×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

429 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
318
4 stars
47
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
27
Joy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

will continue to purchase it in the future.

I love vitamin C serum, but don't like how expensive some are. I was nervous about purchasing this cheaper option, but am super happy with the results. I don't use vitamin C serum to help dark spots, rather than to add a glow to my skin. I've been using this product as instructed for a week, and my skin feels SO soft, glowy, and beautiful. I'm super happy with this serum

8 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💜

Pinag isipan ko muna to bago ko bilhin kasi nga mahal. pero since madami akong nababasang good reviews even for sensitive skin. nagtake ako ng risk at bumili. at hindi naman ako nadisappoint! maganda sya gamitin. ginagamit ko sya tuwing gabi bago matulog. kaya pag gising sa umaga maganda at masarap sa feeling. maliit lang sya pero matagal maubos. worth every penny!

10 days ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Broke Me Out

Absolutely awfu. Ive used and loved several different vitamin c serums and they all have worked perfectly well. However, within just 3 days of using this it absolutely broke me out into a full on rash. I have naturally oily skin and this made me extremely dry. My face was red and itchy and blotchy all the way from my chin to my forehead. Everyone thought I was sick. When I realized this was the only new product I had introduced into my routine I immediately threw it out and the following days of not using it, my rash subsided. I dont know what kind of natural ingredients are trying to be promoted here but I put my skin through a lot (chemical & physical peels) and it always comes out okay. So for my skin to break out the way it did was just bizzare??? Do not recommend.

13 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Used it all up and I have no regrets 👌

I had cystic acne and a lot of post-inflammatory Hypergimentation and acne scars. I used this vitamin C serum all up and saw good results over time. Frequent application even minimized my breakouts so I rarely struggle with painful acne these days :). The shelf-life is also really commendable since I've had it for 6 months and it didn't oxidize. I guess the price is worth it, but I'm hoping for a sale when I restock 🥰

14 days ago
Jacky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

I got more pimple. Wildleaf not meant for me.

I got my hopes high when I read the reviews I thought it help me also. Been using for seven days. I used it every night and I'm sad coz I got more pimple in my forehead. Sticky. Expensive and not worth it. Will not buy again from wildleaf. Not anymore.

16 days ago
Jeneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

holy grail

My holy grail!! I had pimples on my forehead and in 2 weeks of consistently using it my pimples dried up. I use it every night since it's kinda sticky. I've been using this for quite some time now. I must say that it's very effective on me. I Recommend this product!

18 days ago
Jah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for me

My friend recommended this product to me because of the hype as well as she uses it and the results were good for her. Upon usage, it stings a little so i thought it is just because my face is adjusting. However. After a week of using i noticed that my bumps wre increasing😣. And so i thought I’m just purging but it did not lessen so i discontinue using it. Maybe di lang talaga ako hiyang since very sensitive ang face ko

22 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Not for me :'(

Decided to try this product because I've been seeing it everywhere, I was looking for a product that could minimize my breakouts scars but After a month of continuous use, dark spots lightened minimally. maybe I was just expecting more due to reviews I've read online but maybe not for me.

23 days ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Noticeable brightening effect

I waited for quite some time to make the review as I wanted the use the product for quite some time. There is noticeable brightening effect after using for a month. I have not used up the whole bottle so looking forward to seeing the effects after finishing the bottle. The texture is surprisingly comfortable, even if quite sticky. This is also fragrance-free which is good.

25 days ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

awesome! 💕

Mabilis ko nareceive, and mukang legit talaga product na to at may pa freebies pa na liptints hihi. okay ang consistency nito, at yung aloe vera mist is okay sya mabango and refreshing tinry ko agad and sa liptints naman okay lang din for cheeks talaga sya mas okay ilagay kasi feeling ko di maglalast ng matagal kapag sa lips. Oorder ulit ako pag nahiyang ako dito. Thankyouuuu!! 🥰🥰🥰

26 days ago
kristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Simply the... best!

