×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Light coverage

If you’re looking for a light, inexpensive, and cruelty free under eye concealer, this is the product for you. It’s very light on the face so it doesn’t feel like it clogging up so much of your pores. But I only use this product for my under eyes and nowhere else.

2 months ago
Dennisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Budget friendly concealer

This concealer is worth more than its price! It brightens any spot you want to brighten, but it doesn't really cover dark spots or acne marks all that much. I've been using this product for about four months now and there's still so much left. Will definitely buy again :)

3 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Excellent!

I rarely appreciate a good concealer that is very blendable. This concealer apparently made my list! I tried this yesterday and boy, did that blend well. Bake it with final powder and you’re good to go, It ACTUALLY hides my issues under my eyes and i have REALLY DARK CIRCLES but when I apply it, it blends well and looks natural. It doesn’t even have flashbacks when you take a picture with flash. This is definitely a recommended product!!

4 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It’s okay

I’ve been using this for over 2 months now, and it really is not as full coverage as people claim it is. I also feel very sad about the fact that I won’t be able to get all of the product because it’ll be hard to get the product from the container especially once it’s nearly finished. It doesn’t crease though, but it’s not as long wearing also.

4 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not satisfied

It didn’t really cover what I’d like to conceal. But on the other hand, your makeup won’t be cakey if you use this concealer. I won’t give it another try because I really didn’t like the result of my makeup. But it is really easy to blend, that’s the good thing about this product.

4 months ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Morena

Good for oily skin

I have sensitive dry skin and I didnt like it pero I think if oily skin ka or combo magugustuhan mo siya. Makapal siya sure macover niya hyperpigmentation and red acne kaso mabilis siya magset sa skin so dapat mabilis ang galawan mo. Hindi siya okay sa Dry skin kasi pagka set niya, sobrang plakado na siya. Kelangan kasi pag dry skin medj hydrating parin siya kahit pag nagset na. Medj nag oxidize din sakin ito so choose your shade wisely. Nirecommed ko siya sa oily skin friends ko and nagustuhan naman nila

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great concealer!!!

This is a pretty amazing concealer. I am amazed by how this covered my blemishes and brightened up my under eye area. It is blendable and does not set fast so you have time to work on it. It also does not crease that much which is great. It still does but not as much as other concealers.

7 months ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Go to concealer!

This concealer is very easy to blend! The coverage is not full but it still does a good job in concealing dark circles & blemishes :-) there’s no creasing and it sets well with make up so that’s good!! Recommended for beginners and those who are on a budget! Will buy again

8 months ago
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HOLY GRAIL!

The best concealer I’ve used so far! No flashback and works with almost all my foundations - matte, demi-matte and even light-powdered finish. It’s so good I’m planning to get a darker and lighter shade for my skin tone. The price is worth it! 💖 11/10! Hope you guys are loving or too!

8 months ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

worth every buck

So glad I bought this! I love to use this as my under eye concealer. It's easy to blend and is lightweight. Make sure to use a good setting powder, though, as I noticed that it has a tendency to crease after hours of long wear. This is my second favorite drugstore concealer after Maybelline Fit Me. Will buy again for everyday use.

8 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Nice coverage

I've tried different brands of concealers. Most of the time, i didn't get the results that i want.. Luckily, I stumble upon this here it at Beautymnl! This for me works well with my dark circles. It gives a nice coverage. Good thing i ordered the right shade! The price is great too!

9 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Drugstore HG!

This is a great drugstore concealer that’s worth waaay more than its price. It has a nice consistency, covers up dark undereye circles nicely, and a little goes a looong way! I would recommend using a beauty blender or something similar because I find that using a brush makes it look streaky. This also has a decent wear time (around 4 to 5 hours) and it didn’t rub off and it didn’t get cakey under my eyes. Overall, I had a great experience with this concealer and it’s definitely one of my drugstore HGs. <3

9 months ago
Khris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Zombie No More!

I have read mixed reviews about this products but since I would like a concealer that will not have any flashback, I took my chances and bought this in Light Ivory. I have dark under-eye circles that I have to layer my missha under-eye brightener just to get that "awake" look but if I layer it, it creases. This concealer doesn't crease even if I use 2 layers! I can also use this with my dark spots and it blends really smoothly with my skin.

11 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Conceal, Don't Feel

I've been hearing good things about this concealer and I wanted to try it out. I got Light Ivory and it ended up looking like a light pink-ish shade. The consistency was good, not too thick or thin. It blended really well with my foundation. It's more of a light to medium coverage but it's build-able, It reminded me a bit of Maybelline's Fit Me concealer.

12 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Absolutely worth it!

I was on the hunt for a new concealer because SM doesn't stock one of my faves anymore when I stumbled across this when I was browsing BeautyMNL. I heard from my favorite Youtubers that it was a dupe for the Nars concealer and the Tarte Shape Tape, and me being a sucker for dupes, I decided to pick it up. Absolutely worth it and no regrets! I got Light/Med Beige which is exactly my skintone, which usually worries me because some concealers oxidize, but this stays true to color. It goes on thick and creamy but is easy to blend out, and the coverage is amazing, the finish smooth! It lasts pretty well too, Overall, I'm quite satisfied with this concealer and I hope BeautyMNL restocks so I can pick one up again!

12 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love this Concealer!

I am guilty of hoarding drugstore concealers, especially good ones, and this was definitely worth it! I love that this PhotoFocus Concealer has a good amount of coverage, and it blends easily into my foundation. It does not crease, and when it does, it's easy to touch up. I also use this as an eyeshadow base, and it works great for that too.

about 1 year ago
Ran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good coverage and cruelty-free!

I am instantly sold by cruelty-free products that work well! This has been a constant top result when I look for a Shape Tape dupe and boy, did it not disappoint! Coverage is high medium and did not dry up my undereyes which is great because who like cakes under their eyes? Layering it on gets it to a high coverage concealer and still doesn't cause cracking or caking! Might be using this for a long time!

about 1 year ago
thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great coverage!

This concealer works wonders on my undereye area. I usually wear this on its own and set it with powder but on days that I want full coverage, I pair it with the wnw photofocus foundation and my skin looks flawless! Also, this concealer looks GREAT in all lighting conditions!! It doesnt crease or get cakey and it lasts throughout the day. The coverage reminds me of the tarte shape tape concealer without being tooooo mattifying.

about 1 year ago