×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sara
Certified Buyer

Not your ordinary salt!

I have been using this just for a few days now and I am starting to love how my food tastes with it. I had an acid reflux for months now and been trying to avoid salty foods but this?! I had made an exception! I feel great that with this, my food tastes amazing and at the same time I'm keeping myself healthy.

2 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Healthy Salt

I got my himalayan salt on a flash sale here and it was definitely super sulit! This salt might be a bit pricey compared to the regular rock salt and iodized salt but it is so healthy. I was trying to eat clean and this is super good for adding flavors to meals.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

worth every penny!

The quality is great! Got it from sale here in beauty mnl and its such a steal, this will last me for about a year or more than a year I think! Hahaha The Green Tummy brand really sell great quality products for the right price, not overpriced. I switched on using hima salts on food last year because its healthier and I think it makes our food more tastier than before.

5 months ago
Nellie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A staple!

This one is a staple na in the kitchen since you can use it sa lahat. Not only for cooking or pampalasa, himalayan salts are also great for filtering the air. Since salt ito, it helps in absorbing moist, unwanted particles, even bad vibes daw sa air. So all around and multi purpose tlga. Some even use it as a scrub!

6 months ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Salty without Guilt

I keep on buying this himalayan salt from this brand because it is cheaper than other brands here in beautymnl. We always stock this at home for different purposes but mainly in dishes as a healthy alternative to salt. It tastes like the ordinary iodized salt but the healthier version of it.

6 months ago
Meehris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good buy! 👍

The product is sealed and safe. I can be sure that the quality is excellent. I will definitely buy this product again. My mom always use this, kasi talagang kailangan nya. Sa akin nya lang pinapabili. Buti na lang meron din dito sa BeautyMNL. It is a good help talaga. 😊 Thumbs up talaga!

6 months ago
Dempee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Kitchen Staple ❤️

I introduced pink himalayan salt to my mom last year that I’ve bought from a health store and since then we switched from regular iodized and rock salt to himalayan salt. Good thing I found it here in 1000g already which is cheaper from what I usually buy. As of this writing its already our 4th order of the pink salt. Its more flavorful when using pink salt with added health benefits pa. ❤️

11 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

healthy alternative

i love how using this salt i not making me guilty. i tried out this salt on a smaller quantity and i loved it that is why i decided to buy a bigger bag of this. i use this in seasoning everything i cook and even ise it as table salt. it is not that salty, but it brings the flavor of the food very much. definitely will buy over and over again.

about 1 year ago
Jelry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it

Bought this since my dad really seemed to want some and we couldn't really find a physical store near us that sells this but lo and behold beautymnl saves the day. 350 for 1kg of salt is quite pricey but compared to others + all the additional benefits its definitely worth it. The packaging is simple as shown in the picture but since we transfer it anyways into a separate container its not a big deal.

about 1 year ago
Jhenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Worth it!

I love salty foods so I switched to Himalayan pink salt so that I could still enjoy the taste while trying to be a bit healthier than before. I've fully switched into this one and it's really just the same as iodized salt only healthier! So now my goal is to lessen my intake of salt in general but at least I'm a step nearer my goal. :)

about 1 year ago