×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love it

Im really not a fan of face masks but out of curiosity and based on the reviews, this was highly recommended so I purchased this one. After using it for two weeks, I noticed my face brightens and my acne scars stars to lightens. Nabawasan din oilyness ng face ko. I already love this product.

about 1 month ago
Em
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Slowly, but surely 🌟

Okay, story time (charot). Around February this year I started having acne in between my brows. It started in that small area and then after a few months it spread to my forehead :( I tried researching the cause of this sudden break out and possible treatments for it. Maybe it was due to stress or some other factor and it really affected my self-esteem especially during that time we had our graduation pictorial (shout out to photoshop for still making me look fab). Anyways, I tried using almost every product from drying lotions, switching facial washes, and going back to using the Cosrx Pimple Pads since it worked for me before when I had bad acne in my jaw area due to stress. I saw this product and I really wanted to try it out because I've never tried clay masks before and this was cheaper compared to the Aztec clay. I've used this twice and so far during the first few days I didn't really see any changes on the acne on my forehead but after a few days the really big and swollen pimples started drying out and I am happy to say I only have a few small pimples on my forehead! A little also goes a long way with this, about 2 spoons could cover the face :)

about 1 month ago
Areeya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it!

Hands down to this facial clay... tlgang nagshrink yung pimples ko in just 1 use. And mafefeel mo tlaga sia mag pupulsate and thats normal. Yung redness nmn after iwash yung facial clay ok lng din kase mawawala din sia and mafefeel mo yung skin mo nahsoften tlga. Worth n itry din ng iba n katulad ko n may acne problem. And worth din sia sa price nia dahil effective tlga. Gonna buy it again...

about 2 months ago
Harriette
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My acne dried up

I have used it for 2 weeks now and my acne slowly drying up and getting better. The red patches slowly subsided and it is beginning to fade away. Once its all healed I will surely use the Vitamin C serum for the remaininh scar marks. I had no hopes before but when this came, It all changed my mind.

3 months ago
Camri
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth it!

I don’t usually leave reviews but this mask deserves it. It’s so worth it for the price! I was in doubt at first but I got to see the results from everyone who's made a testimony about it. Some were irritated but some were not so I gave it a try! Worth it!

3 months ago
Polly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

For fresh looking skin

I don't really have pimples but I have big pores and lots of blackheads. So when I tried this, indeed it made my face fresh the next morning! So 4 stars muna. And the best thing is it didn't irritate my skin, unlike for some na nabasa ko sa reviews. 😁

3 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Better than aztec!

At first, I was skeptical to try this one because I don’t really fancy clay masks before because of the aztec one. I felt like that it keeps breaking me out. But with this one, it controls my breakout. It dries up my pimple fast and you can really feel the softness of your face afterwards. 💙

4 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Super effective!

I initially bought this to remove impurities in my underarms because I wanted to switch from the usual deo sticks to a more natural underarm routine. After just two weeks of using this every after three days, I felt that my underarms were smoother and whiter. After a year, I started using it on my face when I was breaking out with big cystic pimples due to stress and anxiety. On first use, some pimples already became smaller right after I washed it off. Used it again after only two days because I really want my cystic pimple to disappear soon, and it did get smaller again and less noticeable. Such a lifesaver!

4 months ago
Guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Porefect!!

I love this product. I use it with equal parts of apple cider vinegar. It has a tingling effect but bearable and it makes your skin so tight. I really have big pores but with just one use, you can already see the changes. I only gave it 4 stars because it's kinda pricey compare to aztec.

4 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

No Regrets 😊

I was very excited to use this since I've read good reviews about clay masks. I used 2 parts ACV and 1 part water in making the paste. I can say that there was instant effect after washing off the clay mask. My pores got smaller and there was a glow I was really happy but I broke out the next morning which frustrated me because I got pimples on parts of my face where pimples doesn't really show up. I got scared to use it again. After a month maybe I decided to give the product another chance. The same instant effect - smaller pores, smoother skin and a glow. I was expecting to have another breakout the next morning but I was surprised I had none. I now use it every after 3 days and there is really a great improvement on my skin. I don't oil up that much unlike before, I have smaller pores, and the small bumps on my forehead are slowly fading. I couldn't be more happier. Wildleaf Healing Clay Mask is definitely now one of my skincare staples.

