×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not so good for me

I really love using Wildleaf's product because I see lots of good reviews about it. So I tried this infinity oil as I need to look my eyes fresh even the times I had to sleep less than 8 hours. But, I already finished using the bottle and nothing happens yet. Maybe, I am not hiyang or I just need to try for the second time to see the results. Still, I am a fan of Wildleaf especially the Vit. C serum.

3 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hmm

So this is actually my mom’s second bottle of wildleaf. I tried it for myself as well. All I can say is that, it didn’t really lessen any part of the dark side of my eyes lol it’s not easily absorbed, so this is actually a no-no for under the makeup type of eye oil. But it does moisturize the eye since it’s an oil and I feel that it is healthy to put under the eye. So it’s just a so-so for me.

4 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

doe not work for me

Since i had good experience with the Vitamin C serum, I had high hopes for this one also. But this was a massive disappointment, a waste of money. It did not do for me any of the things it promised. On the contrary, i had more pronounced eye bags and under eye shadows when i used this. The worse part os that this also stings. Definitely not for me

5 months ago
Ivanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Eye Loveeee It!

I love how this product really moisturizes my under eye area and help me look less tired specially during those nights where I dont have enough sleep. I also love how well this goes with make up and the smell! Ooohhhhhh this product is super fragrant and definitely a big bonus. The packaging is super elegant and do not be fooled with the size of the bottle. Trust me when I say that your 10ml bottle will definitely go a long way. This eye oil is very potent and a small drop can cover both of your under eye area. This is a solid keeper. No plans to stop using this baby! I love ittttt ❤️

5 months ago
MADEL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not Very Effective

I ordered this product a while ago and within three weeks of using it, i see no changes in the area around my eyes. The presence of the lines around my eyes didn't diminish as well as the dark circles. Although it is organic and has a great feel to my skin, it didn't actually deliver the things that it should've.

5 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 30

It WORKS, but...

I love that it works well on my deep-set eyes. It depuffs my eyebags and makes it look less tired. It goes well with my eyecream as well. However, I feel the oil is too heavy on my eyes. So, I only use it at nighy. But over all, I love the product. ❤

5 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My eyes look less tired!

It was my first time to use an eye oil, and my biggest beauty problem is dark circles around my eyes! When I started using the infinity eye oil, my eyelids look less tired, less dark, and extra moisturized. I also like the smell of the product, and the fact that you need just one drop for your nightly routine. Love this and will definitely repurchase.

6 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Moisturizes

This eye oil does its job of moisturizing the surrounding eye area. Careful though because it stings when it accidentally gets in the eyes. It doesn’t have a brightening effect nor does it magically erase wrinkles, but I think it’s a good product for preventing aging. Price is okay and i’m sure this will last me months.

6 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

It works!

I've been looking for an eye cream/serum/oil that really works. I am in my late 20s and I am a bit worried about those fine lines starting to appear around my eyes. My eyebags are also usually puffy whenever I'm puyat. I've tried a loy of products and I am most satisfied with this one. My eyes don't look exhausted even after just 3 hours of sleep, skin looks and feels tighter and most importantly fine lines are disappearing. The bottle is tiny but I think the price is reasonable. Will purchase again.

6 months ago
Janet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Renewed

All i have to say is Wooooooooooow🤩, it met my expectation, my eyes are now glowing and the wrinkles around my eyes are less noticeable, unlike before it's so deep, i only use it at night and upon waking up i notice they are less wrinkled👍, im only on my 6th day☺️

7 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

VELVETY SMOOTH SKIN <3

I am in looove with this product! At first I was hesitant because I didn't know if it would be compatible with my oily skin but I read that the undereye area is particulary drier so I decided to give this a try. I can't really say anything about the brightening effect but I love using this in the morning especially when using my (slightly drying) sunscreen which makes my undereye feel velvety smooth! This applies really well at night too; whenever I pull all nighters it does the trick of making my undereye are look plump and fresh! Would definitely buy again <3

7 months ago
Jeriza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My holy grail!

