×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 54

You should try this!

What I love the most about this product is the scent. It has such a refreshing natural scent. I love the way it spreads on my face so fast and gets absorbed right away. They could improve the way it comes out of the bottle but I recommend this product!

12 days ago
Lorelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Results: Glowing skin

Wildleaf is my savior during may dark days of having pimples last year. I just bought the basic care set last time and added this moisturizer in my routine. I like this better than the wildleaf oil since this gives me moisturized skin and not oily!!! I only use this every night together with the other wildleaf products since they contain AHA and is very sensitive to sunlight even though i wear sunscreen.... for those using wildleaf be sure to include this in your skincare. 😘

21 days ago
Daney
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One of the best moisturizers out there!

I just started using this cream, but man I’m in love with it already! Mainly because it’s hydrating and calming, since my acne marks are red marks. It also smells sooo good! Although it’s a bit thick, I still like to use it because it doesn’t leave a heavy feeling on the skin. It’s best to use after the vitamin c. They’re a great duo! My mom uses this too!

about 1 month ago
Fergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Must have moisturizer

I was hesitant at first as i thought this might be too heavy since it is in a cream consistency. Surprisingly, it is lightweight and does its job in moisturizing your face. I’m using this together with their vitamin c and spot treatment and is definitely worth the price. Though i still get breakouts due to hormonal imbalance, wildleaf’s products has helped me in improving the texture of my skin and minimizing hyperpigmentation

about 2 months ago
Susan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Hibiscus Face Cream

What I love about this product is that it can make my face moisturized all day long without looking oily, non-sticky feeling and it also lighten my pimple marks. I have been using this product for a month it really help my skin needs. What I don't like about this product is the scent it's like a herbal medicine, maybe it's because of the different kinds of content or whatever. But overall it's a good product a must buy.

2 months ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect Pick!

I’ve been really picky with face creams/moisturisers because I don’t like that heavy feeling and some products just sits on top while it does nothing for my skin. I ordered this product together with the Vitamin C serum and oh myyy its the perfect combination for brightening and transforming my dull dry skin! This face cream though is heaven-sent and its currently my favourite go to everyday moisturiser because the formula is so nourishing and hydrating.

3 months ago
JP
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

gets absorbed really fast!

I wasn't really planning to buy this one, but since I have read numerous good reviews here and on their IG page, I decided to go and try this and I'm so glad I did! I have a combination skin and the gel-type moisturizer that I was using before doesn't really suffice for the hydration that my face needed. This face cream does whatever that old cannot, plus it doesn't make my skin greasy so I add this to my morning routine. On top of that, it smells goooood and it gets absorbed so fast that I still have the energy to put other skincare before I hit the bed.

3 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So good!

I super super love this product. At first, I thought I wouldn’t like it since I’ve been using gel based moisturizer since I started my skincare journey, but this one break the stigma. I love the smell, it feels like I’m having a facial in a derma. It somehow lightened my marks, for continuous one month use and I hope this will be my forever bff in my skincare journey!

3 months ago
Fannie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Right One

I was able to try this Face Cream when I bought the Anti-Acne Care Set before as it's given as one of the free samples together with the set. It's very helpful especially in maintaining a moisturized skin especially a lot of things to do within the day plus an all-day sun exposure, that's why I decided to buy this as an addition to my face care routine. This face cream never fails me as it truly suits my skin and its ingredients are great advantage as WildLeaf uses natural and non-toxic ingredients. I know it's right coz it works with me really well.

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love this!

When I started using Wildleaf products last year, this started out to be my favorite. Firstly, because the scent is so relaxing. Secondly, because of its moisturizing power. And thirdly, because it’s so gentle on my skin, I didn’t experience any stinging. It’s the perfect simple moisturizer. By simple, I mean, it does what it claims. But to maximize, I suggest using this along with other potent products. Their Vit C Serum is also good and so are The Ordinary range. I use this also as a day moisturizer, since it’s doesn’t have any SPF, I combine this is with the Heimish primer with SPF 50. Super recommended that combination! They are not heavy on the face, and makes a perfect base for any BB, CC cream, or foundation. Bought the Wildleaf range for my 4 other relatives, they loved it as well! Yay!

5 months ago
Eunice
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My favorite moisturizer. Ever.

