×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

🤗🤗🤗

🤗🤗🤗 I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha.

5 days ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Nice product!

This product is nice! But It can be cheaper din base sa pricing niya kasi maliit lang siya. Okay yung color and okay siya sa color ng skin ko. Problema ko lang sa product na to is kapag tumagal na parang tuyong tuyo na siya. I don’t know why. Pero ayun, satisfied na din naman ako 🙂

3 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cutey!!

I love the fact that it is handy. I can bring it anywhere for an instant touch up. I like that its very blendable and its very pigmented. So it lasts so long. The only problem i had with this is the color itself. Its lighter when you apply it than it appears. So color is not what i expected. But over all okay.

9 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

i really really like it!

I really really like this lip and cheek cream blush (but im just using it in my cheek). Its my first time having like a blush on and i dont like to use a powder blush on so i tried this cheek cream blush and im very satisfied. Matipid pa to use and my friends are also using mine because they also like it

12 months ago
Cara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good for the cheeks but not for the lips

Let us all be careful with looking at the pictures because not only does BueatyMNL not include swatches, it also isn't trie to size. So always search do research before buying. It quite shocked me about the size cause for me its quite small for its price. But the color is great for the cheeks not so much on the lips as it doesn't stick on the lips much. Good product nonetheless.

about 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Disappointed

I bought two pots since these are organic — well that’s a plus. On cheeks, these are “ok”. It doesn’t blend well, it only stays like patches on the skin. However, on the lips, I don’t recommend it on as it looks like a paint, on a wall. I’ve attempted to use these thrice, but I cannot fix it on.

about 1 year ago
Aprille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Cruelty-Free Beauty

I'm not a lip stain kind of person. But since I got this as a freebie from my recent Beauty MNL purchase, I gave it a try. I got the Darling Peach variant and I love the color. It's also very buildable. However, since I applied grapeseed oil on my lips before applying the product, it didn't stay on long enough -- or at least the color faded a little. But that's probably my fault. I suggest you use a lip balm before putting it on. With all that said, the best part for me about this product is that it's 100% cruelty-free. :)

over 1 year ago
Pat
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very blendable

I purchased this in hopes of finding the perfect cream blush. Like what they've claimed, it is ultra blendable but the issue is, it does not last that long. If you're not a foundation/bb cream person, this will not last that long because it doesn't have something to cling on. Natural Rosy is not that much rosy at all, more of red-to-orange or like what my friend said: Glossier's Beam Cloud Paint. Also, when I use it on my lips–it makes my lips chapped, even if I top it of with a lipbalm or even used a lipbalm beforehand.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Natural Rosy

The product is actually creamy and blendable. It looks natural on my lips, kuhang kuha niya yung shade na parang natural red yung lips mo. The amount of the product is small, and a little bit pricey para sakin. I actually love the ingredients l, because it's natural and it says there the product is "cruelty-free". Tip: kung nagtitipid kayo this product might not be suitable for you because it's only 5 grams and it costs 250; but if you want a travel-sized make-up, you might mike this one too.

over 1 year ago