×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

126 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
100
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

love it

My tita gave my lola one of these, well my lola but she did not use it and told me to use this. Lately, I have stomach problems lately and indigestion. I get really bad tummy aches. My tita insested that I mixed this with water. So far I love the results. No more indigestion.

10 days ago
Leign
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

GREAT!

I LOVE CHIA SEEDS! I mix it with my smoothies, yogurt, and oats. It gives me added energy from the food that I ate. I have been a big fan of Green Tummy products and I haven’t been disappointed. This is one of the most affordable ones in the market and it is not easy to find it here in the Philippines.

20 days ago
Rae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Wonders in small packaging

I put these small miracle seeds in almost anything, or maybe not. I put this in my water, with my oats and cereals, I even use this when I make myself milk tea in the office. It makes me fuller faster. It makes drinking glasses of water fun and healthier. It aids in munching on unhealthy snacks as it makes you feel you are full.

21 days ago
Noelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Chia

You can eat it on its own; add it on smoothies; mix it with cookies, brownies; top it on your oats; add it to your favourite boba tea; etc. You get a lot for what you paid for and its packaging is good for bringing it anywhere you like. I add this to dishes that need a bit more texture.

22 days ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I would repurchase!!!

First of, please please restock this product. At first I got confused on how to use chia seeds so I watched several videos and read several articles about this superfood. I soak the seeds to my soya milk and I also mix some to my oatmeal. I was surprised that I do not get as hungry as I was and also it helped me on my digestion.

23 days ago
Chrissy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good find!

I’ve been hearing about the amazing benefits of Chia seeds and ever since then, I wanted to try them. So glad Beauty MNL carries a lot of brands offering these. They pack great nutrients and they’re so easy to incorporate into your diet because they have almost no taste at all. Plus Green Tummy’s Chia seeds retain their crunch even after being soaked for a long time.

24 days ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Road to being healthy

I love the texture of it from it being crunchy like sesame seeds when you eat it as it is. I like it when i soak it to my organic soy milk for at least an hour and it would swell up looking like a tapioca. I think everyone should know its amazing benefits.

26 days ago
Chona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth it!

I bought this after reading about the benefits of chia seeds for those with high cholesterol level. I bought it to add to my parents' drinks. At first, they didn't like it but eventually they loved it! It adds that chewy factor at the end of every drink. I also add them to my oatmeals because it makes me feel less hungry aftet. It comes in a small pack but ut really lasts for months even with the daily usage.

26 days ago
Chinney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Superfood!

I have always wanted to try Chia Seeds and I wasn’t disappointed! They’re rich in fiber and good for digestion. I use this in my oatmeal and I occasionally add the Acai Berry powder. It’s a really good combination and it makes you feel full until your next meal. I soak them with water overnight and mix it in directly, or if I have time, I blend it so it’s more like a milky texture before I add it into my oats. 💚

about 1 month ago
Cielito
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

fuller than ever

Chia seeds is one of the superfoods in the market now, and like me who wants to stay fit, i usually put chia seeds on my coffee and rice for breakfast. Thats why i frequented having snacks after i eat because i really feel fuller and it takes some time for me to be hungry. The green tummy has an affordable pack which last me about more than 1 wk. Thats why its a steal for the price

about 1 month ago
Charity
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fiber goodness

This helped lower my cholesterol levels.I add this to my oats and it gave a nutty flavor aside from making it healthier. I mix rolled oats, low fat milk, muscovado and chia seeds together. Put mixture in the fridge for my yummy breakfast the next day. I add banana or raisins or strawberries. I mix this with coffee as well. Repurchased thrice already☺

about 2 months ago
Vianka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

cheerful tummy!

At first I thought this was going to smell and taste so healthy in a way that it’s not appealing however when I finally opened the bag, it smelled like bananas and I LOVED IT! The night after I received the order, I used it right away and placed it in my water. It actually adapts the taste of the water and it feels like you’re only eating sago. I love it so much. I feel great. I feel my body feeling great. It’s a superfood that can be put anywhere so I think it’s a great start for those who wish to have a healthy diet.

about 2 months ago
Maine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Okaaaaaay

I've read a lot of comments regarding this. It says it has a lot of benefits (Well, it truly is!) It'll make you feel full when you mix it with your drinks so this is also good for those who are trying to cut some pounds. I typically mix this with my milk which I drink before I sleep. It's not recommended tho for those who are trying to gain weight since it doesn't add much to your calorie intake. But the product itself is good

about 2 months ago
Rena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sulit!!!!

Love chia seeds! I add them with my tea and water and with my oatmeals sometimes! Helps with my digestion and bloating and it does make me feel full! For a 140g package, it goes a long way! This is helping me to a better and healthy lifestyle. 10/10 would purchase again. :)

about 2 months ago
Frauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Yummy and chewy

I totally love to mix it with my coffee and tea as if I am chewing pearls. It makes me full and it does not give an unpleasant taste on my drinks. It reallg works in suppressing appetite and making your metabolism faster because of its fiber content. I can definitely say that this is a high grade product compared to those that I bought cheaped in the grocery. I hope it can be a bit cheaper or on sale next time so I can hoard. This is a must try for people who loves pearls and who wants to trim down.

about 2 months ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

I Love This!

I love this product and the fact that you can buy small pouches in lieu of a big bag, since I have a small fridge. At first glance, I thought it was too small but there's actually a lot of chia seeds in there. It's great for making my weekly dessert orange chocolate chia pudding. Go for Healthy eating!

about 2 months ago
Jhanine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

YAAAY FOR THIS!

YEY! I bought this kasi sale and tinry ko siya kasi tamang tama Im on a diet din and i read a lot of good reviews about this chia seeds! Every afternoon ko siya iniinom together with lemon minsan kaya coconut water or kaya coffee ganern! Maganda siya nalelessen niya yung cravings ko! Gonna buy again soon! Thank you!

about 2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

healthy and worth it!

I am definitely happy with the product. It is more affordable than other brands. I have been using the product for a couple of months now. I like the resealable pouch and it is handy. You can bring it anywhere. I love to mix it with my water. I even recommended it to my colleagues and they are also loving this!

2 months ago
Lorna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Chia for life.

I really like this chia seeds my workmate is always having this in anything she drinks. Well she said it is rich of fiber and a lot more of elements. So I tried it for myself. It Kept me full all night shift at work. I sometimes mixed it on my oats or milk. Would definitely buy again. Thumbs up.

2 months ago
Crisza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

WORTH THE PRICE

At first i was hesitant to buy this product because I'm using a different brand when it comes to chia seeds but i decided to give it a try because it is cheaper and bigger than the other one. And tadaa! It didn't fail me. I really love this product as I'm using it on most of my drinks and it really helps me to regulate my metabolism and i feel like my tummy isn't bloated anymore. I just really love this one and can't wait to buy again once i finished my first pack.

2 months ago