×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for me

So i bought this as combination to the serum in high hopes that it would help my skin from rejuvenating and to achieve clear skin from acne scars. After at least a week of using this product, it did not do any good but add more small bumps. Maybe hiyangan lang talaga ang mga products ng wildleaf

11 days ago
Donald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

It’ s all worth it!

At first i was hesitant to try new product especially toner because i am at my 100% trust in the toner that i am using. But when i tried WILDLEAF ALCOHOL FREE TONING MIST- WITCH HAZEL ROSY my skin look brighter and noticeably radiant. I recommend to my officemate and she loved it too! Though it’s pricey but its all worth it.

3 months ago
Flosabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SO REFRESHING ✨

This is my first time using a Wildleaf product and I am so in love with it. At first, I was hesitant to buy this because of its price, but every peso is worth it. It gave me that fresh-looking-glass-skin look. I use this before I put on my make up and it has given me a youthful glow. I also use this every night before I put on my serum and moisturizer. One spray of this goes a long a way. ✨

3 months ago
Ianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Skin bumps

Okay yung amoy, wood-y which is very natural for me. I have this very sensitive skin and according to the reviews perfect siya for sensitive skin since wala halos chemicals. After spraying, medyo mainit siya sa mukha. Medyo na-alarm ako kasi I’ve experienced it before pero baka naman kako ganon lang. After almost a week, napansin ko na may gaspang na feels. Told myself na baka nag aadjust lang skin ko or kasama sa phase to like after ilang araw mas makinis na skin na.. pero wala eh ‘di lang talaga ako hiyang.

3 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Bye pimples

I really love this product. Whenever i see that my foreheads got some small pimples i immediately spray it with this mist and charaan after two days it will gone/subside. So sad i already finish the bottle. Will definitely purchase another one. I hope, they'll make it a little bit cheaper :((((.

4 months ago
Juvelyn
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good thing I took risk!

I am using this product for two weeks now and it really brightens my skin. Actually, I was so afraid at first to buy this since its quite expensive (though reasonable kasi serum) at baka di naman ako hiyang at masayang lang plus I have a sensitive skin and na-trigger lang naman yung mild acne ko after I left my sabon-sabon lang and followed the 4 steps basic skincare routine (kaartehan talaga eh no) with Celeteque which is di siguro ako hiyang. I tried to go back to that sabon-sabon lang but my acne still didn't stop. Yung ang klaro pa nga ng mga acne marks ko then may dadagdag ulit. So trying this product is really a risk for me but good thing that I did because this just not calms my acne but also lightens the marks! Tysm WIldleaf and right now, I am planning to buy their Witch Hazel AF Toning Mist to enhance this serum's absorption.

4 months ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

You will definitely buy again!

So far, this is the first toner in mist form that I have tried and it did not disappoint. The smell is so good and will leave your skin very supple. One to 3 sprays is enough to cover the whole face! True to its word, an organic product worth the try and try and try again!

4 months ago
Love
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Refreshingly amazing!

I first bought the toning mist as part of the essential trio. I really love how refreshing it is when you use it after shower. I love that it’s not sticky and it dries up easily and is thoroughly absorb by the face. It leaves a smooth feeling right after use! I used it more often but I was able to finish the whole bottle after 3 months!

4 months ago
Liam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Worth the hype

I’m on my second bottle now and it became a staple ever since I first used it. My first bottle lasted for a month. I use it after i wash my face with a foaming cleanser before the AHA/BHA Toner. I noticed how my skin always glows after i use it. Absolutely no dryiiiiiing. I always recommend this to my friends as primary toner before stronger toners/astringents and serums.

