×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So-so

I got mine on sale and thought, why not? The color is good for its price especially if applied on its own. And it also lasts for quite some time, given that you don’t eat/drink a lot. However, once I paired it on my lipsticks, it doesn’t just blend in even with the same shade as this. Plus, I when I received my order, it was lacking it’s cover, so the lip liner broke. Maybe it was a packaging mishap. Sadly, will NOT repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Easy to use

Easy to use! 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nude liner

Nude type! Nice lippie. 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

2 months ago
Marah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Unique color but perf when applied to lips 😍

Nabili ko to last year, yung color niya ay purple okay naman kaso di nagmatch dun sa binili kong lipstick. Ibang brand din kase, maybe itry ko din yung lipstick brand ni 3W pero ang ganda ng color eh pati yung application need lang hanapan ng best lipstick na magmamatch dito. 👍👍👍

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Pinky

Love the pinkish tone. 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na! 💗

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

❤️❤️❤️

Nice lippie. 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Pigmented

Pigmented ❤️ 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nice shade

What a nice shade !!!!’ 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Sulit

So sulit! 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na! Pigmented pa!

2 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pigmented. Easy to glide

I’m a fan of how pigmented this kip liner is. I also love how creamy and easy to glide it on. Unlike other lip liner i tried before where it really tugs my lip, this doesn’t. I hope they release a wider range of shades. This is how i love this product is!

3 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super affordable

Who doesn’t want anything cheap right? Well i do love it when i get discounts from my purchases but i also make it a point to not comprise the quality of it. And this is the perfect product Example. I really love products from this brand, i had use their sunblock down to this one, and I’m never disappointed. Love the quality

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

okay but i got the wrong shade

I think the product itself is okay naman. It is easy to glide, easy to use, compact and mejo lasting naman sya. Considering that I got this on such a steal price, i was so excited to try it out unfortunately, the shade wasn't right for me. It was toooooo pink, and so I am not using it. Its just sitting in my makeup drawer, unseen and unused.

4 months ago
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Good!

This product is sulit because it has two colors (on each end) so for those who use lip liners daily, this one's a must. I like the beige end the most because it fits in all lipstick shades. What I dont like lang about this product is its not that pigmented so kailangan mo siya idiin when applying it on ykur lips.

4 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

pigmented

bought this for sale but didn't really use it a lot. it is pigmented and cheap so i recommend to those who need can't go out without a lip liner, it is also double ended so i guess you get more than a standard amount in the market. it's easy to use but it came easily off just like any lip liner

4 months ago
Shiane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Pros: Easy to blend, and easy on the wallet. Cons: Melting point like DQ ice cream's.

Looking to restock my makeup collection at the moment and I'm actually surprised to see that this has better ratings than I expected. I've bought one of these before in the shade 09 Soft Pink and made it last for a couple of months and although it's not particularly hot where I live and where I travel to, I distinctly remember mine melting in its container more times than I can count... However, I can see how the "creamy texture" boasted by the brand can play into that. Also, the fact that the shade I've had seems to be discontinued might just mean that I've had a particularly mediocre formula. It's not half bad though, and is one of the most affordable of its kind, so I've been thinking about giving this brand a second chance... My last one did have a lovely shade, and because it was so pigmented, served as a good base for a long-lasting lip look!

5 months ago
Dawn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Hmmm

It didnt apply as smoothly as i expected it to do but it does the job. Considering the price point, I think it’s manageable and workable. Much easier if you apply some sort of lip balm for it to apply easier since it was kinda dry. Nevertheless, it does the job.

6 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

pigmented af

i bought mine and didn't use it because i only use lip tint and it was a little too pigmented for a student, i dont know why i bought this product but it was on sale that time. if you want a pigmented cheap liner then this one is for you and it is double ended.

7 months ago
Gianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great for a natural lip lewk

I use this after a thin application of lip balm. Then I either use it as follows - gradient lip color - lipstick substitute - lip liner then pair with lipstick For 99 pesos, the quality is quite good. Color stays on your lip well into the night (as ling as the lip balm application is not to thick) even after eating. It is very buildable too, helps make the lipstick color fuller. Red brown is also a good march for my skin color. It looks good on morena girls.

7 months ago
Jelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Red Brown

This is my very first lip liner on a shade of red brown. You can really see it's use since your lips looks plump and full. The color blends with any dark nude brown shade or dark red shade. This is a good buy for lip liner beginners, plus it's budget friendly. Less than a 100 bucks can come a long way.

7 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

THIS IS SO UNDERRATED

i got the shade 07 beige (not available now but omg keep an eye on when its gonna be back) and i got this on sale too but i wouldve still bought it in its full price. this is such a good basic lip liner. it does the job well enough considering the price point. its a tad bit creamier than what i wouldve preferred but thats just me nitpicking. only thing is that you have to make sure that you wont leave this somewhere too hot (i know we live in the ph and its hot 24/7) but what i mean is that avoid leaving it somewhere the sun hits directly at because the product might melt.

7 months ago