First time user here! I've been using this for a week now and i must say i have found the one. Been struggling with my fine lines and dark circles around my eyes and am happy that i found WILDLEAF here in BeautyMNL. Saw the changes in just a week, effective siya for me yung tipong pagkagising mo e gandang ganda ka sa sarili mo! I put this every night after ko siya palamigin sa ref at kasabay na din ang Vit. C serum also from Wildleaf.

8 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Refreshing, Depuffing, It Works! <3

First time user here, I've been struggling with my fine lines/wrinkles and dark circles around my eyes and I think I found the one! hahaha used this last night with Jade Roller before going to sleep, and it is really hydrating, I can say na it works on fine lines even on my first night using it paggising ko no pufiness and my fine lines less visible sya knowing na puyat ako, hoping it works on my dark circles too. Plus sobrang tipid nya gamitin, very worth buying! ^^ Keep it up, wildleaf! <3 Also thank you BeautyMNL <3

8 months ago
Rina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

1 day of use and then wow!

I was hesitant to buy this at first due to its mixed reviews. But then again, I just took a risk in buying it. So I bought it. As a mom, I have tired eyes and dark circles. I tried this palng for 1 night, ay grabe! When I woke up, my dark circles really lightened up. As in. Prng wala! And the goo-ey-ness of the oil is still there. I didnt mind kasi i was just going to sleep lang naman. Infairness. It works for me. My eye area is more moist. But know that I place my Anti Ageing Human Heart cream before sleeping, let it settle a bit and then I placed the infinity eye oil. I just love it! Im glad i took that risk :)

8 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Pretty nice!

It's alright. Love the classy packaging. It's in a really small bottle but to be fair, one drop goes a loooonnnggg way. It will probably last you for months. It is truly hydrating and it has a soothing scent. Also wears well under makeup. Overall though, it didn't really wow me. Worth trying if you're intrigued by it but personally, I don't see myself buying it again.

8 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Doesn't work

I bought this based on the reviews that it works and some people even gave it 5 or 4 stars. But for me, this doesn't work. I have dark circles and even if I applied this day and night and sleep well, they just won't seem to disappear. I'm still on my first bottle and I'm using it together with Wildleaf's Vitamin C serum. 10ml goes a long long way. I'll just have to finish this bottle but won't repurchase it.

8 months ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Already planning to buy my next bottle

I've been using this for a few months now, not as religiously as I would like but I use it whenever I can. I would use 1-2 drops at night. I love how it helps hydrate my undereyes and help in battling wrinkles from forming. On top of tapping it along the boney area around my eyes, I would also apply what I have left onto my laughlines and neck. I can't say anything about dark circles though since I primarily focus on it's hydrating property. This works even better on top of a vit c serum!

8 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great Product

I have used this product during my long stay in Tagaytay. During my stay there, I noticed that wrinkles started appearing and my eyebags became dry like moisturizers cannot smoothen them but not until I used this product every night. My eyebags were moisturized and returned to it's normal appearance. 💕The only thing that I didn't like was the sticker packaging, it's matte and it easily becomes dirty. 🤷‍♀️

8 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super Love it

Ang ganda nya super, Very effective sya saken sobrang na lighten nya ung dark circles ko. ❤ di nya ako binigo promise mag purchase ulit ako nito pag ubos ng isa hehehehehe Sana may freebies na sila sa mga loyal customers hahaha, High Recommend product befor using it make sure to wash your face especially your under eye 😍

9 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

❤❤❤

It's light enough for daytime use and rich enough for nighttime also. I think it really helped with my lines and dark circles unlike when I was just using Vitamin E oil for my eyes. It's also very inexpensive, 690 pesos and the small bottle will last months because you need just a drop for both eyes anyway. Already repurchased!

10 months ago