×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Best Toner EVER!

Here’s what you guys need to know. Using toner is good, but never EVER use a toner that has an alcohol in it. Be more gentle with your skin. I once followed the trend and believed that alcoholic toners are great because of its capabilities of making you feel like your skin is changing. When I used this toner, I absolutely felt fresh and rejuvenated but you will feel like its doing nothing at first & it’s because the toner is gentle which makes it good. Time heals our skin and with the help of this toner it was able to hydrate my skin while oter wildleaf products helps into solving my other skin problems such as acne breakout, scars and dark spots

18 days ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Addicted to this 💛

I can finally say that I’ve found my perfect skincare. I can now go out with no makeup at all and my skin is brighter too. If I could splash the whole bottle on my face, I would. It smells sooooo good! Like freshly cut flowers. Forever purchasing your products!

21 days ago
Lauren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Pick-me up freshness

I travel alot and I use this everytime I feel like I need extra rehydration. I just spritz this onto my face and It feels l like my face just drinks water. I also love how it sets my makeup and it helps me to look so dewy. Perfect for the summer!

21 days ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I’ve found the one!!!

I am totally in love with this toner! This is my frost toner in years! For some reason, my skin does not react well with toners but I really wanted to incorporate it into my skin care routine. I tired this out because it’s alcohol free and it’s high rating, and I am so happy I did! It’s very light and it doesn’t sting or dry out my face. I did not break out at all and it also helps calm down my hives. It’s a great base for my serum. I use this twice a day.

24 days ago
Celina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

First time user of mist toner

I’ve tried this along with wildleaf aloe facial wash and vit.c serum. It doesn’t sting and you can tell it’s all natural ingredients, though i don’t like the smell😬 it takes a little more time for the skin to absorb so I usually go for the fan or the aircon. What i love about this product, it doesn’t cause me breakout, it doesn’t contain alcohol, its not oily afterwards, and it’s a mist you can save time to rub cotton all over your face😘. I also recommend to use their aloe face wash!❤️❤️❤️ Ps. Wildleaf please make sure your pumps are all in good condition thanks!

about 2 months ago
Vans
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

And Another One!!!!

Here's another one from Wildleaf that I really, absolutely love! 💓 I bought this with the Wildleaf Herbal Facial Oil and Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream as a last resort (see my reviews abt them too!) after getting sun poisoned/ sunburned so badly. I haven't slept properly for a week bec of the pain and itch on my whole face and neck..and not even a tub of aloe vera helped. Once this was delivered, I used it immediately and the 1st spritz was like heaven!!! I almost cried from the relief it gave me....walang hapdi at medyo malamig sha so imagine how it felt after a week of suffering from itch, heat and pain... I spritz it whenever i feel dry and itchy sa face from then on...and before sleeping... and in 5 days, my face and neck are back to normal, thank goodness!!! It's been almost a month pero 1/4 palang nabawas sa bottle. I use it now before I put on make up--it makes my face dewy, glassy smooth -- perfect for make up application! Also during the day when it's hot outside and my face feels dry/warm.. Lastly, before I sleep --after cleansing, i spray some on my face and pat dry...then put on the Wildleaf Herbal Facial Oil or the Klairs moisturizer. I promise you, they work wonders even on the most sensitive combination skin! Thank you for these wonderful products BeautyMNL, Wildleaf, and Dear Klairs! SUPER. ❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Go-to Toner

I used to use the Celeteque toner and have been using that for years. Been alternating that with Healthy Options toners. While that was good, switching to the Wildleaf toner made me realize that this was better. The Wildleaf toner is not drying at all. It is mild, smells great, and leaves your face feeling clean. At night, after double cleansing, I spray this on my face and wipe it with a cotton pad. That leaves my skin feeling really clean. In the morning, after cleansing, I just spray it on, like a mist. Careful, so as not to put too much friction on my skin. Remember that it’s friction that causes darkening! Beauty tip: use this on your armpits! This has helped lighten mine. This, in combination with The Ordinary Salicylic, works wonders!

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best toner ever!