This vitamin C serum is simply the best. Smells organic and natural. Plus I love love love that they do not use synthetic preservatives. The packaging and nozzle is also thumbs up. It is safe for travels and the cover secures it against accidental spill. Overall the formula is amazing! Love this one ♥️

26 days ago
Kristhine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Vit. C + E = Best.Combo.For.My.Acne.Scars

I first tried this October last year, religiously I put this every night and after a month my sister noticed my deep pitted acne scars looks smoother than before. It's really helping fade my scars... By now, the bumps on my nose and chin area is less visible and some are gone ❤️ Really love the organic ingredients plus the vitamin E in it, I read from a reliable blog, super charges the effect of vit. C ✨ Got myself 2 extra bottles last Nov. or Dec. period for my stash and gift to my sister ✨ Giving this 4 stars only because of the price point 🤔😅🥰

30 days ago
Lara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not for everyone

3 stars only because sa umpisa ko lang nakita yung good effects niya sa skin ko which is glowing and moisturized but after a month naging bumpy na yung face ko, nagstart sa forehead then sa cheeks. Ginamit ko nalang siya sa elbow and knees ko and mej may nakita naman akong lightening effect 👍🏻

30 days ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Big NO

It was recommended by my officemate who has clear bright skin so I thought I should give it a try. 1st week, I had little bumps on my face and they said its okay and normal. So okay, I continued applying it. 1 month later, major breakout it is!!!! I got big pimples on my cheeks so I stopped using it. Weeks after, my skin recovered but the pimple scars were evident— up til now. Sad. WILL NOT RECOMMEND. : (

30 days ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

in love with this product!

been using this serum for a month now & everything that was written in the feedback section is true! hesitant pa ako nung una, matapang daw ang vit c sa skin but im glad i took the risk kase it is indeed THE holy grail, it doesn't work overnight though. best results will appear after two weeks. quite expensive but totally worth it. will purchase my next bottle soon. 💁🏻‍♀️

about 1 month ago
Ellah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

One of the most amazing products!

I have been using Wildleaf's Vitamin C Serum for almost half a year now, and I got the best results! I am now on my third bottle and so far, it never failed to amaze me how it does wonders to my skin. I frequently acne breakouts because of my hormonal imbalance and this product aids in reducing the redness, and most effective in erasing my acne marks - giving that glow! Now, my brother is using it too!

about 1 month ago
Caprice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

I can see the difference

After a just a few days of using this serum I already noticed that my skintone became more even. I normally have very oily skin but now...not too much..this product has a matte effect I think. One of my friend even noticed the difference on my face and asked what I was using! I’m so glad it works! I’m now ordering my 3rd bottle!

about 1 month ago
AMANDA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THE WORST

Okay so Ill be very honest. This is my first time to write a review. I used to purchase a item based on the number of reviews. After one bottle, I didn't see any improvement on my skin unlike with other cheaper products. It just gave me some breakout. The item comes up with a card telling you to write a review about the product so that they will send more of their products for free. Maybe thats the reason why this product has so many positive reviews.

about 1 month ago
Cate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Game-changer Serum!

I’ve read a lot of great reviews before purchasing a bottle so I already had high expectations before using it. But boy, after just a week of adding this to my nighttime skincare routine, it still exceeded that. My face started glowing like crazy!!! I didn’t expect the effect to be that drastic in such a short period of time. I’ve been using it for a month now but it still has more than 3/4 worth of magic serums in it. It’s a great investment!

about 1 month ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Worked for me

Was hesitant at first in buying this since it's pricey for me but glad that I did! I have very sensitive skin and it's so hard to find products that would work for me. I didn't get any redness and breakouts using this! It also reduced my pimple marks and made my face glow. 1 pump of the product is enough for me. I just don't like the smell. It smells like glue. Will definitely repurchase this!

about 1 month ago