×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

removes easily

This Caranonia nail polish remover easily remove the nail polish easily and masakit sa ilong ang amoy kaya super love ko to!!! I really love how effective and efficient this is. This is a staple on my nail kikay kit! Hoarding this ng malala! Try thjs very quickly and change your traditional acetone.

5 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great remover!

I love how affordable this is considering the quality. It works just as how nail polish removers normally do but this doesn’t dry out the nails and the skin around it. It doesn’t leave any color on the nails as well which is good because I’ve used a particular remover that left green stains and it’s so bad 😄 So I’m definitely hyped with this and will keep repurchasing!

about 1 year ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

a must buy

I love wearing nail polish but already got brittle nails due to very strong nail polish remover formulas that take too long to remove nail polish. But this product made the difference since I don't have to rub it for a very long time so it does not leave my nails brittle.

over 1 year ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 0

Doesn't dry up my skin after using

Guess I found my favorite nail polish remover. 😊 It doesn't dries up my skin and leaves white cast after using. Plus the price is a steal for a goooooood nail polish remover. I love the smell of this one. Paranf hindi nail polish remover. Hehe. Sana laging may stock nito dito sa BeautyMNL kasi ang hirap hanapin nito sa malls.

over 1 year ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Non-drying and gentle

not the type who would spend a lot on something as trivial as nail polish, but this is definitely worth your money. not only works on nails but also on permanent markers, pesky stickers, etc. good value and a local brand. i hope they come out with a product with nail strengthening properties too.

over 1 year ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice!

This is very nice in removing nail polish so easily! It takes it out very fast without hurting you. Yet when removing your nail polish, don’t rub in only one part with this for a long time. It will damage your nail if you do that. The amount of product you get is also a lot, so you won’t be able to finish this for a long time. Overall it is a good buy!

over 1 year ago
S.C.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Doesn't dry my cuticles👍🏼

I love this kasi medyo mabango siya at hindi amoy chemical. Binili ko 'to para may sarili na akong nail polish remover sa kwarto. Hindi niya ever na dry yung cuticles ko pero ang downside nito pag makapal yung nail polish mo medyo matagal lang matanggal. Pero I will still give it 5 star😊

over 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Smell and Nail friendly

This is my favorite nail polish remover! I have always used the never dying ACETONE that destroys my nails and skin around it. But when I decided to use this (which is actually almost, always available in watsons and drugstores locally), I am truly happy that the smell is actually nice and the way it removes the polish doesn't brittle up my nails. Buy this size or the biggest one to save up on a few pesos. I'm just not quite sure if this can also remove gel polishes, but if it does, I'll give it perfect 5stars!❤️

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Go to nail polish remover!!

Go to nail polish remover!!! What I do is I just soak a cotton pad with this Caronia nail polish remover and it only takes minimal effort to get those polishes out! Very easy to use, has very strong but bearable scent. It’s not too irritating but still has that acetone scent.

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect eraser for my old nailcolors.

I really loved using this nail polish remover.Such an eraser. It easily removes away all the unwanted color from my old colored nails.It is easy to apply , it is really gentle to use as well.I lt has cooling sensation once you applied it. Plus this is a very affordable for it's price.

almost 2 years ago
Agatha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Does not dries up your nails.

I bought the biggest size! Haha! Its easy to use and doesn't have a strong smell unlike other nail polish remover. It doesn't leave any stain on my nails and very gentle to use. I recommend this to my manicurista. Super cheap and it removes all the nail polishes in a way that its not drying up my nails.

almost 2 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Gentle but works!

I have been using regular acetone when I change my nail polish once in two weeks and because of that, my nails have been really dry, especially on my toes. Good thing I have tried this Nail Polish remover from Caronia. It is gentle and not very abrasive to the nails and skin but it really does its job of erasing my mani and pedi quite well. It also has a scent that is not strong unlike the other removers and acetones around.

over 2 years ago