×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Sarrena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great cream! 😍

Nareceived ko to from wildleaf for free. Yehey 😍😍😍😍😍 Ginamit ko sya agad, gusto ko yung kahit konti lang nilagay ko pero pwede na sya sa whole face. Di ako pala cream sa mukha pero ito lang yung product na hindi ako takot ilagay face ko 😊😊😊😊😊 Hoping na mapurchase ko to sa future pag mat work na ulit me hihi

15 days ago
Rieko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Forever fave

Best paired with their Vitamin C Serum! ✨ really gives you that glow without faking it. It also made my skin calm and helped me lighten my acne marks. Since i have an oily skin, i was hesitant to try this because before i prefer a gel type moisturizer. But when i purchased one, its not sticky at all and it became my holy grail product! Im using this for a year and a half now and i wont change my moiturizer ever! ❀️

about 2 months ago
Lorelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Light but hydrating

I been looking for a light moisturizer that will keep my skin hydrated but not oily. And the search is over! Thumbs up with Wildleaf Hibiscus Face Cream! This product makes my skin soft and smooth, it is amazing how it makes my skin radiant. I will definitely keep on purchasing this and will try the anti-aging product range soon because this brand makes amazing result.

3 months ago
Nikkie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

wild sample.

I got a sample of the hibiscus face in the package that was sent to me as a beautymnl ambassador. it has an earthy smell which I really like, not too overwhelming. I use this as my moisturizer at night, but because it was just a sample, I only got to use tiny amount for me to make a really comprehensive review of the product. I find it not too oily which is of course a really great thing. I hope to purchase the full sized product.

5 months ago
Raphaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Packaging

When I received this product, it was just wrapped in bubble wrap and wasn't in an actual box with a detailed instruction. It's a bit oily than I expected but it smells so good! It smelled even 10mins after I had applied it on my face. The viscosity is quite similar to other creams I've tried. I love how it feels on my face because it spreads easily even tho I only had a dollop of cream. I'll probably repurchase this product along with other Wildleaf products in the future.

5 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good Moisturizer!

I bought this because it has reviews and yes! This is moisturizer is really good on the skin and you feel refreshed and smooth after using it. Not sticky at all. I would say I'm a very oily individual and after some time, I feel like the moisturizer makes me oily as well but not a lot :) Just a little blot and it's gone. Still great for an everyday moisturizer!!

5 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Packaging

Hi! Wala ba talagang box to? Ang nareceive ko is yung mismong products lng ( walang box, walang instructions) na naka bubble wrap. Nakakaduda tuloy parang kinuhanan. Anyways, ginamit ko pa rin siya malamang. Medyo oily pero keri lang. Sana effective. Sana effective. Sana effective. Sana all. Sana all. Sana all.

5 months ago
Fides
Top Reviewer
  • Age 27

Hello blemish free skin!

This is perfect for those stubborn pimple marks. Perfect for my skin. Did not cause me break out unlike other face cream. It’s very lightweight. It blenda with my make up. It’s not sticky, so perfect for the weather here in our country. I apply it at day before putting my make up and at night before going to sleep. I definitely recommend this product!

6 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

my pores are getting smaller

This is one of my freebies from beautymnl, yung sample size. Akala ko nga full size eh haha. Pang 2nd day ko na kagabi and napansin ko na unti unting lumiliit ang pores ko, as in. I use this together with MGDD toner and so far mukhang maganda yung combination nila sa face ko. At npansin ko di na ko masyadong oily kahit na napakainit sa labas nung umalis kami. Sa amoy nya, okay lang naman. Mabilis yung effect nya so its super plus for me. Will definitely purchase again if may budget. Hehe. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6 months ago
Mischelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Road to forever πŸ’ž

This is like finding your soul mate and road to forever. I was amazed about this product. The scent is very calming and refreshing. And the formula is nourishing, hydrating and non-greasy, perfect for this kind of weather here in the Philippines. It absorbed right away and has a very lightweight texture. It does what it claims. I use this as a day moisturizer perfect base for my L.A BB cream. Overall, I am very happy for the performance of this product.

6 months ago
Barmae
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Amazing!

I just tried this one and I love how it blends and sinks well to my skin! I've been battling with my dry skin and blemishes recently so I though would give this cream a try. So glad I did! I checked the ingredients and it's full of natural ingredients and oil extracts that my skin type needs. Amazing formula and product indeed! ❀️

6 months ago
Jewel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

THE BEST WHEN PAIRED WITH VIT C

I have purchased their Vit. c first and i was so happy with the results I immediately got my second bottle! Breakouts are totally gone and scars have lightened but when I used this moisturizer along with the vit c serum I just glowed instantly! My face was less oily and it was moisturized enough that my foundation looked like second skin! Totally worth it! I even got my mother asking what products I was using because she was amazed at how clear my skin is. Will definitely buy again! ❀️

6 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect For Me!

