×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Arnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Elegant and useful!

I bought this to store cotton balls. I love that it was thick and quite sturdy. It's useful and elegant. I'm hoping to buy another one soon because I have one more pack of cotton balls left. I got this during its sale and I'm satisfied with it as storage.

4 months ago
Meljie
Certified Buyer

so cute!

Looks so cute and elegant. I love it. And the package itself is so secure; very well packed. My item arrived in good condition; no cracks, no scratches.... Im using this box for my cotton buds hehehe it fits so well. And it's really clear, very transparent. It's easy to know if I need to refill or not yet. Im very satisfied with this box. Im actually thinking of ordering again... for my cotton pads haha 😂

6 months ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Loving it! <3

I got two of the boxes and I really liked how dainty and sophisticated they look. The handle on the lid makes it very convenient to open and close the box when getting something. The box is perfect for cotton balls, cotton pads, and cotton buds. Since it is transparent, it is very easy to know if you still have anything left inside even without opening it. It's also perfect for accessories.

8 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nice accessory box

It actually look exactly the same in the picture. Thought it might be different. I could put anything in there for example cotton pads or cotton buds. And the great thing is that it has a cover which protects whatever you put in there. Thinking of buying a couple more. Looks elegant as well.

9 months ago
Charmae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So cute! ✨

I bought it for my accessories etc. But it can use as well to put other things in one place (lipstick can fit in). If you love designing things, go buy this since it’s clear you can design it as much as you like! It makes your make-up closet/table shine, simple but classy.

9 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

stay classy and organized

This affordable accessory box looks so good on my office desk! I keep my rose gold color paper and binder clips inside and it doubles as a decor too. The lid may not close tightly but for me it's fine. I would love to buy more for my vanity table too.

11 months ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Definitely worth the buy!

I used to think that these were useless and would just wind up somewhere in the corner of my room. But instead, it’s been very useful! I always stored my cotton balls, cotton buds, cotton pads, in a big box. But ever since i bought these (bought 4 btw), it’s been super clean in my room. I bought one for each— 1 for cotton buds, 1 for cotton balls, and 1 for each thin and thick cotton pads. It looks super nice in the toilet or bedroom too!!

11 months ago
Alexx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Get stylishly organized!

I've always been a fan of acrylic organizers in the interest of the sleek and classy look. This one is a timeless piece where you can store a variety of things be it beauty tools, hair accessories, jewelry, office supplies, or even candies. What I also like about this item is that it has a lid to keep my stuff dust-free. Best of all, it's pretty huge for such a low price! (Because I honestly thought it would be smaller in actual) Hence, I suggest you get this now since it's a really smart bargain and another step up to get less cluttered!

about 1 year ago
Jeanne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cascade makeup organizer very good

Very sleek and fashionable storage. Its material looks sturdy but at the same time it is good to have as decor, it suites well with any kind of room themes. its price is very good considering its durabilty and nice design. i also like that it is completely sealed, in that way it protects the product that you will store inside from dusts and all.

over 1 year ago