×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

196 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
159
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Erma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Totally brightening

This is my first time to apply serum and I can say that my blemishes and pimple marks lightened. Compared before that it is so obvious, I can see now that there’s an improvement after using Wildleaf Vit. c serum plus the fact that it did not irritated my skin during patch test :) Been using the product for a month now and will definitely be using this for a lifetime 😊 Thankful that I made the right decision. A little bit pricey, yes, but it all pays off. You can see better result. Your skin, same as money, you need to invest on them girl! I just ordered the clay mask, and their herbal facial oil and will be reviewing also after a month. Hope I’ll get better result too.

1 day ago
Louella
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

all time fave!

Just A-W-E-S-O-M-E. It's my favourite of the last few years. I've been using it for almost four years and my skin just love it. One of the good thing about this serum its that it boost the sunscreen and it make it more effective! It is just quite pricey though.

2 days ago
Yumi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

🙌🏻

I have been using this product for weeks now, in the AM and PM. I noticed that my skin is brighter and that it is softer too. When I wake up in the morning, my skin is glowing and that my pores seem smaller. When I break out, I apply this and it definitely calms the pimple, makes it less painful and reduces inflammation.

3 days ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

I did a right choice #longlivewildleaf

My first vit c serum (2014) was tiam csource and didnt finished it because i dont like the texture, the feeling na matigas yung mukha mo after and I didnt see any changes. So now, its 2019. I want to try AGAIN. So pinili ko ang wildleaf vit c serum. Almost 2 weeks ko na siyang ginagamit, and i love it kase non sticky siya(thank God), and no harsh na amoy. ang buhay na pimples kinabukasan “DRY” na and good thing kase meron siyang effect napepeel ung dried pimples so nafafade ang marks. The thing lang siguro about vit c serum is feeling of dryness sa face kaya nga maganda then eto i pair na magbbgay moisture sa skin(hello wildleaf,sana po) haha. magtatagal ako sa product na eto. And i will definitely endorse it. ♥️💋😍👍🏻ty wildleaf.

6 days ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Improved my skin texture <3

For a vitamic C with such a high concentration, I'm really impressed tgat this did not break me out! It minimized the redness on my cheeks and also improved the tiny bumps I have on my face! A bit pricey but totally worth every peso! Will definitely buy again after I run out!

8 days ago
Jenebieve
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

LEGIT

I've been using it for two weeks now. And I can say na effective talaga! Purging started from the 3rd day na ginamit ko 'to. I can see na my pores are getting less visible as well as my shallow scars. Nag-glow din face ko. Sobrang healthy na niya tignan hehe super love this serum. It doesn't sting and non-sticky!!! 😍 will surely repurchase. More power to you, Wildleaf. Thank you for existing! 🌹

10 days ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Glowing skin as promised!

This is hype over the net so i tried it. I’ve been using this for a week and it make my skin very glowing! I’m not over reacting but my family and friends also noticed the glow! I’m using this every night in addition to my beauty regime. I would highly recommend this to all!

10 days ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My 3rd bottle

Hi! I’ve been using this product for couple of months now. I really love what it does to my skin. I already used up 2 bottles and now I’m on my 3rd one. But I find my new bottle of vit c serum really weird it kinda forms some bubbles when I apply it and the smell is different from the first two bottles that i bought. :(

11 days ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

skin glow

It's kinda expensive but super worth it ung product you will never go wrong with this one. Every night nilalagay ko siya sa face ko and then pag gising ko and then mag wash ako ng face ang ganda talaga sa feeling. You can see the result na nakaka bright talaga siya ng face 💞 and also nakaka dry siya ng acne for me

11 days ago
Madeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Just wow 👍🏻👍🏻

I saw a looot of good reviews in facebook and instagram so I gave it a try. I tried the Vitamin C of Wishtrend and it didn't make any difference. Sayang pera! I've been using this for about 2 weeks already, morning and evening after cleansing and witch hazel toner. I noticed that my skin is more glowing than ever! It helped my pimples dry up fast! Will definitely purchase another bottle!!!