A little goes a long way for this Hibiscus Face Cream. Just a small amount with this item gave me the most supple feel I ever had for my cheeks. The smell makes me calm, not over-empowering scent and when I apply this, it absorbs quickly as if you have nothing on your face. It is not sticky and doesn't stain on garments. I can say that this is perfect for me! It controls my oil especially on the nose. It also helped in diminishing my blemishes. This is one great item to be in your vanity routine. I am looking forward in trying Wildleaf's other products as well.

6 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Over-hyped

I tried this β€˜cause I’ve been seeing it a lot on FB and IG. I was curious as to how it can change my skin... First of all, the smell of this product is too strong and it takes a while before it goes away. It’s a little bothersome for me. Second, if you check the ingredients, this product is mostly made of oils... different kinds of oils. As far as I know, most of these oils are comedogenic which means that they can clog your pores and cause pimples. I have been religiously using this product for months and I did not see any improvement on my skin. I actually rarely, rarely get zits. At most, I can have one or two before I get my period, but this product has caused me to get small bumps everywhere on my face even if I wasn’t on my period. This product doesn’t absorb well and gives a greasy finish. Please, please don’t fall for the paid reviews for this product. Clearly overrated and overhyped!! Boo, Wildleaf!! I know this, because this is the only product that has caused me to get small bumps here and there.

6 months ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Best cream for me 😍

I did my part one review of this amazin companies product on the aloe cleanser. I love this face cream because for me it doesnt feel heavy and it doesnt make my skin dry. Some creams mostly gel consistency makes my face hydrated but within hours it makes me feel dry. Its a nice consistency cream which is perfect for the humid weather in the philippines. I use this only at night because i feel it renews/detox my skin. It helped me with my breakouts too. Currently using my 5th bottle of this (i use it EVERY NIGHT) and i will be repurchasing soon. 😍😍

6 months ago
Benjamin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 23

Good product for men who want to get into skin care

Full disclosure, I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I am very new to skincare so I may not have a fair comparison. In my limited experience, the product provides a good feeling to my skin, I currently feel confident in the product. My skin feels smoother with the daily use. I love the scent of the product, I feel like it is doing a good job. Though I have to continue tracking its progress, it is showing early signs of effectiveness. I do think this works very well for male skin.

6 months ago
Cyrill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

super loveπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

This product is the best face cream for oily skin., hindi siya ganun kaheavy and super ganda ng result. Nalighten niya a pimple marks ko after how many weeks of using. Im using this together with vit. C serum and facial oil. And my face is super healthy and glowing. I cant wait to see na mawala na lahat ng pimple marks ko. This brand is really a must have. Thankyou wildleaf for existing.πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

love love love

I really like the scent of the product, it has this calming effect... Also, been using the Vit. C serum for almost a week na and you can really see the improvement of acne marks. The marks fade faster than usual. Then I saw good feedbacks about the perfect combi of Vit. C and Hibiscus cream, so why not give a try. I just actually started using the hibiscus cream and it has this very light texture/less greasy. Hoping for a positive outcome of using these two wildleaf products.

7 months ago
Joselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Absolutely formulated for the Pinay skin

I have been using Korean brand face cream for years. At first, I was very happy and I reckoned that it had great moisturizing effect on me. However, mid-year I noticed that I had larger pores than before. And that it doesn't work well with my latest BB cream. I did my research and found out that my large pores were due to excessive oil on my skin. I was flabbergasted! To think that these creams were expensive! I was amazed with Wildleaf Hibiscus face cream. Having combi skin, it doesn't feel greasy. My pores were minimized (or should I say back to normal). It dries out fast. Feels light. I dispense 2 pumps of the cream per use and that goes a long way. It suits well with my favorite Missha BB cream because it doesn't melt on my face. I think with the kind of weather we have in Philippines, we need a non-greasy, non oil-based moisturizer. I am on my first bottle. And have been using since 1st week of July. I am very happy with this product that I decided to trust Wildleaf again by purchasing Infinity Eye Oil, Vitamin C serum and Shoko Dual active just now. These have rave reviews and I am excited to see the results soon!

7 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 54

You should try this!

What I love the most about this product is the scent. It has such a refreshing natural scent. I love the way it spreads on my face so fast and gets absorbed right away. They could improve the way it comes out of the bottle but I recommend this product!

8 months ago