×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good for the tummy!

I have been using chia seeds for a month now and I can say that it really improves your digestion especially in the morning. It is also good for those who are on diet. Good catch! 1kg for only 250 pesos! Much cheaper than other stores. I will definitely repurchase when empty.

23 days ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it!

Been using this brand for almost a month now and it is suuuuuper great! I add this to my overnight oats. Worth the price! I will definitely purchase again. This is ALWAYS sold out and it just proves how much a lot of us loves it. Give it a try guys! :D

3 months ago
Florabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Must have for breastfeeding mommas

I super love this product! It helped me increase my breastmilk supply for my little one and also relieved my chronic constipation. I put this in my malunggay tea, my oatmeal and even my juice drinks. It's worth every penny since it took me almost 3 months to consume the 500g pack. I have just ordered another bag and will definitely order again in the future. 😊😊😊

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A steal!

Been looking for forever for affordable chia seeds and I’m sooo glad I found this one! I brought a kilogram and a bag will last quite a while considering the recommended serving is just a tablespoon or two. This is definitely my go-to now, well worth my money. There is however a slight hint of aftertaste and a weird earthy smell in the seeds, not like Spectrum which is 100% aftertaste-free and earth-scent-free.

5 months ago
Karol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great product at best value for money

I already bought this item twice because it is worth the savings if I buy in 1kg packs. It was quite odd the first time I tasted this but it went good as I continued consuming it by combining with overnight oats, making it into pudding or adding to my water. My mom also loved this that's why I had to repurchase.

6 months ago
Indira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Endless benefits!

It's effects are working! I lost pounds and had less cravings for junk food. I felt full and it suppresses appetite. It also helped with my digestion, I felt less bloated and it regulated my bowel movement. I noticed a difference in my body odor, I smelled better compared to before of not using it. The 1 kg variant will last for about 6 mos.

6 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I Love This Brand

I only tried two brands. First was the The Superfood Grocer brand and then this one. Chia Seeds had been sitting in my fridge for a long time, until I noticed I had completely forgotten about this. This is a life saver for me. I am *NOT* regular, but this makes me! The only reason why I switched from the former brand was it doesn't say non-gmo for that one, and this one says it! Also I 'deposit' or number 2 a lot more than the first brand just as long as you drink at least 2 Liters of water a day. Both brands are good, it is all about preference.

6 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Very good for my tummy

I'm so happy I was able to purchase this before it became SOLD OUT!! Super sulit for its price.. I soak 1-2 tbsp of chia seeds in water overnight and add this in my morning shakes... Super super nice.. Its just sad that it took 3 weeks for this to arrive and have to follow up courier repeatedly.. LBC had a system breakdown daw. Whatever. But the product itself is satisfying. Definitely goint to buy again

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Chia seeds addict

This is the best priced chia seeds I found because you're getting more than what you paid for. I mix chia seeds with my cereals, oats, tea and water everyday and with this quantity, it will last me months. Thank you so much Beautymnl for having this wonderful product :)

over 1 year ago