×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

70 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Nicoline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Favorite Clay Mask!

I’m not sure with you guys but I’ve been traumatized with Aztec’s clay mask (I know it’s famous but it felt too harsh for me) and it made me scared to try other clay masks. However, because I fell in love with Wildleaf products, I gave this one a try and it did not disappoint. This removed my clay mask phobia. I use this once a week and leave it on for 20 to 30 mins and I love how it detoxifies my skin. It feels so clean and soft after using and is gentle enough not to cause any intense redness or pain. My sister also like this, and she uses this twice a week. The only downside probably is it’s too few (hence faster consumption) and always out of stock in BeautyMNL. ;P

5 days ago
Jhon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 24

not for severe acne

I used this when i had really severe acne breakouts. I have seen may reviews that it really helps heal acnes and imperfections. I also had research about healing clays before i purchased the product. But it did not work for my acnes. Maybe it only works for mild breakouts

10 days ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Loved it!

Still my go-to mask every weekend! It has a lot finer texture than the aztec one which for me feels a lot better when placed on the skin. The packaging size is also perfect and will last a long time! I use this with the wildleaf trial pack and it gives amazing results! My breakouts are gone and my skin looks waaaay better! Will definitely recommend this to my friends!

13 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I like it!

I like it and i will but it again and again. I bought two of these cause i thought it will not last that long. But i was wrong, its been two weeks now and i am still one container that i have not been used. It is warm on the face.

15 days ago
Anika
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Another newest addiction!

Product came in today, sobrang excited to open my parcel kaso I need to contain my excitement to use it! Have read positive feedback about sa product and I'm looking forward to it! Will leave another review after a week of use! But for now, ayan lang muna ang masasabi ko 🙂

20 days ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Natural and effective!

This alone almost cleared up my acne for just 3 days! I use this everyday for only 15 mins, before it dries out. It may be too much for other people's skin but it really works for me because I have really oily skin. I have also their toner. I am planing to shift my skin care products from Wildleaf. Can't wait to buy their serum as well!

23 days ago
Ems
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Didn’t work for me

Bought this product because of good reviews but unfortunately, it wasn’t for me. I was dumbfounded when i got this product because there were no instructions on how to use it in the container nor in the packaging. So I had to do my own research. It’s hard to get the right consistency of the clay mask. I got a huge zit immediately after using it. I hope they improve their packaging.

25 days ago
Kesha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A MUST HAVE

OMG! I love this product, before I used this my face felt so oily and I have a lot of whiteheads. Sobrang powdery nya at hindi sya ganun katapang unlike nung dating clay mask na ginagamit ko. Medjo nagworry lang ako kase hindi sya nag blend ng maayos sa tubig kaya medjo hindi pantay yung distribution ng clay nung inapply ko sya sa face ko, but the results are great! Feeling ko nawala yung oils at whiteheads, sis. Sobrang gaan sa mukha pagkatapos gamitin. Worth it talaga sya!

29 days ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

It does the job!

This is as good as the Aztec clay mask. You'll feel your skin pulsating, they said it's the actives working on drawing out the dirt/toxins under your skin. My face turns red after washing off this mask but only for a couple of minutes. It doesn't dry out my skin, but probably because I have oily/combination skin. If you have dry skin, I recommend applying a really good moisturizer after using this mask.

about 1 month ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay lang

For me okay lang sya and affordable. Im using this clay mask for almost 2 weeks now. Mild lang sya and hindi masyado masakit sa mukha compare sa aztec. Nagsilabasan mga pimples kong maliliit 2 days after using and normal lang daw siguro yun. Im hoping to love it more since it's a wildleaf product.

about 1 month ago
Paolo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Must Try!

This clay mask is definitely a must try! At first, I was afraid to use a clay mask as it may cause skin irritation but this product is very gentle to the skin. It actually left my skin soft and bright. Good for oily skin! Matipid gamitin because you do not need to put much to cover your face, madali siyang ikalat sa mukha. I also did not have any trouble rinsing away the clay mask. Two thumbs up!

about 1 month ago
Geleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Won me over!

