×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

229 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
176
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Shia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

effective and sulit!

Ito na yung isa sa mga murang chia seed na nakita ko dito sa beautymnl. And yes, its good for its value because pang matagalan mo rin syang magagamit. I use this every other day and naihahalo ko sya sa any food and drinks ko. If mag sale to, i will definitely re purchase! 😍😍😍

2 days ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

LOVE

Since last year, I have been maintaining a healthy lifestyle and incorporating this to my diet. I either put this in my milk, green tea, cranberry juice, or yogurt, and I feel full in an instant. It also provide me the energy I need since I work full time and I do a lot of walking and exercise. The price is also worth it since I only use 2 tbs for my drinks and 1 tb for my yogurt. So this pack lasts me for a month or so. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this!

4 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 46

Must have for my poor digestion

I've got a poor digestion since i gained weight. I learnt this product from my sister-in-law whose having a keto diet. She advised me to try this chia seeds. It's highly recommended for healthy tummy! Best accompanied with lemon. And the price is money wise! Will order this again soon.

5 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Value for money

Overall satisfied ako. I’m using 1 tbsp per bottle. Same lang din effect sa ibang chia seed na natry ko. No major issues so far. Usually mixing it with my water when I’m in the office. Tried with coffee pero better not do it kasi may naiiwan na coffee residue sa mismo chia seed.

25 days ago
Jendee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fine

Im using it as my everyday vitamins its great for appetite if you want to be full all day long. But the cons is im not seeing the result yet for weight loss maybe it takes time to see the result. Great product and i think im gonna purchase more

27 days ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

sexy!

At first resistant ako bumili nito, kasi feeling ko di ko magugustuhan. And then, nag sale sya, so nag try ako. So ayun! Ok nman pala, wala syang lasa actually. Parang me mga sago lang ikaw iniinom. And ung pinaka the best is ambilis Kong mabusog. So talgang diet dietan ang peg. Thank you! Definitely I will buy again.

about 1 month ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Love organic!

First time to try chia seeds as I’ve read it’s really healthy. Got this organic chia seeds and tried it immediately. I mix it with yogurt and my water daily. I feel full whenever I take it. I’m excited to continue taking it and see its health benefits. Would definitely purchase again.

about 1 month ago
Chyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Well packaged chia seeds. Super sulit ng price!!! I use chia for a lot of this. I add it to my water, add some to my coffee etc but most of all I love making chia pudding. I usually use around 3 tablespoons per 1 cup of liquid (usually milk) and I usually make this everyday. So I use up a lot of my chia seeds. That's why I want a brand that actually sells me chia seeds at a good price and this is the one. ❤️ I'll try buying the bigger sizes soon!

about 1 month ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay for the price!

I use this with my overnight oats, fruit smoothies and yogurt. The important bit to remember is to soak them for a few minutes before earing it. I love the texture it adds to them. On a slightly T.M.I. side, my more regular bowel movement is aided by this. But I don't incorporate this to my everyday routine, one to three times a week is good.

about 1 month ago
Lynnel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Superb!

It's my first time to try chia seeds and I must say it is a must for a healthy lifestyle. This is actually cheaper than other brands out there and it last longer than I thought. Good thing the expiry date is long enough for me to consume the product. I will buy one again soon.

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer

Make me feel full

It was my first time to drink water with chia seeds and I must say na it really makes you feel full. Walang syang lasa, para lang syang jelly na nakahalo sa water. It's actually fun to drink kasi may texture thingy ka na maffeel. Overall, the product is great and the price is good

about 2 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wow

I just bought this because I was literally bloated and craving unhealthy foods, so I need a change in my food intake. Gusto ko din mag diet, but my body needed glucose coz I'm still studying. Medyo natakot ako mag lagay nito at first, kasi baka mag expand siya sa mismong tummy ko (paranoid mode). But after how many tries, I became less bloated and nag lessen ang craving ko.

about 2 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Mama-approved

I've been adding this to my oats and water. My mom tried it after seeing me and hasn't returned my pack after that so I have to order this again. She claims that her BM has been regular since she's been adding chia seeds to everything she eats and drinks in the morning. My mom loves it in her coffee and milk tea.

2 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Fiber booster

I've been using this product for quite sometime now and I usually mix it with water and it helps with my digestion since I've been constipated ever since.. It helps me with my bowel movement and it also works it's way on keeping my body well nourished, and it keeps me stay healthy and active! I would definitely recommend this to my friends!

2 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Protein + Fiber = 100

Learned about chia seeds in vlogs and is said to be helpful in gaining weight as it is high in protein and it is also rich in fiber. I bought this right away when on sale to try it. I add chia seeds to my almond milk. I don’t see any results yet but I hope it does help me in my weight gain journey.

2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

ChiAMAZING

This product is worth the price. Matipid sya iconsume and good quality talaga. Tamang tama ilahok sa smoothies and sa oats na good for breakfast. First time to order here sa Green Tummy and I was impressed and nasatisfy naman ako. Good job Green Tummy and Beauty Manila. Say hello to healthy living. 💙

2 months ago
Razel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

SUPER WORTH THE BUY!

When I first learned about chia seeds, I read a lot of recipes and what else to do with it. It can be added to drinks to help you get your daily dose of fiber and antioxidants. It's an another addition to my healthy snacking and breakfast. I love it when I turn it into chia pudding.

2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Like super mini tapioca pearls

No one's getting any younger, that's why when there's a simple way to add a bit of health in your drink, snack, etc. go for it. I put it in almost anything I drink, it's like super mini tapioca pearls. I also add them to soups, noodles, etc, anything that's liquid-y, haha. It looks weird, I know, but it doesn't bother me, I really like it. Some chia seed brands don't expand much, unlike this one from Green Tummy. You guys should try it.

2 months ago
Krina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Substitute for milktea pearls

Make sure to soak seeds in water for 20 to 30 mins (some soak it overnight, I just don't have the patience). It makes a good healthier substitute for pearls, less calories. Tip: Don't put it directly on your drink, soak it in water. I noticed the seeds dont absorb thick liquids

2 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Gives my shakes an extra crunch!

I never knew I would like having chia seeds on my shakes. I've read that it adds nutrition to your power/protein shakes and also gives it an extra crunchy texture. I enjoyed mixing it when I create even a simple fruit shake. Now it has become a must-ingredient for me.

2 months ago