×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

157 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
122
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Enielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not bloated anymore

I felt so light whenever I mix it in my water. This is my drink every morning. At first, I didn’t like what it looks like. Others mix it on their meal. For me, it doesn’t have taste which is I really like. Highly recommended for your diet plan! Will purchase again next time

1 day ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good for weight loss

I bought this for my mom. After only just a few weeks, she can already see the results. She was so amaze because she's diabetic. She told me that it made her feel full at the same time lessened her cravings. She also noticed that her arthritis is not as bad as before. And because of its good results we, the whole family now, are a chia seeds lover.

1 day ago
Alanis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth it!

I bought this product because my favorite fitspirations talk about it non-stop. They said that they always incorporate this in their breakfast, and it worked wonders for them. So I tried it and it worked for me too! It made my B.M. easier, like doing a clean-up drive of your intestines. Hahaha! Anyway, it also lessened my cravings. And it adds flavor and texture to my coffee or oatmeal. I don't really like mixing it up with just water tho. On the other side, I have one suggestion: I hope that they improve the packaging. I'm sure that a plastic container isn't necessary at all, and that I wish they'd use a more sustainable material like a paper box or something biodegradable yet sturdy. The plastic packaging they use isn't even THAT good because the resealer got broken real fast. So yeah, that's all.

2 days ago
Cristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A good start to healthy eating

Since I have acne prone and oily skin type (with a quite sensitive type too) I really need to watch out for the things that I put inside my body since doing skin care doesn't guarantee you a good skin. So I started to look for foods that I can incorporate to my meals or even snacks and I found this one very convenient, you just need to add it to any of your fave drinks or just a plain drinking water. This has a lot of health benefits! And the most evident one based on my experience is its fiber content which is good for a healthy gut ☺️

2 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

It goes a long way

At first I thought it’s a small pack and that i will need to buy another one again soon but this actually goes a long way, still haven’t finish my first pack. I usually mix the chia seeds with my tea and water. It comes in a resealable pack but unfortunately mine was torn after using for a week.

8 days ago
Lizzette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Amazing!

Been using chia seeds for a while now and I must say that it really helped improve my digestive health! I usually combine this with my oats, my staple breakfast. But I also read that to maximize its benefits, seeds must be soaked in liquid overnight or at least for 20 mins.

15 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

Expands well

This is nice. I bought a different brand of chia seeds before and some of it do not expand even when soaked in the water for too long, but this ones different. All expands but, some are really smaller. I really like chia seeds because of the benefits you can get from it. I knew about chia seeds because of a friend and so I decided to try it since it's available here. It really helps with my digestive problem haha. More chia seeds to go. I start my morning by incorporating this with water to cleanse my body after sleeping and I can say it really does its job. I also mixed it with my chocolate drink and it's so good.

16 days ago
michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Chialove!

Loving it !!! Ever since I bought this I can't get enough of this little seeds!! Water, salad, oatmeal, yoghurt and more!!! Making my food/drink extra healthy!! And also a big big plus for its claims! After finishing this I might get the larger one since my mom and dad starts to love this too!

16 days ago
Gen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Perfect for DIY Smoothies

Since I always make my own smoothies, this is a perfect staple. I like the taste and texture of chia seeds in my daily green barley drink. I like that this company offers chia seeds in smaller quantities which can be brought everyday. I love to add this also in my DIY healthy dishes!

17 days ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Good for the body but...

I decided to make healthied choices and I bought this one. I looked up online and I found out about its health benefits + its weight loss advantage. I added this to my oatmeal. I can feel in my mouth the seeds and I do not like the feeling that some seeds are getting stucked in my teeth. It is great for the body but I guess I'll resort to othed choices.

22 days ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

super chia

One of the best super foods, I am always constipated so I always have a stock of psyllium husk on my pantry. But ever since I discovered this superfood eto na yun lagi kong binibili. I can mixed it in my overnight oats,in my smoothies or even in just plain water. It has a neutral/bland taste so you can mixed it to anything you want. Best for desserts 😍.

24 days ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Miracle seeds

I was curious at first what chia seeds is and how to use it. So i searched it online and found out that there’s a lot of benefits from this product. You may want to find out for yourself tooz . I found this one aside from its affordable proce it is really effective. It seems like all the toxins in my body is being flushed out.

26 days ago
Edna
Certified Buyer

HEALTHY

I see a lot of health, fitness and beauty vloggers incorporating chia seeds to their diets and seeing positive results so I got curious about this product. I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. I use these seeds to make overnight chia pudding together with almond milk and coconut sugar. It tastes really good. I will definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Chan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Amazing!

I really love this chia seeds!I am very satisfied about the results it gave me. It really cleansed my tummy. Recommend this for those who wants to have regular "call of nature" 😂 Hope that they put more information on how to use it.But overall I really recommend this one. 💯 legit! I will surely buy this one again!

about 1 month ago
Marga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 21

Road to healthy living

At first, I bought it because I read that it helps in loosing weight. I really have no idea on how to use it. After searching online, I read that it should be mixed with drinks/liquid for it to expand kasi pag daw inintake as is at uminom ng water pagkatapos, pwede mag cause ng paghirap sa pag-lunok dahil may tendency na sa lalamunan siya magexpand and magbabara. With that, I usually mix this with my cereal and drinks (water or tea). I really liked this product and I believe that it really help with my digestion and nutrient intake. Haha and even shared it with my workmate. This size/pack really goes a long way.

about 1 month ago
Vannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Healthy

I’d like to change how I live my life right now, I want it to be better and healthier. That’s why I searched foods that I can eat and is healthy. And I always saw chia seeds and thankfully BeautyMNL offers it here. I put chia seeds in my oatmeal, yogurts, juices, basically on everything. I’m loving it so far!

about 2 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good for the tummy

Nagsisimula na ko mag diet and to be honest nahihirapan ako kasi unli rice and milkshake talaga yung trip ko so I am glad na na discover ko tong product na to. It makes my diet bearable since hindi ko na pe feel na gutom ako kahit nagbabawas ako ng timbang. Pedeng ilagay sa lemon-water, smoothies, low carb dessert and minsan sa tea. very helpful and a teaspoon is a lot.

about 2 months ago
Jonamaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

A staple to a healthy lifestyle 🏋🏻‍♀️

Thinking of changing your lifestyle into a healthy glamorous one then you should try chia seeds. It is worth your money since it is only less than 300 pesos. Also, chia seeds works in a lot of ways wherein you can put it in smoothies, yogurts, drinks, and more. It has a lot of benefits too.

about 2 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Healthy sa tummy healthy sa pocket

I always Love products from Green Tummy aside from the fact that theyre all organic ang mura pa. definitely worth it. With the Green tummy hindi lang para sa mayaman ang organic goods. 😂 I love how i incorporate the chia and flaxseeds to my overnight oatmeal sa umaga soaked na yung seeds at bloated na. Healthy and happy tummy here. 😍

about 2 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Superfood

This a good purchase if it is your first time to try out chia seeds. It comes with a resealable bag and has a long shelf life. I just wished they put more information as to where they source the chia seeds. I use the raw chia seeds to make soymilk chia pudding, or as an alternative to tapioca balls in wintermelon milk tea.

about 2 months ago