×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

bet!

Best one yet. Tried this and yo girl felt like her poop just slid easily like them boys sliddin in the dms. But kiddin aside, love this much and felt much fuller after just drinking my water with it. Def a best buy! Yooooo. Only thi g is, wish the packaging g was in a jar or something. Although its still good

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

first rate nutrition

I am feeling the nutritional benefits of just a tablespoon or two of chia in one liter of water. It is helping relieve my arthritis related pain. And two tablespoons are enough to make your day. Just look up on Google how to make the most of your daily dose of chia. Too much can cause some problems, like gas. So dont overdo it ok?

6 months ago
Krina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

must buy

I bought the small version of this one just to try. I ended up liking it, it made me feel full plus its a good alternative for milktea pearls. You can even add it to any drink you like, just soak it in water first, it does not absorb well when soaked in dense liquid. No regrets for this one! 😊

6 months ago
jurnz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

ohhh Fiber!!!

i received my parcel yesterday and its well packed..with a very polite delivery Manong.... i tried to use this morning as i want to lose some weights and im so curious about this little seeds... hmmm i sliced half lemon and mixed it with 1 tablespoon of chia...soaking time makes me wait for 30 mins.. and Bottoms Up... time check i took that at 9 am and i havent eat lunch yet its 4 pm i just have coffee and garlic bread.. Ohhh Fiber!

7 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

😍

Definitely one of my favourite chia seed brands. It’s cheaper to buy 1 kg. I bought this when it was on sale because the other brand I also like was out of stock but this is also definitely worth the price. Not as expensive as other brands. I’m giving this a double thumbs up! 😊

7 months ago
Emj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

super food

Good chia seeds! I really like making chia pudding and I just soak them overnight and in the morning they are ready for munching away. I add them to yogurt at times as well. I got the larger bag and transferred some of the seeds to a smaller containers so I can keep the freshness and not keep on opening the big bag. This will last me a long time and the price with the sale is even better!

8 months ago
Icy
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The Best Product Ever

This product help me a lot in my body ive been using this for 2 months and i saw a lot of changes in my body. Despite of their tiny size, chia seeds are one of the most nutritious foods on the planet. They’re loaded with fiber, protein, omega-3 fatty acids and various micronutrients. Chia seeds also is very high in antioxidants that fights diseases..So a big thanks for this product. Love Icy Gadingan😊❤👍😇

8 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for constipation

This helped me with my constipation!! I have been constipated for so long but adding chia seeds to my meals like oatmeals greatly helped! There is a lot that you can do with chia seeds. This is the best brand of chia seeds that I have ever tried so far!

8 months ago
Evangeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Chia is my bff

I purchased this once and been checking everyday foe the last 1 month since i want to repurchase but they have no stock. I wish green tummy would be available always. This is a good buy because its cheap compared to buying in smaller grams. And since chia is my bff, this is a must in my everyday life. It helps me with my constipation and made me feel full longer. It also helps with my endurance during workout. I hope bmnl will always have a sufficient stock. Im disappointed with the product availability.

9 months ago
Maribuena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Good for the health

My family and I have been using this product and we all enjoy the health benefits of it. It also help me lose weight by adding chia seeds on my shakes and oatmeals. Whenever I have time, I make chia pudding, I just add yoghurt plus fruits and the taste is so amazing.

10 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Bang!

I’ve tried a lot of chia brands and would say that this specific brand is one of my favorite. It is cheap and like all other expensive brands, it does its promise. I normally put this just in water or milk. This is sometimes my on the go breakfast drink specially when I am in a hurry. I have even recommended this to my officemates, promoting a healthier lifestyle. Will definitely buy again :)

11 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good for the tummy!

I have been using chia seeds for a month now and I can say that it really improves your digestion especially in the morning. It is also good for those who are on diet. Good catch! 1kg for only 250 pesos! Much cheaper than other stores. I will definitely repurchase when empty.

about 1 year ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it!

Been using this brand for almost a month now and it is suuuuuper great! I add this to my overnight oats. Worth the price! I will definitely purchase again. This is ALWAYS sold out and it just proves how much a lot of us loves it. Give it a try guys! :D

over 1 year ago
Florabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Must have for breastfeeding mommas

I super love this product! It helped me increase my breastmilk supply for my little one and also relieved my chronic constipation. I put this in my malunggay tea, my oatmeal and even my juice drinks. It's worth every penny since it took me almost 3 months to consume the 500g pack. I have just ordered another bag and will definitely order again in the future. 😊😊😊

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A steal!

Been looking for forever for affordable chia seeds and I’m sooo glad I found this one! I brought a kilogram and a bag will last quite a while considering the recommended serving is just a tablespoon or two. This is definitely my go-to now, well worth my money. There is however a slight hint of aftertaste and a weird earthy smell in the seeds, not like Spectrum which is 100% aftertaste-free and earth-scent-free.

over 1 year ago
Karol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great product at best value for money

I already bought this item twice because it is worth the savings if I buy in 1kg packs. It was quite odd the first time I tasted this but it went good as I continued consuming it by combining with overnight oats, making it into pudding or adding to my water. My mom also loved this that's why I had to repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Indira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Endless benefits!

It's effects are working! I lost pounds and had less cravings for junk food. I felt full and it suppresses appetite. It also helped with my digestion, I felt less bloated and it regulated my bowel movement. I noticed a difference in my body odor, I smelled better compared to before of not using it. The 1 kg variant will last for about 6 mos.

over 1 year ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I Love This Brand

I only tried two brands. First was the The Superfood Grocer brand and then this one. Chia Seeds had been sitting in my fridge for a long time, until I noticed I had completely forgotten about this. This is a life saver for me. I am *NOT* regular, but this makes me! The only reason why I switched from the former brand was it doesn't say non-gmo for that one, and this one says it! Also I 'deposit' or number 2 a lot more than the first brand just as long as you drink at least 2 Liters of water a day. Both brands are good, it is all about preference.

over 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Very good for my tummy

I'm so happy I was able to purchase this before it became SOLD OUT!! Super sulit for its price.. I soak 1-2 tbsp of chia seeds in water overnight and add this in my morning shakes... Super super nice.. Its just sad that it took 3 weeks for this to arrive and have to follow up courier repeatedly.. LBC had a system breakdown daw. Whatever. But the product itself is satisfying. Definitely goint to buy again

about 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Chia seeds addict

This is the best priced chia seeds I found because you're getting more than what you paid for. I mix chia seeds with my cereals, oats, tea and water everyday and with this quantity, it will last me months. Thank you so much Beautymnl for having this wonderful product :)

over 2 years ago