×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great if you don’t mind fallout. Very pigmented!

I love the colors of this palette. They make your eyes pop! It makes a simple look more edgy. I don’t use it quite often though because I don’t like how it doesn’t have a mirror and sometimes eyeshadow fallout is a major pain. Setting spray is definitely needed after applying this to avoid messing up the rest of your makeup look. The palette is very pigmented though so a little goes a long way! It’s good to have but I can live without it.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I LOVE THIS!!

This palette has every color you need to make several looks. Transition shades, dark shades, highlight, shimmers, just mix and match! The shadows are so pigmented and easy to blend, just like any other Colourpop palette. It’s very beginner-friendly, and also a good palette even for well-season makeup lovers and collectors. It’s definitely well worth the price and highly recommended!

4 months ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Beginner-friendly!

This is my first Colourpop eyeshadow palette and I fell in love instantly! It's easy to blend and it's very well-pigmented. Most of the shadows are metallic, so if you're more of a matte eyeshadow person, it might be an issue. It's good for any time of the day. Very versatile.

about 1 year ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Gandaaa

My first Colourpop palette. Great for beginners! Easy to apply and blend. Love the hues and color payoff. You can create neutral everyday eye looks or play it up with this palette. Though i wish there were 1 or 2 other matte transitional colors, the metallic shades are so pretty so it's okay. Am obsessed!

over 1 year ago
ROCHELLE
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Go to palette!

This is my second Colourpop palette and I'm already biased. This palette is a complete palette. This have mattes and shimmer eyeshadow colors. The nudes are all so pretty and I'm living for it. If you want to have all in one palette, this is what you need. The packaging also is very unique and pretty.

over 1 year ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For shimmery eye lovers

This was the first ever Colourpop palette I bought and I love it! I love using shimmers on my eyes (to mask my beginner level at blending hehe) and the range of shades in this gives me shimmers for any occasion. However, I will admit that this palette isn't unique, so I only suggest it to those who don't have a lot of neutral palettes, else you might be disappointed. Also, the pigmentation of the shadows is great, but it does have a lot of kick-up so I suggest to tap lightly so you don't waste so much product.

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Eyeshadow colors for events, for everyday use!

I love love love this palette! I may seem to be collecting colourpop makeup now because I am now a colourpop loyalist and I am very happy this is available here on BeautyMNL making it much easier for me to purchase. This has the best set of colors and again, it is highly pigmented! The colors offered by this can be used for events and for everyday use! Very versatile!

over 1 year ago
Sheidel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So Worth It

I got this along with the Double Entandre palette from the Colourpop website and both did not disappoint! Their shadows were super pigmented and blended easily even for a beginner in eye make up such as myself. And the shades you get are all you need for a day to night look. Heads up thought: there are only 4 matte shades while the rest are glittery.

over 1 year ago
Steff
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 16

THE BEST!!!

I love this palette!!! They're super pigmented legit. They were super buttery and easy to blend. For the price point, super worth it siya! The palette was kinda small though, but it's fine :) There are alot of shimmery and glitter shadows though, so if you're not a fan of that, you probably won't enjoy this.

over 1 year ago