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love this

First wildleaf product I bought was the serum and I so love it. I am on 2nd bottle now. Then I decided to try this alcohol-free toning mist and they are working well together. I love the effect on my skin. My pimple marks are lightened. This toner is gentle and I feel my skin is regenerated. 😊

5 months ago
Jansell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

It's Okay

I have been using this toner for a month now. It seems to do the basic job of a toner of deep moisturizing. However, it doesn't seem to be cleansing post-facial wash. It is mild though, so it might be good for those with sensitive skin. For my combination, acne-prone skin, I'll have to find a different toner. I will just finish the bottle and probably not buy again. Just not for my skin but might be for others.

5 months ago
Jose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love this

I am 33/Moreno I have been using this for about 2 months now, twice daily and I love how it complements my moisturizer I find that I use less moisturizer becuas ethe toner helps me spread smaller amounts more evenly I actually just bought my second bottle I have acne prone and mixed skin(oily/dry) and the formula is sensitive enough for my mixed skin type

6 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great product, but not for me 😢

I bought this because I wanted to try out a different Rose Face Mist to replace my Mario Badescu Mist. The smell is very similar, and so is the formula (watery), but sadly, my skin reacted to this mist because of the witch hazel 😢 I could also very much feel the “tightening” of my skin after letting this dry on my face. Not really what youd like your skin to feel like after your first skincare step! If my skin was hiyang to Witch Hazel though, I would have loved to make this my new HG. Super sulit and from a really great local brand ☺️

6 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

NOT FOR ME

At first I thought Witch Hazel is good for my skin. I bought several Witch Hazel products that literally changed the game for my skin as a serum or mist toner, but this one didn't do any wonder for me. Too bad. It was just okay for me but didn't improve my skin texture. I also had a little breakout here and there. But the rose scent on it is nice, and I like it. I bought this since it has great reviews, and the V&M Witch Hazel toner is out of stock. I gave it a chance and bought a second bottle but still didn't work for me. I used the bottle for perfume though since it was nice.

6 months ago
Andreana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Good alternative toner

I was looking for a toner that would replace Dear Klairs Prep Toner, so after reading the reviews, I got this. I am very satisfied because when I spray it on my face, I can feel that it brings back the moisture that I lost after washing it. Plus, it did not break me out, which is great! My skin does feel smooth after using this.

6 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best local skincare brand

This is my second Wildleaf purchase. Love, love, love my Wildleaf Vitamin C serum and decided to match it with Wildleaf’s toner as well. Now, my nightime skin care routine is perfect! Wildleaf toner, serum and hibiscus cream! So happy that I discovered the brand and suited my oily combination skin.❤️ Packaging is very nice too!

7 months ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Your average toner

I switched from my DIY apple cider vinegar toner to this because my husband isn't a fan of acv's smell. I bought the Wildleaf Layering Set and followed the instructions manual that came with the box. After 2 weeks of observation, the facial wash, toner and vit. C serum were a hit, but the hibiscus cream and facial oil were a miss so I switched them with other products. And.. it didn't work out well. I had small bumps all over my face, not to mention small zits on my cheeks and forehead. My conclusion, this toner works well with co-Wildleaf products but doesn't really play well with other brands. At least for me. I could be the problem. Hahaha! But would I recommend it? Yes! Would I repurchase? Probably when I find the right teammates.

7 months ago
Floribell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Awesome

Amazing product and I love how it works in my skin, super glowing and healthy.My skin is super dry,but when i used it my skin is healthier and pimple free.Its my third bottle and Im satisfied 😊I will sure buy it again and its part of my skin regimen. Wild leaf is the best for me.

7 months ago
Lilybelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

the best one for me

This toner really works for me. It gives me a supple, hydrated, fresh face. I've tried a lot of toners before, and only with this one i am truly satisfied. I use it along with wildleaf aloe face wash and the vitamin c serum. I highly recommend this product (and other wildleaf products).

7 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It’s Okay

I think this toner is okay but there’s nothing really special about it. I really don’t know if there’s any change about my skin. Though of course that varies from skin to skin. But overall I think it’s okay but I don’t really recommend this. You can look for a better options online.

8 months ago