×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

235 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
180
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best

Been eating chia seeds from time to time. But when I do, nagtatae talaga ako and naccleanse sikmura kk after eating. I think it's high on fiber? Correct me if I'm wrong hehe but this size it too much actually, I put it in a bottle of mayo yung malapad and nangalahati sya. Teaspoon ka lang naman kakain non eh hehe

16 days ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Always my Chia

I always go back to this brand. Madameng nagsasabi sakin na may mas mura pero dito na talaga ako palagay :) Grabe yung tyan ko everytime na umiinum ako neto. Diba may times na parang ang bigat ng tyan natin? Pag umiinum ako ng water na may ganito, release talaga lahat. Tapos ang ganda ganda ng pakiramdam ng tyan ko pati rin ng morning ko.

about 1 month ago
Rush
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Satisfied!!

Well packaged chia seeds! I've got a poor digestion since i gained weight but I use this with my overnight oats, coffee or fruit smoothies. I'm using it too as my everyday vitamins, great for appetite if you want to be full all day long It's highly recommended for healthy tummy! Best accompanied with lemon. Will order this again soon.

2 months ago
Rianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

not the best

Not all chia are created equal. When the demand was high, lots of brands started selling chia but not all of them perform the same. Thos one does not "bloom" properly. It will, after some time but not within 5min like other brands I've tried. Plus it has this almost sesame like aftertaste? So no, will not buy again.

3 months ago
Mark
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 25

Affordable

I think ito yung pinaka-affordable na chia seed na nakita ko and very effective siya. It makes your tummy full at matatanggal talaga ang cravings mo. Maganda siyang gamitin sa mga nagbabalak magdiet lalo ng malapit na ang summer. Once a day ko lang ito ginagamit especially sa gabi para di na ako makakain pa ng marami.

3 months ago
Shia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

effective and sulit!

Ito na yung isa sa mga murang chia seed na nakita ko dito sa beautymnl. And yes, its good for its value because pang matagalan mo rin syang magagamit. I use this every other day and naihahalo ko sya sa any food and drinks ko. If mag sale to, i will definitely re purchase! 😍😍😍

3 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

LOVE

Since last year, I have been maintaining a healthy lifestyle and incorporating this to my diet. I either put this in my milk, green tea, cranberry juice, or yogurt, and I feel full in an instant. It also provide me the energy I need since I work full time and I do a lot of walking and exercise. The price is also worth it since I only use 2 tbs for my drinks and 1 tb for my yogurt. So this pack lasts me for a month or so. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this!

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 46

Must have for my poor digestion

I've got a poor digestion since i gained weight. I learnt this product from my sister-in-law whose having a keto diet. She advised me to try this chia seeds. It's highly recommended for healthy tummy! Best accompanied with lemon. And the price is money wise! Will order this again soon.

3 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Value for money

Overall satisfied ako. I’m using 1 tbsp per bottle. Same lang din effect sa ibang chia seed na natry ko. No major issues so far. Usually mixing it with my water when I’m in the office. Tried with coffee pero better not do it kasi may naiiwan na coffee residue sa mismo chia seed.

3 months ago
Jendee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fine

Im using it as my everyday vitamins its great for appetite if you want to be full all day long. But the cons is im not seeing the result yet for weight loss maybe it takes time to see the result. Great product and i think im gonna purchase more

4 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

sexy!

At first resistant ako bumili nito, kasi feeling ko di ko magugustuhan. And then, nag sale sya, so nag try ako. So ayun! Ok nman pala, wala syang lasa actually. Parang me mga sago lang ikaw iniinom. And ung pinaka the best is ambilis Kong mabusog. So talgang diet dietan ang peg. Thank you! Definitely I will buy again.

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Love organic!

First time to try chia seeds as I’ve read it’s really healthy. Got this organic chia seeds and tried it immediately. I mix it with yogurt and my water daily. I feel full whenever I take it. I’m excited to continue taking it and see its health benefits. Would definitely purchase again.

4 months ago
Chyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Well packaged chia seeds. Super sulit ng price!!! I use chia for a lot of this. I add it to my water, add some to my coffee etc but most of all I love making chia pudding. I usually use around 3 tablespoons per 1 cup of liquid (usually milk) and I usually make this everyday. So I use up a lot of my chia seeds. That's why I want a brand that actually sells me chia seeds at a good price and this is the one. ❤️ I'll try buying the bigger sizes soon!

4 months ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay for the price!

I use this with my overnight oats, fruit smoothies and yogurt. The important bit to remember is to soak them for a few minutes before earing it. I love the texture it adds to them. On a slightly T.M.I. side, my more regular bowel movement is aided by this. But I don't incorporate this to my everyday routine, one to three times a week is good.

4 months ago
Lynnel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Superb!

It's my first time to try chia seeds and I must say it is a must for a healthy lifestyle. This is actually cheaper than other brands out there and it last longer than I thought. Good thing the expiry date is long enough for me to consume the product. I will buy one again soon.

4 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer

Make me feel full

It was my first time to drink water with chia seeds and I must say na it really makes you feel full. Walang syang lasa, para lang syang jelly na nakahalo sa water. It's actually fun to drink kasi may texture thingy ka na maffeel. Overall, the product is great and the price is good

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wow

I just bought this because I was literally bloated and craving unhealthy foods, so I need a change in my food intake. Gusto ko din mag diet, but my body needed glucose coz I'm still studying. Medyo natakot ako mag lagay nito at first, kasi baka mag expand siya sa mismong tummy ko (paranoid mode). But after how many tries, I became less bloated and nag lessen ang craving ko.

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Mama-approved

I've been adding this to my oats and water. My mom tried it after seeing me and hasn't returned my pack after that so I have to order this again. She claims that her BM has been regular since she's been adding chia seeds to everything she eats and drinks in the morning. My mom loves it in her coffee and milk tea.

5 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Fiber booster

I've been using this product for quite sometime now and I usually mix it with water and it helps with my digestion since I've been constipated ever since.. It helps me with my bowel movement and it also works it's way on keeping my body well nourished, and it keeps me stay healthy and active! I would definitely recommend this to my friends!

5 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Protein + Fiber = 100

Learned about chia seeds in vlogs and is said to be helpful in gaining weight as it is high in protein and it is also rich in fiber. I bought this right away when on sale to try it. I add chia seeds to my almond milk. I don’t see any results yet but I hope it does help me in my weight gain journey.

5 months ago