×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Better than Creams! Super Nourishing

I’ve always been on the lookout for a great eye cream until I stumbled upon this little gem. I was initially skeptical because I was alien to the idea of putting oil on your face, but I’m so glad I took a chance! Consistency is light enough that it can be used under makeup, it dries fairly quickly, and (this is my favourite) it’s so nourishing! I’ve had bags since the dawn of time but I started to notice very fine lines forming under my waterline, and the area under my eyes started to feel a little dry. I’ve been using the Infinity Eye Oil since Feb 2019 and my under eye area feels so nourished! I still have bags (part of my genetic makeup), but the lines have diminished and the entire area looks healthier! The natural ‘glow’ I get on my cheekbones when I pat it on is a plus. 😂 I use three drops per under eye at night and a drop each when I prepare for work. I love this stuff! Highly-recommended. 👌🏼

7 days ago
Clendelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good at moisturizing but there's no brightening effect

If you're only after intensive nourishment and depuffing of stressed under eyes, then this product is for you. I see that it effectively helps in giving the right amount of moisture but it doesn't lighten my dark circles at all. This is still a good eye cream if you just want less puffy and tired eyes though.

23 days ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Way better than any other brands!

The best eye oil i have ever tried. True to its claim. Bought a very expensive eye cream but no effect at all. Then a friend recommended this product, and it was really worth trying! I already noticed the difference with just few days of using it. Good job, wildleaf! Cant wait to try your other products!

23 days ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Quick absorbing

It’s a light oil that quickly gets absorbed into the skin and works really well under my makeup by moisturising the under eye area. I use this oil morning and night, and a little goes a long way. My concealer doesn’t cling to my dry patches anymore and my makeup doesn't crease around my eye area. This product is on of the best! Hundred percent!

about 1 month ago
Sachi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Fresh eyes

I use this with my Shoko Dual active serum from Wildleaf also. I work graveyard shift and even if I stay up all night, in the morning I look so fresh. The skin around my eyes became supple and I feel like it repairs the skin from within. I just feel so fresh in the morning. It doesn't make my eyes so puffy when I wake up.

about 1 month ago
Hesusa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nothing Happened

I used this product for 3 MONTHS straight daily at bedtime and sometimes I'd dab a bit in the morning before make up. After using this product for that length of time, I can confidently say that nothing has changed. It did not lighten my dark circles nor lessen the lines. I gave it 2 stars because it smells good and is actually relaxing. May be a good product to add hydration but not for lightening dark circles and lessening fine lines

about 2 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Has a nice, soothing smell..

I haven’t seen any change in terms of my fine lines and wrinkles in almost 3 weeks of using this. I use it every night only. The smell is to die for. It’s soothing and relaxing. However, I don’t like that it came in a pump that’s hard to push/ control. One pump gives you so much product. I have to open the bottle and remove the pump so that I get the right amount.

3 months ago
Desiree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nourishing!

I have struggled with dark circles after I gave birth, sleepless nights and post partum stress are my contributors for my dark circles. It became my nightmare because I’m not used to having them. Thank goodness for this oil because it helps lessen the appearance of lines. Application of concealer is smooth too!

4 months ago
Gwendel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I'm In Love!!!

This is the first eye product that I've used and I think I'm soooo in love. I do love the smell it calms me i got addicted to the point that before i apply it in my eyes i freakin' smell it. I don't need to wear concealer around my eyes. Always excited to use this everyday 😂 I'm an engineering student and I think I BADLY NEED IT!! You know what i mean 😉😂 Thanks, beautymnl and most esp WILDLEAF ❤️💯

4 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fine lines gone!

Received this product 1 business day after placing the order :) Got it mainly because TO Vit C + Epiduo was making my skin super dry and although I wasn’t putting them anywhere near the eyes, my skin became very DRY, sensitive and raw to the point that even my usual gentle moisturizer stung! Worse is that noticable fine lines started appearing on my undereye area (I’m only 24)! Wasn’t expecting this to work after only 3 nights of use but the fine lines are gone since my undereyes are well-hydrated now. It also doesn’t sting the area at all & absorbs into the skin after a while which prevents it from migrating into the eye itself. So far it hasn’t had an effect on my dark circles but it’s only been 3 days. Not really a con but its smell isn’t like your usual skincare product but to me smells more like a room fragrance. Still, not a big deal. Thanks beautymnl & wildleaf, you saved me from a 1/3 life crisis

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

This is my first time to use an eye oil. Been using it for more than a month (every night) and saw improvements around my eye area. Must improve on the bottle since I find it a bit uneasy to use. Nevertheless, love this product and will continue to use it.

5 months ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Amazing!!

This infinity oil absorbs very well on my skin. I love how soft my undereye area feels after applying this one. It works best for me at night because I feel like my skin restores and works better with oil when I sleep. I wake up looking like I had 8 hours of sleep even if I didn't! Amazing job Wildleaf!

5 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

excited

received my order today even if the estimated date of delivery is between the 2nd and 11th of January. I am excited to use this oil and applied it before i have my 2hr nap before going to work (i work graveyard). the bottle that i received is not like the one in the picture, instead, the bottle is like the bottle of wildleaf’s spot treatment. hope i can maximize the contents of this bottle that is why i prefer the pump type. my under eye has some lines already giving hint to my age that is why i bought this. hope this one delivers. i will write a review again when i emptied this bottle. the package also is well packed, with bubble wrap just like how they send my other oils. thank you beautymnl and merry Christmas to everyone. may His peace and love be evident to you all!

7 months ago
S
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Better than CHANEL and Lamer! Not even kidding!

This eye oil is really good. I've used the Chanel Sublimage eye cream and La mer eye serum and these are very expensive products but I'm telling you now I haven't seen a result like Wildleaf eye oil! La Mer stung my eyes every time I apply it. But I finished the whole tub becos it was very expensive and yet it didn't do anything for my eyes. Same with Chanel Sublimage. Altho it didn't sting my eyes but I did not see any result at all. But with this eye oil in just 2 weeks my under eyes is so hydrated and not dry anymore!

10 months ago