4 months ago
Michael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

please restock

HI GUYS PLEASE RESTOCK , THIS IS MY FIRST CLAY MASK AND NOT THAT HARSH BUT HELPS WITH EXFOLIATION. A GREAT ONE. EVERY-TIME I FEEL LIKE BREAKING OUT , I USE THIS CLAY MASK AND SOMEHOW HELPS THEM MINIMIZE OR NOT SHOW UP ANYMORE. YOU WILL DEFINITELY FEEL AND SMOOTHER AND SOFTER SKIN OVERTIME

5 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

Easy to apply and hindi kailangang madami ang ilagay to cover your face. Mabilis din ma dry and hindi messy like other clay i have tried. Less redness sa skin. It stings lalo na pag nagddry na but worth it. (Tiis ganda frend HAHA!) Definitely will purchase another soon. Thankyou for the ❤️

6 months ago
Zebonezza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Value for money

I love how clean my face feels after using the healing clay mask. You’ll really feel all the dirt come off after washing your face. Results show with consistent use. What I also love about Wildleaf is that they answer you queries honestly and will not force a product that they know will not be ok with your skin (informed them that I have Seb Derm). Have been using Wildleaf products for over a year now and I am very happy with how my skin has improved. Truly a value for money.

6 months ago
Rosanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

Nothing compares!

Early last year, I suffered from severe breakouts that left me with pitted and dark scars. Then September of the same year I discovered Wildleaf products thru their instagram advertisements. Since then, I have never used nor looked for any other products for my face. The results were amazing! This February, I started working again in a private firm and it made my skin breakout a bit due to different environment and stress. So i tried the sample clay mask Wildleaf has sent me when i ordered their brightening set. And I am very happy and satisfied that i ordered one the next day. It made my pimple dry and less visible. And the best thing about this products is that it did not make my skin dry and rough. My face is smoother and brighter when i wake up in the morning! Their vitamin C serum works wonders as well!

6 months ago
Julian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

thriving off the elements

been allowing nature to guide my healing and nourish my skin through wildleaf for over 5 months now. visualizing loving thoughts each regimen step, trying to restore harmony and peace to this body shrine of mine. it has always been a struggle finding balance in this day and age with the constant bombardment of societal pressures, but remaining attuned to the laws of nature and actively choosing organic elements undoubtedly serve my physiology and spirit positively! staying replenished with wildleaf seeing that its purity does not only bring me systemic homeostasis but also gratitude.

6 months ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A must for acne prone skin

I have sensitive skin but for some reason, acne keeps popping out from time to time due to my hormonal imbalance. I wanted to try the aztec clay healing mask but it is always out of stock. This Natural Healing clay mask from Wildleaf is a cheaper and has the same effects as the aztec clay mask. This is way more convenient and so effective in preventing acne breakouts.

6 months ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not For Sensitive Eyes

I got a few samples of this from Wildleaf when bentonite clay was all the rage. I have tried the more popular, Aztec Healing Clay effects were the same, tightening, lesser visible pores and it helps with acne. What was different is this one made my eyes sting/watery when I had it on. I first tried it with the same ACV I was using with the Aztec so when I messaged the brand the claimed it was from the ACV so I tried diluting it with just water instead and it still made my eyes watery. Effects were great but the experience to get there isn't worth it imo.

7 months ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Too drying! Caused breakouts

I’ve been using other wildleaf products and I was really impressed with them. So I decided to buy this mask to lighten my scars. Just as my skin was healing, I was so dissapointed to break out again in hives after just one use. After a few days, I had so many pimples, even in areas that weren’t breakout prone for me. Be careful when using this one!

8 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good choice for a clay mask

I use this twice a week. I mix this with apple cider vinegar and water to create a pasty composition. It dries up fast and is kind of painful. You can really feel it tightening your face. I remove it using a towel soaked in warm water. Afterwards, my face would be really red so I apply a cooling moisturizer.

8 months ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Cheap healing clay mask!!

Been using these in months, I can say na matagal sya maubos. It has the same effect with aztec, and also I love the pulsating effect and yung pagsipsip nya sa face ko within minutes. Lastly, I love how my face feels so smooth after using this. It's worth a try guys!!!

9 months ago