peanut, and pumpkin seeds. I really love the taste and it's so affordable. Gonna buy again. :) <3

over 1 year ago