×
Reviews by
Filteringโ€ฆ
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Okay

Caronia's nail polish remover does the job and is pretty affordable and accessible, though I wouldn't consider this as a replacement to my preferred polish remover from Nature Republic which has a light green color and a green tea scent, and which removes nail polish more effectively. I might repurchase only if I run out of stocks of my preferred remover.

4 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

removes nail polish well!

mabango and this works sooo well! Hindi sya katulad ng ibang nail polish remover na nakakahilo amoy kasi ito medyo bet ko ang amoy hindi strong. color violet den sya and fave color ko yon kaya im sooo happyy hahahahaha. Merong ibang nail polish na mura kung icocompare dito kaso sa tingin ko worth it naman tong product na to

4 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

it works

Does its job like it's supposed to so i must say that i was not disappointed naman so far hahahahah i mean it is a nail polish remover and it does remove it hindi naman siya hassle tanggalin rin even pag makapal formula ng nail polish so so far so good

5 months ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Finally, my nails ain't dry.

It's non-drying unlike most "acetone" products I usually use. No bad odor and it really gets into removing the nail polish with no fuss. It works well with the nail care products from Caronia too. I will definitely shift to this remover from now on. Really worth the try. ๐Ÿ’•

8 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy grail indeed!

Nail polish remover of aaaaaallll tiiiiime, i must say. Been using this (and the brand itself) for years now and itโ€™s really one of my go-to polish removers. Doesnโ€™t cost a lot as well and completely, like perfectly does the job. So yeah, i have nothing bas to say about this product, really

9 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

removes all the nail polish

Removing chipped nail polishes is easier thanks to this polish remover. Smells nice since it is not very strong so it is pleasant. Just soak a cotton ball with this let it sit on your polish for a few seconds then wipe it all off in a few seconds. Might need some reapplication during the process but no biggie.

9 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nothing can compare

I donโ€™t think thereโ€™s really anything anyone wouldnโ€™t like about this product. Itโ€™s sooooooo much better than the ones na nabibili sa tindahan which are brandless even tho itโ€™s only like 6 pesos per small bottle. No doubt Iโ€™d rather invest more in this than those. Aside from it doesnโ€™t dry out your nails and skin, it smells good too.

11 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

cant complain

love the smell, love the price, love that it works.. love that it does not dry my nails or cuticles! for the price, there is nothing to complain about. why waste some serious cash on imported nail polish removers when you can get this instead. i bring this when travelling, too cos its very handly and size is travel friendly

11 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love

This nail polish remover is a holy grail. Affordable for a 60ml and easy to buy at pharmacies. It doesn't dry out my nails unlike the other brands. It can easily remove the nail polish. Hindi matapang kaya hindi nasusugatan yung skin ko, sa ibang brand kasi nasusugatan yung dliri ko.

12 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL

The best nail polish remover for me!! It doesn't dry out my nails. It easily remove the polish very well!! Like gosh๐Ÿ˜ฑโ™ฅ๏ธ. The best of the best. I OWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ŒWOW JUST WOW WOWIE PWOWIE WOWIE WOW WIW AH AHA WOW WAH WAH WOW WOW will surely repurchase this again!!!MG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

over 1 year ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good Nail Polish Remover

I bought this cause the smell of this Nail Polish Remover is not awful unlike the others. And also upon removing my nail polish (being a dark colored nail polish lover) while using this, it doen't stain my fingers. I sooooooo love this. โค๏ธ I highly recommend this nail polish remover. ๐Ÿ˜Š

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I love it!

I love how this nail polish remover does not dry my nail as much as the other brands does. It doesn't have that strong of a smell either. I also love that you can get a 60ml bottle for a cheap price. I definitely recommend this product! It can last you a long time (just don't forget to return the cap after using it ๐Ÿ˜…).

over 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective!

My new nail polish remover, I already changed my old brand to this nail polish remover from Caronia. Let's start with the packaging, hard and sturdy plastic bottle means longer shelf life and it won't leak even if I put it inside the pouch. Second, the formula is really effective, it easily removes nail polish unlike my previous brand that you will really spend time in removing stubborn nail polish residue. This is like an oil based formula
and it is non drying. And lastly, it is very AFFORDABLE. That's why I chose this brand to be my new staple on my nail pampering kit. It is worth your peso.

over 1 year ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Works well!

Love the packaging. It's very sturdy. It doesn't leak as well. I don't need to continuously reapply product to remove nail polish. It's very effective and very cheap. Will keep on repurchasing this product. The only downside is the smell. It's quite harsh. When I open the drawer where I place it, I immediately smell it even if it's not leaking.

about 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Easily removes my polish

I always use it in removing my old nail polish. It does the job and comes at an affordable price tag. It's easy to find in local stores too. It removes nail polish easily and isn't hard to use. Just the down side for me is that it makes the nails a bit dry. Overall, it's an effective yet cheap product.

about 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good job!

I have always been loyal to that green nail polish remover, but one day I wanted to try a different brand. This is much cheaper than other nail polish removers which even pushed me to try this one out. I must say that it truly performs well for such a cheap price. Sulit!

over 2 years ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best!

I still find this product the best in its line! I don't know but, ever since I started using nail polish, I have always been reaching for this one. It easily removes the nail polish and it leaves my nails moisturized. I don't see any stains on my nails too after using this. Great buy!

over 2 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Gets the job done!

Caronia is my go to when it comes to nail products: polish, removers, sanitizer. I can't really say so much about the nail polish remover cos it gets the job done! I actually got surprised when the package came, I didn't expect it to be that big for the amount that I paid for it. The only thing that I don't like is the strong scent of it. But still, for the price it's quite good.

over 2 years ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 60

Decent, but not the best

Been buying this for years and it's ok if you're in a pinch. I would still prefer breaking the bank a little bit when it comes to nail polish remover because some brands, like this one, tend to dry out my nails. The smell is also especially strong with this one for some reason. Doesn't get off your nail polish right away as well so you tend to go over your nail with this over and over again, making it even more dry. Overall, it's just okay. Definitely not the best.

over 2 years ago