I've been an avid Aztec fan since idk how long since I discovered it, but it is always sold out so I decided giving this a try after reading really great reviews and results about it. OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE! I am delighted that I got this! I love the grainy texture of the mask in my face and how you immediately feel your skin pulsate. Although it doesn't neutralize much of the ACV smell (it is kinda strong for my liking when mixed), but this mask does the job with flying colors! My skin feels super smooth and great after, and my pores calmed down. Totally worth the tiis ganda!

about 1 month ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

Worth the price

First time trying this and Im loving it already, surprisingly it doesn’t over dry my skin and it feels really soft. Left my face red, which is normal after using any clay mask product. Can’t wait to see the end result and looking forward to try other wildleaf products too.

about 1 month ago
Lois
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Worth the hype!!!

Whiteheads is my worst enemy. So excited to use this product when I got this in mail. As in nakikita ko yung mga whiteheads na lumalabas sa mask.Tiis ganda lang talaga since may foul smell coz of ACV. See the results after second use. Overall totally worth it and for sure i will buy again.

about 1 month ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Good exfoliator

This is my first time using clay mask, kaya nagulat ako ng sobra na namula ako after ko iwash ang face ko, pero sabi naman sa reviews normal lang yun. Pero, wala ako naramdamang hapdi or anything, off lang talaga ang smell ng ACV. Been using this mask for 2 weeks and doing it 2x a week. Im getting old kaya naghahanap talaga ako ng skincare na makakapagbigay ng youthful skin yet safe sa sensitive skin. Then, mapores ako, after ko magamit ang mask na to, my skin gets softer and cleaner pores. Glad to brought this clay mask of Wildleaf.

2 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Really nice!

I initially planned to get the famous Aztec mask but couldn’t find it here at the time so after reading some reviews on Wildleaf, I decided to get this one instead and I am glad I did! This is my first time using a clay mask so I didn’t know what to expect but every time I use it, my skin feels soft afterwards. I like to use it once a week during my night routine, and I usually wait 15-20 mins before washing off. Also, expect temporary redness right after which can last for another 15-30 mins. but really that’s fine Haha. Overall, I like it! I might repurchase when I finish my first tub!

4 months ago
Sarrena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love this! 🥰😍

After mafinish yung aztec clay mask, I've decided na itry to so pag kadelivered ginamit ko na agad and for me, wildleaf is better. Nawala stress ko kakaaral after trying this product. I trust wildleaf because natry ko din yung other products and it made my skin better! Nakita din ng kapatid ko tong clay mask tas nanghingi sya and ang ganda din ng feedback nya kahit lalake sya. Thank you wildleaf! Love lots 🥰

4 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Deep cleansing!

Gave this to my roommate last Christmas and I finally got to try it for weeks as my roommate agreed to share 😂. All I can say is that it's truly deep cleansing together with ACV! I can really feel the oil being pulled out of my skin and I just adore how my skin feels smooth and pore less after the procedure although it leaves the skin reddish for a few minutes. Not to worry tho as it goes away! It really makes my face clean and with less visible pores

5 months ago
Astrid
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love this!

I bought this a year ago because the aztec one was out of stock but I didn’t regret using this! It stings a bit as it sets on your face (it’s normal) but you can feel it cleansing and sucking out the dirt and excess oil in your face. After washing the product off, it feels squeaky clean! It is one of my favorite clay masks to use :)

6 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Tiis Ganda!

Very strong clay mask when used with Apple Cider Vinegar,very stingy, powerful smell, can hurt your eyes, you can also feel your face being pulled, it can make your face red for a few minutes, few breakout the following day, I was worried but according to online research these are just the common effects of using bentonite clay. I even also got peeling from some spot in the chin. But then after 2nd weeks of using it, finally saw the result. It can also be used for detoxifying underarms. For some with sensitive skin, try using it with a mixture of 1:1 teaspoon of ACV and water or just used water instead of ACV. It can also make your face dry so better use serum and cream afterwards.

7 months ago