×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Emphasise My Lips💋

I bought this on sale, Honestly nahirapan ako sa pagpili ng shade, but I decided to buy the flower pink🌺 one para like a lip color. I've been using this every time na maglalagay ako ng light colour lipstick and I can say that it does its work and it lasts pretty long but not that long that we wanted.

9 days ago
Apz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Affordable and good quality!!!

Love it. I got Indian Pink. First it last for hours, I apply a lipgbalm first before putting it on, to help it glide easily. It really do have a good quality, For the price. Soo affordable. Even my friends love it and now asking me to buy them one as well.

30 days ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

long lasting, perfect amount affordable lip liner

a lot of product compared to other lip liners i've used at a price that's so much more affordable...not too drying (still advisable to moisturize your lips/ put on a very light layer of balm beforehand) and sooooo long lasting as i hardly ever have to retouch within a 12-hr period. sometimes when i get lazy, i use it as the lipstick & gives me the same great look. i got 4 colors back in December 2018 - Red Brown & Beige were the perfect colors for my skin tone & preference. However, Soft Pink is too pink & Fushion Orange is too neon orange for me - so i'll probably just give these 2 liners away. Definitely will purchase more of the colors i like once i'm close to running out.

about 1 month ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Creamy and Pigmented!

I got this when it was on sale and not only is it affordable, it works so well for it's price. The quality isn't compromised for the price! It's very creamy and easy to apply... the pigment on this also really surprised me! Did I mention? It's also dual ended, which means it has loads of product!! I Definitely recommend.

about 2 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!!!!

Its my first time to use and purchase lip liners and I got mine in flower pink and indian pink and I am loving it! I got it on sale and its a two way pen with both top and bottom that makes you feel like you got more of it. It fits my shades because most of my lipsticks are in pink. It glides smoothly on my lips and for a much smoother glide I’d advise if you slide a layer if lip balm first to moisturize your lips. Long lasting too! Now I can have more defined lips whenever I use my lippies. Thanks beauty MNL

about 2 months ago
Bella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Affordable, but high quality!

Incredibly good quality for the price. Even trying to wipe it off is a little difficult, so it really lasts me the whole day. It's not drying contrary to the other reviews I saw, and the colour blends well with any lipstick. I just do suggest moisturizing first (as with any other lip product) so that it glides much easier and isn't laid on too thick. Much love!

3 months ago
Ysabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

It does the job

I use this to line my lips before applying liquid lipstick. It does the job, and at it's price that's good enough for me! You might want to apply some lip balm or lip primer (maybe both) before using this though, just to help it glide on a bit smoother.

4 months ago
Honeyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty good for an affordably priced product

I got this on sale for 64 pesos. For a retractable lip liner I thought this was a steal for that price range I usually would just get the pencil which I need to sharpen which I don't like because I'm a lazy person. I think the color is not really beige but more of coffee with some brick color into it. It has two ends which dispenses the product. I'm not sure but because I'm a weird person, I used the other end as a brow product. It also worked.

5 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

First Try

I really don't have much knowledge when it comes to make ups. I didn't even know that there's a thing like a lip liner. But when I saw this on sale, I bought it right away and fell in love with it's color. Good thing I picked the Velvet Wine cause most of my lipsticks are the same color (Revlon ColorStay, Celeteque Matte Lipstick, HudaBeauty Liquid Matte, Clinique Pop Lip Colour, etc). It is just perfect.

5 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Honestly....

I bought this product since its on sale and I need a lip liner for my lipstick... As for its price, its cheap since you get a lot of it since its double sided... Yeah the colors were pretty but its tacky when you glide it on your lips and is very drying. And when you try to pucker your lips they really stick and the color transfer on the edge of your lips.

5 months ago
Ruollieth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

meh

I bought this item because it was on sale but it was soooooo drying on the lips! You have to put extra moisture on the lips in order to glide this lip liner smoothly. I wouldn’t recommend on buying this product. Other than that, the color pay off was okay, and the color shade itself was good also.

5 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

good buy

This went on sale (Php56! Thank you, BeautyMNL) and I bought two shades (Indian Pink and Coffee Brown). They are both highly pigmented, so they would really give you fuller-looking lips. The texture is a bit dry, though. It's not that creamy, but it's very manageable. Just put on some lip balm before using them. Would try other shades next time.

5 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good product, bad packaging :(

The color payoff and pigment of this product is great but the packaging really threw me off! The liners fell out of my pen and wala. Di ko rin siya nagamit. But if youre careful, this is a worth it product since sobrang mura din naman niya. However, there are better lip liners definitely

5 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

What's my line?

I bought this cause of the price and the reviews were positive. Is it the best lip liner I've ever used? Probably not. Is it good for the price? Yes. It's double-sided so you get more product. It's pigmented. It is a little stiff so warming it a bit on your skin first really helps to apply it more smoothly. I mostly just use this under my lipstick. And all in all, a good product.

8 months ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Indian Pink 😍

I am always using red lipstick but these days I'm getting so bored at it so I tried to find a shade that is different from red without looking weird. I got the shade Indian pink of this lip liner and I really love it. It's perfect pink for me I think, it's also so easy to use . 🤗🤗🤗 it's nice for a change :) rocking a pink lippie like a Barbie.😘

8 months ago
Mikee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Too stiff

I like that this is double-ended so the product won't run out immediately. The biggest problem I have with it is that the liner itself is too stiff. When I apply it, it scratches my lips a little too much. And since it's too stiff, it's difficult to get any color payoff. I would have to warm it up against the back of my hand before applying it to my lips.

10 months ago
Geni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Surprisingly good!!!

I never tried nor heard of this particular brand before. Thus, I was a bit skeptical at first. So, I gave it a try. Surprisingly, this lip liner is AMAZING. Whenever I use any lip product, I always put on lip balm first. When I applied this lip liner, I glided like butterrrrrr. It was so smooth and easy to use. It also stayed throughout the day! Not unlike my other well-known branded lipliners which tends to blur out whenever I eat. With this, it stays on all day!!! No chapping, no drying! I love it! The only thing I was a bit sad about was that the Red Brown was more of a Red alone and did not show any shade of brown at all. But hey, that's not a problem! Still works as fine!! Love love!

10 months ago
Maia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best deal for a lip liner

Surprisingly long lasting for its price! This stuff doesn't budge, but it's seriously matte so make sure to exfoliate your lips beforehand. I even let my mom try it, and on her naturally dark lip color (which tends to peek through when wearing light shades), Flower Pink still applied as a bright, perfectly opaque pink.

11 months ago