11 days ago
DENNIS
Certified Buyer

It works on men’s skin! Holy Grail

Hyped up by personal testimonies of users of this product featured in their Instagram account, I ordered one in March. As expected, it did not disappoint. It actually works, even on men’s skin. It brightened my face and lightened pimple marks. And I have never experienced any breakouts after the mild purging. Also, my face has never been this fresh-looking. Currently on my 2nd bottle.

14 days ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love this local gem!

Prior to this, I used Tiam Source Vit C serum and this compares so so well to that. It’s of a thicker than usual consistency - almost gel like. It doesn’t oxidize as easily as the Tiam Source Vit C so I am really happy with that. It is also a really nice hydrating vitamin c serum that doesn’t feel as tacky on the skin. It is a really good blend of ingredients that is gentle yet effective for the skin. I love that it is also a local product so two thumbs up for that. I use two pumps at night and one in the day and it works great for me. Bumps on my skin is flat the next day and definitely radiant. Will definitely purchase when this runs out.

14 days ago
Leana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best Vit. C Serum For Me

I'm currently using my 2nd bottle and it took me a long time to finish my 1st one. I'm just using this at night I really love how it made my skin glow and look healthy whenever I wake up. Compared to the other vitamin c serum that I had used before this, this serum does not change into orange or what others say happens whenever vit c serum oxides. Will definitely buy again.

17 days ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective

I was surprised that this product really worked! I have tried Klairs and triple C, but only this has made a SIGNIFICANT change in my acne scars. My dark spots have really lightened and I have only been using this for a month, I think. I am only halfway through the bottle. I use this the way Gothamista uses vit C serums - in the morning and right after cleanser. I am really happy i have found a vitamin C serum that really works!

18 days ago
Dandan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Stable

The reason why I bought this is because it doesn’t oxidize unlike Klairs and other vit. c serums I’ve tried. It’s in a gel form and it’s something that I had to get used to kasi sanay ako na when applying vit. c, medyo may sting but with this one, wala. I’m not really sure if this is worth the price tag tho :( it’s not as potent as I expected for a Vitamin C serum and results do take a while. I think it would be better to buy Niacinamide serum nalang since it’s cheaper and it seems to do what this does din.

21 days ago
Fergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Must have!

I’m almost done with my first bottle and I’ve been using it for 6 mos already. I use it every night only and to date, it has lessened the appearance of my hyperpigmentation and definitely makes your skin glow and looking healthy. I will repurchase once i finish my bottle.

21 days ago
Rhodgie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

10 Stars!

I bought this together with The Ordinary Niacinamide + Zinc serum since I can't decide which one to buy. The reviews can be so convincing! LOL. Anyway, I tried The Ordinary serum first and immediately regretted that decision as I had a breakout the following day. I am not prone to pimples, but oh boy did I grow zits overnight! Hoping for the best, I tried this Wildleaf Vitamin C serum and it worked! Small pimples gone the following morning and the bigger ones dried fast. My skin looked amazing! I can leave the house without any powder or foundation. This is worth every penny. It works as good as (but waaay cheaper than) Khiel's Midnight Recovery serum which I've been using for years. Moving to Wildleaf Vit C! 😍

22 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Good buy!

I first saw this on FB and IG ads and got really curious. Truth be told, you will get your money's worth when you buy this product. It's non drying and it has this brightening effect. After using it for a few weeks, it had this "blooming" effect on my skin even without foundation. Good buy!

22 days ago
Joycy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

First ever serum which is the reason why i’m addicted to serums

This is my first ever serum. I chose it because it has a lot of good reviews and it’s organic. Wildleaf was not popular then but i trusted the reviews because all of them were saying the same thing. I get acne marks regularly and this serum helped to fade the marks quickly. It seemed to also help me with my uneven skin tone. It has very safe ingredients and did not give my skin any bad effect like rash or anything. It also helped my skin glow. I’ve used it for more than 6 months so i shifted to another organic brand which is Pixi. After another six months with Pixi, i think i will repurchase from wildleaf again, and its gonna be this serum all over again!

22 days ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Constant Vitamin C

Since Vitamin C is a staple in my skincare routine. I was able to try different brands and this one is the best for me as to consistency, packaging, effect and price. I’ve proven that the effect on my skin is really amazing and incomparable to other vitamin c ive used. This will remain in my kit forever!

28 days ago