×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

70 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Good partner with Wild leaf Vitamin C Serum. Not oily at all for me considering i have combination skin. Plus it helped with blackheads😊 ❤️

Mild scent cya. At first i find it weird pero i loved it na after a few weeks of using it. Sobrang lambot ng face and complements so well with the vitamin c serum. Hinde cya so heavy sa face and not oily for me. I noticed nagbrighten at nagclear talaga yung face ko. No breakouts pa which is great!

12 days ago
Lene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A good partner with Vit C Serum

I first bought Wildleaf’s Vit. C serum and from that I’ve started to see few improvements for a month use; that’s when I finally decided to purchase their moisturizer. The packaging is nice, herbal type of scent, easy to apply and really works good with the serum. Although since i have combination skin type so there are times that I use this at night instead of morning due to the tendency of it being a little sticky due to the humidity. Overall, its a good match with the serum and would continue using due to the improvements i’ve seen so far. ❤️

17 days ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

moisturized skin 💯

this product is really effective. it works well because it moisturizes my dry skin. I used this product along with the face wash, toner and serum. im not a fan of its smell but its not so bad tho. i also dont like it packaging because it doesnt pump out anymore when you're running out of product.

19 days ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

All-natural cream doing wonders

Before I was only using aloe gel for my face and tbh it was not doing so much for my skin. Came this cream and wow! Results are amazing! I noticed that after 2 weeks of use, my skin feels softer in the morning, dark spots are a little lighter than before, and my skin tone is definitely lighter. Also loving its herby hibiscus scent! This is also natural & cruelty-free so that's a BIG plus. 🍃🙌🏽

24 days ago
maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 55

satisfied!

great product! so happy with the result, kahit medyo pricy compare with other creams. swak sa skin type ko. i'm on my second bottle already, sana mag-sale naman so i could stock. i have the tendency to always try other brands, pero i think i will stick to this one.

27 days ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great!

Great for oily and sensitive skin. Smell is not so bad. Love love love the product but i hate the pump. It doles out irregular amount of the product. However it is hygienic since you don't dip your fingers in it but you can still see some products inside the bottle that the pump won't get. The bottle opening is narrow so it may take some creativity on how to get those. For the amount and the price - you would want to get those!

about 1 month ago
John
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 25

Not for me (oily Skin)

My 1st purchase of wildleaf😊 Combination of vitamin C serum and hibiscus cream is good, but not work for me. Dahil nga kasi oily face na ako at mahirap gumamit ng cream na moisturising din.. Hehe hindi ko na naubos ang maliit na bote kasi i feel oily after 1hr of my application.. But the Vitamin C serum is the best i ever used.

about 1 month ago
Ezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice but...

I love the herbal-ly scent of this moisturizer!! And it also gives my face enough moisture. The only downside is that it is quite thick and heavy so it's overwhelming to my face. I have an oily, acne prone skin so I decided to stick with emulsions, as they are light and it moisturizes the face without that icky feeling. Almost done with my first bottle but I'm not byuing this again 🙂

about 1 month ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

mild and effective

I have been using this cream since February 2020 and I am satisfied with the results. This is my third purchase and I can say that it really works for my skin. I have fewer breakouts and my skin is not oily. I love the mild fragrance, too. I always check if Wildleaf items are on sale (they often are!) so I can save a little.

about 1 month ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My Favorite Wildleaf Product!

I have incorporated this to my Wildleaf skincare regimen after I’ve noticed that my pimples have dried up but have left obvious marks. The Hibicus Face Cream smells really great. It’s a light moisturizer but gives the skin the boost of hydration that it needs. I was not fond of moisturizers before because they’re sticky and they tend to make my skin produce more oil. I’m using my 2nd bottle now. The pimples marks are visibly lighter now. It. I will continue to use this until all the marks fade and maybe even after that.

about 1 month ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

BEST MOISTURIZER FOR ME 💕

I have tried LOTS of moisturizers (used Ponds, Klairs, Nivea, Himalaya, Garnier) but this one is the best so far. I only bought it because I liked the Wildleaf vitamin C serum so I thought this will work wonders too. And it DiD 🤩 ( I'm glad I tried this haha). I don't have any skin problems like acne / oily skin so I just used any moistuizer available in stores but this one made my skin more radiant/ glowy & supple compared to other brands. It did not make my skin fairer, BUT it removed dullness. I never had breakout with this, I love the smell plus it has NATURAL ingredients so I can use it with any products without having problems. I'm on my 4th bottle now by the way so yeah I'm sticking on this. The only downside is that it's pricey (SALE please haha) but definitely worth it!