I bought the layering care set last January. I would say that the hibiscus face cream is my favorite moisturizer! I have oily and acne prone skin so at first I was hesitant to apply it on my face because I thought it was heavy, but no! It works really well with the the serum and makes my skin supple, very far from what my skin looked like back in December. I keep on searching for face creams but all I could think of is this product because it does not break me out. I just hope the would add a little bit more on the content. It's a bit pricey for a 30ml bottle. Maybe make it to 50ml?

6 months ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Clean and organic feeling

I had been using the korean aloevera moisturizers and I felt like nothing can beat the effects that it has been giving me for the past year. However, weather in my city got crazy, colder and more humid that I started to break out and couldn't fix it. I felt like it was not giving me the moisture that I needed so I gave Hibiscus face cream a try. I was skeptic at first but my golly how lightweight it was. It was so nourishing for my skin and it smelled unbelievably good. It's like an aromatherapy but in an organic way that I got so addicted to it. No doubt I will be purchasing again.

6 months ago
Kerstine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Hibiscus just because...

I've been using their vitamin c serum and currently in love with it even if I got some purging for the first 2 months of using it. The Wildleaf staffs are so accommodating through their IG page and advised me on how to slowly introduce the vitamin c serum with a moisturizer. Of course, I was already assuming that it will only work great with their hibiscus cream. And it didn't fail me. By the time I applied the moisturizer it really feels smooth and lightweight on my face that I even include it on my makeup routine. I was not in favor of putting a moisturizer (well I don't have one too since I can't find any that suits my skin) before my makeup since my pores might be clogged not until I tried this! My skin appears to be more healthy with this moisturizer plus it does the job of maximizing the effect of the vitamin c serum. For its brightening effect, I am still on the process of checking out how it fades my pimple scars but in total, this is a great daily moisturizer. Even if I have an oily skin and getting a gel moisturizer is a better choice as they say, this breaks the rule. 💓

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Makes me less oily

Before trying this to be honest i was skeptical because this is a cream moisturizer and i have combination skin. But surprisingly, it even helped balance my skin and made it less oily! At first i hated the scent but now i love it!! Ansarap nyang ilagay sa face parang nagpapafacial. Definitely 5 stars for this. Best paired with the vitamin c serum for enhanced effectiveness!!

7 months ago
christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Amazing Hibiscus!!

I ordered this product together with the Vitamin C serum from the same brand and OMG its the perfect combination for brightening and transforming my dull dry skin! I've been using both everyday for one month now but I use the face cream 2x a day (morning and night) while the Vitamin C is limited to 1x a day due to my sensitive skin type. I've been really picky with face creams/moisturisers because I don't like that heavy feeling and some products just sits on top while it does nothing for my skin. The Wild Leaf Hibiscus face cream though is heaven-sent and its currently my favourite go to everyday moisturiser because the formula is so nourishing and hydrating. My only complaint about this product is that it is expensive for a 30ml bottle, just wish it was bigger like at least 60ml for the price, but overall I will be repurchasing this product again due to its amazing high quality formula and effectiveness.

9 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Lovely Day Moisturiser

This is a lightweight moisturiser that I find is great for daytime use. It’s not greasy and makes my skin feel hydrated. At first I was bothered by the scent - which really is hibiscus! - but over time I grew to love it! I wish that had sunscreen but overall it’s a good product!

9 months ago
Gigi
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

feels good on skin!

I bought this item from wildleaf.us site together with other wildleaf products. At first I was kinda hesitant to try this because I am really happy with my current moisturizer. After applying wildleaf vit c serum, i apply this product on my face after a few minutes to let the vit c serum sink in completely. It is not heavy on the face and makes my skin look radiant. Highly recommended!

11 months ago
Joan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love❤️

I have been using other wildleaf products since july, but I just started using this cream last august to address the pimple marks left by my previous breakouts. The main thing that I love about this cream is that it did not react negatively on my very sensitive skin. No breakouts (pwera bati😊) It was gentle enough for my skin type. Its not heavy like the other creams that Ive tried even on humid days. I hate heavy feelings of creams/moisturizers/etc on the face. Although the lightening effect is taking more time to be visible in my skin, I mean it wont happen overnight right?😊 patience is the key. I still love this product and will continue to use it.

11 months ago