×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Affordable Flaxseeds

Considering the health benefits of this powerful seeds, I always incorporate this in my dishes and meals as much as possible. This brand offers in smaller quantity which already goes a long way and price rate friendly! I will definitely repurchase this product and recommend the same to my health conscious friends!

about 2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good enough

This is the first brand of flax seeds that i have ever tried. I put the flax seeds first into my food processor and blended it then added it to my usual morning oatmeal breakfast. I didn't actually notice any signs of feeling full because of it. I can't say it's bad but it's not excellent either since i didn't really notice even a hint of benefit from it. And now i have replaced it with chia seeds instead. Not sure if i will try it again, maybe in the future though.

about 2 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Improves digestion

I mix this in my overnight oats which I eat every morning, and just minutes after finishing my meal, I head directly to the bathroom! It really promotes digestion and I love the fact that I get to regulate my bowel movement daily and I never feel constipated anymore. It has no additional flavors and blends great with other recipes too!

2 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Indeed a superfood 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

I love mixing this with my chia seeds on my overnight oatmeal or pretty much all kinds of food or drinks: Water , milk, yogurt and the like. almost finished this pack now planning to get the bigger packaging now that I have tested it. It becomes your tummy's best bud.

3 months ago
Den
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hair gel

Rather than internally taking this, I use this externally. If you use 2 cups of water, 1/4 cup of whole flax seeds, bring to a slow boil while stirring frequently.. a white substance will form at the top, lower heat but don't remove while you continue to stir, you will see that it is now a jelly like substance in liquid form, I then strain the seeds apart into a container letting the liquid go in a sealed container. Put in the fridge, this is only good for 7 days. All natural, non-sticky, no chemical hair gel!

4 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love it

10/10 would recommend but definitely in a bigger pouch. I bought the smallest one available at the time I ordered just to try it but now I regret not buying the bigger one since I really liked it. I would definitely recommopend this brand of flaxseeds because it works wonders

4 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

good fat!

bought this because i am on the keto diet and needed something to put on my coconut flour bread to add some cruch and nutrition to it. so far, so good. my only complaint is that it doesn't have the nutritional / macro values on its label. you can use this on your overnight oats, cereal, cookies, etc.

6 months ago
Z
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

Pretentious

I have been planning and planning to eat right and healthy for the past years but have not gone into it until a few months back. I’ve read numerous blogs and articles to the miracle of flaxseeds. So i got one. I don’t have anything to compare this to since it would be my first time buying this. I guess its great they have like a sample pack which makes you try it first before buying loads of it.

7 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

love love loveee

I bought this since I wanted to be a "healthier" version of myself this year and read good stuff about flaxseeds. I usually put 1 tbsp of this whenever i have my yogurt or coffee and so far it helps with adding crunch and taste and possibly make me more inclined to go to the bathroom more so it works for me.

7 months ago
Leign
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

didn’t work

I’m really sad because I thought that this product will work and make me full when I’ll add it to my meals but it did nothing. I didn’t quite like the smell of it either. I ended up giving it to my friend because he works out. Some may like this but for me its a no :(

8 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Seed love!

Hi, flaxseed! I already tried the other seeds and berries by The Green Tummy like chia and goji and this is my third buy! I tried nibbling on the seeds on their own and they taste really nutty. I've heard they are go well with shakes but I haven't tried them. However, I have read that flaxseed can either increase or decrease your acne so I haven't gambled yet. lol. My packet is still full but I plan to ground the seeds and mix them to my baking!

8 months ago
Susie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love the Nutty flavor

I have irregular menstrual cycle since high school, and I'm worried if i have a PCOS. My ultrasound result revealed thickened uterus. Im looking for a home remedy and I saw flaxseed. I tried purchasing it. I've been using flaxseed for sometime now. Hoping for a positive outcome. I thing I love about this flaxseed is the nuttty flavor. I usually mixed it with milk.

9 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Whyyyyyyy???

Im striving to be healthy and make my skin happy so aside from topical treatments, I was in the lookout for wellness wonders too. So I chanced upon this and Im glad they have it inthis size for those who just would like to try it out. Flax seeds basically look like sesame seeds, but they dont taste the same. I've read that it might be more effective if you grind them into powder form for easier absorption. But I had a problem with this. With whatever I try to mix it with, it just doesnt dissolve so I just end up with a lump of gooey flax powder. I wonder whyyy???

9 months ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

gifts

I got this on sale again. My bestfriend is a vegan so im giving this to her as a gift. Being friends with her open my eyes to a lot of variety of food to choose from to stay healthy and fit even without meat. This is one of thr superfoods that my bff and her friends have been using together with chia seeds and quinoa.

9 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

First time trying these seeds thing

I bought this to try after reading the blog about battling PCOS without drinking pills. Although I'm not diagnosed with PCOS reading about the benefits of integrating flax seed into ones diet piqued my interest. Although I can't attest to its hormone balancing, lower cancer risk, etc. benefits one thing I really noticed was that it really helped in my digestion. I don't feel bloated anymore not even during the time of the month. I love the nutty flavor as well! How I use it: Add a tablespoon to my morning drink (coffee/hot choco/matcha) How long it lasted: 1 month

10 months ago
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Going Healthy

I regularly include this product on my meal to also prevent pimples from coming out on my skin. Theres one blog about fighting pimple prone skin and I bought all essentials to it. I can say now that my face is less irritated and started to feel smooth and soft.

10 months ago
Zoe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I heard it’s good for you so I decided to try it!

I have read in a few articles that flaxseed contains huge amount of fiber and is really good for digestion. I put a decent amount of it in my smoothies and it’s nice that you won’t taste any difference. Having those extra benefits and not really altering the taste of my food is a good thing for me! It you need that an extra kick of fiber for your day, go try this!

11 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A must-have ingredient for smoothies

I love adding flaxseeds to my smoothies. I think they make my smoothies fuller and thicker, which is great because I usually just drink one in the morning and don't eat anything else for breakfast. Thus, I need my smoothies to be filling, which is what flaxseeds do. The added texture is also great.

11 months ago
Mara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Live Healthy 😍

Nag start talaga ang lahat when I was diagnosed with PCOS (Polycystic Ovary Syndrome). Seriously, nanlumo and I started questioning myself na Why?, How?, and When? Ang cause raw is hormonal imbalance then my ob-gyn prescribed me with med's (birth control pills) ... Then I decided na mag paka healthy living 😂 and super happy ako ng makita ko here sa beautymnl. The nutrients that I need is already here 😊

11 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Cheers to good nutrition!

Been using this along with Chia seeds and I like that my drinks esp my coffee has volume, texture without changing its taste or aroma. Also gave me that added energy and fullness. Been starting again exercising and definitely would be incorporating nuts and seeds into my diet. Love that this brand provide cheaper but effective superfoods!

12 months ago