I've tried multiple toners and I can say that this one is the best! I've been battling hormonal acne every now and then and this one made a huge difference. All of their products work for me. I'm using their spot treatment, vit. C serum, facial oil and hibiscus cream too! Wildleaf products are heaven sent since it's really hard to find organic skincare that works and is 100% safe.

3 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

oooohhhhhh mist!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

4 months ago
Emily
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One word: WOW!

I haven’t heard of this before and its price is quite expensive, that's why I'm having second thoughts if I'll buy this product . But i did my research and read the reviews and I'm in awe. Before using the product i had breakouts and a lot of dark spots. I really didn’t like my skin that time. But weeks after using the Alcohol Free Mist Toner and Vitamin C Serum, I really noticed a difference.
My face glows and my breakout stopped. My dark spots are not lighter than before, and how translucent my face is. It’s not expensive, it’s reasonably priced.

4 months ago
Julian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

thriving off the elements

been allowing nature to guide my healing and nourish my skin through wildleaf for over 5 months now. visualizing loving thoughts each regimen step, trying to restore harmony and peace to this body shrine of mine. it has always been a struggle finding balance in this day and age with the constant bombardment of societal pressures, but remaining attuned to the laws of nature and actively choosing organic elements undoubtedly serve my physiology and spirit positively! staying replenished with wildleaf seeing that its purity does not only bring me systemic homeostasis but also gratitude.

4 months ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Refreshing

I love this product!! When I feel like my skin is so dehydrated and I need a mid day pick me up, I use this. After washing my face, I apply the Witch Hazel toning mist for a more dewy look. And I love the fact that it does not contain any alcohol. It does not dry out my face.

4 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best Witch Hazel Toner Ever

This is the only toner that worked wonders on my sensitive skin. On top of that, I used to experience hormonal acne due to PCOS prior to using this toner. I’ve tried other witch hazel toners and this is the only formulation that complimented my skin well. I saw improvement on my cheeks and forehead after just one week of continuous use. Aside from that, this toning mist keeps me refreshed anytime of the day. It’s certainly worth every penny!

5 months ago
Zandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth the price

Super effective! Even if I use this alone without applying any serums or moisturizers, it really hydrates my face and helps in diminishing my breakouts. What I just dont like about this product is it's expensive. 1bottle lasts me only 2 months thats why im only giving this 4 stars. But again, totally worth the price.

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best of its kind

Ever since i noticed na nag imrove skin ko sa thayer’s witch hazel toner with rose petal, i have been obsessed with its kind. Which is why i was so happy when i knew na may similar product ang wildleaf since i use almost all of their products. I love that it preps my skin for better absorption of the next skincare products and that it smells so good. I feel refreshed whenever i spray it on my face. The best part is the ingredients list because it is 100% clean

5 months ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Mild and refreshing!

I tried a lot of toners but this one is really amazing! Perfect for my oily and sensitive skin. I use this everyday, morning and in the evening before I apply my serum. Along with other wildleaf products, I am so happy that I was able to discover and try this. Definitely, a thumb’s up! (Oh, make that two thumbs please!:)

7 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

W O W!

I don’t usually use toners; but when I got these wildleaf products, I used all of them religiously. I used the toner after washing my face just to even out those spots I get every time I get too much sun exposure. Plus, it’s alcohol-free, so it doesn’t have that sting when you apply on your face.

7 months ago
Gigi
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smells good! refreshing!

I bought this item from wildleaf.us site together with other wildleaf products. At first I was kinda hesitant to try this because I am really happy with my current toner. This one does not make me feel hydrated. So I switched back to my toner. And used this product to freshen up my skin throughout the dqy instead. It has a rosy scent which i am so inlove with! Recommended to be tried on!

9 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

very refreshing

I think for me, this is the best of all the wildleaf products. Using this feels soooo refreshing and I just love this part in my skincare routine 💕 Although I still have pimples and scars, I still think that this product helps in calming my face every time its irritated.

9 months ago
Joan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love❤️

I have been using this toner for the past 2 months, I love that its alcohol free and it does not make my skin feel dry unlike other toners that I’ve tried. Its very refreshing and soothing to my very sensitive skin. It did not cause me any breakouts. I also use this throughout the day when I need to refresh my skin.

9 months ago