about 2 months ago
Pinky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

light cream and worked well with oily skin

This was a great organic product and i purchased this solo larger size after consuming the trial size on sale. Love that all their products are naturally sourced and if you read the ingredients no chemicals. my skin which is sensitive and oily at the same time. This cream was very light in consistency and it kept the oil at bay till past lunch time so a definite repurchase once consumed. t comes in great packaging in a glass bottle and how I wish I can refill and reuse it but items come from the US.

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Amoy organic!

Like sa title, amoy organic! Hahaha. Very different sa ibang scent from other brands. I like this tho. ang light lang niya sa skin, I am usually scared na gumamit ng moisturizer dahil oily yung skin ko and baka magka-break outs lang. Thankfully! walang naging break outs from using this product and matipid because of the pump ng packaging. 🥳💖

about 2 months ago
Barry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 40

Love the scent!

I have no previous experience on skin care. This quarantine period taught me about self-care and I began looking for products that could miraculously repair the damage that the sun has brought onto my skin. I am a dragon boat athlete and just imagine the torture that I inflicted on my skin haha! This product made my skin “relatively” softer and I am so amazed at how hydrated I now look LOL! I love the relaxing scent while I massage my face. I am hooked to skin care because of this product!

2 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

The Only Moisturizer that Works! "For me"

I have been relentlessly looking for a moisturizer that is going to do its job without breaking me out; and lo behold, this brand suddenly started popping out everywhere on social media platforms. I gave this a try and I could never have been happier. This is, again a Holy Grail for me. This going to be in my skin care routine forever. It has not broken me out since I started using this. My face looked plumper and younger. I am not exaggerating but a lot have been asking about my skin care routine and whatnots. My answer would always be about this brand. Even my mother and my friends started using this because of my skin's improvement! It may seem expensive but it's going to last for atleast three months if you use it properly. Go for it girl! This is worth it! 😉

3 months ago
Sue
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Perfect Partner for Vit C Serum!

My first wildleaf product was the Vitamin C serum. i figured why not buy it's partner cream to see how it will work and i was not disappointed at all. It's very lightweight, a bit pricey but worth the amount. I just hope they come up with a better scent because I feel that the scent is a little old (or maybe it's just me) nonetheless, i still love it. I am thinking twice, though, if i will purchase it again as I finished one bottle in just two months. Either way, it goes really well with the Vitamin C Serum and it makes me want to try the other wildleaf products too.

3 months ago
Criselda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Love it!

I’m new to skin care, so after a few research, decided to try wild leaf. Bought the face cream together with the vitamin c serum and I must say that I am satisfied with the results after two weeks of use. I love the smell of the face cream and that it does make make your face sticky after applying it. It definitely controlled my pimple break outs, since I was stressed lately.. I love waking up the next day feeling rejuvenated.

3 months ago
Kyla
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

best one ive tried so far!!

i bought the set - the one with the vit c serum, and i can really say that this is a must when using that serum! my face is usually more sensitive when appling vit c serum/niacinamide but this helps with that. i hate heavy moisturizers that make you look oily and im so glad that this isnt one of those products. will difinitely recommend this product and brand to my friends!

3 months ago
joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

One of my fave wilfleaf product!

I was able to try hibiscus face cream because wildleaf sent me a sample when I bought hydration set for the very first time, I tried it and fell inlove with it! The cream was very lightweight that I used it night and daytime as well which I dont normally do before because its not comfortable but with wildleaf Im happy to use cream even during day time.

3 months ago
Elyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pecrfection 🥰

Have been trying a lot of creams in the market and they have been causing damages in my skin until i stopped using moisturizer in my daily routine, until I met this cream! Omg! i have purchased the trial set and super tinitipid ko to kasi konti lng yung sample niya. 😅 This product is a great deal! Super in love with it ❤️ super light lang niya sa skin and my skin absorbs it easily! Have been using it for 2 weeks and yung breakout ko during season of having a period, nawala niya and now, it also making my face lighter and glower ❤️ this will be my forever hero. ✨

3 months ago